> Why Malaysian refuse to accepted personal choice ?, #SupportAzmin#SupportLGBTQ Chat

SUSbudakdegilz
post Jan 12 2020, 03:01 PM, updated 6y ago

1,138 posts

why malaysian so cruel against LGBTQ community ?? vmad.gif

it's his/her/person choice of lifestyle

why so kepoh ???

kesian at him kena bully by malaysian

don't cry azmin

i'm behind you for whatever choice of lifestyle you decide to choose

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: Jan 12 2020, 03:02 PM
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 03:06 PM

17 posts

LGBTQ is unnatural. In general, it is against God creation.
all these LGBTQ have either a didi or a vagene. not one will have a mixture btw didi and vagene.

your inner self are often poisoned by your desire which can come from evil and wrong things. like some people want to kill others or rob people. just same with those who want to semburit. it is wrong and must not be allowed.

would u allow a robber to rob in the excuse of personal choice? Cannot right?
Justin Jack$on
post Jan 12 2020, 03:07 PM

158 posts

I think he prefers to be behind you instead
Justin Jack$on
post Jan 12 2020, 03:08 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 03:06 PM)
all these LGBTQ have either a didi or a vagene. not one will have a mixture btw didi and vagene.

your inner self are often poisoned by your desire which can come from evil and wrong things. like some people want to kill others or rob people. just same with those who want to semburit. it is wrong and must not be allowed.

Do you understand what is mutual consent?
SUSgsem984
post Jan 12 2020, 03:10 PM

216 posts

desmond2020
post Jan 12 2020, 03:11 PM

907 posts

Can i advise you something?!

Dia main belakang kalau betul pun tak menyusahkan orang lain

Tapi Pengamun macam hang binasakan negara
SUSnasilemaksedap
post Jan 12 2020, 03:12 PM

120 posts

Tak suka boleh kaluar jerrr lah

Nobody cares

Kek
SUSpundi
post Jan 12 2020, 03:13 PM

789 posts

gay ing shit
ukauka2020
post Jan 12 2020, 03:36 PM

316 posts

suka dia orang la. you kepo what. its not like they are hurting others.
Baconateer
post Jan 12 2020, 03:38 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

what a topkek logic comparing LGBT to robbery...

robber rob u...u got hurt..

LGBT ppl got hurt u and take ur money forcefully?

use ur brain la sei sohai dupe

This post has been edited by Baconateer: Jan 12 2020, 03:39 PM
chemnz
post Jan 12 2020, 03:40 PM

181 posts

Today aku malas

runemastertan
post Jan 12 2020, 03:49 PM

1,221 posts

Who are you to decide it is natural or not?

same sex relation exist in nature also, so you mean your god got issue or you got issue?

Don't use god's name like it is yours. You no like, say you no like, not God. Wanna blame satan now?
jasonlim
post Jan 12 2020, 03:50 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

Bcoz Malaysian kepo
Like to jaga tepi kain orang
Judgemental especially in religion
patienceGNR
post Jan 12 2020, 04:00 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Who says it's against God's creation?
silent_stalker
post Jan 12 2020, 04:11 PM

852 posts

To me, i dont see the problem him being gay. Its his moral thats important. If its true he is the guy in the video, means he had sex with another person.

Other leaders also resign when such scandal is exposed.
moosset
post Jan 12 2020, 04:12 PM

1,917 posts

*CAN I ADVISE YOU ON SOMETHING???*

jaga tepi kain orang lain is budaya Malaysia!!
SUSSuperGampang
post Jan 12 2020, 04:33 PM

74 posts

The world is huge. Nak lbgtq leh g negara2 barat. Ur not welcome here
KineticKill
post Jan 12 2020, 05:49 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jan 12 2020, 09:11 AM)
To me, i dont see the problem him being gay. Its his moral thats important. If its true he is the guy in the video, means he had sex with another person.

If he had sex with another man, would he need to resign? Why?
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 05:51 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Jan 12 2020, 03:49 PM)

same sex relation exist in nature also, so you mean your god got issue or you got issue?

Don't use god's name like it is yours. You no like, say you no like, not God. Wanna blame satan now?
what i mean is against nature of human being.

yes i aware it exist in animals. so LGBTQ are trying to follow animal desire, u ok with that?

u know animals also are not monogamous? u like free fark with your neighbor wife? kek!
SUSAud power
post Jan 12 2020, 05:52 PM

117 posts

What about those pipul born with both didi and vagene

Please do the needful
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 05:53 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Jan 12 2020, 05:51 PM)
Sweden and Finland also legalise LGBTQ. No typhoon tornado earthquake over there. How?

Indonesia makes LGBTQ illegal. Yet many volcanoes and tsunami, how?
Sweden kena earthquake. biggest one in history.

https://www.thelocal.se/20160320/biggest-ea...ars-hits-sweden

google first before say.
bodo.
KineticKill
post Jan 12 2020, 05:55 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 10:53 AM)
Sweden kena earthquake. biggest one in history.

https://www.thelocal.se/20160320/biggest-ea...ars-hits-sweden

google first before say.
bodo.
4.2 Richter earthquake?

Ahahahahahahahahahaha

Main google je lepas tu bajet pandai.

Sabah’s earthquake pun bigger at 6.0

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/2015_Sabah_earthquake

Maybe Malaysia got earthquake because made LGBTQ illegal

This post has been edited by KineticKill: Jan 12 2020, 05:59 PM
blanket84
post Jan 12 2020, 05:56 PM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jan 12 2020, 04:11 PM)

This. It’s not about him being gay, it’s about him cheating his wife with another man, unless you’re telling me his wife knows about it like kak jijah hmm.gif
silent_stalker
post Jan 12 2020, 05:57 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Jan 12 2020, 05:49 PM)
If he had sex with another man, would he need to resign? Why?
Moral issue. Its not about having sex with another man, but with another person. 2 timing his wife. Thats the issue.
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 05:59 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Jan 12 2020, 05:54 PM)
Habis acheh kena sunami pasal apa?
they have their sins for sure. maybe they are doing tuai own seed too much. or something else. aceh is poor state.. poor and uneducated people tend to do those sins.
KineticKill
post Jan 12 2020, 06:01 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jan 12 2020, 10:57 AM)
Moral issue. Its not about having sex with another man, but with another person. 2 timing his wife. Thats the issue.
So you’re saying if he’s not two-timing his wife, just had sex with another man, he should not resign because of morality issue?
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 06:01 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Jan 12 2020, 05:55 PM)
4.2 Richter earthquake?

Ahahahahahahahahahaha

Main google je lepas tu bajet pandai.

Sabah’s earthquake pun bigger at 6.0

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/2015_Sabah_earthquake

Maybe Malaysia got earthquake because made LGBTQ illegal
4.2 richter is still earthquake. but yes sabah earthquake cause they also a lot tuai own seeds.
KineticKill
post Jan 12 2020, 06:04 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 11:01 AM)
4.2 richter is still earthquake. but yes sabah earthquake cause they also a lot tuai own seeds.
Lol.

How do you correlate sins against natural disasters?

Bangkok got lots of sins, no earthquake, how?
simonblowais
post Jan 12 2020, 06:05 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Jan 12 2020, 03:01 PM)

why so kepoh ???

don't cry azmin

If he come out admit is him then maybe many will back him... But after lying cheating n abuse of power n claim innocent... Go xxxx urself asmin...
KineticKill
post Jan 12 2020, 06:08 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(simonblowais @ Jan 12 2020, 11:05 AM)
If he come out admit is him then maybe many will back him... But after lying cheating n abuse of power n claim innocent... Go xxxx urself asmin...
Wrong.

