70 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

post Apr 15 2020, 10:55 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Apr 15 2020, 10:48 PM)
Reminds me of a story someone close to me told me a few years ago.

Someone they knew personally suffered a very major accident. It was the type of accident where the car was completely totaled, and the driver should, by all accounts, be dead on the spot. When he escapes with only "minor injuries", it is called "a miracle".

Family of the driver were shocked and thankful. They took him to the temple for prayers and to see a medium to find out whether "anything happened". The first thing the medium said, upon seeing the driver, and without the driver or family even saying a word to her, was "You are very very lucky, young man. Your grandparents love you very very much."

Fellow's grandparents had been gone for a while already.

At the end of the consultation, medium told the fellow to "Pray to your grandparents every now and then, offer them some fruits, cookies, etc."
On a personal level, I value ancestral worship very much. Who else can you rely on to "spiritually protect" you if not on family?

In return, I never forget to talk to them every now and then, give them my regards, and give them offering of fruits or snacks or cookies. Doesn't even have to be on a special day (birthday or death anniversary) - you do not need a special excuse to "call up" a loved one, right?

My life has been pretty blessed so far. I like to attribute part of it to divine and spiritual protection / guidance, especially from "family".
And not every ghost story has to be a scary one... LOL!
hey i think i recall this story! the driver was a woman i think
SUSTheBornLoser
post Apr 15 2020, 10:59 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(0501024 @ Apr 15 2020, 10:55 PM)
It was told to me a few years ago. I have forgotten some of the details. I do remember the gist though. It jives with one of my family's core beliefs in life.
miss comet
post Apr 15 2020, 11:03 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(0501024 @ Apr 15 2020, 10:55 PM)
The medium said young man, hehe...
post Apr 15 2020, 11:04 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(miss comet @ Apr 15 2020, 11:03 PM)
hmm ... wonder if something like this happens more often than we know 🤔
Here to buy
post Apr 15 2020, 11:09 PM

1,379 posts

Fart is actually the ghost of the food ya murdered.
TSladytarot99
post Apr 15 2020, 11:25 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Apr 15 2020, 10:36 PM)
:thumbsup: mmm like this can I get some special /k shield? laugh.gif
U already have... what else u wants? LoL 😂

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Apr 15 2020, 10:48 PM)
Reminds me of a story someone close to me told me a few years ago.

Someone they knew personally suffered a very major accident. It was the type of accident where the car was completely totaled, and the driver should, by all accounts, be dead on the spot. When he escapes with only "minor injuries", it is called "a miracle".

Family of the driver were shocked and thankful. They took him to the temple for prayers and to see a medium to find out whether "anything happened". The first thing the medium said, upon seeing the driver, and without the driver or family even saying a word to her, was "You are very very lucky, young man. Your grandparents love you very very much."

Fellow's grandparents had been gone for a while already.

At the end of the consultation, medium told the fellow to "Pray to your grandparents every now and then, offer them some fruits, cookies, etc."
On a personal level, I value ancestral worship very much. Who else can you rely on to "spiritually protect" you if not on family?

In return, I never forget to talk to them every now and then, give them my regards, and give them offering of fruits or snacks or cookies. Doesn't even have to be on a special day (birthday or death anniversary) - you do not need a special excuse to "call up" a loved one, right?

My life has been pretty blessed so far. I like to attribute part of it to divine and spiritual protection / guidance, especially from "family".
And not every ghost story has to be a scary one... LOL!
Exactly!!!!! I always connect to my ancestors too 🙏🏻🙏🏻

By the way I had a crazy accident too in 2008.. i was uninjured at all.. I posted in lowyat sometimes ago. Bomba had to cut the car to take me out because my car was pancaked. My driver was in horrible condition but he’s alive, he survived more than 20times surgeries, now lives with his family in kampong the last time I asked my dad.
RoastedChicken
post Apr 16 2020, 12:19 AM

味噌チキン
1,277 posts

QUOTE(NicePost @ Apr 14 2020, 02:33 PM)
Donut 1 case.

