Investment ecoworld duduk, i saw this in facebook

slee03
post Oct 13 2020, 08:14 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(cy91 @ Oct 11 2020, 11:56 PM)
I think very likely will look like low cost apartment. A better benchmark to compare would be Tropicana Aman (almost the same price and location)
Been to their showroom. Block A and B quite budget (small interior floor tiles) and bathroom do not have full wall tiles. Smaller in size but still fit the requirement. HTC nearby too.

Block C and D better abit. For around 1,000 sqft comes with a yard, something that is missing in duduk. Appreciate their visitor parking concept. Did not book though, VP next year, selling price after discount 400k+ with cash back, zero DP other than booking fee.

Overall, Se.Ruang @ Eco Sanctuary purchaser gets a good deal if we don't look at the location and leasehold title. They will enjoy beautiful landscape, away for the hustle and bustle of city living. Relax and feel good everyday 🥰
cy91
post Oct 13 2020, 09:08 AM

1,296 posts

QUOTE(slee03 @ Oct 13 2020, 08:14 AM)
Been to their showroom. Block A and B quite budget (small interior floor tiles) and bathroom do not have full wall tiles. Smaller in size but still fit the requirement. HTC nearby too.

Block C and D better abit. For around 1,000 sqft comes with a yard, something that is missing in duduk. Appreciate their visitor parking concept. Did not book though, VP next year, selling price after discount 400k+ with cash back, zero DP other than booking fee.

Overall, Se.Ruang @ Eco Sanctuary purchaser gets a good deal if we don't look at the location and leasehold title. They will enjoy beautiful landscape, away for the hustle and bustle of city living. Relax and feel good everyday 🥰
Look at the bright side, u will get beautiful landscape and probably a very big entrance gate
slee03
post Oct 13 2020, 10:28 PM

240 posts

Reminded myself to stay positive 🤍

Fellow neighbours who have signed the SPA recently or those with experience elsewhere, any tips to share? Will it be better to read through each lines or just target the important ones, since EcoWorld is a reputable developer?

Starting midnight, 14 Oct 2020, CMCO. while my SPA signing being scheduled within the inter-district lockdown duration. SA said will advise further.
jerrylo
post Oct 14 2020, 10:36 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(slee03 @ Oct 13 2020, 10:28 PM)
Reminded myself to stay positive 🤍

Fellow neighbours who have signed the SPA recently or those with experience elsewhere, any tips to share? Will it be better to read through each lines or just target the important ones, since EcoWorld is a reputable developer?

Starting midnight, 14 Oct 2020, CMCO. while my SPA signing being scheduled within the inter-district lockdown duration. SA said will advise further.
ayam already signed and it was my 1st time

bear in mind that ..
1) keep asking to SA / lawyer. better read and question them.
2) korek any information .. bole share sini biggrin.gif
3) check also NAME , IC correctly.
4) prepare booking fees RM1K / DP (ayam using KWSP , so need wait SPA post receive at home.. then go KWSP for process)

any expertise here can share also.. sharing caring
thumbup.gif
SidefaceGor P
post Oct 14 2020, 12:39 PM

Probation

We noted you are not able to make it for the scheduled signing. As such, we would appreciate it if you could indicate your preferred dates for an alternate signing appointment i.e. via virtual signing (via Zoom). Please indicate your preferred date for virtual signing (via Zoom):
Date :
Time :
Delivery address for documents:

I decided not to travel to sign this Sunday and received this....any one can share on ZOOM signing? How o....or I am so uncle that PDF signing is actually an legal thing now
eugenekok91
post Oct 14 2020, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(slee03 @ Oct 13 2020, 12:36 AM)
Lol. What about those between 100-300k?
doh.gif

Signed already, just accept whatever to be given by EcoWorld. They are one of the best developer in Malaysia. Top of the table, superior product quality. Number #1 in service excellence.

