126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

★ YaMaHa LC135 cLuB ★, show off your LC135 in 1st page !

Spayz
post Nov 17 2008, 12:54 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Nov 16 2008, 10:02 PM)
Hahaha, I dont know how to ride like Rossi. Just try to bring my bike as low as possible without leg open up tongue.gif
Perhaps you can teach me this skill? icon_question.gif
Teluk Bahang corners  brows.gif  thumbup.gif

pro corners!....look how tajam and sempit it is...one small mistake BAM! masuk bilik atau silap silap masuk lubang *touch wood* blink.gif
maybe YOU can teach me the skills how to wack this corners blush.gif
charge-n-go
post Nov 17 2008, 08:27 AM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(rooben90 @ Nov 16 2008, 10:19 PM)
WAhhh..........the corner is cool man....full with surprise!! shocking.gif
hehe, wanna try out dude?

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Nov 16 2008, 10:25 PM)
yeah, once cruise through that road by cars. and the corner really sempit one.  if overshoot terus masuk gaung sweat.gif
Summore got sand and doggies running around...
Some badass cars like to makan 2 lane when cornering, very dangerous oso.

QUOTE(samngcheesan @ Nov 16 2008, 10:58 PM)
Please tell me how to go this place ....
Sure, how can we meet up?

QUOTE(Spayz @ Nov 17 2008, 12:54 AM)
pro corners!....look how tajam and sempit it is...one small mistake BAM! masuk bilik atau silap silap masuk lubang *touch wood*  blink.gif
maybe YOU can teach me the skills how to wack this corners  blush.gif
This is the best hill run that I can find on Penang Island, tougher than the route from Tapah to Cameron Highland. It is really easy to masuk lubang!
Well, my skill isn't that good yet. What I do usually is to memorize the route first, then we can easily predict what line to take in every corner. After that, js try to optimize every corners with good entry and exit speed.
I am not sure about my bike's time, but driving my friend's modded Kancil takes about 7 min 30 seconds to complete the whole course. If there is a slight improvement in gear shifting and heal n toe in every corner, the time can be shorten quite a lot. High horsepower car doesn't have good advantage here, bcoz there is hardly any long straights...... so its all skill and suspension settings smile.gif
UncleCheang
post Nov 17 2008, 10:15 AM

117 posts

My PC just die last weekend, wont start. Think i have to get new PC liao. Now i can only use office PC to online...
Darn i just spent 7k to buy this bike and now have to spent another 3k to get a new PC... dont know still have any $$ left to buy clothes for chinese new year or not cry.gif

QUOTE(samngcheesan @ Nov 14 2008, 09:57 PM)
then i am uncle sam loh.....im also 30+
ur car FC 1 week = 40
mine = 1 week = 90
luckly i go work = same way my wife go n my son goes tadika ......
my bike FC 1 week = 30
but only 1time used
Wah bike also rm30 per week !?!? I think your working place must be very far from your house. Luckily the petrol price will drop again end of this month thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Nov 15 2008, 05:46 PM)
in most cases, when the engine is overheated,
you could hear the cooling fan behind the radiator spinning.
but that was rare la, even mine I think never spin laugh.gif
What?? there is a cooling fan behind the radiator? I didnt even know that. Looks like this LC is using some of the technologies from car...
First it is using a liquid cooling system, then it has a fan on its radiator... haha...
Maybe the next version will have a top cover to protect the riders from rain laugh.gif

QUOTE(Spayz @ Nov 15 2008, 01:08 PM)
address i dont have..the shop is kinda hidden ...yes its near fatty chicken rice shop its between there and the western food corner opp. a big chinese temple, when u want to go then tell me la haha  laugh.gif

saturday is today then.....free at night after dinner? maybe meet at caltex station near subaidah? .....anyone else wanna tagg along? UncleCheang?
Yeah. Find one day we go eat chciken rice then go to the sticker shop, hehe...
Saturday i cannot go lah bro. Now have 1 chirld already and need to help my wife take care during weekend, if not she will bruce.gif me...
Mon - Fri no problem for me, anytime after work smile.gif

