70 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

CoffeeDude
post Apr 15 2020, 04:35 PM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 15 2020, 04:45 AM)
wow black magic is scary if someone uses it for bad intentions sweat.gif

luckily your aunt have you all to help her thumbup.gif
jesserider223
post Apr 15 2020, 05:14 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 15 2020, 01:40 PM)
Looks like hantu raya, maybe your neighbors “pet”. Is your neighbor rich? His wife’s hands hairy? His wife got light beard?
a married woman slightly hairy or even got visible beard is a sign too?

haha, you really know a lot

supernatural is really deep

post Apr 15 2020, 05:27 PM

346 posts

so continuation from my previous post, these 2 incidents are also during my PLKN time in Kelantan and 1 which was told by my schoolmate who was sent to another camp in Terengganu.

Incident 5:-
One of the activities that we did was building courage. what happens is we are brought to the jungle, and every 15-20m, the last person stops and squats in the jungle. Until the platoon is entirely separated, then we are to remain there quietly. the order was no matter what happens or even if a trainer/anything comes by and ajak u to leave, you cannot move unless the trainers shouts the codeword to prove its him. in this case i think the codeword was "Rimau". lmao dont ask me why rimau coz we also dunno. So anyway, quite a few number of my platoon members including myself were disturbed. myself, i felt something "jentik" my ear. at first i thought it was mosquito but in the jungle, you can very clearly hear mosquito buzzing if its even 1 ft away. i didnt hear anything. so i buat bodoh just hug my knees and stare down at the ground. bear in mind its pitch black there, but after a while your eyes adjust, and you can slowly make out shapes. as i was about to fall asleep, i heard someone walk past me with the sound of boots that we wore. as i was still blur, i didnt think twice and tried to see who it was. there was absolutely nobody around. but again this was like past midnight so i sleepy as fk just continue staring at the ground til the trainer shouted the codeword and came to "rescue" us.
among some of what the platoon members said:
1. whispering in their ear to stand up and walk straight
2. digging sounds like something digging from below him

Incident 6:-
another activity we did was "pandu peta" which literally translate to "map drive". essentially, 1 map reader and 2 trainees with parang (to chop lalang/obstacles) are to navigate and lead the platoon from where we are to the meeting point. so my platoon had no issues getting to the meeting point, and the time it took was about 3-4 hours. usually after exercise like that, we would all regroup and walk back together to camp. however this time, once my platoon was out, we did a headcount and one trainer led us back to camp immediately. we were curious as to why during dinner only half our table was full. apparently one platoon got lost. trainers had to even call local police to help search and rescue. sometime around midnight, the group was found only like 5metres away from the MAIN ROAD! like common sense la if youre lost, you would want to go out in the open to ask for help right? apparently, all the platoon members could only see like an entire desert of lalang. they couldnt see electrical wires/roads/anything that could direct them. the compass that the map reader was given, the Arrow to N was stuck whichever way he pointed it. when they were found, the trainers said "its impossible, we walked right past where they were found!". the trainees said "yes we heard boots sounds and also shouts but they were in some weird language and we dunno where the sound came from".

From friend in another camp:-
His camp was like 5 star resort k. it was right up against the beach and apparently their camp commander was super chill out and laid back. Anyway, different camps have different exercise drills. like for mine as it was in a palm oil plantation, we did runs inside the plantation. my friends camp did runs ON THE BEACH (like super jealous ok). one day, my friend just finished bathing when he heard marching. he panicked and nearly shitbricks coz if we missed marching without a good excuse, the entire platoon would be punished, and usually the guilty one would kena hentam lol. so he panicked a while and then he realized... its a weekend and there arent any marches during evening time. he looked out to where the sound of marches came from. apparently he saw a platoon in old uniform and triangle cone hats marching with guns, right out to sea. he had high fever for a few days. in siri 2, 2005, we didnt have weapons training yet. only siri 3, the weapons were introduced. so it appears (based on his trainers explanation) my friend saw the ghosts of some olden days punya military/komunis/god knows what.
SUSmikesully
post Apr 15 2020, 06:01 PM

32 posts

king kong shape iinm was called hantu raya...
Diamondhead
post Apr 15 2020, 06:11 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(GOPI56 @ Apr 14 2020, 01:03 AM)
Let me share my story, this happened during my secondary school times. My secondary school was a boy's schools and it use to be an army base for the Japanese army during their occupation in Malaysia.

