126 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

★ YaMaHa LC135 cLuB ★, show off your LC135 in 1st page !

Spayz
post Dec 9 2008, 10:34 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Dec 9 2008, 12:13 PM)
unclecheang and spayz, do you enjoy your ride today?
QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Dec 9 2008, 05:53 PM)
Wow is awesome, totally different now. The fork now gets harder after the tauke stiffen it.
Unfortunately today no chance to test my top speed yet  blush.gif
I will take photo of my fork stabalizer post it tomorrow.
Many thanks to you bro charge-n-go. You're a legend  cheers.gif

Bro Kiel-D3, can PM me your email address? Need to send those photos for you.

Spayz, happy with your fork stabalizer? Got test it during corner today?
what can i say - Its a very worth mod, just nice to my riding style thumbup.gif
tried quite a number of corners..all better with the stabalizer...doesnt feel like floating anymore laugh.gif
now i can ride the corners with more added confidence and also going tru pot hols hahaha laugh.gif

now its that damn vee rubber tire i need to get rid off hmm.gif
xtreme_paranoid
post Dec 9 2008, 11:34 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Dec 9 2008, 07:51 PM)
anyway, just boring2 today (holiday maa, starts new job next week), went to bike accessories shop.
Dunno why, gatal2 tangan, then wanna try the rims sticker.

how much for that rim sticker?
white color available or not?
tanabe84
post Dec 10 2008, 08:29 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Dec 9 2008, 07:51 PM)
if using stock exhaust, not so loud la. u can only notice the sound of ur air intake..Sroooottt~Srooottt...laugh.gif

anyway, after revising my monthly financial report, i almost forgot i need to pay for my gf's studies fees...doh.gif
luckily i remembered, if not she will be mad at me.there goes my rm3k, not include her monthly pocket money.. sweat.gif

holding back all my mod for at least untill the end of January next year. Need to revise back my current financial statement. maybe gonna do all mod at one shot... smile.gif and my plan on getting kawasaki Ninja 250 postponed untill next Feb. hopefully with my new job, can get the Ninja ph34r.gif quicker.. blush.gif 

anyway, just boring2 today (holiday maa, starts new job next week), went to bike accessories shop.
Dunno why, gatal2 tangan, then wanna try the rims sticker.

during the installation of the sticker, i am pissed of, looking at my exhaust pipe and engine block stained by soil... vmad.gif  then i install this one...laugh.gif

Now my inner part protected. eventhough its a bit hard to check my coolant level... doh.gif cost me rm15 nia...
before i make the total change of my bike, i also stick that sticker..
but i doesn't lekat so long...
lastly i koyak it..
icon_rolleyes.gif
UncleCheang
post Dec 10 2008, 11:09 AM

117 posts

Here are some of the photos i took when we were at the fork shop the other day.
Once again, thanks to Kiel-D3 for his multimeter & charge-n-go for his knowledge.

Spayz's fork stabalizer, red color drool.gif

Uncle Cheang's for stabalizer, silver color

This is the fork shop that we went. Noticed the posting of the tauke? One hand on the givi box and the other hand on his waist. Haha...

This post has been edited by UncleCheang: Dec 10 2008, 11:14 AM
xtreme_paranoid
post Dec 10 2008, 12:08 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

QUOTE(tanabe84 @ Dec 10 2008, 08:29 AM)
lastly i koyak it..
icon_rolleyes.gif
really? if like that..
waste money lorh..
sweat.gif

rainingzero
post Dec 10 2008, 06:00 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(thunderbird @ Dec 9 2008, 08:18 PM)
I noticed you are still using your ori tyres..... time to change to bigger tyre my friend.... it would make your LC looks more "macho"
suggestion size front 80/80 LP  rear 90/80 LP   thumbup.gif

yeah, holding that one too. now using my money for something else la dude...since my new workplace only 10minutes away from my home, dunno if i can use my bike to full potential or not...laugh.gif

