Are ladytarot99 stories real?, /k drama

friedricetheman
post May 12 2020, 10:11 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ May 12 2020, 09:58 PM)
Can confirm... she's ET40 (epic top 40)... few of us got invited for her Christmas dinner last year.
Nice. Then you must be epic top 40 too since you were invited to her party. So many top 1% on /k..

I bet her party must have nice food as I always see her posting about delicious food.
friedricetheman
post May 12 2020, 10:14 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ May 12 2020, 10:10 PM)
Really rich people in /k/ will post about their cars or watches or wealth in the hobbies sub-forum one.
Well, to be fair. She did post in the jewelry and watches sub-forum with pictures of her gold jewelry heirloom.
friedricetheman
post May 12 2020, 10:21 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ May 12 2020, 10:17 PM)
popcorn.gif

Smells like cohab bullshit all over again
Don’t be so fast to judge, bro.

Nanti, she’s richer than all of us who contributed to this thread combined.

I believe that she has wealth. Maybe old money. She’s definitely not middle class like us.
friedricetheman
post May 12 2020, 10:26 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(Sammie7 @ May 12 2020, 10:24 PM)
eh I tot they are at the finance sub-forum. one time there was this uncle asking what to invest with his 800k cash.
Most if not all of them have private bankers handling their investments. They have RMs on speed dial so why should they ask on finance sub-forum.
friedricetheman
post May 12 2020, 10:31 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ May 12 2020, 10:25 PM)
I suspect so too, could be using fake pictures to protect real identity. But doesn't mean he/she is not rich.
+1

That’s what I suspected too. She probably use real and fake pictures so that her real identity is not exposed.

From her posts, I believe that she is quite well educated. And usually the well educated ones with a good command of the English language are not poor nor middle class unless they are English teachers themselves.

QUOTE(maxpudding @ May 12 2020, 10:26 PM)
Errr i am b40

Tukang sapu sampah jer tongue.gif

I have my own reservations, you can’t trust some people on the internet anyways
Forwarding agents cannot be B40 lah. Every month, berpuluh-puluh container kena clear.
friedricetheman
post May 12 2020, 10:35 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(sunbearau @ May 12 2020, 10:33 PM)
But if you read hksgmy replies its definitely someone that has lived in Aus. Anyone that has lived in Aus for 10+ years can relate

So dont think they are same people
hksgmy is very highly educated lah. You can read his replies and envision some Kingsman type of person, complete with a handkerchief and Oxfords.
friedricetheman
post May 12 2020, 10:39 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ May 12 2020, 10:33 PM)
Sorry, this I disagree. I don't have a RM nor I intend to, given most of the RM have no shit what they are doing other then pimping out another product to generate their commission.

Similarly, most of the rich people I know don't have an RM to handle their investments, they only have it to skip queue in bank runs or to get the free coffee.

If you talk about fund managers, then it's a different case.
That’s why you are top 1% and I am only M40 mah..
friedricetheman
post May 12 2020, 10:46 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ May 12 2020, 10:43 PM)
Soli i no rolex .. waiting list only  cry.gif
I also where got Rolex. e46 cakap I tipu jer.

friedricetheman
post May 12 2020, 10:48 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(sidthesloth @ May 12 2020, 10:41 PM)
I believe she's well off. Definitely another level compare to us cause her post have too much princess syndrome. The type that only appear in t1%
Ya man. That princess syndrome. Maybe that’s why I am convinced that she’s old money.
friedricetheman
post May 12 2020, 10:53 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(Oklahoma @ May 12 2020, 10:49 PM)
dude some datuk and rich unkers aunties also play 4d for fun. I always see Alphard, Vellfire, mercs, parked near toto shops then see unker step out and and come out shop with like 10 different combinations on their breast pockets
What is the rational behind gambling? I personally do not gamble but I am trying to understand why rich people who are already worth hundreds of millions, gamble? Is it because of the dopamine hit? Chasing the next high? Might as well invest in a personal gym room in your home if you are addicted to the high.
friedricetheman
post May 12 2020, 10:57 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ May 12 2020, 10:56 PM)
but i jealous if real, donno need how many life time work 24hours only can afford be rich
Don’t be jealous lah.