Once he admits, he can kiss his career in politics goodbye and say hello to jail.
differ
post Jan 12 2020, 06:10 PM

404 posts

Homosexual behaviour is pervasive in the animal kingdom, especial social species. In fact there are no species that have been observed to have no homosexual behaviour at all.

I guess your God messed up creation there as well.
differ
post Jan 12 2020, 06:12 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 05:51 PM)

yes i aware it exist in animals. so LGBTQ are trying to follow animal desire, u ok with that?

u know animals also are not monogamous? u like free fark with your neighbor wife? kek!
Plenty of animals are monogamous. Why leave that fact out?
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 06:19 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(differ @ Jan 12 2020, 06:10 PM)
Homosexual behaviour is pervasive in the animal kingdom, especial social species. In fact there are no species that have been observed to have no homosexual behaviour at all.

I guess your God messed up creation there as well.
As i Said, it is against creation of Human beings.
animals have homosexual, even asexual.

so LGBTQ are following animal behavior. newsflash we are humans
not animals. but I cannot deny some pipu likes to be animal. maybe they should goto jungle and can swap wives with monkeys as well.
SUSznipo
post Jan 12 2020, 06:20 PM

Validating
32 posts

QUOTE(gsem984 @ Jan 12 2020, 03:10 PM)
simonblowais
post Jan 12 2020, 06:21 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Jan 12 2020, 06:08 PM)
Wrong.

Once he admits, he can kiss his career in politics goodbye and say hello to jail.
Then no one except his shitty macais will believe his innocent
differ
post Jan 12 2020, 06:22 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 06:19 PM)
As i Said, it is against creation of Human beings.
animals have homosexual, even asexual.

so LGBTQ are following animal behavior. newsflash we are humans
not animals. but I cannot deny some pipu likes to be animal. maybe they should goto jungle and can swap wives with monkeys as well.
Why is it against "creation in human beings"?

Please explain. Other than what the Holy Books say, any other evidence of this? Please share.
yeezai
post Jan 12 2020, 06:23 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

IF god created us then hes doing a bad job and should be fire..humans is flawed both physically and genetically
KineticKill
post Jan 12 2020, 06:23 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(simonblowais @ Jan 12 2020, 11:21 AM)
Then no one except his shitty macais will believe his innocent
Both are shitty options, but one could end everything for him permanently.
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 06:24 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(differ @ Jan 12 2020, 06:22 PM)
Why is it against "creation in human beings"?

Please explain. Other than what the Holy Books say, any other evidence of this? Please share.
Haiihh..
HIV is one of clear signs why semburit is forbidden. even if you disbelieve in God, then, nature itself produced a virus to kill gays

what more signs u need? geez.
SUSMondello
post Jan 12 2020, 06:24 PM

74 posts

no matter how u refuse...u catn deny the fact lgbt community is increasing exponentially in their genes
SUSDreake
post Jan 12 2020, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(gsem984 @ Jan 12 2020, 03:10 PM)
moosset
post Jan 12 2020, 06:29 PM

1,917 posts

what is "natural" evolves over time....

using iPhone is natural? Eating certain food may be natural in the past, but not so natural now. Cloning food is natural or not?? Farming crab and other food sources are natural or not?

Creating more CO2 everyday is against mother nature or not?
"How dare you?" - Greta Thunderbird.
moosset
post Jan 12 2020, 06:31 PM

1,917 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 06:24 PM)
Haiihh..
HIV is one of clear signs why semburit is forbidden. even if you disbelieve in God, then, nature itself produced a virus to kill gays

but if the cure for HIV had been found, then it's a sign that God approves?? LOL!!

terminal disease, natural disaster = God disapproves. laugh.gif

and which God? Be specific. Your God may not be same as other ppl's God.
Stigonboard
post Jan 12 2020, 06:32 PM

335 posts

why so kepoh ???

don't cry azmin

Lol yep nothing wrong

But his butt partner make report that he is doing it due to pressure from his superior

This is consider criminal case

ze2
post Jan 12 2020, 06:32 PM

319 posts

Don't talk about gay la... Oral sexing also cannot.
simonblowais
post Jan 12 2020, 06:33 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Jan 12 2020, 06:23 PM)
Both are shitty options, but one could end everything for him permanently.
Then dont do it in the 1st place... If you wanna do then must be ready for the consequences
taiping...
post Jan 12 2020, 06:34 PM

1,056 posts

Do u understand the diff between personal choice and hurting others. U r rather annoying. Me mang bodo
Ameerzs
post Jan 12 2020, 06:41 PM

254 posts

rational people will know if its natural or not. No need to relate god or what
SUSchickenshit36
post Jan 12 2020, 06:49 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(SuperGampang @ Jan 12 2020, 04:33 PM)
Who are u to say they are not welcome here? U own the country ?

Can I say this country is not for idiots and kick you out? No right? Stfu
Enzam
post Jan 12 2020, 06:51 PM

169 posts

Antivax personal choice juga kah?
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Jan 12 2020, 06:54 PM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

lol bodoh. if lgbtq is unnatural how come it happens? if lgbtq is not god creation, how come god created it?

you want to know what is unnatural? the internet, man made civilization, etc.
SUSBluePants
post Jan 12 2020, 06:59 PM

20 posts

LGBT is not unnatural.
It comes naturally. Like schizophrenia, pedophilia, necrophilia. It's a mental disorder.
and85rew
post Jan 12 2020, 07:06 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

najib razak is a bastard
MAGAMan-X
post Jan 12 2020, 07:08 PM

764 posts

So god is not the creator of all things then. Thanks for clearing that up.
thatsound

147 posts

Ok what. It is a solution to population control.

As long as other people happy then can d la. So kepoh for what. 2020 d still got homophobia. RIP Malaysia, still stuck in the stone age
AdisonMak

168 posts

chotto matte... apa kena-mengena with the pic & OP's tered??
tatmeng
post Jan 12 2020, 07:09 PM

191 posts

To answer TS's question, it's because of the religion of the majority of Malaysian. However, it's incorrect to say all Malaysian refuse to accept personal choice.

Too bad to Azmin, he is a M. Hence will be under that spotlight. And he cannot renounce his R
dupreehere
post Jan 12 2020, 07:12 PM

280 posts

Usually ppl that by anti gay are gay themselves....
R u gay?
imPKKer
post Jan 12 2020, 07:16 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 05:59 PM)
they have their sins for sure. maybe they are doing tuai own seed too much. or something else. aceh is poor state.. poor and uneducated people tend to do those sins.
Wah, having fun doing God's work aren't you? If those people did do those sins, it's not for us to judge them and if caught, that's up to syariah court to judge them aka those with knowledge and authority. Condemn the action is enough, didn't they taught you. Mencegah dengan Perbuatan, Lidah dan Hati. There's a reason why Hati is the last, because you can't just kill someone when you don't have the authority to do so.

