QUOTE(judehow @ May 24 2021, 06:42 AM)
https://www.digi.com.my/shop/postpaid-plans/digi-postpaidNotice the 'change plan' and 'switch to digi' buttons.
Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V18, Let's Inspire
May 24 2021, 08:05 AM
4,773 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(judehow @ May 24 2021, 06:42 AM) https://www.digi.com.my/shop/postpaid-plans/digi-postpaidNotice the 'change plan' and 'switch to digi' buttons. |
May 25 2021, 03:50 PM
Jun 1 2021, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(The.Lucas.DaY @ Jun 1 2021, 09:25 AM) Hi, is it vo-wifi need to be activated by telco ? I got a samsung s 8 with Digi currently, they told me might need telco to activate it and i can't find vowifi in setting tho I called Digi CS and asked them to enable voLTE. This also automatically enables voWIFI, i think.Screenshot from my wife's S20FE. ![]() |
Jun 1 2021, 11:54 PM
Jun 2 2021, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(crecar @ Jun 2 2021, 10:58 AM) I go Digi bukit bintang to close account. Staff didn't tell me there is a final bill. They should tell everything when I close, not tell half then send email to tell me the other half. Try speaking with Digi CS.I kena similar issue before with Maxis and Redone. Last prorated bill not settled and i couldn't do it online. |
Jun 2 2021, 06:51 PM
Jun 3 2021, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Jun 3 2021, 12:21 AM) The function was removed from my digi app so there's no way to re-enable it. I contacted customer service, they say my POco X3 Pro is not supported but I've been using it before they previously deactivate it for no apparent reason. I always put my phone on airplane and receive calls via vowifi. Without volte supported, u can't use vowifi. Today when I reactivate, she says since I can use it though it's not in the list of supported devices, she told me to monitor and if got issue, to report again. I never told the Digi CS folks that I have oneplus phones. Just said my phones were all Samsung. JLA liked this post
Jun 3 2021, 09:52 AM
Jun 19 2021, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(filage @ Jun 19 2021, 09:07 AM) Tried my Digi Prepaid today, the MySejahtera Vaccine cannot load and the display picture blank even though its 36mbps download rate (tested on speed test), how come? revert to home wifi immediately the vaccine page loads. Your location?Digi Postpaid user in Penang island. The MySJ vaccination page opens fine for me. Speedtest with MY server = 25mbps downlink speed. |
Jun 24 2021, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(JohnnyWKY @ Jun 24 2021, 02:02 PM) anyone lose VoLTE these few days? Check on mydigi page if your voLTE is still enabled.at Sibu, Sarawak I cannot get VoLTE even though already restart phone https://www.digi.com.my/selfcare/accounts This post has been edited by kmrdeva: Jun 24 2021, 02:10 PM |
Jun 24 2021, 03:58 PM
Jul 3 2021, 05:59 PM
Jul 15 2021, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(cskean @ Jul 15 2021, 12:30 AM) Guys, just wondering are those allocated data quota for Digi Postpaid 40, 60, 90, 120, 150 can be fully use for hotspot purpose? Checked my Postpaid 40. There doesn't seem to be a separate hotspot quota so I assume all 10GB can be used for hotspot. cskean liked this post
Aug 17 2021, 01:42 PM
Hi friends, I wanna ask your opinion on something.
Have been on Digi Postpaid (MNP from Yoodo) for some months now. I'm on the Postpaid 40 plan (RM40 per month, 10GB data, unlimited local calls) with 2 family sub-lines (RM20 per month per line, same data and call setup as the primary line). Have just received this SMS below. ![]() I'm quite happy with Digi's network coverage and speeds so far, but can't quite make up my mind if I want to lock my whole family plan down with a contract. Has anyone else on Postpaid received the same or similar offer? If yes, can the 'free extra 25GB per mth' be shared with my sub-lines? Is the add-on given by Digi even after the 12 months have passed? This post has been edited by kmrdeva: Aug 17 2021, 01:42 PM |
Aug 20 2021, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(perfect10 @ Aug 20 2021, 06:08 PM) question on digi family plan, how does share quota works? lets say my principal line still got balance 40GB and i am the family plan supplementary line and my data maxed out at 50GB. what must I do to tap into my principal line balance data, for the share quota? I see the share internet option on the principal line, in the Digi app. Maybe you can try setting it there. ![]() |
Aug 21 2021, 07:53 AM
Sep 15 2021, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(chrischiang @ Sep 15 2021, 03:09 PM) Hi, not sure is this the right place to ask but i would like to know more bout digi voWIFI.. Not sure about voWIFI working (or not) when Digi has no network coverage at all.will voWIFI works if i have no network but connected to wifi? i just moved to a new place that maxis and digi only having 1 bar 3g or no network.. im havng hard time receiving call... plan to port to digi if voWIFI will works even no network.. thanks! I just know that with my cellular data disabled, i can still make and receive calls using my Digi number over wifi. Digi network is about 2 bars out of 4 at my home. This post has been edited by kmrdeva: Sep 15 2021, 03:29 PM |
Sep 15 2021, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(chrischiang @ Sep 15 2021, 07:07 PM) thanks for the answer! Looks like this will be my solution.. i will walk in digi store and confirm does it work on iphone.. Umobile also supports wifi calling, I believe.i searched iphone do support wifi calling.. i hope it will work... anyway..only digi support vowifi so far right? |
Sep 19 2021, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(cannavaro @ Sep 19 2021, 07:02 PM) Switched from Galaxy A30 (2019) to Redmi 9t (6gb variant) and digi wifi calling no longer available Don't think Xiaomi phones are officially supported for voLTE and voWIFI by Digi. Even 4G+ gone Should have done more research https://www.digi.com.my/support/our-network/volte These codes don't work? https://www.themyme.com/2021/07/17/miui-12-...mi-smartphones/ cannavaro liked this post
Sep 19 2021, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(teamjoker @ Sep 19 2021, 08:28 PM) No idea. Don't own a Redmi.My mom has a Poco X3 and voLTE appeared on her xpax line without having to do anything. Meanwhile, i had to do adb and pdc kungfu to get both voLTE and voWIFI on my OnePlus 8T. This post has been edited by kmrdeva: Sep 19 2021, 08:52 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0363sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:48 AM |