Good relationships with your loved ones > wealth.

Happiness is having that close strong ties with your loved ones. Money is not everything.
friedricetheman
post May 12 2020, 11:00 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(MooMoo da best @ May 12 2020, 10:59 PM)
who dat?
The Terminator. T-100k
friedricetheman
post May 12 2020, 11:11 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(MooMoo da best @ May 12 2020, 11:10 PM)
BronzePlate = BluePants

sorry sootienann 😂😂😂😂
So what is the next nick? BronzePants?
friedricetheman
post May 12 2020, 11:47 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(John Farmer @ May 12 2020, 11:46 PM)
yep stock photo is a dead giveaway of faking it
Mine also stock photo woh.. I ain’t no Hollywood Star.
friedricetheman
post May 12 2020, 11:51 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(viole @ May 12 2020, 11:33 PM)
Popcorn thread

The real rich guy that i know really flex their worth here like e46, b1tch, flizardo etc..

And got /ktard chartered heli to go back kampung last time.
You don’t need to be rich to be able to flaunt the things they flaunt. You just need to be middle class jer.

I have seen most middle class folks flaunt their Rolexes and Private Jet rides on Instagram and social media and forums with the help of Photoshop.

https://www.insider.com/fake-rich-edited-ph...periment-2019-3
friedricetheman
post May 13 2020, 12:07 AM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(suikod3n @ May 13 2020, 12:05 AM)
Up to him/her, just an internet persona. No harm done. We got ukeke and previously teddy to keep us entertained with their persona.
Plot twist : the whole kopitiam population can be distilled to just 5 people. The rest are just mostly dupes of these 5 people...
friedricetheman
post May 13 2020, 12:22 AM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(hc7840 @ May 13 2020, 12:14 AM)
My life only know normal rich. Maybe you know a lot of upper rich. That’s why.
Plus who doesn’t want extra money? And it is tax free
Lottery is a form of tax for the poor.

And so is tobacco use. The rich have abandoned smoking years ago. It used to be upper class to smoke pipes and cigars but it died out in the early 2000s.

Sin tax on tobacco is a form of tax on the poor as the poor don’t pay income tax.
friedricetheman
post May 13 2020, 12:26 AM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(hc7840 @ May 13 2020, 12:19 AM)
Not just the money itself. I think is the poof! Money drop from sky effect. If not why getting got those vip room. Do they need the winning to make them richer?
Most of these “vips” gamble on credit. And quite a few of them lost their fortunes overnight.

http://www.onlinepoker.net/poker-news/casi...8-million/13552
friedricetheman
post May 13 2020, 12:34 AM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(mashy potato @ May 13 2020, 12:24 AM)
what is the reason behind?
People start to realize that the Duke of Windsor and other upper class people died of smoking related deaths.

The new in thing among the ultra rich are health foods and anything that would extend your life. Exercise, eat healthy, moving to a home in a neighborhood that is less polluted, etc.

You can’t enjoy your wealth if you are dying of preventable diseases now, can you?

QUOTE(titanmelvin @ May 13 2020, 12:25 AM)

testing
Is that her?
friedricetheman
post May 13 2020, 12:40 AM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(hc7840 @ May 13 2020, 12:31 AM)
Well I guess I don’t know real rich. They all fake.
Alcohol sin tax not? Tax for the poor also?
Alcohol is also a form of tax on the poor. You have alcohol addicts who come from the poorest neighborhoods, whom would spend 60% of their income to get drunk and then hate themselves after they sober up.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020...-house-in-anger

The rich would drink alcohol socially and only when it’s free but to chug it down like a fish is the domain of college kids and B40s. They will also have a mini bar area as standby for when they are hosting dinner parties.

0.0487sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:40 AM