Don't just say that natural disaster happen just because someone's sins and throw insult at people. Everything happen is because of qada and qadar. We as human beings, should help them. Not throwing insult left and right. We can't prevent if it's God's will, He know the best. So there's no reason to your negative reaction. Guide them instead.
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 07:20 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(moosset @ Jan 12 2020, 06:31 PM)
but if the cure for HIV had been found, then it's a sign that God approves?? LOL!!

terminal disease, natural disaster = God disapproves. laugh.gif

and which God? Be specific. Your God may not be same as other ppl's God.
fact is no cure for HIV is sign enough that lgbtq is against God.
God will not allow a cure.

and there is only one God. we just call him different names.
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jan 12 2020, 07:21 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Jan 12 2020, 04:01 PM)

why so kepoh ???

don't cry azmin

why macai dont want to accept their umno bosses full of shit?

umno leaders like Najib, Zahid, Jamal, Kunan, Rani Kulop..
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 07:23 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(imPKKer @ Jan 12 2020, 07:16 PM)
Wah, having fun doing God's work aren't you? If those people did do those sins, it's not for us to judge them and if caught, that's up to syariah court to judge them aka those with knowledge and authority. Condemn the action is enough, didn't they taught you. Mencegah dengan Perbuatan, Lidah dan Hati. There's a reason why Hati is the last, because you can't just kill someone when you don't have the authority to do so.

Don't just say that natural disaster happen just because someone's sins and throw insult at people. Everything happen is because of qada and qadar. We as human beings, should help them. Not throwing insult left and right. We can't prevent if it's God's will, He know the best. So there's no reason to your negative reaction. Guide them instead.
where did i say about killing anyone? mencegah dgn hati is weakest of iman. i disagree killing anyone except if murder. but it has to be counselling.. cause these lgbtq same like pedofiles... they are mentally ill. most of them became lgbtq because of trauma sexually abused when they are kids. we should pity them and guide them to right way.
dickybird
post Jan 12 2020, 07:25 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 07:20 PM)

Lol
Your God made you blind to ARVs is it?

SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 07:26 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(dupreehere @ Jan 12 2020, 07:12 PM)
R u gay?
i am not anti gay.
just that i am pro God's ways.

Gay are people too... i do not anti them just i pity them
and they need to be cured mentally.
Enzam
post Jan 12 2020, 07:27 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Perfect.Stranger @ Jan 12 2020, 07:21 PM)
why macai dont want to accept their umno bosses full of shit?

umno leaders like Najib, Zahid, Jamal, Kunan, Rani Kulop..
PKR boss full of shit juga at pedang mereka.
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 07:28 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Jan 12 2020, 07:25 PM)
Lol
Your God made you blind to ARVs is it?
ARV is not cure bodo

is just to manage the illness. like antibiotic for STD.

ARV is not a cure just to reduce suffering.. HIV is there in body
till the semburit dies.

BONGOK BAHLOL TONGONG

This post has been edited by genecode: Jan 12 2020, 07:28 PM
dickybird
post Jan 12 2020, 07:28 PM

2,093 posts

Your God got something against diabetics is it? No cure also.
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 07:30 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Jan 12 2020, 07:28 PM)
Your God got something against diabetics is it? No cure also.
that is something people did to themselves.
eat too much sugar

same like if you drink alcohol and accident and lose a limb.
will God give u new limb? no. cause u sendiri damage your own body.
dickybird
post Jan 12 2020, 07:32 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 07:28 PM)
ARV is not cure bodo

is just to manage the illness. like antibiotic for STD.

ARV is not a cure just to reduce suffering.. HIV is there in body
till the semburit dies.

BONGOK BAHLOL TONGONG
Give the bodo enough rope he will hang himself.
Antibiotics to manage STD.
You forgot to take antibiotics for Syphilis ah? Now you got neurosyphilis kan!
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jan 12 2020, 07:33 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Enzam @ Jan 12 2020, 08:27 PM)
PKR boss full of shit juga at pedang mereka.
PKR are shitty, no doubt

UMNO are way shittier, ask others to cover their dirty job.
ukapaka
post Jan 12 2020, 07:33 PM

77 posts

On 2 September 1998, Anwar was fired from the Cabinet and reports state that he was under investigation for sodomy, an act that is illegal in Malaysia. The following day, he was expelled from UMNO. In what the Sydney Morning Herald termed a "blatantly political fix-up",

Sos: wiki.

Its ironic the very thing that sparked the keadilan movement which was the dna of pakatan harapan was a semburit case.

This post has been edited by ukapaka: Jan 12 2020, 07:34 PM
desmond2020
post Jan 12 2020, 07:34 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 07:30 PM)
eat too much sugar

Apa ni?

Yang lahir cacat tu tak ada ubat juga

Apa dosa mereka?

This post has been edited by desmond2020: Jan 12 2020, 07:35 PM
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 07:34 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Jan 12 2020, 07:32 PM)
Give the bodo enough rope he will hang himself.
Antibiotics to manage STD.
You forgot to take antibiotics for Syphilis ah? Now you got neurosyphilis kan!
u bodo too much.
fact is do not divert. and HIV is there cause God or nature fight back gay ways. before gayness so prevalent in society HIV no come.
but after gayness starts to be more open, hiv come and make lgbtq suffer. if this clear signs and proof still not enough then i do not know what is. no point talking to disbeliever.
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 07:37 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Jan 12 2020, 07:34 PM)
Apa ni?
Yang lahir cacat tu tak ada ubat juga
Apa dosa mereka?
all try divert to other things hahahahahaha
what a joke.

clear signs and proof of God created HIV to condemn gays u deny.

all of you are Deniers in Quran there is a verse about u. proof right there still deny.

desmond2020
post Jan 12 2020, 07:38 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 07:37 PM)
all try divert to other things hahahahahaha
what a joke.

clear signs and proof of God created HIV to condemn gays u deny.

all of you are Deniers in Quran there is a verse about u. proof right there still deny.
Lulz

You have been a very epic example to convince people about your religion

Islamophobia ia due to people like you

Now may your god has mercy on your soul
SUS~min~
post Jan 12 2020, 07:40 PM

SUN AND SUMMER!!
1,045 posts

you know god create lgbt too? or you want to say god create good thing, bad thing you yourself do?
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 07:44 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Jan 12 2020, 07:38 PM)
Lulz
You have been a very epic example to convince people about your religion
Islamophobia ia due to people like you
Now may your god has mercy on your soul
Atok lu islamophobia

islam is not there to be ridiculed by allowing lgbtq.
what u saying is islam must accept lgbtq, must allow free sex, must allow alcohol everywhere, then only people not become islamophobia???

Sorry no. islam will not bow down to wrong and sin ways.

imPKKer
post Jan 12 2020, 07:46 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 07:23 PM)
where did i say about killing anyone? mencegah dgn hati is weakest of iman. i disagree killing anyone except if murder. but it has to be counselling.. cause these lgbtq same like pedofiles... they are mentally ill. most of them became lgbtq because of trauma sexually abused when they are kids. we should pity them and guide them to right way.
Ofc you didn't but I didn't say you're the one who say about killing anyone. Other people do. Yes its the weakest but what else you want to do? Take matter into your own hands, that's court job not yours. Yes we should guide them, but insulting is not. Btw this include you calling other ktard bodo and idiot. Is that your way to convince Islam is something beautiful? Memalukan.

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 07:30 PM)
eat too much sugar

Diabetic also genetic factor aka something you can't change, aka qada and qadar.
mrchipsley
post Jan 12 2020, 07:47 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(BluePants @ Jan 12 2020, 06:59 PM)
LGBT is not unnatural.
It comes naturally. Like schizophrenia, pedophilia, necrophilia. It's a mental disorder.
It is mental disorder ? O.O
dickybird
post Jan 12 2020, 07:47 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 07:34 PM)
u bodo too much.
fact is do not divert. and HIV is there cause God or nature fight back gay ways. before gayness so prevalent in society HIV no come.
but after gayness starts to be more open, hiv come and make lgbtq suffer. if this clear signs and proof still not enough then i do not know what is. no point talking to disbeliever.
Lol
Simpleton like you forgot that HIv gives no fuck you gay or not la.
If not why people who not gay also get HiV.
Bodo like u need to go back to school and do biology again until you get A*
dickybird
post Jan 12 2020, 07:48 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 07:44 PM)
Atok lu islamophobia
islam is not there to be ridiculed by allowing lgbtq.
what u saying is islam must accept lgbtq, must allow free sex, must allow alcohol everywhere, then only people not become islamophobia???

