70 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

/K Official Paranormal Activity Thread, The Energy That Left Behind

SUSLampazhi
post Feb 24 2021, 02:32 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Feb 24 2021, 02:23 PM)
Nice write up bro. Really miss reading content from you, bill and etc. Now all paranormal new tered all very short or full of spams. Keep it coming.

A few question i would like to ask.
1. How do you call the guard from the basement to come?
2. U said he show you how he died, by vision like a movie? or he actually talk and point to you?
3. Since its china what language do you speak to the spirit? mandarin?
4. Does burning offering works for all religion of ghosts? because as u know different religion have different SOP.
5. You got what they call Yam yong gan? Can you see spirits in photo or video?
6. I see some video if the ghost know they talking about them, they will follow you back?
Yeah, some so lame and half bake story like below..

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Feb 21 2021, 10:35 PM)
someone share similar story to me before. He said he working at this hotel we call it A. There this lady we call B assistant manager. She work there 5 to 7 years. Suddenly the manager resign the boss then hire someone else to be the manager didnt bagi lady B jadi manager. So the lady B not happy put some jampi.

It start by he fall sick and slowly he got bed ridden like you said cannot walk. Then tiba tiba both his parents died. He feel so weak until cannot work. Lagi got a friend said maybe kena something so he went to thailand for help. After 6months slowly slowly recover. Now recovered but he never be the same again. He said now he often can see hantu and shadow after that incident
QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Apr 16 2020, 04:29 AM)
Okay i got a hotel story to share because i know a manager that works in many hotels.

This hotel is by batu ferenggi penang.
Every night the guard will check all the rooms and doors.

One day the guard as the manager you wanna see something weird. He said yes he ask him to count how many rooms are there. he counted 32 rooms.

He said later they will come back again at 3am. When they counted there is 33 rooms. They can see a room suddenly appear infront of them. He didnt dare to open the door.

ry8128 2feidei pjng
Theoutspokenguy
post Feb 24 2021, 02:37 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

lampazhi aka armata i cannot read what you say? You can come this thread maybe you need help from the expert to help get rid of the ghost following you.

QUOTE(calodin @ Feb 24 2021, 01:54 PM)
maybe downstairs already gaodim the pandemic
So if someone die due to pandemic they will move on or stuck here due to not ready to go?

This post has been edited by Theoutspokenguy: Feb 24 2021, 02:38 PM
calodin
post Feb 24 2021, 03:19 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Feb 24 2021, 02:23 PM)
Nice write up bro. Really miss reading content from you, bill and etc. Now all paranormal new tered all very short or full of spams. Keep it coming.

A few question i would like to ask.
1. How do you call the guard from the basement to come?
2. U said he show you how he died, by vision like a movie? or he actually talk and point to you?
3. Since its china what language do you speak to the spirit? mandarin?
4. Does burning offering works for all religion of ghosts? because as u know different religion have different SOP.
5. You got what they call Yam yong gan? Can you see spirits in photo or video?
6. I see some video if the ghost know they talking about them, they will follow you back?
Ok, to answer your question

1) There are certain times of the night, where you burn certain offerings and face a certain direction, they will come. There is a lot of other ways, but this is the way my sifu taught me (please note I do not do this professionally, I hold the position of Supply Chain Director in an MNC)

2) Basically he can show you in your head how he died, they don't actually talk.

3) When a living being becomes spirit form, they are released from some of the restrictions like language, as they communicate with you by showing you. That is my experience at least.

4) I've mentioned this before in a very long post in this thread. I don't care what religion you are, you still go report downstairs basement. Just think of the downstairs basement as an SSC (Shared Service Center like centralized payroll) They will process you, and you have to pay whatever dues you have, after going thru each 18 depts, and all dues are paid then it comes to the point where your karma score will determine which path you go to. Your religious rep will at this time brief you thru why it is like that then send you on the way.

5) Mine is 天阴阳 which is more active while those with 阴阳阴阳 is more passive. What this means is that I can do something about the things I see, why the latter cannot.

6) To a certain extent, not true, they follow you if you accidentally offended them.
lowyat.my
post Feb 24 2021, 03:24 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Feb 24 2021, 01:33 PM)
Since a lot of people say they miss this "lejendari thread", maybe I just share one recent incident. One of my local Chinese colleague (why I say local Chinese is because I am working in China) just moved into new apartment which they bought a few years back which is now completed. He is from Fujian Xiamen and they share a lot of similarities to us Malaysian Chinese in terms of culture, but since they are a young couple with a young toddler daughter, they did not follow some of the religious stuff that their parents followed.

