Are ladytarot99 stories real?, /k drama

SUSpot-8-O's
post May 14 2020, 10:00 AM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ May 14 2020, 09:14 AM)
Less inclined is very good. Also I'd be inclined to use less dupes if I were you. Just a suggestion  dry.gif

Want to debate a solution, plis go to RWI, that's where we have provided a platform for such discussions.
SUSMicozole
post May 14 2020, 10:03 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(V429 @ May 14 2020, 09:46 AM)
+1 I try to give the benefit of the doubt also, because to be honest nowadays everybody judge too easily and too harshly. I always tell myself there's probably something I don't know regarding the full picture for me to make a fair judgement on others.
nice thinking as well

thumbup.gif
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 10:07 AM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ May 14 2020, 09:14 AM)
Less inclined is very good. Also I'd be inclined to use less dupes if I were you. Just a suggestion  dry.gif

Want to debate a solution, plis go to RWI, that's where we have provided a platform for such discussions.
I believe you were hinting something. Am trying to read between the lines..
blackie19
post May 14 2020, 10:08 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(BronzePlate @ May 14 2020, 09:59 AM)
Looks who's back...

Expect a few more pages of two men flattering each other... One phony and one professional.
One of whom that has an apparent innate distaste towards the middle class, and whose posts are almost always about money and wealth?

ate
post May 14 2020, 10:09 AM

629 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ May 14 2020, 09:23 AM)
Nah, don't think so tbh.
lets get it over with, screenshot ladytarrot avatar here and lets see whose dupe is it.
Woods of Ypres
post May 14 2020, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(empire23 @ May 14 2020, 08:46 AM)
Aiyah bluff or no bluff, it's entertaining either way. Look at the end of the day, even I may be wrong.

I rather people like that than 20000 reports of racing and people who memandai and try to provoke racial sentiment with kononye pandai insinuations and then when kena ban they scream "APA SARAHAN SAYA?! I DIDN'T MENTION ANY RACE DIRECTLY?!"or ppl like Lamtin, ultrascammer >9000

PS: Lamtin. We miss you edi.
Her earlier dupe in renovation forum seems pretty legit tho
TruboXL
post May 14 2020, 10:10 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

how like dat 44 page
Baconateer
post May 14 2020, 10:12 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

apa lanjiaoo this page still ongoing
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 10:13 AM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ May 14 2020, 10:12 AM)
apa lanjiaoo this page still ongoing
The thread has derailed a long time ago.
TSBronzePlate
post May 14 2020, 10:14 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(blackie19 @ May 14 2020, 10:08 AM)
One of whom that has an apparent innate distaste towards the middle class, and whose posts are almost always about money and wealth?
Yup.
Always pops up uninvited and attaches himself to people he deems as rich, to make himself feel included.

He often derails thread into wealth talk. Notice that?

hc7840
post May 14 2020, 10:17 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(BronzePlate @ May 14 2020, 10:14 AM)
Yup.
Always pops up uninvited and attaches himself to people he deems as rich, to make himself feel included.

Haha yes.
Your mission to topple tarot dude accomplished. You gonna reveal your real self? You using dupe also because you half worried he might be real deal and retaliate right?

This post has been edited by hc7840: May 14 2020, 10:17 AM
TSBronzePlate
post May 14 2020, 10:19 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(hc7840 @ May 14 2020, 10:17 AM)
Haha yes.
Your mission to topple tarot dude accomplished. You gonna reveal your real self? You using dupe also because you half worried he might be real deal and retaliate right?
This is the only account I have. A few here know who I am. My previous one got killed in a battle with hackwire. But it's worth it as he's finally dead.

klein

311 posts

Yup.

I know who
Give him chance
Prolly trying to overcompensate for something
hksgmy

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(BronzePlate @ May 14 2020, 09:59 AM)
Looks who's back...

Expect a few more pages of two men flattering each other... One phony and one professional.
Why do you seem to have such trouble grasping the concept of healthy exchange of views and ideas in a polite and constructive environment? There's no need to contaminate every encounter with toxicity and cynicism.

I enjoy the company of a lot of people on these forums - 2feidei & destiny6 for teaching me how to edit photos & attach photos when I first started out, TheBornLoser, for his lexicon-like command of the English language, and so many others in the Finance forum, for their insights and knowledge, amongst others.

I don't see why a similarly friendly exchange with friedriceman would warrant your scrutiny and scorn.

hc7840
post May 14 2020, 10:21 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(BronzePlate @ May 14 2020, 10:19 AM)
This is the only account I have. A few here know who I am. My previous one got killed in a battle with hackwire. But it's worth it as he's finally dead.
So you really Soo tein ann? I thought you dumb dumb. I am impressed with this Sherlock shit
Woods of Ypres
post May 14 2020, 10:21 AM

Yup.

>Try not to brag
>Brag a lot

>M40 are all scum losers!
>I'm not rich, just comfortable - while having 2 nannies, 7 helpers, 3 drivers, 3 RR wraith/phantom/ghost
>I'm M40 gaiz, really - while begging people to believe he got many rolexes, really!
>I'm M40 surgeon with hot beauty pageant wife

Ad nauseam
blackie19
post May 14 2020, 10:24 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(Woods of Ypres @ May 14 2020, 10:21 AM)
>Try not to brag
>Brag a lot
>I'm not rich, just comfortable - while having 2 nannies, 7 helpers, 3 drivers, 3 RR wraith/phantom/ghost
>I'm M40 gaiz, really - while begging people to believe he got many rolexes, really!

Ad nauseam
Hear! Hear!
TSBronzePlate

22 posts

QUOTE(hc7840 @ May 14 2020, 10:21 AM)
So you really Soo tein ann? I thought you dumb dumb. I am impressed with this Sherlock shit
I'm not. But I seem to be getting called that...

hksgmy

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(Woods of Ypres @ May 14 2020, 10:21 AM)
>Try not to brag
>Brag a lot

Ad nauseam
Oh wow... so much /k emotional baggage, so much water under the bridge..... but, how has adversely that affected the mildly interested, bemused reader, I wonder?
hksgmy
post May 14 2020, 10:26 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(BronzePlate @ May 14 2020, 10:24 AM)
I'm not. But I seem to be getting called that...
Actually, you're correct ... in her PM reply to me, (as reproduced below):

She hinted that you were Soo Tien Ann, and that she had placed the "doctored" photos in advance to throw you off the trail ... and that's when the penny kind of dropped for me, to be honest. It sounded a little too contrived and convoluted to be convincing.

This post has been edited by hksgmy: May 14 2020, 10:32 AM

52 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:17 PM