Sorry no. islam will not bow down to wrong and sin ways.
No need LGBTQ to ridicule any religion when Jahiliah like you are doing a stellar job of it la.
mrchipsley
post Jan 12 2020, 07:48 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(dupreehere @ Jan 12 2020, 07:12 PM)
R u gay?
Yaya heard that those accuse other gay at the back also gay themself

True or not? Kek
SUSahter
post Jan 12 2020, 07:49 PM

266 posts

Eeeee cucuk burit
post Jan 12 2020, 07:50 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(SuperGampang @ Jan 12 2020, 04:33 PM)
The world is huge, we don't need religious bigots like you. Ur not welcome here pls go back to cave.

402 posts

Wearing underwear is natural ke?
dickybird

2,093 posts

QUOTE(mrchipsley @ Jan 12 2020, 07:48 PM)
Yaya heard that those accuse other gay at the back also gay themself

True or not? Kek
Those homophobes still gosok bebird watch semburit on pronhub jugak.
mrchipsley
post Jan 12 2020, 07:52 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Jan 12 2020, 07:50 PM)
Those homophobes still gosok bebird watch semburit on pronhub jugak.
Kek no wonder they so interested in this topic

Me no interest

This post has been edited by mrchipsley: Jan 12 2020, 07:53 PM
Here to buy
post Jan 12 2020, 08:05 PM

1,379 posts

akak, waffle stick 1.
farkingdom
post Jan 12 2020, 08:07 PM

594 posts

Please get on with the times. Homosexuality is natural.
Homosexuality exists even in animals. It exists in ancient empires until religion comes along.

People are born with gene that makes them having different attraction than you is call unnatural? Then la semua orang cacat in your theory is unnatural, cause they different from you ma.

There are people born with mixture of didi and vagina because of genetics as well, please search that up before making stupid comments like this next time.
bani_prime
post Jan 12 2020, 08:10 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Jan 12 2020, 05:51 PM)
Sweden and Finland also legalise LGBTQ. No typhoon tornado earthquake over there. How?

Indonesia makes LGBTQ illegal. Yet many volcanoes and tsunami, how?
Because god kesian these sweden n finland will go hell, so He give sweet time to enjoy before the afterlife
PATAR
post Jan 12 2020, 08:11 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 06:01 PM)
Biggest earthquakes in Sweden feels like if a heavy lorry is moving on the street outside your door. Never worse than that. And it is because of stable continental shelf, not because of LGBT. Earthquakes was the same before 1944 when gay sex was legalized in Sweden. And if Kelantan legalize gay sex I'm sure they will still have floods.
bani_prime
post Jan 12 2020, 08:12 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jan 12 2020, 08:07 PM)
Homosexuality exists even in animals. It exists in ancient empires until religion comes along.

People are born with gene that makes them having different attraction than you is call unnatural? Then la semua orang cacat in your theory is unnatural, cause they different from you ma.

There are people born with mixture of didi and vagina because of genetics as well, please search that up before making stupid comments like this next time.
Since u mentiom of the gene, the gender shoyld be defined by biological
Man and woman all have different anatomical n physiology properties.
Anatomy like man tend to have broader clavicle, big mass of muscle.
Woman tend to have bigger pelvic
All these are genetic design with an objective.
Biolohival sudah jadi male tiba2 mind jadi cacat....
If we allow mind to follow gene, means takde otak boleh fikir?
differ
post Jan 12 2020, 08:14 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 06:24 PM)
Haiihh..

HIV also spreads between heterosexuals and mother to child. Means having babies also wrong?

If the virus was created to kill gays, then your God fucked up big time.
Phoenix_KL
post Jan 12 2020, 08:15 PM

156 posts

not just LGBTQ. Smoker also kena.
Smoker have right to smoke as long as no one else breathe in but some people don't care about their rights.

No to designated smoking zones
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020...d-smoking-zones
farkingdom
post Jan 12 2020, 08:22 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Jan 12 2020, 08:12 PM)
Since u mentiom of the gene, the gender shoyld be defined by biological
Man and woman all have different anatomical n physiology properties.
Anatomy like man tend to have broader clavicle, big mass of muscle.
Woman tend to have bigger pelvic
All these are genetic design with an objective.
Biolohival sudah jadi male tiba2 mind jadi cacat....
If we allow mind to follow gene, means takde otak boleh fikir?
A gay man can be biologically a man but attracted to someone his gender with no feelings towards the opposite gender. Same goes for a lesbian woman.
Everyone in this planet is different. That’s the wonderful thing of gene variance. No men is exactly the same as the other man beside him, a man can be tall, short, smart, dumb, handsome, fugly. It is the same like you, so homophobic and intolerable when there are others who are not.

You see asking a gay men to marry a woman will probably end up to something like this:
https://www.worldofbuzz.com/heartbroken-31y...-out-to-be-gay/

And that probably wouldn’t happen if there are no people like you who forced others to conform to their views.
moosset
post Jan 12 2020, 08:27 PM

1,917 posts

you're very generous. Some ppl might disagree with you; some may even kill you for saying this. icon_idea.gif

Pipopipo
post Jan 12 2020, 08:29 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Jan 12 2020, 08:10 PM)
Because god kesian these sweden n finland will go hell, so He give sweet time to enjoy before the afterlife
Ur god tell u that??
aliesterfiend
post Jan 12 2020, 08:36 PM

Red Dragon
1,193 posts

why so kepoh ???

don't cry azmin

It got nothing to do with lbgt or whatsoever. He's an elected representative and of indeed what he was accused of is true that means he's not a honest person, a honest husband, a honest father. If he can lie to his family, would you trust him to not lie to the nation?

I personally have no issue regardless where he wants to put his cock into or what he put into his mouth or ass. But if he' s a person who lied to his family while entrusted to oversee the economy of my country then I certainly would mine. Maybe you dont care, but I do.

Step down from any government post which affects me as a citizen and he can do whatever he wants.
bani_prime
post Jan 12 2020, 08:54 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jan 12 2020, 08:22 PM)
A gay man can be biologically a man but attracted to someone his gender with no feelings towards the opposite gender. Same goes for a lesbian woman.
Everyone in this planet is different. That’s the wonderful thing of gene variance. No men is exactly the same as the other man beside him, a man can be tall, short, smart, dumb, handsome, fugly. It is the same like you, so homophobic and intolerable when there are others who are not.

You see asking a gay men to marry a woman will probably end up to something like this:

And that probably wouldn’t happen if there are no people like you who forced others to conform to their views.
Pernah dgr kes.. born as black, tp fikir born as white man

Samalah...mental problen

Even woman kena kidnapped pun can suddently turn to like the robber
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 08:55 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jan 12 2020, 08:07 PM)

Homosexuality in animal so human want to follow animal?
Bodo ke. God give us intellect and brain.
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Jan 12 2020, 09:06 PM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 12 2020, 08:47 PM)
This is so stupid I cannot begin. And you nak salahkan product sekolah vernacular? Aku tak sokong sekolah vernacular bang, tapi kebodohan kau pun sama.

