Are ladytarot99 stories real?, /k drama
SUSMicozole
May 13 2020, 08:54 AM

QUOTE(BronzePlate @ May 12 2020, 09:48 PM) #6 Wrong car » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Claims to own a Rolls Royce Phantom but uploaded a picture of picking up her goddaughters in a Rolls Royce Ghost.   #7Twins » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « She's gonna have twins in the year 2022.  #8 Erratic Behaviour » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « #9 Weddings & Charity donation » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « She had 6 wedding ceremonies. Had RM25 million ang paos and donated it all to charity.  #10 Forgot to edit photo » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « She slipped up and forgot to edit her photo. Tags show that the photo is old and was taken in 2015 on a Sony phone. She claims her husband just gave her the gift on Christmas 2019.   walao this is good weii!! i aso noticed she often pop up in my tered when i share my car tereds and i know she often spoke or sounded like she's from rich family driving maserati... good dig ts..good dig....
SUSMicozole
May 13 2020, 08:55 AM

QUOTE(chiwawa10 @ May 13 2020, 08:28 AM) What intrigued me is that how can people be so obsessed about someone's life. Whatever it is, just let them be. Live your own life. you will be when u open tered frequently like me and tarot girl kept creeping up and show you what other stuffs she got which is the same as that 2 fella that kept quarrelling about whos' beemer better and rolex more expensive. i forgot their name tho lol
SUSMicozole
May 13 2020, 09:01 AM

QUOTE(hksgmy @ May 13 2020, 08:57 AM) In all fairness, I've never had the pleasure of her gate-crashing any of my (rather dry, admittedly) threads. Would you mind terribly if I did a look-see around to read some of your threads? A little pointer would be much appreciated - if only to get me started in the right direction (or, sub-forum, as the case may be). err i bukakked a few car tered and she will be there to share her opinion or two..the last was about a girl that to her looks like trans..not car or show-off related, but it kinda stuck in my head of how she would put down another human being eventho if that person is a trans..especially when she's not.. Here : https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=96518837This post has been edited by Micozole: May 13 2020, 09:02 AM
SUSMicozole
May 13 2020, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(hksgmy @ May 13 2020, 09:11 AM) Thank you! I should "follow" your threads more often, if you continue to titillate with pictures like that! Had to google "Tarp" to confirm the meaning though. In my book, Tarp is either a contraction for tarpaulin, or an acronym for Troubled Asset Relief Program (aka money printing exercise) during the Lehman Brothers' collapse a decade ago. welcome to /k bruh where we create our own lingo and yes, no issue to follow my tered - jst be nice ok. else chck my siggy
SUSMicozole
May 13 2020, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(hc7840 @ May 13 2020, 09:12 AM) So yourself is a dupe or what? 2019 acc. Old acc kena ban? i dont think i am allowed by the mod to answer that
SUSMicozole
May 13 2020, 09:22 AM

QUOTE(choke me daddy @ May 13 2020, 09:20 AM) tat's what Se7en says..he's not the mods owaii
SUSMicozole
May 14 2020, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(hksgmy @ May 14 2020, 09:19 AM) Well, I've always presumed quite the opposite - as I mentioned, even with @timidandslow, I spoke up for his "imaginary" six figure FD initially, until he was outed. What the rest of /k does is up to /k. i like your thinking i also, prefer to believe whatever's said unless its pretty contrast on the lies else i would rather give everyone the benefit of doubt because hey, if they lie, or if its truth, it's not like i will get extra cash - so believe 1st until proven otherwise
SUSMicozole
May 14 2020, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(V429 @ May 14 2020, 09:46 AM) +1 I try to give the benefit of the doubt also, because to be honest nowadays everybody judge too easily and too harshly. I always tell myself there's probably something I don't know regarding the full picture for me to make a fair judgement on others. nice thinking as well