Are ladytarot99 stories real?, /k drama

friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 02:02 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ May 14 2020, 02:00 PM)
Nasigorengman vs e46 liao
He started it. I tried to let it all blow over but he felt tercabar and kept fanning the flames on every thread I participate in. Do you see me attacking him at all recently?
SUS2feidei
post May 14 2020, 02:04 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ May 14 2020, 02:00 PM)
Nasigorengman vs e46 liao
tamau.....friedricetheman and e46 fella ayam seldom, or hardly notice in /k oso......ayam got no beef with either one of them, although unker fried rice seems to quite nice person, eloquent, well composed and calm from the way he write.....ayam takut later he tamau goreng nasi liou

This post has been edited by 2feidei: May 14 2020, 02:05 PM
friedricetheman
post May 14 2020, 02:04 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(e46 @ May 14 2020, 02:01 PM)
see, he can easily shut me and prove me wrong in that thread by showing his rolex with name, time (like i always do).

he choose not to but ask me run naked if he able to show? what kind of mentality is that?

i never see he post any of his grails therefore i made that statement. period. i not gonna waste time on this shit.
Like I said. Accept the challenge like a man. You were so convinced that I don’t own any Rolexes.

I will even throw in an opened bottle of cordyceps with a few bunch still inside as a bonus.

You afraid then why do you keep posting shit about me?

Now I step up and answer your shit postings, I believe it’s time you be a man and take up the challenge.
TSBronzePlate
post May 14 2020, 02:08 PM

22 posts

The original purpose of this thread has been achieved - to have a discussion on the crazy stories and to see if others found it absurd.

I think it's time to move on. I'm tired of seeing endless notifications.

Someone can start a new thread for e46 vs friedricetheman if they wished to.

Maybe ladytarot99 can comeback and patch her plotholes and continue her show for season 2. And we'll review that later.

So I shall close this thread.

mushigen
post May 14 2020, 02:08 PM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ May 14 2020, 01:59 PM)
apa cerita? Now who and who pulak?  rclxub.gif

musim post MCO, settle outside liou?
Lol, tetiba got new story in a story pulak.
TSBronzePlate
post May 14 2020, 02:09 PM

22 posts

The original purpose of this thread has been achieved - to have a discussion on the crazy stories and to see if others found it absurd.

I think it's time to move on. I'm tired of seeing endless notifications.

Someone can start a new thread for e46 vs friedricetheman if they wished to.

Maybe ladytarot99 can comeback and patch her plotholes and continue her show for season 2. And we'll review that later.

So I shall close this thread.

52 Pages « < 50 51 52Top

0.0257sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:23 AM