You quoted Lot's people. Let us unpack that. Lot's people are cruel, bunch of thieving and lusty robbers and rapists. The story of lot is not a story against sodomy, its against rape, zina and inhospitably. But you people focus more on the gay sex part rather than rape as an offense, which says a lot about you.

Also, Typhoon and Earthquake and Tsunami and Tornado are because of geography, movement of tectonic plates and movement of winds. Malaysia are shielded by its strategic location in tectonic plates and land masses of Indonesia. Jangan bagi muslim nampak macam tak cerdik bang.

P.s. Aku product SMKA.
i support emino
moosset
post Jan 12 2020, 09:16 PM

1,917 posts

and what does your God say about Rosmah and Najib?? What they did was natural??
farkingdom
post Jan 12 2020, 09:17 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 08:55 PM)
Homosexuality in animal so human want to follow animal?
You can only argue based on one fact while ignoring the others such as vagina + didi gene variance. Since you like to cherry pick argument, then I will argue against your one rebuttal.
God gave us a brain and intellect, yet you are not using yours at all, instead your arguments are so petty till you are resorting to name calling such as “bodo” and till the point most forumers here are against you, not with you.

Humans have sex, animals also have sex, humans eat and sleep, animals also eat and sleep. This is called NATURE. So if homosexuality exist in the animal kingdom, there are naturally occurring homosexual humans that exist among humans. It is natural, but homophobic humans like you also exist. It has nothing to do with brain or intellect.

You like calling same sex attraction as lust. How is straight sex not lust as well?
lucifer_666
post Jan 12 2020, 09:18 PM

234 posts

This is so stupid I cannot begin. And you nak salahkan product sekolah vernacular? Aku tak sokong sekolah vernacular bang, tapi kebodohan kau pun sama.

You quoted Lot's people. Let us unpack that. Lot's people are cruel, bunch of thieving and lusty robbers and rapists. The story of lot is not a story against sodomy, its against rape, zina and inhospitably. But you people focus more on the gay sex part rather than rape as an offense, which says a lot about you.

Also, Typhoon and Earthquake and Tsunami and Tornado are because of geography, movement of tectonic plates and movement of winds. Malaysia are shielded by its strategic location in tectonic plates and land masses of Indonesia. Jangan bagi muslim nampak macam tak cerdik bang.

P.s. Aku product SMKA.
Seconded.

Also, budak SMKA

And he should read his own words

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 08:55 PM)
farkingdom
post Jan 12 2020, 09:23 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Jan 12 2020, 08:54 PM)
Pernah dgr kes..  born as black, tp fikir born as white man

Samalah...mental problen

What stupid argument is this? Are you saying all black people and white people think the same like sheep?

You know what, I’ll stop arguing with you, but you probably should look into the mirror to check whether you are the one with mental problem first before pointing fingers. I don’t see any more constructive argument from your side.
Eurobeater
post Jan 12 2020, 09:29 PM

Kancil Dorifto!
1,190 posts

Mating between two different sexes also exist within the animal kingdom. Yet we also do that as humans. How?
emino
post Jan 12 2020, 09:39 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

I've commented on your lack of knowledge in geography and the case of Lot/Luth. let me comment on on biology pulak:

There are a lot of animals that practices monogamy. In fact, there are more types of mating system that animals depends on. Many species of birds and primates do practice monogamy. Not all animals are promiscuous. Watch more Nat Geo please.

P.s. Some animals also practices Polygamy macam orang kita, lions for example. rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by emino: Jan 12 2020, 09:43 PM
mrchipsley
post Jan 12 2020, 09:42 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jan 12 2020, 08:22 PM)

Ok I laff at that article kek

How to conform to a view if you don't fit into what ppl expect?

The one who forced ppl to conform to their view are the ones feeling miserable

This post has been edited by mrchipsley: Jan 13 2020, 08:40 AM
mrchipsley
post Jan 12 2020, 09:43 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jan 12 2020, 09:23 PM)
What stupid argument is this? Are you saying all black people and white people think the same like sheep?

You know what, I’ll stop arguing with you, but you probably should look into the mirror to check whether you are the one with mental problem first before pointing fingers. I don’t see any more constructive argument from your side.
LOL
GHBZDK
post Jan 12 2020, 09:44 PM

173 posts

Bait post but imma eat this.
Anyways, i asked the ahpek in my kampong he say can speak to god. God say he no give a flying fak. The god asked his neighbours, they all don't give a flying fak oso.

But gila kuasa is a problem.

dickybird
post Jan 12 2020, 09:44 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Jan 12 2020, 08:36 PM)
It got nothing to do with lbgt or whatsoever. He's an elected representative and of indeed what he was accused of is true that means he's not a honest person, a honest husband, a honest father. If he can lie to his family, would you trust him to not lie to the nation?

I personally have no issue regardless where he wants to put his cock into or what he put into his mouth or ass. But if he' s a person who lied to his family while entrusted to oversee the economy of my country then I certainly would mine. Maybe you dont care, but I do.

Step down from any government post which affects me as a citizen and he can do whatever he wants.
Yeah, keep lying to yourself.
One day you will have to come out and face the world.
KLthinker91
post Jan 12 2020, 09:45 PM

227 posts

because tiada paksa ohwai
hyperwavedrift
post Jan 12 2020, 09:48 PM

89 posts

LGBTQ is fucked up. If you want to legalize it then legalize zoophillia and incest too. Add pedophillia too while you're at it.
farkingdom
post Jan 12 2020, 10:22 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 12 2020, 09:48 PM)
LGBTQ is fucked up. If you want to legalize it then legalize zoophillia and incest too. Add pedophillia too while you're at it.
This argument is the same one used over and over again, please come up with something new doh.gif , and please search up mutual consent while you are at it.
You are a hateful person we get it.
Leave those who want to love each other regardless of gender alone.

SUSNachiino Etamay
post Jan 12 2020, 10:24 PM

93 posts

to me, too many people are too westernised

yes, western people are mostly gay, drink beer, take weed, are fat, and like hip hop death metal music and love LGBT marriage.

that doesnt mean we should accept it

i for one, reject western values such as gay, drink beer, take weed, fat, hip hop death music and LGBT marriage.
sojurn
post Jan 12 2020, 10:25 PM

286 posts

So many holier than thou ppl here. And some of them with really screwed up comparisons.
howszat
post Jan 12 2020, 10:31 PM

2,932 posts

Personal choice is about what they do in their OWN private lives.

It doesn't apply to what they do to OTHER people.

As for YOU, understand basic things before you adverstice your gross ignorance.

farkingdom
post Jan 12 2020, 10:33 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Jan 12 2020, 10:24 PM)

yes, western people are mostly gay, drink beer, take weed, are fat, and like hip hop death metal music and love LGBT marriage.

i for one, reject western values such as gay, drink beer, take weed, fat, hip hop death music and LGBT marriage.
Hahahaha thanks for the laugh.

Thank you for letting us know you are a racist fellow. I bet you don’t just hate western people, you probably hate all those who are different from you.

Western people are mostly gay?
You ever been to Thailand?

Wait have you ever step foot to any Western country, is that what you see there?
Do share.

This post has been edited by farkingdom: Jan 12 2020, 10:33 PM
howszat
post Jan 12 2020, 10:33 PM

2,932 posts

Amazing gross ignorance.

Those traits don't just apply to "western". Gross ignorance.

tictac88
post Jan 12 2020, 10:40 PM

191 posts

a lot of people in Malaysia against LGBTQ but still buy iphone. knowing that buying 1 iphone is equal to USD100 bonus for Tim Cook who is also LGBTQ.