Oh! I  thumbup.gif  them and feeling grateful to have a roof. Pray to God each day still can eat rice and drive a saga.
Hahaha it's confirmed cement rendered. ini kali lah ecoworld.

roaraxes
post Oct 14 2020, 07:30 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(jerrylo @ Oct 14 2020, 10:36 AM)
ayam already signed and it was my 1st time

bear in mind that ..
1) keep asking to SA / lawyer. better read and question them.
2) korek any information .. bole share sini  biggrin.gif
3) check also NAME , IC correctly.
4) prepare booking fees RM1K  / DP  (ayam using KWSP , so need wait SPA post receive at home.. then go KWSP for process)

any expertise here can share also.. sharing caring
thumbup.gif
Do they mentioned how long it takes to get a copy?
Sylph818
post Oct 14 2020, 08:34 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(SidefaceGor @ Oct 14 2020, 12:39 PM)
We noted you are not able to make it for the scheduled signing.  As such, we would appreciate it if you could indicate your preferred dates for an alternate signing appointment  i.e. via virtual signing (via Zoom). Please indicate your preferred date for virtual signing (via Zoom):
Date :
Time :
Delivery address for documents:
I decided not to travel to sign this Sunday and received this....any one can share on ZOOM signing? How o....or I am so uncle that PDF signing is actually an legal thing now
They will send SPA Doc to ur address
Then host ZOOM meeting with lawyer for signing session
Then they will send courier to.collect back the doc

The only thing is i duno how to pay downpayment
slee03
post Oct 14 2020, 11:10 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(Sylph818 @ Oct 14 2020, 08:34 PM)
They will send SPA Doc to ur address
Then host ZOOM meeting with lawyer for signing session
Then they will send courier to.collect back the doc

The only thing is i duno how to pay downpayment
Can check with SA.
Either online bank transfer, cheque/bank draft or EPF?

When RSVP that time, WhatsApp message stated as:

Please bring along :
1) cheque/bank draft (issue in favour of ______) OR
2) Maybank/Public Bank/Hong Leong Bank credit card with 12/24 months installments with 0% interest; OR
3) any credit card for 1 swipe payment (Visa and Master only).
Sylph818
post Oct 14 2020, 11:44 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(slee03 @ Oct 14 2020, 11:10 PM)
Can check with SA.
Either online bank transfer, cheque/bank draft or EPF?

When RSVP that time, WhatsApp message stated as:

Please bring along :
1) cheque/bank draft (issue in favour of ______) OR
2) Maybank/Public Bank/Hong Leong Bank credit card with 12/24 months installments with 0% interest; OR
3) any credit card for 1 swipe payment (Visa and Master only).
Ya, i wanna use credit card 1 swipe or installments
slee03
post Oct 14 2020, 11:59 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(Sylph818 @ Oct 14 2020, 11:44 PM)
Ya, i wanna use credit card 1 swipe or installments
If you live within the same district as Eco Sanctuary, then no issue to sign SPA at their sales gallery. Try make arrangement with EcoWorld SA, whether they are able to organise the signing nearby your place or at a later date. Eg 28 Oct 2020 onwards.
Sylph818
post Oct 15 2020, 10:48 AM

276 posts

QUOTE(slee03 @ Oct 14 2020, 11:59 PM)
If you live within the same district as Eco Sanctuary, then no issue to sign SPA at their sales gallery. Try make arrangement with EcoWorld SA, whether they are able to organise the signing nearby your place or at a later date. Eg 28 Oct 2020 onwards.
thats the thing, diff district
gonfeeces
post Oct 15 2020, 02:47 PM

97 posts

i m gonna try to go there this sunday from subang jaya.. if cant cross to other district only tell them to reschedule
slee03
post Oct 15 2020, 02:55 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(gonfeeces @ Oct 15 2020, 02:47 PM)
i m gonna try to go there this sunday from subang jaya.. if cant cross to other district only tell them to reschedule
Petaling district consists of Shah Alam (where Eco Ardence is located), Subang Jaya and Petaling Jaya. No restriction.

https://www.mkn.gov.my/web/ms/sop-pkp-pemulihan/
slee03
post Oct 15 2020, 03:01 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(Sylph818 @ Oct 15 2020, 10:48 AM)
thats the thing, diff district
Try get SA to advise, whether they can arrange the signing at other EcoWorld sales gallery or office within your district. Take it as an exceptional case, if they able to consider.

Besides Eco Sanctuary and Eco Ardence, there are several other EcoWorld projects in Klang Valley such as Eco Majestic, Eco Grandeur, Eco Sky, Eco Forest, BBCC, KL.

https://ecoworld.my/collections/
sam59
post Oct 16 2020, 07:20 AM

379 posts

Anybody know whether construction started yet or not?
slee03
post Oct 16 2020, 11:22 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(sam59 @ Oct 16 2020, 07:20 AM)
Anybody know whether construction started yet or not?
SA only mentioned will start later, by end of this year.
slee03
post Oct 16 2020, 03:15 PM

240 posts

Contractor recently being awarded the project.
https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1743175/int...-works-ecoworld

SPA signing started since 26 Sep 2020, up to 25 Oct 2020 for Huni.

