Are ladytarot99 stories real?, /k drama

blackie19
post May 13 2020, 08:21 PM

234 posts

Seeing a couple of male posters sucking each others’ dicks (figuratively, of course) in this thread is truly amusing. Not to mention they seem to be in the same circle as the ktard who’s the focus of this thread too.

Edit: post #666, what can I say? I’m the devil’s instrument here.

This post has been edited by blackie19: May 13 2020, 08:36 PM
blackie19
post May 13 2020, 10:50 PM

234 posts

The boss has ended this thread. A dupe is a dupe. I pity those who really thought “she” was legit.
blackie19
post May 13 2020, 11:06 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(hc7840 @ May 13 2020, 11:05 PM)
Dafak I am number 2. Seems like I really care.
Not as much as Mr look-at-me-I’m-a-lolek-collector apparently.
blackie19
post May 13 2020, 11:16 PM

234 posts

I wonder what “her” inner circle of friends would do now that “she” has been outed as a dupe. You know, those ktards who along with her who always tag each other and sidetrack discussions in /k, one of which “she” even warmly called her “white knight” 😛
blackie19
post May 13 2020, 11:32 PM

234 posts

I pity the white knights, or rather 观音兵
blackie19
post May 13 2020, 11:37 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ May 13 2020, 11:32 PM)
lol i thought im the only crazy ones, everytime this tarrotlady post sure got this on sleuth of same posters follow her around comment on her like she's the queen of england or something

can see usually all is the midnight gang 2-4am posting wan
Apparently one ktard here was invited to “her” exclusive Christmas Party last year. I wonder how that went.

This post has been edited by blackie19: May 13 2020, 11:37 PM
blackie19
post May 13 2020, 11:52 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ May 13 2020, 11:41 PM)
If true, then I am curious. Dupe of who?

Another helang whom you seem so fascinated with
maybe?

This post has been edited by blackie19: May 13 2020, 11:54 PM
blackie19
post May 14 2020, 12:10 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ May 14 2020, 12:02 AM)
Ah, and who would that be that I am "fascinated" with? Doc? Yes, I do enjoy our interaction on this forum, he is one of the few classy folks here.

Aud power? Fellow Malaysian residing in Hong Kong so yes, I do note our shared connection. Doubt he cares that much about duping though.

Bill Collector? Definitely fascinated by some of his experiences, yes, because if true, those are experiences no run-of-the mill chap can go through and the same applies to me. And he is a very good story-teller; who can't appreciate a good story regardless of the truth or veracity behind it?

Other than the above three, which other "helangs" would I or should I be fascinated with?  cool2.gif
One has been outed as a dupe. The others? What do I know?

This post has been edited by blackie19: May 14 2020, 12:11 AM
blackie19
post May 14 2020, 12:28 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(hc7840 @ May 14 2020, 12:18 AM)
Were yo also convinced tarot lady not a dupe?
The doctor seems legit with his knowledge. But still don’t understand why old rich want to spend time with lowlife ktards
He did lump “her” together with 2 of the 3 “helang” whom he believed were not dupes in one of his posts here. So odds are yeah, he thought “she” was legit, at least that’s what I think.
blackie19
post May 14 2020, 10:08 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(BronzePlate @ May 14 2020, 09:59 AM)
Looks who's back...

Expect a few more pages of two men flattering each other... One phony and one professional.
One of whom that has an apparent innate distaste towards the middle class, and whose posts are almost always about money and wealth?

blackie19
post May 14 2020, 10:24 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(Woods of Ypres @ May 14 2020, 10:21 AM)
>Try not to brag
>Brag a lot
>M40 are all scum losers!
>I'm not rich, just comfortable - while having 2 nannies, 7 helpers, 3 drivers, 3 RR wraith/phantom/ghost
>I'm M40 gaiz, really - while begging people to believe he got many rolexes, really!
>I'm M40 surgeon with hot beauty pageant wife

Ad nauseam
Hear! Hear!
blackie19
post May 14 2020, 10:45 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ May 14 2020, 10:30 AM)
welcome back doc......some people are just living their life comparing and competing with others, cannot stand others fare better than them, must find every opportunity to debunk it, proof it otherwise. Or, more familiar to your SG ligo, kiasu  laugh.gif

Can't move on, sour grape loser, and i guess by now, u can sort of estimate who is this dupe are  laugh.gif

Anyway, I had created a telegram, inclusive of ladytarot99 and destiny6 and some few fellow forumer, discussing everything under the sun and moon, and quite active, can be spam with 300+ message within half a day.

Welcome u to join, pm u the link
Just curious, has “she” said anything in your telegram group after “she” was outed here?
blackie19
post May 14 2020, 10:52 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(e46 @ May 14 2020, 10:48 AM)
yea, later he will claim you're his or his associates' classmate, same old tricks he always use to stay relevant, sick.
Well he did insinuate that he went to that school by stating something the discipline master of that school would do to the students there. He later deleted that post by the way.
blackie19
post May 14 2020, 11:00 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(melt @ May 14 2020, 10:59 AM)
since you are here can you reveal what is correct and what is not?

haha i sure everyone will be much happier if they know the result instead of just guessing...  whistling.gif
His first post here read “probably a dupe”.

I take that as his answer to the original question that’s the title of this thread.
blackie19
post May 14 2020, 11:36 AM

234 posts

I did not have any problem with Ladytarot until the day she asked why would anyone drive his/her own MPV (Alphard) when one can employ driver(s) to drive for him/her like what she did, following the news that a young couple from Penang (or was it Kedah) were involved in an accident on Plus Highway a couple a months ago in their MPV and the husband died as a result of that.

I was so upset by her comment that I compared her to Marie Antoinette who famously asked why wouldn’t her subjects have cakes if they had no (could not afford) breads.

A man had just died from an accident, yet her comment was so inconsiderate. That really did upset me a lot.

This post has been edited by blackie19: May 14 2020, 11:36 AM
blackie19
post May 14 2020, 11:56 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ May 14 2020, 11:50 AM)
I like your style - showing off (be it your material wealth or education) at every opportunity while appearing humble, like describing about your "first class flight with WiFi to Japan" while LT99 flew in her private jets, etc.
He’s merely adding more colorful facts and details into his posts. Facts that are while useful, do not add much into the core messages that he’s delivering.

blackie19
post May 14 2020, 12:17 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(party @ May 14 2020, 12:15 PM)
wat u expect from dupes registering same timeframe as LT99 and same style posting?
Nah...he's legit. He backed up his claims multiple times.

0.0430sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:33 AM