WinkyJr
post Jan 12 2020, 10:40 PM

433 posts

true brudah
who are we to decide pedo, incest, necro natural or not
post Jan 12 2020, 10:55 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(WinkyJr @ Jan 12 2020, 10:40 PM)
true brudah
who are we to decide pedo, incest, necro natural or not
2 adults give their consent for their love

Don't compare it to pedo, necro or what
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 11:03 PM

17 posts

I know lots of pipu try to change the Lot story but in Quran is clear that verse said "but you lust towards men instead of women"... so no it is NOT about rape zina. it is about semburit. go read the verse properly. buat malu SMKA je.
JonSpark
post Jan 12 2020, 11:04 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

God card activated
SUSgenecode
post Jan 12 2020, 11:05 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Jan 12 2020, 08:54 PM)
Pernah dgr kes..  born as black, tp fikir born as white man

Samalah...mental problen

true. this is stockholm syndrome.
mental problem is not personal choice or mutual consent.

PATAR
post Jan 12 2020, 11:10 PM

197 posts

It's way more common to encounter weed or a gay person in Malaysia without looking for it than in Sweden in my experience.
sidthesloth
post Jan 12 2020, 11:18 PM

174 posts

nintendo86
post Jan 12 2020, 11:32 PM

24 posts

Islam agama rasmi malaysia.. LGBT forbidden in islam.. So.. Whistle.jpg
reed90
post Jan 12 2020, 11:35 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

Kau nak ghey pergi --->

Don't spread your HIV.

#donedakwah.

SUSgenecode
post Jan 13 2020, 12:01 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Princess_Alicia @ Jan 12 2020, 11:26 PM)
Those natural disaster are due to geographical reason. Malaysia is safe from most natural disaster because of our location away from the ring of pacific. OMG did you failed your geography in school?
Free from tornado, from plague, because of ring of pacific too? bodo punya pompuan.
SUSgenecode
post Jan 13 2020, 12:02 AM

17 posts

well said bro.
too bad many ktard here tak pass SPM basic good values also they do not want.
leftycall9
post Jan 13 2020, 12:07 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Justin Jack$on @ Jan 12 2020, 03:07 PM)
anwarhamsapgaysmile.jpg
Justin Jack$on
post Jan 13 2020, 12:09 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Jan 13 2020, 12:07 AM)
anwarhamsapgaysmile.jpg
leftycall9
post Jan 13 2020, 12:11 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Justin Jack$on @ Jan 13 2020, 12:09 AM)
this gay uncle approved this thread edy. 8 pages thumbsup.gif
Princess_Alicia
post Jan 13 2020, 12:15 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 12:01 AM)
Free from tornado, from plague, because of ring of pacific too? bodo punya pompuan.
Are you saying tornado and plague are caused by LGBT? What a wonderful theory, you should get awarded for the dumbest brain ever. Tulah suruh belajar tak nak.
Princess_Alicia
post Jan 13 2020, 12:16 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 12:02 AM)
well said bro.
Macamlaj kau tu pass SPM. Natural disaster are caused by LGBT, lembu betul lah theory kau ni.
dupreehere
post Jan 13 2020, 12:21 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 07:26 PM)
i am not anti gay.
just that i am pro God's ways.

Gay are people too... i do not anti them just i pity them
and they need to be cured mentally.
How to cure gay?

This post has been edited by dupreehere: Jan 13 2020, 12:22 AM
WinkyJr
post Jan 13 2020, 01:04 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(6996 @ Jan 12 2020, 10:55 PM)
2 adults give their consent for their love

Don't compare it to pedo, necro or what
selective la pulak whistling.gif
post Jan 13 2020, 02:38 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(WinkyJr @ Jan 13 2020, 01:04 AM)
selective la pulak  whistling.gif
LOL

Sure
gabay
post Jan 13 2020, 04:16 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 04:06 PM)

Genecode...wtf are you talking?
gabay
post Jan 13 2020, 04:17 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 01:02 AM)
well said bro.
Talk cheap

itekderp
post Jan 13 2020, 04:58 AM

674 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 12:02 AM)
well said bro.
I don’t think you even went to school, man.
One day you’ll get hit by car. Then I’ll be there laughing at you refusing to call an ambulance. Because you must have incurred gods wrath to earn such misfortune. God willing you die. Hahaha
itekderp
post Jan 13 2020, 05:10 AM

674 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Jan 12 2020, 08:15 PM)
not just LGBTQ. Smoker also kena.
Smoker have right to smoke as long as no one else breathe in but some people don't care about their rights.

No to designated smoking zones
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020...d-smoking-zones
Well isn’t that true. But none of these people care because it doesn’t concern them and it annoys them. Wait till the government takes away their rights and look at them barking like the heavens wronged them.

I don’t know what happened to my rights, to do as I please as long as I don’t harm others or break the law. Seems the government doesn’t give a crap about the constitution, neither does anyone.
aliesterfiend
post Jan 13 2020, 06:22 AM

Red Dragon
1,193 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Jan 12 2020, 09:44 PM)
Yeah, keep lying to yourself.
One day you will have to come out and face the world.
Why ahould I lie?
myasiahobby
post Jan 13 2020, 06:44 AM

693 posts

So ts is gay same like teddy
SUSgenecode
post Jan 13 2020, 07:33 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(dupreehere @ Jan 13 2020, 12:21 AM)
How to cure gay?
same way you cure pedophilia.
counselling, giving advice, and education.
SUSgenecode
post Jan 13 2020, 07:35 AM

17 posts

pedofilia juga ada kes kes yg mana budak2 dan adults suka sama.suka... to these people, ok je la kan?

but suddenly u turn. whistling.gif
Pipopipo
post Jan 13 2020, 07:36 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 07:33 AM)
Yg tuai tanaman sendiri tu u got give advice or not??
SUSgenecode
post Jan 13 2020, 07:40 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Jan 13 2020, 07:36 AM)
Yg tuai tanaman sendiri tu u got give advice or not??
Of.course ada.
http://www.wanita.sabah.gov.my/?q=ms/conte...umbang-mahram-1

Both same mental.issue...
sad but true.
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 07:42 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(simonblowais @ Jan 12 2020, 11:33 AM)
Then dont do it in the 1st place... If you wanna do then must be ready for the consequences
Tell him that. Don’t tell me.
Pipopipo
post Jan 13 2020, 07:47 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 07:40 AM)
Of.course ada.
http://www.wanita.sabah.gov.my/?q=ms/conte...umbang-mahram-1

Both same mental.issue...
sad but true.
So after go that seminar automatically they wont tuai anymore??
That is assuming those farmers n fruit pickers will voluntary attend the seminar in the first place.
SUS8bitguy
post Jan 13 2020, 07:49 AM

91 posts

why so kepoh ???

don't cry azmin

What are you trying to do BEHIND Azmin???
Here to buy

1,379 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 08:33 AM)
genoeciode

This post has been edited by Here to buy: Jan 13 2020, 07:50 AM
SUSgenecode

17 posts

QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Jan 13 2020, 07:47 AM)
So after go that seminar automatically they wont tuai anymore??
That is assuming those farmers n fruit pickers will voluntary attend the seminar in the first place.
mental illness doesn't happen overnight. They became pedo or gay also not overnight. it is results of years of sexual abuse normally by someone close like parents or siblings or relatives. they need to go repeatedly.
SUSNed_Fromthenorth

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

Lol wtf is this generalization ahahaha.
ezwann
post Jan 13 2020, 07:51 AM

120 posts

thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif
Pipopipo
post Jan 13 2020, 07:52 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 07:49 AM)
mental illness doesn't happen overnight. They became pedo or gay also not overnight. it is results of years of sexual abuse normally by someone close like parents or siblings or relatives. they need to go repeatedly.
Loooooooooool. Ok. So those fruit pickers will go there n the counsellor will ask "siapakah yg anda telah tuai??". Hmmmmmm.....
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Jan 13 2020, 07:56 AM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

Y'all religious zealot keep saying gay is unnatural and is a choice but y'all can't swallow the facts that me wanting to put my peepee in another men butthole is way more natural than your religion.