Added on December 10, 2008, 6:03 pm
QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Dec 9 2008, 11:34 PM)
how much for that rim sticker?
white color available or not?
rm20 one set, both front and rear rims... smile.gif
got a variety of color u can choose, from white, silver, orange, red etc.... smile.gif

QUOTE(tanabe84 @ Dec 10 2008, 08:29 AM)
lastly i koyak it..
icon_rolleyes.gif
yeah. heard that prob b4. depends on how u treat them, especially during washing ur bike.
anyway,this only for temperory. interested with sport rims 3 batang...looks more cool.... smile.gif

Added on December 10, 2008, 6:08 pmfrom the pics i notice some one still license L...laugh.gif anyway, sweet ride there....wub.gif

This post has been edited by rainingzero: Dec 10 2008, 06:08 PM
mls_gamer
post Dec 10 2008, 06:15 PM

1,589 posts

i belum tunjuk tayar FDR ku lagi......

after i change my camp and block...i forgot to bigger the magnifod..........
sweat.gif
maybe will go to KC SENG early of JAN to changer bigger one and gorek the whole exhaust...

or will change to NOB1 SSS

IF the cost for gorek exhaust and replace the magnifod is almost same with replace a NOB1 sss then will go for new
exhaust.

Tonight will show my FDR tyre.

wah CHINESE MAT REMPIT thumbup.gif

rm 20 for those sticker?????????????????? mine only rm15 same color with u.................

Added on December 10, 2008, 8:07 pm

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: Dec 10 2008, 08:07 PM
rooben90
post Dec 10 2008, 09:50 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Dec 10 2008, 07:15 PM)
i belum tunjuk tayar FDR ku lagi......

after i change my camp and block...i forgot to bigger the magnifod..........
sweat.gif
maybe will go to KC SENG early of JAN to changer bigger one and gorek the whole exhaust...

or will change to NOB1 SSS

IF the cost for gorek exhaust and replace the  magnifod is almost same with replace a NOB1 sss then will go for new
exhaust.

Tonight will show my FDR tyre.

wah CHINESE MAT REMPIT thumbup.gif

rm 20 for those sticker?????????????????? mine only rm15 same color with u.................

Added on December 10, 2008, 8:07 pm

wah....Nice bike dude...Keep it up thumbup.gif

rainingzero
post Dec 11 2008, 12:17 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

rm15 arr?? i've been cheated~!! doh.gif laugh.gif

anyway, today wanna go survey for the price of X1R tail lamp... nice bike there mls_gamer. anyway, how u remove front cover sticker??afraid of getting stained there....sweat.gif

This post has been edited by rainingzero: Dec 11 2008, 12:18 PM
tanabe84
post Dec 11 2008, 01:50 PM

72 posts

wahhhh rainingzero..
sport rim 3 btg??
got so much money ar u...
hahahaha
mls_gamer
post Dec 11 2008, 04:07 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Dec 11 2008, 12:17 PM)
rm15 arr?? i've been cheated~!! doh.gif laugh.gif

anyway, today wanna go survey for the price of X1R tail lamp... nice bike there mls_gamer. anyway, how u remove front cover sticker??afraid of getting stained there....sweat.gif
X1R i bought rm40..hope u can get cheaper than this......rm40 is from local.
if original....>rm100
for the ori rear x1r lamp..there will got a "STANLEY" word at the red reflect square there...
so be carefull..dun buy local ramp with >100 brows.gif
tanabe84
post Dec 11 2008, 05:36 PM

72 posts

buy local also no problem maaa...
my fren use it...
jerren
post Dec 11 2008, 09:03 PM

888 posts

wat can i do if my bike's sport rim "kemek" due to i ran over a hole on the road??

