tatmeng
post May 14 2020, 10:29 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ May 14 2020, 09:31 AM)
tldr:

some dupe (quite apparent) claimed someone is not what she/he described on lyn

circle jerking fest by white knights (few usual suspects which can be observed by others here) started

one mod appeared and mentioned someone is dupe

then white knights and their subject go "krik krik krik"

2 things i have learnt from this potential TOTY:
- someone has serious Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID)

- some very deep vocabs which i rarely seen in movies, i don't read books btw
+1 especially the last sentence. So much bombasticmrfantastic. Haha. Don't blame me. Blame Msia education system. Ayam England not that powderful
SUS2feidei
post May 14 2020, 10:30 AM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ May 14 2020, 10:19 AM)
Why do you seem to have such trouble grasping the concept of healthy exchange of views and ideas in a polite and constructive environment? There's no need to contaminate every encounter with toxicity and cynicism.

I enjoy the company of a lot of people on these forums - 2feidei & destiny6 for teaching me how to edit photos & attach photos when I first started out, TheBornLoser, for his lexicon-like command of the English language, and so many others in the Finance forum, for their insights and knowledge, amongst others.

I don't see why a similarly friendly exchange with friedriceman would warrant your scrutiny and scorn.
welcome back doc......some people are just living their life comparing and competing with others, cannot stand others fare better than them, must find every opportunity to debunk it, proof it otherwise. Or, more familiar to your SG ligo, kiasu laugh.gif

Can't move on, sour grape loser, and i guess by now, u can sort of estimate who is this dupe are laugh.gif

Anyway, I had created a telegram, inclusive of ladytarot99 and destiny6 and some few fellow forumer, discussing everything under the sun and moon, and quite active, can be spam with 300+ message within half a day.

Welcome u to join, pm u the link
hksgmy
post May 14 2020, 10:35 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ May 14 2020, 10:30 AM)
welcome back doc......some people are just living their life comparing and competing with others, cannot stand others fare better than them, must find every opportunity to debunk it, proof it otherwise. Or, more familiar to your SG ligo, kiasu  laugh.gif

Can't move on, sour grape loser, and i guess by now, u can sort of estimate who is this dupe are  laugh.gif

Anyway, I had created a telegram, inclusive of ladytarot99 and destiny6 and some few fellow forumer, discussing everything under the sun and moon, and quite active, can be spam with 300+ message within half a day.

Thanks bro. But, at the moment, I'm kinda confused about @ladytarot99 .... perhaps it's because I'm a relative newbie when it comes to forum decorum and protocol, but it would seem that the evidence is pretty damning at the moment - and if I were objective towards the evolution of my interaction with @timidandslow, then surely, the same objectively must be applied in the face of the comments in this thread, regarding our mutual friend.

The onus thus has to be on her to provide a rebuttal to these hateful accusation, to silent the detractors once and for all, or am I wrong to think that?

Perhaps your greater experience may help shed some clarity on the matter.
e46
post May 14 2020, 10:36 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(BronzePlate @ May 14 2020, 10:14 AM)
Yup.
Always pops up uninvited and attaches himself to people he deems as rich, to make himself feel included.

He often derails thread into wealth talk. Notice that?
when he failed to derail, he invites his phonies/dupes for backup, hijack and claim victory. sick old men.
empire23
post May 14 2020, 10:39 AM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ May 14 2020, 09:26 AM)
Is there something about this thread that attracted your stay? Just curious. Got scammer here?

btw, I'm trying my best about what you advised.  thumbup.gif
If you're a polis officer and want to catch bad gais, you go where bai gais will potentially crop up. These threads tend to bring everyone out, so it's easier to spot dupes, people with dodgy patterns, scammers and so on wanting a piece of the action.

Deswai I'm here.

Good lah, tbh I get nothing from banning people and I have better things to do than show off mah powah on an internet forum. As long as you play nice, I hepi, you hepi, erryone hepi.
ChAOoz
post May 14 2020, 10:40 AM

3,500 posts

QUOTE(tatmeng @ May 14 2020, 10:29 AM)
+1 especially the last sentence. So much bombasticmrfantastic. Haha. Don't blame me. Blame Msia education system. Ayam England not that powderful
Yeah man, the english so try hard sweat.gif

Do people really talk like that in real life
TSBronzePlate
post May 14 2020, 10:45 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ May 14 2020, 10:40 AM)
Yeah man, the english so try hard  sweat.gif

Do people really talk like that in real life
Someone who's admiring Sheldon Cooper for way too long might speak that way.
blackie19
post May 14 2020, 10:45 AM