So we hear a lot of stories from our teachers and seniors such as the story of the Japanese army killed a lot of local Chinese people by chopping off their heads using the samurai knives. And some of my teachers and seniors experienced seeing headless figures walking around the huge compounds of the school and hearing the sound of an army marching.

At first, me and my friends did not believe these stories and thought they were only scaring us until one day we experienced it first hand. This incident happened during our annual scout camping and during that time it was organized within the school compounds due to some budget constraints. It was a three-day two-night camping trip.

So the weird things started to happen to us one by one during that camping stay;

Incident One:
Each of us was assigned in groups for a treasure hunt activity, so I and one of my close friend were in the same group. During the treasure hunt activity, each of us in the team got separated to hunt for the items on our task list. So while I was busy searching for the treasure hunt items, I come across a figure which had looks of my friend at an old staircase near an abandoned school block and he was standing on the upper portion of the stairs and I were at the bottom of the staircase so I shouted towards him to ask how is the progress but he did not reply my shouting and continued doing his tasks. So I also continued with my tasks.

Then later after all of us in the team have gathered back at our gathering point. I asked my friend "Why you did not reply to my shouting" and my friend asked "Where" so I replied, "I saw you near the old staircase near the abandoned block." Then my friend replied to me "I did not went there and I was somewhere else buddy searching for the treasure hunt items and you know right I am not brave enough to go by that abandoned block during normal days" Then I replied "Bro are you playing around with me, I saw with my two eyes your figure with your looks standing near to the upper part of that staircase" my friend replied "Serious bro I was not there at all, if you do not believe me you can try asking others" then I felt like my heart was pumping fast and my mind was scrambling who the fuck I saw up there near the staircase. Until today cannot figure it out and let it go off.

Incident 2:
After finishing all of our activities in the morning and afternoon of day one, in the evening we moved to prepare the items for our dinner later in the night, me and several of us were assigned to prepare the raw materials such chicken meat, seafood and etc for the BBQ later in the night. So we washed and cleaned up the raw materials at a water tap nearby our camping site and prepared it for the BBQ.

So the wastewater from washing the raw materials was pooling around the drainage near the water tap, and from here a weird incident happens later in the night. After we have finished our dinners and hanging around that night in the school hall for some night activities organized by our teachers but I and my buddies decided to sneak out and go back to our camps since we felt boring. So as we were about to reach our camping sites, I am my buddies saw several dark headless figures squatting near the water tap looking into the drainage doing something. I and my buddies felt scared and decided to run back to the school hall to inform our teachers about that incident.

Then later all of us together with our teachers went back to the place that we saw the dark headless figures. And we got scolded by our teachers for not properly cleaning that area after washing the raw materials. The teachers told us that the smell of meat or blood attracts entities such as ghosts and spirits and we should clean our selves and the place after doing anything related to meats such as slaughtering animals and etc.

The next day me and buddies that saw the incident last night felt sick and got high fevers and our teachers called our parents to pick up us early from the camping activity.

Since that day, we started to believe the stories that were told to us by our seniors and teachers. And last I heard the abandoned school block and the old staircase have been renovated not sure whether the headless spirits are still there or not.

I will share more horror stories from my secondary school here soon. Thank you for reading by the way.
Anderson ah ?
Winning11
post Apr 15 2020, 06:34 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(mikesully @ Apr 15 2020, 03:39 PM)
ah yes.. my college outside about 3km...up on hill
Ah... Kachi. I encountered the exact experience as you when I studied there more than 10 years ago. But I was staying in laluan A back then.
TSladytarot99
post Apr 15 2020, 07:22 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Apr 15 2020, 04:35 PM)
wow black magic is scary if someone uses it for bad intentions  sweat.gif

luckily your aunt have you all to help her thumbup.gif
After re-call this story, now I want to re-dig more information about that..

QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Apr 15 2020, 05:14 PM)
a married woman slightly hairy or even got visible beard is a sign too?

haha, you really know a lot

supernatural is really deep
😆😆😆😆 indeed! It’s really deep.

QUOTE(0501024 @ Apr 15 2020, 05:27 PM)
High quality story, kipidap bro!!! 👍🏻 Eh by the way, u never get any “filling” before join military? I remember it’s a common thing, to get some “enforcement” before join military or PDRM

QUOTE(Winning11 @ Apr 15 2020, 06:34 PM)
Ah... Kachi. I encountered the exact experience as you when I studied there more than 10 years ago. But I was staying in laluan A back then.
Wow.. look at this.. the story connected each other’s through its red line..
Theoutspokenguy
post Apr 15 2020, 07:27 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

i got berapa soalan untuk hantu expert sini

why hantu always white colour?
Why hantu revenge merah? Where they find baju merah?
Why hantu always female? Male dont revenge?
Can hantu understand english if they never speak english before?
have you cakap with hantu before?

post Apr 15 2020, 07:29 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 15 2020, 07:22 PM)
After re-call this story, now I want to re-dig more information about that..
😆😆😆😆 indeed! It’s really deep.
High quality story, kipidap bro!!! 👍🏻 Eh by the way, u never get any “filling” before join military? I remember it’s a common thing, to get some “enforcement” before join military or PDRM
Wow.. look at this.. the story connected each other’s through its red line..
haha not military anyway. just the khidmat negara thing which was compulsory for selected budak lepasan SPM at the time 😂😂

This post has been edited by 0501024: Apr 15 2020, 07:29 PM
Theoutspokenguy
post Apr 15 2020, 07:33 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 15 2020, 04:45 AM)
Alright.. this story was happened in 2004, it was my first time witnessing an exorcism. My youngest aunt from my mother side(mother’s youngest sister) was only 21 years old when she shocked the heck out of everyone with her new “boyfriend”. She was a fair young woman, but very quiet and shy, excel in study(she’s a Phd holder now, married and lives in Hamburg).... That Christmas she returned back home to spent the holiday with family and hang out with her old friend for 2 weeks, for the record, She never had any boyfriend before, yet out of sudden she became a bit strange, the worst..she brought home a middle age dat*’ who’s more suitable to be her dad rather than her boyfriend and introduced him to my grandparents.. he’s (sorry) m*l*y... My grandpa was lost his breath when he said that he intended to marry her... (before you guys brings up racial issue here, my Grandparents very open minded, for them, race is not an issue as long as both parties has same views and mission in life. My uncle married to B*mi by the way) both of my grandparents honestly already know that this guy got many “back up” the moment he stepped his foot on their house. They tried their best to stay calmed, assessed the situation and keep it civil.
They told the dat*’ that my aunt was in her final year university, they wanted her to finish her study first. Later, My grandparents said when this guy was in  their house, their energy and guardians have to wrestle the demons that been brought by this man non stop... Once that guy left, my grandparents had some talk with her, they asked her, who is he, and how both of them knows each other etc etc etc. Another bomb was dropped onto my grandparents head when my aunt told him that he met that dat*’ 3 days ago, then she realised that he is the love of her life in tears 😅😅.
My grandmother check the calendar and she told my grandpa that it was their weakest day of the month, so if that guy wanted to “attack” it would be that day.. without much convos, they brought my aunt to my house.. I just remember that evening, when my aunt Got out of the car, suddenly she’s fainted.
Not long after, dat*’ *zt*dz(M*l*y/DU) and dat*’ dayak(DD) arrived (both of them my grandparents good friend). All of them went straight to our living hall(big livingroom). Their drivers and staffs already brought complete “ingredients” and “weapons”  then prepared it On the floor of the living hall Lol 😂. From flowers, buah Pinang, oil, bamboo, limau, sirih, kemenyan, arang Batu etc etc etc.. I asked my mom, “what happened? Why everyone’s here?.” She only said that later I will know..
My Aunt gained her consciousness not long after, my mom feed her then... everything seems normal besides all the males include my dad + drivers + assistances was gathered together in living hall after dinner talking in the dark. They switched off all the lights. Only light from the outside penetrating the room through the windows and sheer shades as we didn’t close the blind. I was in my room when horrifiedly my aunts crying then run hysterically to the downstairs.. terkejut, all of us runs after her downstair. She was stopped infront of them.. the DU who sat on the sofa gave signal “tuan..”. Then he start chanting ayat In arabic while his assistant playing music, he’s k*l*nt*nese the DD also started his ritual, I would say it was a big mess.. my aunt with her hysterical crying nonstop, those people with music, Smoke of kemenyan, non stop chants... I was like “woww awesome!!”. My aunts run here and there like an animal who’s unable to escape from that livinghall..! We heard a very loud explosion on the rooftops few times, by the way Only then I realised that our helpers already crumbled bellow the dining table watching these(we sat on the stairs)😅😅😅.., it’s happened for 30mins till my aunt screamed in pain then fainted again. So pity her liao.. yet none of them stopped the rituals, my grandpa who’s on meditation position open his eyes and gave signal to took my aunt from the floor.
We brought her to the sofa opposite the DU 😅 kept quiet there.. till i heard a horse footsteps coming.. then I heard growling sound, the DD chants his spell loudly Macam singing.. we’re shocked by the appearance of something like big black gorillas out of my living halls glassdoors and full size windows.. it’s damn big.. then we saw the shape of halfhuman half horse body outside.. then one form of an old man with stick appeard as well.. I was like.. “holly molly f*ck!!” Then came one thing that keeps on moving... the good news they couldn’t go inside..

