Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V18, Let's Inspire

beebee1314
post Jun 30 2021, 11:22 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(YoungMan @ Jun 30 2021, 11:55 AM)
Just my opinion. To give free 108 to Digi every year for sll is seriously not worth it.
Damn true. Give them rm108 just to maintain a line is crazy.

My old digi line every month pay RM10 get 2gb Internet + 6gb loyalty data. 8gb Internet for RM10 a mth. One year only rm120.

Imagine paying rm108 a year and get nothing vs rm120 a year or RM10 a mth for 8gb data a mth.
beebee1314
post Jun 30 2021, 11:25 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Jun 29 2021, 09:09 PM)
I finally got through to digi, the CS told me that there was a system glitch and it automatically deactivated my VoLTE and VoWIFI. doh.gif
I have this shit every mth. Need contact them to reactivate it.
ben3003
post Jul 1 2021, 06:31 AM

10,859 posts

Guys, for digi prepaid next, i see got monthyl internet plan rm15 can get liao, but the validity of the number need reload at least rm30 only can valid for 30days right? Or if i subscribe that rm15, i only need reload rm15 Every month?
Chrono-Trigger
post Jul 1 2021, 10:23 AM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

Digi suspended loyalty reward program. 🥵
No more gold platinum, it says launching new loyalty programs.

Aduh wasted my reload to hit gold tier

This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Jul 1 2021, 10:31 AM
SleeplessEyes
post Jul 1 2021, 10:51 AM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(YoungMan @ Jun 30 2021, 11:55 AM)
Just my opinion. To give free 108 to Digi every year for sll is seriously not worth it.
Exactly !
The cheaper alternative is port into Unifi Bebas or Yoodo - and subscribe RM 3 / mth for SMS add on (or RM 5 for voice)
I once had a DIGI number (Best Prepaid V2) which I wanted to keep , but ended up, I decided to just port out (which gave better data plan offering anyway)

Just as fruitie, its for super old plans.

MCMC should had made it mandatory for all telcos to abide and offer 365 days, not allow telco to slowly kill it.

ckimsem
post Jul 1 2021, 12:29 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(YoungMan @ Jun 30 2021, 12:55 PM)
I would say paying RM38 for SLL yearly is also not worth. Digi always the brainless choice.
fruitie
post Jul 1 2021, 12:45 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(ckimsem @ Jul 1 2021, 12:29 PM)
I would say paying RM38 for SLL yearly is also not worth. Digi always the brainless choice.
Rather than reloading every month to extend the validity. smile.gif
Just because Digi is not good in your area, you call it "Digi always the brainless choice". How convenient. One person's meat is another's poison. Choose whichever works the best for you. You don't see we go around bashing other telcos?

I have lines in all telcos and I can say all have their pros and cons. It is up to the individual's acceptance and preference. As simple as this.

Well, with MNP available, everyone can jump around. If RM 38 or RM 108 is not your cup of tea, go for other alternatives. MVNOs are better choices but we need to accept that MVNOs' networks may not be as good as the big players.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jul 1 2021, 12:49 PM
nexona88
post Jul 1 2021, 01:09 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,496 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Jul 1 2021, 10:23 AM)

ooh..
no wonder didn't get my free data anymore....

HippyTony
post Jul 1 2021, 01:29 PM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jul 1 2021, 06:31 AM)
Guys, for digi prepaid next, i see got monthyl internet plan rm15 can get liao, but the validity of the number need reload at least rm30 only can valid for 30days right? Or if i subscribe that rm15, i only need reload rm15 Every month?
No you don’t have to reload RM30 to get 30 days. If you have the enough credit for RM15 plan just subscribe to the plan and Digi will extend your validity by 30days. You just have to make you sure your credit is still valid for subscription. Digi monthly plans are Always Active on Next.

This post has been edited by HippyTony: Jul 1 2021, 01:34 PM
ben3003
post Jul 1 2021, 02:56 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(HippyTony @ Jul 1 2021, 01:29 PM)
No you don’t have to reload RM30 to get 30 days. If you have the enough credit for RM15 plan just subscribe to the plan and Digi will extend your validity by 30days. You just have to make you sure your credit is still valid for subscription. Digi monthly plans are Always Active on Next.
Okok, like tat i subscribe 15 plan enuf lol. Now keep stay at home only
cute_boboi
post Jul 1 2021, 08:30 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

Balance in DiGi Prepaid can transfer to others ?
How about any way to spend it like pay bills or top-up e-Wallet or ?
hmm.gif
MGM
post Jul 2 2021, 07:00 AM

18,435 posts

QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Jun 30 2021, 11:22 PM)
Damn true. Give them rm108 just to maintain a line is crazy.

My old digi line every month pay RM10 get 2gb Internet + 6gb loyalty data. 8gb Internet for RM10 a mth. One year only rm120.

Imagine paying rm108 a year and get nothing vs rm120 a year or RM10 a mth for 8gb data a mth.
How u got this plan, I am interested?

Instead of SLL, one can buy the rm1 1day validity to extend for another 75/90 days right?
fruitie
post Jul 2 2021, 09:52 AM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 2 2021, 07:00 AM)
Instead of SLL, one can buy the rm1 1day validity to extend for another 75/90 days right?
If just to maintain the line yes but it is still inactive, you cannot make calls after that 1-day validity expires.
ben3003
post Jul 2 2021, 11:08 AM

10,859 posts

ya i am doing that rm1 1 day for like every 60days to maintain the line for TAC purposes.
alexleow81
post Jul 2 2021, 05:01 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Jul 1 2021, 10:23 AM)

Yalar, damn kanasai! I am also Gold member. For a few days then no more!
confusecius
post Jul 2 2021, 05:39 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jul 2 2021, 11:08 AM)
ya i am doing that rm1 1 day for like every 60days to maintain the line for TAC purposes.
same..
mine 68/69 days extend 1 day..
today got 1gb free for 7 days even better..
so extend rm1 i get 8 days active..
huhuhu... icon_rolleyes.gif
beebee1314
post Jul 2 2021, 09:07 PM

1,683 posts

The rm10 package is in digi BOS. Unlimited social + 2gb Internet.

Then as my phone line has been digi for like the last 5 or 7 yrs, they give another 6gb loyalty. Someone shared here before loyalty data table.

Effectively paying RM10 a mth to maintain my line with 8gb data and unlimited social.
MGM
post Jul 2 2021, 10:00 PM

18,435 posts

QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Jul 2 2021, 09:07 PM)
The rm10 package is in digi BOS. Unlimited social + 2gb Internet.

Then as my phone line has been digi for like the last 5 or 7 yrs, they give another 6gb loyalty. Someone shared here before loyalty data table.

Effectively paying RM10 a mth to maintain my line with 8gb data and unlimited social.
May i know the unlimited social covers which social apps?
sadlyfalways
post Jul 3 2021, 05:57 PM

1,185 posts

Guys anyone noticing volte disappearing and only reappearing after turning on off airplane mode?
kmrdeva
post Jul 3 2021, 05:59 PM

4,786 posts

QUOTE(sadlyfalways @ Jul 3 2021, 05:57 PM)
Guys anyone noticing volte disappearing and only reappearing after turning on off airplane mode?
Not on my phone (OnePlus 8t). Which phone are you seeing this issue on?

585 Pages « < 159 160 161 162 163 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:44 AM