13 years ago, dad bought a corner lot semi D while it was still under-con in new taman. The living room was so large, we had 3 sets of sofas. 1 one of the set comprised of 2 long sofas that can sit 5 people comfortably each (Important for later). Had a glass wine cabinet behind the main sofa, by the walls of the stairs as well (Important for later also) I had my own room, but that room only got a small window and it was facing the back of the house, so there's barely any sunlight coming into that room. I was too scared so I slept in the master bedroom with my parents. I put my desktop was in the living room, and every night when it was just me alone gaming downstairs, I can feel that got someone keep looking at me from the corner of my eye. Then I move my desktop upstairs to the common living area by the balcony cause scared already, at least move upstairs still ok a bit since parents' room just beside. Then I spent a lot of my time gaming till the wee hours of the night, and the unsettling feeling came back a few days after moving the desktop upstairs. The feeling of someone peeking at me from the corner, but this time it came from 2 places, from the stairs, and from my room. I often close my room door, but it sometimes opens itself, and it only happens during the night when I'm alone... I complained to my dad, and he just told me to "grow up, there's no such thing as ghost". Ok lo, no one believe me, what to do, I just continue my life lo..

Then one day when I was walking down the stairs, I saw my dad lying on the long sofa horizontally, watching TV like typical uncle la, but there was something off. The sofa set was not in the usual L shape config, but rather a V shape. I asked my dad why you sit the sofa until like that? I get no response, ok la, tak pe. Don't know what his problem, ignore me sial. Once I reached the last flight of stairs, I turned my head towards the wine cabinet, and to my horror, I saw the back of a woman in white in the reflection, kicking the sofa which my dad is lying on. I screamed and ran towards the kitchen to find my mom, but kena slapped for making so much noise. Explained what I saw and no one believed me again.

Tomorrow when I came back from tuition, I saw my dad watching TV while sitting on a dining table chair which he placed in the yard. He was watching TV from outside which was super weird. When asked why he did that, he didn't answer, and basically just ignored the question. That same night, I suddenly started to sleepwalk and fking hell I actually walked from my parents' room to the outside of my house and just stand in the middle of the road for 10mins. I even managed to open all the doors and auto gates. These events got caught on the CCTV installed in my house. I only knew about this after watching back the footage the next day, and it scared the living shit out of me as I never sleepwalked in my life. And watching the CCTV footage wasn't a coincidence, we had to watch it because that night when I was standing in the middle of the road, the taman guard actually brought me back to my house and ring the doorbell until my parents came down to get me.

We then moved immediately the next day to a hotel temporarily, and to another rented house in like 2 days, and as we moved the last piece of furniture out of the house, my dad told me, actually he was scared as hell as well, as he knew the stuff that has been happening, but didn't expect that things would get so out of control (i.e. me sleepwalking out of the house). He didn't want to scare us that time. He also confessed that he had an encounter where he was face to face with the ghost, when he shouted and cursed at her, asking her to leave the family alone, but proven by my sleepwalking, she had malicious intent.
Hi I'm a avid horror story reader. Your post story is a quality one. Thanks! Really had a good read.

Thank God you're fine now

ry8128
post Apr 16 2020, 12:41 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,637 posts

Today mcm dun have interesting scary story. Ayam has a sadding.

Need some chikek one like NicePost.
Blofeld
post Apr 16 2020, 12:49 AM

4,700 posts

QUOTE(Akmal47 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:13 AM)
My current rented house. Has been living peacefully for the past 2 years when one day 2 months ago i suddenly heard someone knocking on my room door. I thought it was my housemate but when i check the house thoroughly there was no one except me. I call my housemate (we live 2 people) and found out he actually at his kampung.

It happens (the door knocking) 2 weeks in a row.

I never believe in ghost but I'm curios what actually cause this.

Also why now, why not during we first time move in.
I experienced the same thing.

Someone knocked on my chalet toilet door but no one was inside the room.

And I immediately opened the toilet door because I was already ready to walk out. Then someone knocked.

I opened and looked around.

Damned....no one in the room!

There's no way anyone would knock and ran out from the room immediately because I opened the door immediately right after the knocking.

It's a chalet located next to a jungle.