Lets see. Humankind and homosexuality was here way before your religion.

Your religion people can flip flop reborn or whatsoever anytime.

But yet, you demand the law of human to uphold and project your religion.

Lol.
J1g54w
post Jan 13 2020, 07:58 AM

1,449 posts

kecian... wanna love also get condemned by society

maybe society prefers hate instead of love
post Jan 13 2020, 07:58 AM

402 posts

Hello stupid how is it selective?

Can a kid give you his consent? Can an animal or corpse give you consent?

You really must be daft to compare a grown adult man to a corpse/animal/kid

Selective my ass, you're just not using your brain that god 'naturally' gave you.
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Jan 13 2020, 07:59 AM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

QUOTE(6996 @ Jan 13 2020, 07:58 AM)
Hello stupid how is it selective?

Can a kid give you his consent? Can an animal or corpse give you consent?

You really must be daft to compare a grown adult man to a corpse/animal/kid

Selective my ass, you're just not using your brain that god 'naturally' gave you.
Some people are so gung-ho on raping kids and animal that they need their government law to stop them.lol
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 08:00 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Jan 12 2020, 01:10 PM)
Ah I see. God tell this to you directly ah?

So when there’s no disaster in LGBTQ countries, it’s because God wants to give them sweet time before sending you to hell. When it happens in non-LGBTQ countries, it’s because God loves them.

And when disaster strikes LGBTQ countries, it’s because God wants to punish them. When the same happens to non-LGBTQ countries, it’s because God loves them and wants to test them.

Can’t win with these “religious” people. May them rot in hell.
SUSgenecode
post Jan 13 2020, 08:00 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Jan 13 2020, 07:52 AM)
Loooooooooool. Ok. So those fruit pickers will go there n the counsellor will ask "siapakah yg anda telah tuai??". Hmmmmmm.....
these pedofiles were captured so normally they already know who doing what to who. from the way you write i am.guessing u do not know how counsellor works.
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 08:01 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Jan 12 2020, 03:24 PM)

Many people are also not virgin.

Are you still virgin?
SUS8bitguy
post Jan 13 2020, 08:01 AM

91 posts

Kebodohan. Like every LGBT kena abused.

Bodoh max.
SUSgenecode
post Jan 13 2020, 08:03 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(8bitguy @ Jan 13 2020, 08:01 AM)
Kebodohan. Like every LGBT kena abused.

Bodoh max.
go find out. statistically it is true.

but i think pipu here who likes gay cannot accept truth.

just like you pipu cannot accept that HIV is a way nature (or God) condemn the lgbtq people. that is clear sign and proof there. but so many deny.
SUS8bitguy
post Jan 13 2020, 08:03 AM

91 posts

Inilah pakcik yg rage dekat FB nampak beer tu!

We have solved the mystery!
SUS8bitguy
post Jan 13 2020, 08:04 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 08:03 AM)

just like you pipu cannot accept that HIV is a way nature (or God) condemn the lgbtq people. that is clear sign and proof there. but so many deny.
Pulling numbers from your arse is true.

No doubt.

I don't support LGBT.

But i won't stand for bodoh self righteous people who belakang gosok bebird when see a little bit flesh.
Pipopipo
post Jan 13 2020, 08:05 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 08:00 AM)
these pedofiles were captured so normally they already know who doing what to who. from the way you write i am.guessing u do not know how counsellor works.
Lol. U r the one who gave link about counselling those pedos n fruit pickers. N now u r saying its those that got caught already. So what is what actually?? From the way u write i guess u doesnt even know what u r writing.
post Jan 13 2020, 08:12 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 08:03 AM)

Bruh

I think god doesn't love you, its a clear sign.

If he loves you, why would he create you (a neanderthal) in today's climate?
nuvi
post Jan 13 2020, 08:13 AM

27,978 posts

Because of BN 60 years of brainwashing.

There's religion indoctrination too.
post Jan 13 2020, 08:15 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Jan 13 2020, 07:59 AM)
Some people are so gung-ho on raping kids and animal that they need their government law to stop them.lol
Want to compare gays to necrophilia, pedophiles and beastialiy.

I really wonder if they just like to hate for no reason or what.
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 08:23 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 01:03 AM)

For most people, internet allows them to have more information on their fingertips, thus allowing them to have better information to make better judgment.

For some people, internet only serves to demonstrate how ignorant they are to the world. Ignorance that used to be hidden.

You’re the latter, in case you’re wondering.
nuvi
post Jan 13 2020, 08:26 AM

27,978 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Jan 13 2020, 08:00 AM)
Ah I see. God tell this to you directly ah?

So when there’s no disaster in LGBTQ countries, it’s because God wants to give them sweet time before sending you to hell. When it happens in non-LGBTQ countries, it’s because God loves them.

And when disaster strikes LGBTQ countries, it’s because God wants to punish them. When the same happens to non-LGBTQ countries, it’s because God loves them and wants to test them.

Can’t win with these “religious” people. May them rot in hell.

Basically these religious people think they can define god. All the while with such arrogant attitude.
Pipopipo
post Jan 13 2020, 08:27 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Jan 13 2020, 08:23 AM)
For most people, internet allows them to have more information on their fingertips, thus allowing them to have better information to make better judgment.

For some people, internet only serves to demonstrate how ignorant they are to the world. Ignorance that used to be hidden.

Well, from someone who said najib is innocent from altantuya case bcoz he's alive n kicking n even tho he went to mecca for so many times already proven what kind if mentality that fella had. He said if najib did that then he'll mati keras instantly there in mecca.
Oh well....
SUSeksk
post Jan 13 2020, 08:29 AM

586 posts

one word...

RELIGION

you are not free to live your own life as you see fit.. because religion compels other ppl to poke their nose into your life and tell you how to live according to the good book
+3kk!
post Jan 13 2020, 08:33 AM

8,275 posts

A lot of malaysians are conservatives, try breaking the tradition or norm in your family and you see the ruckus it comes. Hell just try telling your dad not to simply litter.

LGBT is not the norm for a lot of families here so they cant accept it
biggie
post Jan 13 2020, 08:38 AM

1,291 posts

for ppl like me who is active in NGO and other related activities to help those who are being abused (not only LGBT related), the statistics on how a person being involved LGBT is due to some kind of abuse is very much is true. From my own experience, its 100% although the numerous statistics averaged around 95%.
The abuse cut across religion, strata in society, economic, region. Not necessary someone who is religious / non-religious will not abuse or have been abused in the past and show effect where psychologically they are LGBT inclined.