Read the following:
https://mypf.my/2016/11/02/malaysia-propert...yment-schedule/

While under construction, we only pay the interest, based on completion stages to developer? Assuming my unit is located at level 20, how will that affect the monthly payment?

Secondly, installment of 1.5k to bank, only commence upon completion of project or when the first stage, piling work done? First time getting a new apartment before construction, not sure how it works. Yet to sign SPA (S&P Agreement).

Any sifu mind to share tips/clarify so that I can plan ahead? 🤔

This post has been edited by slee03: Oct 16 2020, 03:29 PM
propertyowner
post Oct 17 2020, 12:23 AM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(slee03 @ Oct 16 2020, 03:15 PM)
Contractor recently being awarded the project.
https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1743175/int...-works-ecoworld

SPA signing started since 26 Sep 2020, up to 25 Oct 2020 for Huni.

Read the following:
https://mypf.my/2016/11/02/malaysia-propert...yment-schedule/

While under construction, we only pay the interest, based on completion stages to developer? Assuming my unit is located at level 20, how will that affect the monthly payment?

Secondly, installment of 1.5k to bank, only commence upon completion of project or when the first stage, piling work done? First time getting a new apartment before construction, not sure how it works. Yet to sign SPA (S&P Agreement).

Any sifu mind to share tips/clarify so that I can plan ahead? 🤔
means you'll only kena up to (2a) progressive interests till it reaches level/floor 20.. 😁
just record down the progressive interests u paid in these years, so that it factor-in as total costs.

For 20th floor as e.g.;

10% - payable upon signing snp..
next 10% (2a) - disbursed by bank after earthworks below ground level is done..
next 10 or 15% (2b) - disbursed by bank when ur level structural is up..
next 10% (2c) - disbursed by bank when ur window and door frame is up..
and so on..

All the way till VP, progressive interests usually hit 75-80% only.. as the balance ll be VP and last 5% usually withheld by lawyer till developer fix the defects for common area+individual units..

For bank transactions you gonna see some codes like: "RTA premium" refers to MRTA, should be few thousands. The transaction code of "SR" tells the SI, it tied wit a date. And "EX" is the progressive interests.

Basically once u signed LO - it allows authorization to debit all sorts of payment owing to bank, which includes ur prog interests, monthly repayments, and misc charges like late penalty, fire insurance, processing fees etc.

tongue.gif

slee03
post Oct 17 2020, 08:34 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Oct 17 2020, 12:23 AM)
means you'll only kena up to (2a) progressive interests till it reaches level/floor 20.. 😁
just record down the progressive interests u paid in these years, so that it factor-in as total costs.

For 20th floor as e.g.;

10% - payable upon signing snp..
next 10% (2a) - disbursed by bank after earthworks below ground level is done..
next 10 or 15% (2b) - disbursed by bank when ur level structural is up..
next 10% (2c) - disbursed by bank when ur window and door frame is up..
and so on..

All the way till VP, progressive interests usually hit 75-80% only.. as the balance ll be VP and last 5% usually withheld by lawyer till developer fix the defects for common area+individual units..

For bank transactions you gonna see some codes like: "RTA premium" refers to MRTA, should be few thousands. The transaction code of "SR" tells the SI, it tied wit a date. And "EX" is the progressive interests.

Basically once u signed LO - it allows authorization to debit all sorts of payment owing to bank, which includes ur prog interests, monthly repayments, and misc charges like late penalty, fire insurance, processing fees etc.

tongue.gif
Thanks alot! Good sharing 😁

Those with higher floor unit basically pay later for progressive interests as additional cost in total. No wonder middle floor still available at that time, since not much incremental difference as it goes higher (duduk project). Instead, level 18-21 (Huni Tower B) comes with a 3rd car park at a premium of around 20k+ (depending on NE or SW direction). I literally gave up level 30 NE, Ardence Labs and Maya Lake view for mid-floor with extra parking 🤣

In respect of home loan, noticed the PBB banker quickly arranged for LO within one week of my submission (subject to complete documentation). He smiled when I finally signed it during weekend. Thought just closing the deal made him happy but of course, auto debit authorised as stated in LO already secured the bank's process 😄

This post has been edited by slee03: Oct 17 2020, 11:13 AM

51 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0377sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:47 PM