chilskater
post Apr 16 2020, 01:51 AM

1,124 posts

This story back in 98'. School tradition is to have senior & junior prefects joined together in orientation / sesi suai kenal / membuli. It was about few days in chalets outskirt of my town(Tmn Negara).
We stayed in a few chalets with many rooms and it is close by each other. In between the chalets, there r some big trees and some of the berandah is facing the tree.
As for senior, we have duty to stay awake guarding the chalets from intruders/animals etc. There were about 6-8 of us boys & girls and from different religious backgrounds. Some of us recited Koran, Bible etc and we were sitting on the chairs at the berandah.
Suddenly out of no where, wind blew to towards on a tree. We were focused on the tree. And that tree shaked violently like someone hold the tree and shake it for 3-5 seconds. We stunned and speechless. Some continued what they are doing, reciting holy book and some went to sleep like nothing happen.
So the next day we have group activities. I bought cheap Charlie radio for the activities to play some music. Half way through the game, it malfunctioned. The music stopped and weird voices coming out from the radio for few seconds. I have to switch the radio & continued the game.
On that night, we are lepaking in the chalet after dinner. Those nerds prefect were chatting loudly & playing cards. They were excited to join the camp because seldom go out like this. Our teacher warned them not to talk too loud. They obeyed it for 10 minutes but then making noise again. The teacher said "Jgn busing AAA, nanti kawan kamu datang". They blur2 and continued.
After a while, almost of them went down to canteen 5mins walk from chalet to make phone call with their families. I didn't joined them because I was taking a shower and they left without me. While they are in the canteen(the canteen is closed) and waiting for turn to use the phone, they heard a woman laughing from far. This canteen is near to the entrance to waterfall. 20 minutes walk from the entrance to arrive at the 1st waterfall.
The nerds ran away to the chalet and some of them walked quickly with white face. Few guys just walked selamba back to chalet. They told the teacher & the teacher answered "Kan cikgu dah cakap. Kawan kamu datang"

Boring setori from me.

This post has been edited by chilskater: Apr 16 2020, 01:52 AM
chilskater
post Apr 16 2020, 01:54 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Apr 15 2020, 05:35 PM)
wow black magic is scary if someone uses it for bad intentions  sweat.gif

luckily your aunt have you all to help her thumbup.gif
Still happen till now
SUSBillCollector
post Apr 16 2020, 02:15 AM

818 posts

Hahaha... okay will start posting one of the most creepiest ones I was involved in. Posted it on a FB group at one time so you may have read it before.

I wanted to post earlier but kept getting derailed reading all the replies here laugh.gif

Part 1.

Part 2.

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

Part 9

Part 10

Part 11

This post has been edited by BillCollector: Apr 16 2020, 02:16 AM
post Apr 16 2020, 02:34 AM

392 posts

This was around 2014 or 2015.

So my friend and I were driving to pick up another friend to hangout in a mamak. I was in the passenger seat while my friend was driving to pick my other friend up from his house.

My friend who was driving had the gift to see other worldly beings and people who knew him would believe him cause we all knew he wouldn't fuck around with this kind of things.

So when we went to pick my other friend up from his house in PJ. He drove to the middle of the road and stopped there suddenly for 2 minutes. Me and my other friend whom we had just picked just kept quiet cause we knew something was wrong.

After that my friend who had the third eye just shouted while looking at the rear view mirror. ' Eh can you please get out of my car?' Then after that my friend continued driving.

When we reached the mamak, my friend who had the third eye told us that there was actually a woman that suddenly showed up in the car. And she was sitting next to my friend that we just picked up. So when he saw it, he just asked it to leave.

We kept quiet after that cause we didn't want to ruin the mood but things went on as usual.

Got more ghost stories but this is the one where I had my own experience.

This post has been edited by 6996: Apr 16 2020, 02:45 AM
post Apr 16 2020, 03:14 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 16 2020, 02:15 AM)
Hahaha... okay will start posting one of the most creepiest ones I was involved in. Posted it on a FB group at one time so you may have read it before.

I wanted to post earlier but kept getting derailed reading all the replies here laugh.gif

Part 1.

Part 2.

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

Part 9

Part 10

Part 11

I feel bad for the piglets

Any idea why pork lard is needed? Serious question 🙇‍♂️
SUSBillCollector
post Apr 16 2020, 03:28 AM

818 posts

QUOTE(6996 @ Apr 16 2020, 03:14 AM)
I feel bad for the piglets

Any idea why pork lard is needed? Serious question 🙇‍♂️
Do you feel bad when you eat suckling piglets?

Thai and some Indonesian shamans are well known to use pork lard oil as an anti-dote to black magic and these types of curses.

Supposedly it is something to do with it being very similar to human fat and oils in our body and if the BM was made using blood or cadaver oils (like many of the BMs of a certain people are made from) the lard oil is the best thing to dilute and clear it away.

TSladytarot99
post Apr 16 2020, 03:31 AM

392 posts

Alright I give you another story.. my story.. December 2012, one day before my wedding day, my grandparents told me that I have to visits my great grandparents tombs first to ask for blessing before purification shower + hair combing ceremony/上头. I was so busy dragged here and dragged there by my event organiser and photographers for different ceremonies till almost forgot 😅. By the way, I was accompanied by my aunt-inlaw(uncle’s wife) and Driver that day.

