12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

★ YaMaHa LC135 cLuB ★, show off your LC135 in 1st page !

Are_keem
post Sep 1 2007, 04:21 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

not many LC ES spotted in my hometown,
due to lack of stock I guess. but 'old' LC is still ruling the roads.

This post has been edited by Are_keem: Sep 1 2007, 04:22 PM
Are_keem
post Jan 1 2008, 06:31 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

heard that most SOLEX type lock can be easily open using screwdriver only.
and I think the best is to install reliable alarm on your bike.
Are_keem
post Jan 12 2008, 04:25 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

this bike is heavy worr..
and yes, currently it is the hottest target among thieves, need to spend more on safety locks sweat.gif
Are_keem
post Mar 30 2008, 08:12 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Mar 30 2008, 06:30 PM)
now market price how much?
without the hand clutch one..
if paid rm2000,
every month need to paid how much?

interested to getting one lorh.. happy.gif
if take AEON loan, pay RM1950 d/payment and RM190+ / month for 3 years. smile.gif
Are_keem
post Apr 8 2008, 07:47 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Apr 7 2008, 09:52 PM)
usually new motorcycle need for abstinence [pantang in malay] right?
how many km? 2000km?
mine 1k KM only.. after that tarik habis till reach max speed tongue.gif
Are_keem
post Apr 12 2008, 11:09 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

think so, saw 2-3 LCs use that tail lamp.

btw, my LC SS can go up to 150km/h only sad.gif
Are_keem
post May 9 2008, 04:57 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

how about FC after changing the CDI?
heard that engine will makan minyak tongue.gif
Are_keem
post May 23 2008, 08:38 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

found this pict sumwhere in LC forum :

heartless rider sweat.gif
one small pot or bump then bye-bye.
Are_keem
post May 24 2008, 10:05 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

yes, by changing the CDI, sprocket, chain and exhaust nod.gif
Are_keem
post May 24 2008, 08:36 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

looks original, blurr due to shaken hand.. hmm.gif
Are_keem
post May 27 2008, 11:34 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

guys, wanna ask. how much is your average FC?
Are_keem
post Jun 28 2008, 11:50 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

depends on how you ride it and the conditions of the bikes. if stock conditions like mine, standard cruising speed 110~130km/h daily can get around 140km on full tank nod.gif

jangan speed, baru jimat minyak tongue.gif
Are_keem
post Jun 28 2008, 04:39 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Jun 28 2008, 01:52 PM)
155km/h? You guys not afraid the bike cannot balance ah?  ohmy.gif
a bit goyang at 155km/h. but make sure not to speed at the road that is uneven.

QUOTE(simplyting @ Jun 28 2008, 02:41 PM)
anyone can tell me how to air brush it and how much it cost
and do i need to apply from jpj so i won't kena from police?
register or something...
IIANM as long as the colour is not very much different from the one stated in 'geran', then should be no problem. nod.gif
but I'm quite sure your bike will attracts police/jpj attention tongue.gif
Are_keem
post Jul 1 2008, 04:33 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(nak71 @ Jun 30 2008, 05:08 PM)
tunduk or no tunduk ? mine can get to 140KM for tunduk. Maybe my givi box make it slower ?
not aerodinamics mah tongue.gif

QUOTE(nak71 @ Jul 1 2008, 10:09 AM)
Today tested speed of 145Km/h. I think can go for 155km/h if "tunduk". My FC as per usual (80-90km/h) use is RM8 for 140km from BTP Rawang to USJ. My office mate can reach 160km/h , his friend can archieved for 180km/h  hmm.gif
not impossible, with modded CDI + sprocket brows.gif
Are_keem
post Jul 1 2008, 05:05 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Jul 1 2008, 04:45 PM)
But if speed about 150km/h onwards, better to use bigger tires? Is this true?

Didn't know we have lotsa rempits in LYN.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
for more stability I think hmm.gif

but hey, i'm not a rempit. just pushing to the max onli tongue.gif
Are_keem
post Jul 1 2008, 05:53 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Jul 1 2008, 05:24 PM)
I see, RM68 is still acceptable. What about rims? For those like 6 spokes rims, cost about RM500?

For most stock tires, what are their measurement er?  unsure.gif

How long do you change the tires? About every 30,000km?  rolleyes.gif

around RM300 only for those 5/6 spokes / 'kaki' rims.
stock for LC is 70/90 front and 80/90 rear. gonna try 80/90 front brows.gif

Yea, pushing but if your head goes down then is called rempiting.  laugh.gif

Rempits often do that.  tongue.gif
haha.. that's call 'superman' style. but i never got balls to do so sweat.gif
rempit harm other ppl but I don't tongue.gif
Are_keem
post Jul 4 2008, 02:50 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

those cheapo aftermarket rpm meter is accurate or not? hmm.gif
me too searching for digital rpm meter. wonder if there's digital speedo too.
Are_keem
post Jul 5 2008, 03:42 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 5 2008, 03:38 PM)
Anyway, just wondering who modded 135LC bike ady? Care to share what modifications you guys have done? Thanks
not much, just lowered front forks.
not modding any engine parts, afraid FC will increased tongue.gif
Are_keem
post Jul 6 2008, 05:01 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 6 2008, 11:07 AM)
my FC decreased after improving on the ignition system. Do you just lowered or changed the front fork?
just grind the fork, not changed whole fork smile.gif

anyway, what do you mean by improving the ignition system? changing spark plug etc. ? hmm.gif
Are_keem
post Aug 11 2008, 11:20 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

tubeless tyre is not avail for normal rim is it?

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:18 PM