So before CNY holidays, we were chatting in the office and he has been telling me, his toddler daughter around 20 months old seems to be not getting used to the surroundings of the new apartment. I ask how is that so? Then he said they have a 2.5 room apartment (the 0.5 room is a very small study room). So they put a small bed in that room for the daughter to take nap and such. The toddler just refuses to go into that room, and if they tried to make her, she will fight tooth and nail and cry like its the end of the world. 

Me being me told her, a lot of times, really young toddler can actually see stuff that adults cannot see, so she might have seen something that is scaring her.  Then he said he doesn't quite believe in "unseen entity" and ask me why am I so superstitious. Then my other colleague who was also there chipped in "This fella can see stuff you and me cannot see" and then we left it at there. After CNY now that we are back at work, he came and approach me and ask me if I can go to his apartment to "take a look". I kinda suan him saying "Why, I thought you don't believe in "unseen entities"?" Seems he went back to Xiamen and had a talk with his gradmum and his grandmum say why don't ask your friend to help take a look.

So on 20th Feb, I was at the front door of his Apartment, level 7 unit 303. Going to other people house in China without a small gift is very rude, so I got him a carton of beer. He welcomed me in and then showed me where the small study room is. From where I was standing I already knew something inside but since I don't feel a lot of terror or pressure, I knew it was a human spirit. So i just ask them to just sit at the living room area, I go into the study myself. I open the door and immediately all the signs that a spirit is present, felt colder, and uncomfortable. I step in and close the door. Then i just let whatever is inside that I know its there, please stop hiding (yes, they can hide if they want to). Lo and behold, this shadow of man appeared, from what I can see is, he is wearing the clothes of a worksite worker. It can be said that he has malevolent tendencies. I just started to communicate with this spirit, it showed me how he died....falling from height (that is why safety harness is very important people, when you work at height, if you see unsafe condition at your workplace, you have the right to stop it and report to the safety manager)

I told the spirit, this is no longer you space, so you need to move on, and he said he don't know how to move on and he is still angry he had to die her leaving his family back in the kampung. So i told him I can help him move on, but will he agree, what are his terms? So he agreed to some terms (basically people think that exorcism is like in the movies where the monk or priest use power to fight the spirit, actually a lot of times, it is negotiating with it what he wants)

So came to an agreement, need to burn offering to him and stuff. Now this is the best part......the place I am staying is not like in Malaysia, simply simply can find those shops that sell josssticks and paper offerings. My colleague had to buy from Taobao all the offerings we need. The stuff is all from Guangzhou. and they arrived 23rd Feb morning at his apartment. So last night, I help him with the prayers and we burn the paper offering, of course with roast chicken, and other food offering. I told the spirit, now you received the stuff liow, there is a few items, there, that later 2 guards from the basement dept will come get you, you just need to give the stuff to them (sorta like paying toll).

This was one of the easier case, where the spirit did not have a lot of request, but there is one real world request, he ask that my colleague please provide some support for his young daughter back in the kampung to go to school. So my colleague also found the family and is going to give RMB 5k to support them thru hard times. The family very surprise, but we just say we knew their son/hubby when he was here working.

End of story.
This story is good. Curious to know, your ability is due to practice or you already have it from a certain age?
SUSlurkingaround
post Feb 24 2021, 04:03 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Apr 23 2020 @ 03:16 PM)
My deduction would be why a lot of time Demons don't seem to bother people that are not from the Abrahamic religions is due to this kind of things happening.

To explain it in easier terms, these beings, the Demigods, they were enjoying the adulation of the Aztec and Incans, they are given fresh human sacrifice, suddenly come another factor, took their people away, took away their adulation, took away the sacrifice that they were enjoying and now their people also betrayed them by now praying to the God in Christianity. So these Demigod, these beings of course will be extremely pissed off with the faction that took everything away from them. Hence unit now they are still looking for payback.
QUOTE(KLthinker91 @ Feb 24 2021, 01:14 AM)
Mark 3:22
And the teachers of the law who came down from Jerusalem said, “He is possessed by Beelzebub! By the prince of demons he is driving out demons.”

23 so Jesus called them over to him and began to speak to them in parables: “How can Satan drive out Satan?

24 If a kingdom is divided against itself, that kingdom cannot stand.

25 If a house is divided against itself, that house cannot stand.

26 And if Satan opposes himself and is divided, he cannot stand; his end has come.

Demon don't fight demon. Demon fight good guy.

Interesting share.
QUOTE(calodin @ Feb 24 2021, 09:07 AM)
These Demigods are not Deamons as per say, if I were to explain it in layman's term is that its 2 different species, just like animals that can fly, a bat can fly, and so does a hawk, but both are quite different. Demons are pure vile and evil....Demigods are.....hmmmmm...weird? They are sometimes benevolent and sometimes malevolent .
From the Christian perspective, demons are fallen angels of God, under the command of Satan, the fallen Archangel of God. Demons can impersonate dead-human spirits or ghosts, in order to mislead people away from heaven, ie to bring people to hell when they die through false beliefs/religions/etc since demons are also bound for hell, ie after Dooms Day or the Apocalypse or the Great Tribulations(= can't beat them, join them). The Lord/God Jesus Christ seek to save people from hell, ie for those who believe or trust or have faith in Him/God.