my aunt suddenly awake, crying again 😟... DU
Assistant came and asked her, what’s the matter.. she said she wants to go, she’s in pain.. she wants to met her half(that guy) but all of them torture her.. the DU stopped her chant and smile., he told her to leave my aunt alone, or they’ll come after that man, torture his “team” and make him bankrupt.... my aunts laughing like a horse.. then the “things” out side went wild.. Lol 😂.. it banged the windows and the door loudly.. The DU smile then chanting in Arabic again, louder while dancing and silat.. ok this one incredibly cool.. the DD speaks otherworld punya language 😂😂😂😂, they “fights” with whatever things outsides. More than 17 people in living halls., and we’re witnessing something that can’t be swallowed by logic... grunts, growl, screams and crying.. would put every normal people in a deep terror.. my aunt screaming in pain before fainted (again) 🤨. It’s was a mess like that for more than 30mins... suddenly everything just stopped.. it’s runaway 😰😰.. they stop everything that they’re doing, all became so quiet, so peaceful, serene.. and so calm..

later my aunt regained her consciousness but too weak to say anything.. the DD gave her drink water something..
They told us that everything is under control and we can brought her back to the room and sleep, they will be on siege there..  allright we go back up again, this time all of my helpers follows.. they afraid sleep downstairs🤣🤣😂😂.. just 5 mins after we reach the room.. my aunt vomit alooooooottttttttt and it was smells like rotten meat+rottenegg 🤮🤢everything, my mom and grandmothers cleaned her up.. I’m to tired after all of those thing, fell asleep immediately.. woke up in the morning saw my aunt, and you know what? She didn’t remember anything.. the last thing she remember she was accidentally bumped into that old man and he helped picks her things up... 😱😱😱😱😱
Note= i have no intention to insult anyone, if there’s anything that “tak kena”. kindly forgive with an open heart. Thank you 🙏🏻
Nice story but macam usually happen even movie door and window banging.
TSladytarot99
post Apr 15 2020, 07:36 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Apr 15 2020, 07:33 PM)
Nice story but macam usually happen even movie door and window banging.
Ya kah? The thing is, I never watched horror movie 🤣😅 but this one not setting, this is real. Do you want to experience some spiritual breakthrough? 😈😈😈 but no turn way out.