QUOTE(thunderbird @ Nov 16 2008, 05:49 PM)
I am going to get my new LC135 next week, might need some info you experts here.
Welcome to the club cheers.gif

This post has been edited by UncleCheang: Nov 17 2008, 10:45 AM
man87
post Nov 17 2008, 12:08 PM

hai,im new here,i wana to know how about the yamalube oil 4t????
Are_keem
post Nov 17 2008, 12:31 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Nov 17 2008, 08:27 AM)
Summore got sand and doggies running around...
Some badass cars like to makan 2 lane when cornering, very dangerous oso.
This is the best hill run that I can find on Penang Island, tougher than the route from Tapah to Cameron Highland. It is really easy to masuk lubang!
Well, my skill isn't that good yet. What I do usually is to memorize the route first, then we can easily predict what line to take in every corner. After that, js try to optimize every corners with good entry and exit speed.
yeah, even 2 lane but very sempit one. can easily overshoot into another lane. sweat.gif
and yes, basic skill of 'meleper' is to memorize the route and how the road condition is so that you can prepare yourself to take in brows.gif

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Nov 17 2008, 10:15 AM)
Wah bike also rm30 per week !?!? I think your working place must be very far from your house. Luckily the petrol price will drop again end of this month  thumbup.gif
he ride Yamaha R1 so no need to say much about the FC tongue.gif

What?? there is a cooling fan behind the radiator? I didnt even know that. Looks like this LC is using some of the technologies from car...
First it is using a liquid cooling system, then it has a fan on its radiator... haha...
Maybe the next version will have a top cover to protect the riders from rain  laugh.gif

hahaha.. that fan only spin during the engine overheat and that was very rare indeed.
I just hope next version will have double cam engine brows.gif
UncleCheang
post Nov 17 2008, 12:52 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Nov 16 2008, 10:02 PM)
Hahaha, I dont know how to ride like Rossi. Just try to bring my bike as low as possible without leg open up tongue.gif
Perhaps you can teach me this skill? icon_question.gif
Teluk Bahang corners  brows.gif  thumbup.gif

Nice one thumbup.gif
Have you ever try "drift" your bike there? laugh.gif

Added on November 17, 2008, 1:42 pm
QUOTE(Are_keem @ Nov 17 2008, 12:31 PM)
hahaha.. that fan only spin during the engine overheat and that was very rare indeed.
I just hope next version will have double cam engine brows.gif
Sounds interesting. Maybe i ask the foreman to show me where the fan is when i bring my bike go service. haha...

I plan to go for some minor cosmetic mod next week. Plan to change the break lever and put a cover at the end of exhaust pipe. Any bros here done this kind of mod before? Mind to show so pitures? Thanks in advance cheers.gif

This post has been edited by UncleCheang: Nov 17 2008, 01:42 PM
mls_gamer
post Nov 17 2008, 03:35 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Nov 17 2008, 12:52 PM)
Nice one  thumbup.gif
Have you ever try "drift" your bike there?  laugh.gif

Added on November 17, 2008, 1:42 pm
Sounds interesting. Maybe i ask the foreman to show me where the fan is when i bring my bike go service. haha...

I plan to go for some minor cosmetic mod next week. Plan to change the break lever and put a cover at the end of exhaust pipe. Any bros here done this kind of mod before? Mind to show so pitures? Thanks in advance  cheers.gif
I upload my pic at prv post...with racing boy brake lever.
about the cover of exhaust pipe u should drill some hole to hang the cover..if not it will easily drop.
my next cometic mod is rear fender and oil filter cover for next month.if got more money then will go for other mod.

orynx010
post Nov 17 2008, 04:44 PM

Hello..
I am a new LC user at Sarawak (my hometown at Perak..hehe)
Used to be a Legenda user for 1 year
Then xtahan tengok LC, so last week bli LC brows.gif
ES one...black body with flaming red fire
Hope to get along with all of the LC user here thumbup.gif
Here is the picture of my LC...ori 1 la

rainingzero
post Nov 17 2008, 07:55 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

welcome to the club dude....
wanna share my experience here. last few days, when i back from work, got this kriss ramming beside me when stopped at the traffic light..
observing from the outer appearance, this kriss heavily modified (from my experience, few my friends got heavily mod kriss). i cannot tahan, then take the challange la...laugh.gif