From your deductions, where will you be going when you die.?

This post has been edited by lurkingaround: Feb 24 2021, 04:17 PM
calodin
post Feb 24 2021, 04:17 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Feb 24 2021, 02:37 PM)
lampazhi aka armata i cannot read what you say? You can come this thread maybe you need help from the expert to help get rid of the ghost following you.

So if someone die due to pandemic they will move on or stuck here due to not ready to go?
There are instances when someone passes away but with regret, that is what cause them to linger, also there are those that miss the period to cross over for what ever reason (like missing the bus like that lar for us)
calodin
post Feb 24 2021, 04:20 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(lowyat.my @ Feb 24 2021, 03:24 PM)
This story is good. Curious to know, your ability is due to practice or you already have it from a certain age?
it's inherited, in my family, my mom, myself and my younger brother can see (and he also have some other abilities). While my 2 younger sisters can smell them but cannot see.
calodin
post Feb 24 2021, 04:29 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Feb 24 2021, 04:03 PM)
From the Christian perspective, demons are fallen angels of God, under the command of Satan, the fallen Archangel of God. Demons can impersonate dead-human spirits or ghosts, in order to mislead people away from heaven, ie to bring people to hell when they die through false beliefs/religions/etc since demons are also bound for hell, ie after Dooms Day or the Apocalypse or the Great Tribulations(= can't beat them, join them). The Lord/God Jesus Christ seek to save people from hell, ie for those who believe or trust or have faith in Him/God.

From your deductions, where will you be going when you die.?
Bro, no need deduction all, I already know when I pass on what will happen, go downstairs to the basement and report to Shared Service Center.

I would say there are fallen angels that have become Demons, and there are Demons that already existed. You can find an earlier post in this thread on how I first time and only time had contact with a Demon. It is such a vile and evil existence that I do not want to ever ever come in contact with one ever again. I was vomiting from the vileness. Also, just for general info, a lot of "hungry ghosts" wandering out there is from religion that does not pray or have an altar for their ancestors.
onetwoswitch
post Feb 24 2021, 04:39 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Feb 24 2021, 04:29 PM)
Also, just for general info, a lot of "hungry ghosts" wandering out there is from religion that does not pray or have an altar for their ancestors.
Remember reading about this the last time u mentioned it in this forum. When u say pray, since each religion has its own way of praying, will it be sufficient to ask god to take good care of our ancestors whenever praying to god? Or the act of offering to ancestors through burning of joss sticks and hell notes are significant too? Sorry got so many questions for u, very seldom come across someone who can give straight answers like you.
SUSlurkingaround
post Feb 24 2021, 04:53 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Feb 24 2021, 04:29 PM)
Bro, no need deduction all, I already know when I pass on what will happen, go downstairs to the basement and report to Shared Service Center.

No need deduction at all.? You knowing in your mind is your own thing but do you have legal proof to show others that you will go downstairs to the basement ... when you die.?

Christians, Jews, Muslims, Buddhists, atheists, etc do not have legal proof about their different beliefs in the afterlife, eg going to hell or heaven, to be reborn or reincarnated, become ghosts, to be nothingness or turn to dust/atoms, etc.

This post has been edited by lurkingaround: Feb 24 2021, 04:56 PM
calodin
post Feb 24 2021, 04:55 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(onetwoswitch @ Feb 24 2021, 04:39 PM)
Remember reading about this the last time u mentioned it in this forum. When u say pray, since each religion has its own way of praying, will it be sufficient to ask god to take good care of our ancestors whenever praying to god? Or the act of offering to ancestors through burning of joss sticks and hell notes are significant too? Sorry got so many questions for u, very seldom come across someone who can give straight answers like you.
It's kinda funny where I was having a zoom meeting on 3PL where the logistic manager was boring me to sleep, so I began answering questions here....also because today Express VPN seems to be functioning well.

Ok, once you think of the Dept Basement below is like an SSC. You know SSC are cost centers, never a profit center. So where does the funds for operation comes from. Its all those offerings. Must be some genius from our ancestors back in olden times that found this out and start having paper and food offering. The smoke from the jossticks makes it easier for the living to convey their message to those that are departed.