Or try bring fruit to the jungle then cut it..
SUSLampazhi
post Apr 15 2020, 07:46 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 15 2020, 01:35 PM)
Please don’t call her name.. later she come here, I’m sked 🤣

Cukur, dah kena permaban.. nod.gif
Theoutspokenguy
post Apr 15 2020, 07:52 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 15 2020, 07:36 PM)
Ya kah? The thing is, I never watched horror movie 🤣😅 but this one not setting, this is real. Do you want to experience some spiritual breakthrough? 😈😈😈 but no turn way out.

Or try bring fruit to the jungle then cut it..
Lampazhi cant read what you say la this all i see . Sorry unker cant see your state of butthurt. If come back read also will be 5 to 6 page later so u need repost many times. So easy bully this unker HAHAHA

Never happen to me but happen to my friend . His case is he suddenly cannot walk. Bring to hospital to check . Hospital said fine.

Then after 2 weeks his father suddenly sleeping didnt wake up then it happen to the mother next day. Then they realize its affecting his life . After find few ustaz in malaysia cant settle. No choice he went thailand for help. After 3months suddenly can walk and all settle. He said after that he start to able to see the under world being. He said look like black shadow

This post has been edited by Theoutspokenguy: Apr 15 2020, 07:54 PM
ry8128
post Apr 15 2020, 07:56 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,639 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Apr 15 2020, 07:52 PM)
Lampazhi cant read what you say la this all i see . Sorry unker cant see your state of butthurt. If come back read also will be 5 to 6 page later so u need repost many times. So easy bully this unker HAHAHA

Never happen to me but happen to my friend . His case is he suddenly cannot walk. Bring to hospital to check . Hospital said fine.

Then after 2 weeks his father suddenly sleeping didnt wake up then it happen to the mother next day. Then they realize its affecting his life . After find few ustaz in malaysia cant settle. No choice he went thailand for help. After 3months suddenly can walk and all settle. He said after that he start to able to see the under world being. He said look like black shadow
Lampazhi, uncle velocity butthurt again, lulz. Day day announce that he is ignoring ppl.. doh.gif

As for uncle velocity, this is tered for ghost story.. Dun derail it by showing your butthurtness to the whole world..

This post has been edited by ry8128: Apr 15 2020, 07:58 PM
SUSLampazhi
post Apr 15 2020, 07:59 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Apr 15 2020, 07:52 PM)

Tiba2 je this unker lvelocity ol.. ask u tell ur ghost kid story last time u don't want. Now suddenly want my attention.. laugh.gif

Okla, just tell story how u play guli with ur ghost kid and feed him with jiken drumstick..
SUSLampazhi
post Apr 15 2020, 08:00 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Apr 15 2020, 07:56 PM)
Lampazhi, uncle velocity butthurt again, lulz. Day day announce that he is ignoring ppl..  doh.gif

As for uncle velocity, this is tered for ghost story.. Dun derail it by showing your butthurtness to the whole world..
That's why la.. like budak kecik.. so small gas.. biggrin.gif console.gif
SUSkeluarpattern
post Apr 15 2020, 08:03 PM

KP
1,466 posts

Apr 15 2020, 08:50 PM
This post has been deleted by ladytarot99 because: Keluarpattern

SUSkeluarpattern
post Apr 15 2020, 08:05 PM

KP
1,466 posts

Apr 15 2020, 08:50 PM
This post has been deleted by ladytarot99 because: Keluarpattern

SUSLiamness
post Apr 15 2020, 08:07 PM

445 posts

My father passed with cancer.

Before he passed, we bought him a door bell to ring whenever he needed something. He was too weak to speak by then.

After he passed, the same door bell kept randomly ringing despite nobody pressing it.

We kept it for months and it would ring for months.
post Apr 15 2020, 08:21 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(Liamness @ Apr 15 2020, 08:07 PM)
My father passed with cancer.

Before he passed, we bought him a door bell to ring whenever he needed something. He was too weak to speak by then.

After he passed, the same door bell kept randomly ringing despite nobody pressing it.

We kept it for months and it would ring for months.
Hope your father is at peace

70 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:03 AM