We were late, arrived at the cemetery around 6:45PM and it’s started getting dark. My aunt were asked wether wants to returned back home, I told her “sorry aunty, I’m not afraid of ghost, I’m more afraid of my ancestors..” she’s quiet...

She helped me brings items like flowers, fruits, etc etc etc... and we went to my greatgrand tombs.. when I’m in the middle of praying, we heard a woman laughing in high pitch.. i just ignore it.. I thought that I’m the only one who heard that 🤣, I was wrong, my aunt squeezed my arms and whispered “you heard that? I’m afraid..” my heart started beating like a drum duummm dee dee day 🤣. But I kept my self focus and continued my prayer.., ehhhhh that ugly woman laughs getting louder and louder... my aunt squeezed my arms harder And harder, so painful 😣 ... I can feelt that thing like flying around us.. it’s really pissed me off..

Surprisingly this time I’m afraid no more... finished my prayer and love talk to my greatgrands.. I open my eyes.. I have no idea where i got my “fire”, but I shouted loudly..

“how dare you disturbing us here? Don’t do know that this is my greatgrands land and home and you are disturbing their greatgrandchild while pay her respect to them.. show me your ugly face”. (In Gretta’s tone and expression 🤣🤣)

Oh a long black hair on red dress show it self flying here and there with it’s evilish laugh.. and it’s happened in front of my eyes.. I bent down and took a hand full of soil..

“.......(chanting)...... I’m calling (grandparents name) the ugly face red dress keeps on disturbing your greatgrands, please beat the shit out of this spirit” I stomped my right feet 3 times.

“....... chanting mantra... dear xxxxxxx... punish this spirit, she laughs too much, make her cry.. and I order you to starve this spirit for 40 full moon phase!” I blow the soil in my hands 3 times and looked around where’s that damn thing.

It stood(no more laughing) near the Cambodia tree 50 meters away from me, staring at me but I can’t see it’s face, as fast as the wind (allright this one a bit hyperbole) I ran to that tree and threw the soil at that damn thing 😈😈😈😈😈😈😈. It’s dissappear.. spoof... no more laugh, but we heard woman cried instead..

My aunt still stood in shock next to my great grands tomb, I approached her and guided her out of the cemetery quick as it’s almost completely dark..

We were ready to got onto the car when my aunt gave me signal.. she’d pee on her pants 🤣🤣🤣

I asked my driver coat so my aunt can sit on the car without messing the seat Lol Lol Lol.. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

My driver asked whether I’ve seen something flying around in red.. we laugh all the way back home.. laugh.gif laugh.gif

After that.. I became more evil than evil sometimes *kidding 😈😈🤣🤣
TSladytarot99
post Apr 16 2020, 03:33 AM

392 posts

Wohooo... enjoy the stories guys!!! 👻👻👻👻👻👻👻👻
post Apr 16 2020, 03:35 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Apr 16 2020, 03:28 AM)
Do you feel bad when you eat suckling piglets?

Thai and some Indonesian shamans are well known to use pork lard oil as an anti-dote to black magic and these types of curses.

Supposedly it is something to do with it being very similar to human fat and oils in our body and if the BM was made using blood or cadaver oils (like many of the BMs of a certain people are made from) the lard oil is the best thing to dilute and clear it away.
Thanks for the explanation, appreciate it

And yes I do eat suckling pigs but not 28 in one go 🙃
TSladytarot99
post Apr 16 2020, 03:40 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(galkelly @ Apr 15 2020, 12:29 PM)
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Apr 15 2020, 01:07 PM)

QUOTE(V429 @ Apr 15 2020, 01:30 PM)
QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Apr 15 2020, 04:35 PM)
QUOTE(Lampazhi @ Apr 15 2020, 07:46 PM)

More stories recently posted!
TSladytarot99
post Apr 16 2020, 03:41 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(lhdn @ Apr 15 2020, 10:48 PM)
Any stories about balan balan?
QUOTE(miss comet @ Apr 15 2020, 11:03 PM)
QUOTE(0501024 @ Apr 15 2020, 11:04 PM)
hmm ... wonder if something like this happens more often than we know 🤔
QUOTE(RoastedChicken @ Apr 16 2020, 12:19 AM)
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Apr 16 2020, 12:41 AM)
Check newest stories above..

70 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:41 AM