Some might ask, if the spirit is processed by the Basement SSC, then how are people still praying to the ancestor in the home with the altar. I also talk about this subject in a previous post. Every living thing has 3 souls and 7 spirits. When you pass on, 1 soul goes to SSC, 1 soul stay at their grave and 1 soul will go to the Ancestor Altar. How this works, please don't ask me. That is maybe beyond my knowledge.
calodin
post Feb 24 2021, 05:03 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Feb 24 2021, 04:53 PM)
No need deduction at all.? You knowing in your mind is your own thing but do you have legal proof to show others that you will go downstairs to the basement ... when you die.?

Christians, Jews, Muslims, Buddhists, atheists, etc do not have legal proof about their different beliefs in the afterlife, eg going to hell or heaven, to be reborn or reincarnated, to be nothingness or turn to dust/atoms, etc.
Bro, no legal proof, actually, I also have nothing to prove. There is only one thing that we know for a certainty that is our own self-existence. All other stuff is circumstantial. We might think that this is our reality and that you and I are chatting on Lowyat forum. but there is a 0.001% possibility that actually you and me are in an insane asylum tapping on the wall and laughing at each other.

But for the existence of spirits, you can probably separate my mom, me and my brother and ask us to look at a space, if there is a spirit there, probably we can describe the same thing without us communicating with each other.
SUSAsquith
post Feb 24 2021, 05:19 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Feb 24 2021, 04:20 PM)
it's inherited, in my family, my mom, myself and my younger brother can see (and he also have some other abilities). While my 2 younger sisters can smell them but cannot see.
Smell them???

Seriously?
Theoutspokenguy
post Feb 24 2021, 05:21 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(Asquith @ Feb 24 2021, 05:19 PM)
Smell them???

Seriously?
some people can smell flowers, rotten smell, weird smell that is out of the ordinary
matrix88
post Feb 24 2021, 05:35 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Feb 24 2021, 01:43 PM)
Nice write up.  thumbup.gif  Seems like you qualify to be a medium now to communicate with the underworld now and can even summon the hell guards. I am surprised that not all of China have the same believes in offerings to the dead, since you mention you cant find shops that sell jossticks and paper offerings there.
mainland chinese are communist la, the government have removed all this believe in their teachings.
SUSAsquith
post Feb 24 2021, 05:55 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Feb 24 2021, 05:21 PM)
some people can smell flowers, rotten smell, weird smell that is out of the ordinary
Understood but this is the first time I am coming across that something from the underworld could be smelled.
SUSlurkingaround
post Feb 24 2021, 05:59 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Feb 24 2021, 05:03 PM)
Bro, no legal proof, actually, I also have nothing to prove. There is only one thing that we know for a certainty that is our own self-existence. All other stuff is circumstantial. We might think that this is our reality and that you and I are chatting on Lowyat forum. but there is a 0.001% possibility that actually you and me are in an insane asylum tapping on the wall and laughing at each other.

But for the existence of spirits, you can probably separate my mom, me and my brother  and ask us to look at a space, if there is a spirit there, probably we can describe the same thing without us communicating with each other.
IOW, you believe that you will also become a ghost after you die.?

calodin
post Feb 24 2021, 07:11 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Feb 24 2021, 05:59 PM)
IOW, you believe that you will also become a ghost after you die.?
I know that, you, me, Ahmad, Siva, Robert......all will become spirit, and report downstairs.
CoffeeDude
post Feb 24 2021, 09:54 PM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Feb 24 2021, 04:55 PM)
It's kinda funny where I was having a zoom meeting on 3PL where the logistic manager was boring me to sleep, so I began answering questions here....also because today Express VPN seems to be functioning well.

Ok, once you think of the Dept Basement below is like an SSC. You know SSC are cost centers, never a profit center. So where does the funds for operation comes from. Its all those offerings. Must be some genius from our ancestors back in olden times that found this out and start having paper and food offering. The smoke from the jossticks makes it easier for the living to convey their message to those that are departed.

Some might ask, if the spirit is processed by the Basement SSC, then how are people still praying to the ancestor in the home with the altar. I also talk about this subject in a previous post. Every living thing has 3 souls and 7 spirits. When you pass on, 1 soul goes to SSC, 1 soul stay at their grave and 1 soul will go to the Ancestor Altar. How this works, please don't ask me. That is maybe beyond my knowledge.
Wow your posts on this thread is truly eye opening, jaw dropping !!!

Keep in coming please 🙏
lowyat.my
post Feb 25 2021, 04:59 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Feb 24 2021, 04:20 PM)
I was thinking along these lines, that the abilities are not all, but some (eg. Sight and feel, but not hearing). My mother can hear and see it seems. I can't seem to hear them. 🤔
I'm also curious, sometimes it's passed from mother to daughter (heard on a podcast, but not sure how accurate). You're a male?

This post has been edited by lowyat.my: Feb 25 2021, 05:05 AM

70 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:18 PM