Added on December 11, 2008, 9:34 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by jerren: Dec 11 2008, 09:34 PM
charge-n-go
post Dec 12 2008, 08:33 AM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Dec 9 2008, 05:53 PM)
Wow is awesome, totally different now. The fork now gets harder after the tauke stiffen it.
Unfortunately today no chance to test my top speed yet  blush.gif
Bro Kiel-D3, can PM me your email address? Need to send those photos for you.
QUOTE(Spayz @ Dec 9 2008, 10:34 PM)
what can i say - Its a very worth mod, just nice to my riding style  thumbup.gif
tried quite a number of corners..all better with the stabalizer...doesnt feel like floating anymore  laugh.gif
now i can ride the corners with more added confidence and also going tru pot hols hahaha  laugh.gif

now its that damn vee rubber tire i need to get rid off  hmm.gif
Yo guys, wanna go Teluk Bahang for some cruising this weekend? flex.gif

Added on December 12, 2008, 8:34 am@jerren, please send the rim back to service. If not possible to recover, gotta change a new rim

This post has been edited by charge-n-go: Dec 12 2008, 08:34 AM
tanabe84
post Dec 12 2008, 08:38 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(jerren @ Dec 11 2008, 09:03 PM)
wat can i do if my bike's sport rim "kemek" due to i ran over a hole on the road??

Added on December 11, 2008, 9:34 pmuser posted image
if i'm not mistaken..
u can bring it to motorcycle shop..
they will ketuk2 ur rim to make it normal..
hmm.gif
rainingzero
post Dec 12 2008, 03:42 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(tanabe84 @ Dec 11 2008, 01:50 PM)
wahhhh rainingzero..
sport rim 3 btg??
got so much money ar u...
hahahaha
where so much money ler...every month also hard to save up some money lor...
the highest amount i can save per month only rm500-rm1000.... doh.gif
while most of my friends can save up to rm2k permonth....jelouse la.wanna getting married quickly.. cry.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Dec 11 2008, 04:07 PM)
X1R i bought rm40..hope u can get cheaper than this......rm40 is from local.
if original....>rm100
for the ori rear x1r lamp..there will got a "STANLEY" word at the red reflect square there...
so be carefull..dun buy local ramp with >100 brows.gif
oic....thanx for the tips dude....hopefully can get same or cheaper price like yours.... biggrin.gif

@jerren
u can ask yamaha service centre to fix it up for u or u can send to local trusted workshop, usually they will use pressing machine.if ketuk2, afraid will getting worse.... smile.gif

This post has been edited by rainingzero: Dec 12 2008, 03:45 PM
salimbest83
post Dec 12 2008, 03:56 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,647 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Dec 12 2008, 03:42 PM)
where so much money ler...every month also hard to save up some money lor...
the highest amount i can save per month only rm500-rm1000.... doh.gif
while most of my friends can save up to rm2k permonth....jelouse la.wanna getting married quickly.. cry.gif laugh.gif
oic....thanx for the tips dude....hopefully can get same or cheaper price like yours.... biggrin.gif

emm..

saving 500-1000 per month..
thats a lot oredi..
wonder how much u earn evry month.. hmm.gif
getexposed
post Dec 12 2008, 04:01 PM

22 posts

hi guys... nice LC's photos in this thread... after reading this thread makes me reconsider whether wanna buy Y135LC or Y125Z...
rainingzero
post Dec 12 2008, 04:05 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Dec 12 2008, 03:56 PM)
emm..

saving 500-1000 per month..
thats a lot oredi..
wonder how much u earn evry month.. hmm.gif
erm...not so much la. enough to pay up some bills and finance..usually will use back the money after save in...laugh.gif

QUOTE(getexposed @ Dec 12 2008, 04:01 PM)
hi guys... nice LC's photos in this thread... after reading this thread makes me reconsider whether wanna buy Y135LC or Y125Z...
depends on the rider preference. wanna ultimate 4 stroke motor cub?? then 135 lc is the best choice. i enjoy riding this bike as many mod can be done to this bike by DIY..... brows.gif
salimbest83
post Dec 12 2008, 04:18 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,647 posts

QUOTE(getexposed @ Dec 12 2008, 04:01 PM)
if u really wanna ride fast and can play side by side wif FZ 150..and can afford higher petrol cost and noisier exhaust
go for 125Z..( u oso got rear disk brake for free)
coz its price just around LC price..

126 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:16 PM