Are ladytarot99 stories real?, /k drama

SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post May 14 2020, 08:20 AM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

QUOTE(thxxht @ May 14 2020, 08:11 AM)
Can someone tldr this thread?
Thirsty money boi try to hook up with supposedly rich sugar mommy but end up got duped
party
post May 14 2020, 08:22 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ May 14 2020, 08:17 AM)
TS claimed ladytarot99 is not what she seems, with samples of photos presented as arguments
To which ladytarot99 replied, TS is a troll and she won't give him the attention he seeks, thus refusing to comment on this thread further
Some other people agreed that ladytarot99 could be fake and not as rich as she claims to be
Some argued that ladytarot99 could be real, but used fake pictures to protect identity
Some argued that ladytarot99 has been contributing helpful posts, doesn't matter if she's real or not, and that TS has too much free time
Some argued that it's pointless to prove identity on internet, just assume everyone is fake.
Some argued that claims should be substantiated due to previous members who cheated others of real money after being a "good member for years"
U forgot the part mod come n said its a dupe
J1g54w
post May 14 2020, 08:26 AM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(party @ May 14 2020, 08:22 AM)
U forgot the part mod come n said its a dupe
I saw that, but mod did not specify who he was referring to, TS or ladytarot99
hksgmy
post May 14 2020, 08:29 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(InitialB @ May 14 2020, 08:20 AM)
Dia kasi confident dulu... nanti mari la scam.

Apa la lu.... conmen and conwomen akan bagi confident dulu.
Semut takde gula mana mai?

Tak payah lukis terang terang le.

Kalo macahiam ni pun you tak boleh see through......

adui....patut la negara tak maju. ade rakyat bodo maciam ......XXX
Terima kasih kepada tuan yang mulia, atas pencerahan tuan. Negara kita memang bersyukur ramai yang beraklak mulia dan mental pintar semacam tuan.
hksgmy
post May 14 2020, 08:31 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(xuan7887 @ May 14 2020, 08:29 AM)
scammer aromachong is the perfect example of a well planned scam. He used 3 years plus to build the trust in the forum before scamming the members. Promised to refund but never fulfilled afterward.  vmad.gif

So you see how scary is the scammer, spent many years here to gain the trust. If ladytarrot is genuine, just take a video of his bank account and assets to prove us wrong. But I really doubt a wealthy girl will waste her time here. There is better things to do in real life with all the money.
Don’t say that lah... our Queen is wealthy and powerful.... and she was a forum user!
notadupe999
post May 14 2020, 08:31 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ May 14 2020, 03:26 AM)
Both are. I'm not. tongue.gif
hksgmy
post May 14 2020, 08:33 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(sidthesloth @ May 14 2020, 08:15 AM)
I don't know how's your relationship with ladytarot. In my case however, I don't know her at all other than her attitude which is based on her posting. Due to the anonymity of the internet, I have no obligation to hear her explanation personally. I was waiting for her for the pass few days to blast those plebs with her drama queen attitude but no news from her. If she continues to play her role of being such a drama queen then yes I'm more incline to believe she's the real deal.
The relationship is as per normal forum interactions - but she did tag me on quite a few occasions, and I would normally answer as I try to do. Then, she also started contributing in some of the threads I started, where I asked for suggestions for my niece’s (now postponed due to COVID19) wedding. That’s how it started - all quite cordial and friendly.

Edited to add: there was one holiday to Japan that my wife and I flew first class and I sent some photos inflight using the free wifi. She then replied to say that she was also flying to (a different part) of Japan and doing so in her private jet which is part of a fleet her husband manages. I guess just chit chat like that.

This post has been edited by hksgmy: May 14 2020, 08:42 AM
afie98120
post May 14 2020, 08:34 AM

275 posts

keep going bois

hksgmy
post May 14 2020, 08:34 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ May 14 2020, 08:17 AM)
TS claimed ladytarot99 is not what she seems, with samples of photos presented as arguments
To which ladytarot99 replied, TS is a troll and she won't give him the attention he seeks, thus refusing to comment on this thread further
Some other people agreed that ladytarot99 could be fake and not as rich as she claims to be
Some argued that ladytarot99 could be real, but used fake pictures to protect identity
Some argued that ladytarot99 has been contributing helpful posts, doesn't matter if she's real or not, and that TS has too much free time
Some argued that it's pointless to prove identity on internet, just assume everyone is fake.
Some argued that claims should be substantiated due to previous members who cheated others of real money after being a "good member for years"
In a nutshell, 100 marks for an excellent summary!
gladfly
post May 14 2020, 08:37 AM

579 posts

Whatever happens in /k stays in /k

Why so serious.. True or fake.. /k is a also a virtual place.. So does it even matter if tarrot is kosher or not..?