1st gear i left a bit, dunno why, maybe his kriss got better acceleration.
2nd-4th gear, say bye2 to him...brows.gif i predict not enough modification done to his kriss to lawan with stock lc135, since a few of my friend's kriss can go up to 160km/h during drag race...really laugh at that kriss, suka blagak....doh.gif
Spayz
post Nov 17 2008, 07:56 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Nov 17 2008, 10:15 AM)
Yeah. Find one day we go eat chciken rice then go to the sticker shop, hehe...
Saturday i cannot go lah bro. Now have 1 chirld already and need to help my wife take care during weekend, if not she will  bruce.gif  me...
Mon - Fri no problem for me, anytime after work  smile.gif
Welcome to the club  cheers.gif
hahaha what to eh bro.....father already got new responsibility
aye.....we go on friday la if u are okay with it ,i finish work at 7pm meet at 8 maybe? if raining then cancel d sleep.gif ..nowadays evening always raining jeez! mad.gif ...the sticker shop if im not mistaken close at 10.30 biggrin.gif

QUOTE(orynx010 @ Nov 17 2008, 04:44 PM)
Hello..
Then xtahan tengok LC, so last week bli LC  brows.gif
Hope to get along with all of the LC user here  thumbup.gif

WELCOME WELCOME! cheers.gif
good to see another LC[ES]clutch user here
i tought i was the only one tongue.gif

rainingzero
post Nov 17 2008, 08:02 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

forgot to mention my fc here:
1 week, 6 days travel, 130km++ perday.

my V6:
1 week = rm120

My Nissan Sentra:
1 week = rm80

my Lc135
1 week= rm30
UncleCheang
post Nov 18 2008, 07:14 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Nov 17 2008, 12:31 PM)
he ride Yamaha R1 so no need to say much about the FC tongue.gif
Yamaha R1... Very rich guy biggrin.gif

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 17 2008, 03:35 PM)
I upload my pic at prv post...with racing boy brake lever.
about the cover of exhaust pipe u should drill some hole to hang the cover..if not it will easily drop.
my next cometic mod is rear fender and oil filter cover for next month.if got more money then will go for other mod.
Thanks mls_gamer. Your racing boy's break lever looks very nice.
How much you bought it?

QUOTE(orynx010 @ Nov 17 2008, 04:44 PM)
Hello..
Then xtahan tengok LC, so last week bli LC  brows.gif
Hope to get along with all of the LC user here  thumbup.gif

Nice bike you have. Dont forget to buy 4 ekor

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Nov 17 2008, 07:55 PM)
1st gear i left a bit, dunno why, maybe his kriss got better acceleration.
2nd-4th gear, say bye2 to him...brows.gif i predict not enough modification done to his kriss to lawan with stock lc135, since a few of my friend's kriss can go up to 160km/h during drag race...really laugh at that kriss, suka blagak....doh.gif
It's not the stock lc135 that won the kriss, it's your skill that won him thumbup.gif
Like what charge-n-go bro said "its all skill and suspension settings"

QUOTE(Spayz @ Nov 17 2008, 07:56 PM)
hahaha what to eh bro.....father already got new responsibility
aye.....we go on friday la if u are okay with it ,i finish work at 7pm meet at 8 maybe? if raining then cancel d sleep.gif ..nowadays evening always raining jeez!  mad.gif ...the sticker shop if im not mistaken close at 10.30  biggrin.gif
Which Friday? This Friday cannot lah bro... i am working night shift this week. Sorry...
Next Friday OK or not? I am off next Friday, anytime is fine for me.
How much you did the sticker for you rims? Need to withdraw some $$ first before go to the sticker shop, hehe...

mls_gamer
post Nov 18 2008, 11:07 AM

1,589 posts

what sticker u all talk about?
the sticker for the rim?
Round one izit?
I bought it below rm15...
orange color.

i ask about the fork stabelizer yesterday it cost rm85 and the rear lamp cost rm 80.