234 posts

welcome back doc......some people are just living their life comparing and competing with others, cannot stand others fare better than them, must find every opportunity to debunk it, proof it otherwise. Or, more familiar to your SG ligo, kiasu  laugh.gif

Can't move on, sour grape loser, and i guess by now, u can sort of estimate who is this dupe are  laugh.gif

Just curious, has “she” said anything in your telegram group after “she” was outed here?
hc7840
post May 14 2020, 10:47 AM

349 posts

So who is this dupe?
e46
post May 14 2020, 10:48 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ May 14 2020, 09:47 AM)
Any chance you went to Bukit Bintang Boys school? I heard a lot of kids are rich there...

QUOTE(hksgmy @ May 14 2020, 09:49 AM)
I'd really rather not say, just so I can continue my relative anonymity and enjoy my "me" time on the forum ...
yea, later he will claim you're his or his associates' classmate, same old tricks he always use to stay relevant, sick.
hksgmy
post May 14 2020, 10:52 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(BronzePlate @ May 14 2020, 10:45 AM)
Someone who's admiring Sheldon Cooper for way too long might speak that way.
As might someone whose influences included works from Chaucer, Bernard Shaw, Tolkien and Hemingway, amongst others (although to be honest, I hated Shakespeare)!
blackie19
post May 14 2020, 10:52 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(e46 @ May 14 2020, 10:48 AM)
yea, later he will claim you're his or his associates' classmate, same old tricks he always use to stay relevant, sick.
Well he did insinuate that he went to that school by stating something the discipline master of that school would do to the students there. He later deleted that post by the way.
hksgmy
post May 14 2020, 10:54 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(e46 @ May 14 2020, 10:48 AM)
Oh dear.

On a separate, lighter note, I like your avatar - but those are upgraded white angel eyes in your E46, aren't they? 7000K?

This post has been edited by hksgmy: May 14 2020, 11:03 AM
empire23
post May 14 2020, 10:54 AM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

lol thread has now devolved into lich ppl fighting.

When are you gais gonna fight on who's able to send more money to my account haha laugh.gif
hksgmy
post May 14 2020, 10:55 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(blackie19 @ May 14 2020, 10:52 AM)
Well he did insinuate that he went to that school by stating something the discipline master of that school would do to the students there. He later deleted that post by the way.
Oh, I missed that deleted post.
hc7840
post May 14 2020, 10:58 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ May 14 2020, 10:35 AM)
Thanks bro. But, at the moment, I'm kinda confused about @ladytarot99 .... perhaps it's because I'm a relative newbie when it comes to forum decorum and protocol, but it would seem that the evidence is pretty damning at the moment - and if I were objective towards the evolution of my interaction with @timidandslow, then surely, the same objectively must be applied in the face of the comments in this thread, regarding our mutual friend.

The onus thus has to be on her to provide a rebuttal to these hateful accusation, to silent the detractors once and for all, or am I wrong to think that?

Perhaps your greater experience may help shed some clarity on the matter.
Probably a gang of scammer targeting someone rich (you if you are real deal) but the opera ended early because mod kill it.
melt
post May 14 2020, 10:59 AM

974 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ May 14 2020, 10:39 AM)
If you're a polis officer and want to catch bad gais, you go where bai gais will potentially crop up. These threads tend to bring everyone out, so it's easier to spot dupes, people with dodgy patterns, scammers and so on wanting a piece of the action.

Deswai I'm here.

Good lah, tbh I get nothing from banning people and I have better things to do than show off mah powah on an internet forum. As long as you play nice, I hepi, you hepi, erryone hepi.
since you are here can you reveal what is correct and what is not?

haha i sure everyone will be much happier if they know the result instead of just guessing... whistling.gif
loserguy
post May 14 2020, 11:00 AM

500 posts

Candidate for TOTY

Any other tered can challenge this one? Does redsofa count?
e46

106 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ May 14 2020, 10:54 AM)
Oh dear.

On a separate, lighter note, I like your avatar - but those are upgraded white angel eyes in your E46, aren't there? 7000K?
those are CCLF angel eyes, i also dont know hiw many k, my e46 in my garage still have them.
blackie19

234 posts

QUOTE(melt @ May 14 2020, 10:59 AM)
since you are here can you reveal what is correct and what is not?

haha i sure everyone will be much happier if they know the result instead of just guessing...  whistling.gif
His first post here read “probably a dupe”.

I take that as his answer to the original question that’s the title of this thread.

52 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:12 AM