Just sit back and enjoy the show ba
hksgmy
post May 14 2020, 08:39 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(xuan7887 @ May 14 2020, 08:36 AM)
Nonsense. Jus a few videos to show bank balance and assets are easy things. You don’t have to show ur face.

Queen?
She might be a dude brows.gif
Eh eh, meow-meow bilang jangan dot jay peg.
empire23
post May 14 2020, 08:46 AM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

Aiyah bluff or no bluff, it's entertaining either way. Look at the end of the day, even I may be wrong.

I rather people like that than 20000 reports of racing and people who memandai and try to provoke racial sentiment with kononye pandai insinuations and then when kena ban they scream "APA SARAHAN SAYA?! I DIDN'T MENTION ANY RACE DIRECTLY?!"or ppl like Lamtin, ultrascammer >9000

PS: Lamtin. We miss you edi.

party
post May 14 2020, 08:46 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ May 14 2020, 08:26 AM)
Ermm...use brain will defi noe mod is not speakin about ts. Ts is a dupe is as clear as daylight
SUSgogo2
post May 14 2020, 08:48 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ May 14 2020, 08:46 AM)
Aiyah bluff or no bluff, it's entertaining either way. Look at the end of the day, even I may be wrong.

I rather people like that than 20000 reports of racing and people who memandai and try to provoke racial sentiment with kononye pandai insinuations and then when kena ban they scream "APA SARAHAN SAYA?! I DIDN'T MENTION ANY RACE DIRECTLY?!"or ppl like Lamtin, ultrascammer >9000

PS: Lamtin. We miss you edi.
Why you give me holiday? I no r&r... mad.gif
Lyu
post May 14 2020, 08:54 AM

772 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ May 14 2020, 08:37 AM)
Whatever happens in /k stays in /k

Why so serious.. True or fake.. /k is a also a virtual place.. So does it even matter if tarrot is kosher or not..?

Just sit back and enjoy the show ba
agree

dunno y /k so sohem mau talk about real life pulak padahal hide behind keyboard je

this sei sohai ts is dupe of bluepant
dupe of dupe
InitialB
post May 14 2020, 08:54 AM

700 posts

QUOTE(xuan7887 @ May 14 2020, 08:29 AM)
scammer aromachong is the perfect example of a well planned scam. He used 3 years plus to build the trust in the forum before scamming the members. Promised to refund but never fulfilled afterward.  vmad.gif

So you see how scary is the scammer, spent many years here to gain the trust. If ladytarrot is genuine, just take a video of his bank account and assets to prove us wrong. But I really doubt a wealthy girl will waste her time here. There is better things to do in real life with all the money.
@hksgmy

Good example

This post has been edited by InitialB: May 14 2020, 08:55 AM
TSBronzePlate
post May 14 2020, 08:57 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ May 14 2020, 08:54 AM)
agree

dunno y /k so sohem mau talk about real life pulak padahal hide behind keyboard je

this sei sohai ts is dupe of bluepant
dupe of dupe
Gayboy come ready...

Don't wanna talk about real life?
That's why everyday you open thread about amoi kolik and your lunch?

empire23
post May 14 2020, 08:59 AM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ May 14 2020, 08:48 AM)
Why you give me holiday? I no r&r...  mad.gif
To be honest with you looking at your record I don't know why we haven't permabanned you.
SUSgogo2
post May 14 2020, 09:01 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ May 14 2020, 08:59 AM)
To be honest with you looking at your record I don't know why we haven't permabanned you.
😭
SUSCmyong88
post May 14 2020, 09:05 AM

974 posts

Too many pages. Can any kind soul summarize this? Seems interesting. In the end is this lady tarot real? I've notice the same few users who always backup each other in almost every topic that one of them is in. And kudos to the TS for such a good work lol

52 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:33 PM