Added on November 18, 2008, 1:55 pmI need help here....
The eye shield cannot stick nicely la...
how to solve it? GAM GAJAH? or ?

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: Nov 18 2008, 01:55 PM
charge-n-go
post Nov 18 2008, 07:06 PM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Nov 17 2008, 12:52 PM)
Have you ever try "drift" your bike there?  laugh.gif
I plan to go for some minor cosmetic mod next week. Plan to change the break lever and put a cover at the end of exhaust pipe. Any bros here done this kind of mod before? Mind to show so pitures? Thanks in advance  cheers.gif
Nah, I don't dare to drift a bike !!
When the rear wheel starts drifting, either I am hitting sand or water tongue.gif

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Nov 17 2008, 07:55 PM)
wanna share my experience here. last few days, when i back from work, got this kriss ramming beside me when stopped at the traffic light..
observing from the outer appearance, this kriss heavily modified (from my experience, few my friends got heavily mod kriss). i cannot tahan, then take the challange la...laugh.gif
I've dragged with a heavily modded EX5.
I guess that fella is using 115cc block with racing cam, bigger carb, air filter-less and racing exhaust.
1st gear, same until 40kph
2nd gear, same until 80kph
3rd gear, same until 120kph
4th gear, EX5 eat dust when I am at 140kph, muahaha.

Well, I must salute that EX5 guy. He really has some good mods over there. Mind you, his bike is freaking noisy until I can't hear my engine sound, and every time he shifted up, the bike's head will go up, laugh.gif

* and my bike was fully stock when I drag with that EX5 *

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Nov 18 2008, 07:14 AM)
Like what charge-n-go bro said "its all skill and suspension settings"
Wah... drag also got skill?
Ermm...yea, engine modification skill tongue.gif

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 18 2008, 11:07 AM)
i ask about the fork stabelizer yesterday it cost rm85 and the rear lamp cost rm 80.
If you are in Penang, just ping me during weekend. I'll bring you to the fork expert shop. The cost is about the same, but I can ask him to tune the front fork absorber for free for you smile.gif

This post has been edited by charge-n-go: Nov 18 2008, 07:08 PM
mls_gamer
post Nov 18 2008, 07:16 PM

1,589 posts

i from negeri sembilan......................................................la bro.

Who from sentul ? i wanna go sentul to buy those aftermarket part.
Got shop near to sentul KTM ?

today i just install the mudguard and change those screw color to gold....
after i went back home....i look at those screw...i regret liao..better change to red one......

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: Nov 18 2008, 07:21 PM
EyraYus
post Nov 18 2008, 07:29 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Nov 18 2008, 07:06 PM)
Nah, I don't dare to drift a bike !!
When the rear wheel starts drifting, either I am hitting sand or water tongue.gif
Try to drift ur bike whenever possible (or slide..in a good word)

It will help you when you encounter dangerous situation wink.gif

Added on November 18, 2008, 7:30 pm
QUOTE(Spayz @ Nov 17 2008, 12:54 AM)
pro corners!....look how tajam and sempit it is...one small mistake BAM! masuk bilik atau silap silap masuk lubang *touch wood*  blink.gif
maybe YOU can teach me the skills how to wack this corners  blush.gif
you want sample pic of Bukit Tinggi road? thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by EyraYus: Nov 18 2008, 07:30 PM
mls_gamer
post Nov 18 2008, 07:49 PM

1,589 posts

here my bike pic

rainingzero
post Nov 18 2008, 08:27 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

@mls_gamer
nice mod there. ur bike same color with mine. but mine all still stock, thinking of getting that rims stickers and fork stabilizer at the end of this month..

later got twin orange 135lc...laugh.gif
Are_keem
post Nov 18 2008, 10:52 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 18 2008, 07:49 PM)
here my bike pic

the rear hugger aka mudguard, is it specially designed for LC or you mod it yourself?
AFAIK, it needs some modification to install the rear hugger smile.gif
rooben90
post Nov 18 2008, 11:09 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Nov 18 2008, 08:49 PM)
here my bike pic

Nice bike... rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:37 AM