Anyway, I as usual wasted my time here, this issue will be better discussed in serius kopitiam.
SUSgenecode
post Jan 13 2020, 09:00 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Jan 13 2020, 08:23 AM)

like i said. u can deny but fact is HIV came after homosexuality being freely practised in the US. it's God condemning the gay people. but u can deny...... and gays get HIV and suffer. whistling.gif
SUSgenecode
post Jan 13 2020, 09:01 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Jan 13 2020, 08:27 AM)
Well, from someone who said najib is innocent from altantuya case bcoz he's alive n kicking n  even tho he went to mecca for so many times already proven what kind if mentality that fella had. He said if najib did that then he'll mati keras instantly there in mecca.
Oh well....
Pui.
kemaluan pun taktau.
cakap banyak.
whistling.gif
Princess_Alicia
post Jan 13 2020, 09:07 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 09:00 AM)
like i said. u can deny but fact is HIV came after homosexuality being freely practised in the US. it's God condemning the gay people. but u can deny...... and gays get HIV and suffer. whistling.gif
Homosexuality don’t creates HIV. If both man are HIV negative, there is no way they will develop HIV. Only when either one person is HIV positive, there will be risk. Even if you don’t practice homosexuality, if your wife is HIV carrier, you may get it too. Fu*king go read more. You are just plain ignorant with very limited knowledge. Pity on those who only read about religious like you.
chinti
post Jan 13 2020, 09:12 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

sI Taufu pls come clarify were u born as pedo or is it the results of years of sexual abuse?
post Jan 13 2020, 09:13 AM

402 posts

Omg

How were you abused until the point where your brain is dead?
chinti
post Jan 13 2020, 09:15 AM

1,653 posts

talk so much god this god tht, prove tht ur god even exist 1st la
Pipopipo
post Jan 13 2020, 09:44 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 09:01 AM)
Pui.
kemaluan pun taktau.
cakap banyak.
whistling.gif
Dah lah tu. At least aku silap aku mengaku. Ko pulak dah tau silap mati2 mau potek sini sana lagi. Kemaluan tau malu x tau pulak eh??

swks26
post Jan 13 2020, 09:50 AM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

Hahahahahaha.
The sad thing is Malaysia is filled with people like TS.
Ignorant and does not search for answers outside of his book.
SUSznipo
post Jan 13 2020, 09:59 AM

Validating
32 posts

dah habis ke belum
SUSgenecode
post Jan 13 2020, 10:06 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Princess_Alicia @ Jan 13 2020, 09:07 AM)
Homosexuality don’t creates HIV. If both man are HIV negative, there is no way they will develop HIV. Only when either one person is HIV positive, there will be risk. Even if you don’t practice homosexuality, if your wife is HIV carrier, you may get it too. Fu*king go read more. You are just plain ignorant with very limited knowledge. Pity on those who only read about religious like you.
Ayoyo..bodo nye. I am talking about the FIRST case of HIV. it came from gay person and after that spread to other gays. then of course there are bisexual people who transfer it to other.
lucifer_666
post Jan 13 2020, 10:11 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 10:06 AM)
Ayoyo..bodo nye. I am talking about the FIRST case of HIV. it came from gay person and after that spread to other gays. then of course there are bisexual people who transfer it to other.
Google is your friend

KEY POINTS:
HIV crossed from chimps to humans in the 1920s in what is now the Democratic Republic of Congo. This was probably as a result of chimps carrying the Simian Immunodeficiency Virus (SIV), a virus closely related to HIV, being hunted and eaten by people living in the area.

When and where did HIV start in humans?
Studies of some of the earliest known samples of HIV provide clues about when it first appeared in humans and how it evolved. The first verified case of HIV is from a blood sample taken in 1959 from a man living in what is now Kinshasa in the Democratic Republic of Congo. The sample was retrospectively analysed and HIV detected. There are numerous earlier cases where patterns of deaths from common opportunistic infections, now known to be AIDS-defining, suggest that HIV was the cause, but this is the earliest incident where a blood sample can verify infection.9

Did HIV start in Africa?
Using the earliest known sample of HIV, scientists have been able to create a 'family-tree' ancestry of HIV transmission, allowing them to discover where HIV started.

Their studies concluded that the first transmission of SIV to HIV in humans took place around 1920 in Kinshasa in the Democratic Republic of Congo (DR Congo).10

The same area is known for having the most genetic diversity in HIV strains in the world, reflecting the number of different times SIV was passed to humans. Many of the first cases of AIDS were recorded there too.

origins of HIV
post Jan 13 2020, 10:12 AM

402 posts

Pagi dah mabuk

Sebab ni arak haram
keny2020j
post Jan 13 2020, 10:13 AM

409 posts

politikus need to keep it as killing card to kill other politikus. highly effective.
Pipopipo
post Jan 13 2020, 10:14 AM

160 posts

First case of hiv came from a gay person?? Mind show us where u got that from??

SUSznipo
post Jan 13 2020, 10:15 AM

Validating
32 posts

kasi ubat bagi elok balik

Pipopipo
post Jan 13 2020, 10:15 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(lucifer_666 @ Jan 13 2020, 10:11 AM)
Google is your friend
origins of HIV
Damn it lucifer. U just spoilt the party. Am waiting for him to show us where the hell he got that info saying that first case of hiv came from a gay men.
😤😤😤😤
hyperwavedrift
post Jan 13 2020, 10:16 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jan 12 2020, 10:22 PM)
This argument is the same one used over and over again, please come up with something new doh.gif , and please search up mutual consent while you are at it.
You are a hateful person we get it.
Leave those who want to love each other regardless of gender alone.
I don't need to come up with new when there's no good argument against it yet. They're all taboo because big imaginary guy in the sky says it's bad. And what good is mutual consent when the concept of statutory rape exist.

This post has been edited by hyperwavedrift: Jan 13 2020, 10:17 AM
SUSznipo
post Jan 13 2020, 10:16 AM

Validating
32 posts

HIV tu ciptaan yahoodi
post Jan 13 2020, 10:17 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Jan 13 2020, 10:15 AM)
Damn it lucifer. U just spoilt the party. Am waiting for him to show us where the hell he got that info saying that first case of hiv came from a gay men.
😤😤😤😤
He would just call you bodo
ZerOne01

124 posts

Just allow everything and let the world burn
lucifer_666

234 posts

😤😤😤😤
Don't worry. He can still spin his tales if he so wishes.

Let's wait for his response.
post Jan 13 2020, 10:18 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 13 2020, 10:16 AM)
I don't need to come up with new when there's no good argument against it yet. And what good is mutual consent when the concept of statutory rape exist.
You know what an adult is?
SUSznipo
post Jan 13 2020, 10:18 AM

Validating
32 posts

kejap dia pegi kacau kopi kat pantry
Pipopipo
post Jan 13 2020, 10:19 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(lucifer_666 @ Jan 13 2020, 10:17 AM)

Dont be surprise if he comes up with the ultimate card.
Namely The God's card.

bamkai
post Jan 13 2020, 10:22 AM

167 posts

Jib always has this sarcastic evil tweets .still Ppl like this kind of leader ayam suprise
saikia2046
post Jan 13 2020, 10:22 AM

414 posts

If Azmin use rubber then it is unnatural. Make it RAW then 100% natural brows.gif brows.gif

Your mighty god allow LGBT to be exist in this world must have its own reason. I don't believe in god but I respect whatever he created. Many people believe in god sembayang every day open mouth god close mouth also god but discriminate and not recognize nor respect the god's creation.
hyperwavedrift
post Jan 13 2020, 10:23 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(6996 @ Jan 13 2020, 10:18 AM)
You know what an adult is?
Do you? Some countries allows 11-12 to be the age of consent. Just because the law says so makes it automatically correct?

This post has been edited by hyperwavedrift: Jan 13 2020, 10:24 AM
70U63
post Jan 13 2020, 10:24 AM

95 posts

They wouldn't join the party (racial and religion recriminations in this country) because so called god still in that party.
fazlythewarrior
post Jan 13 2020, 10:25 AM

234 posts

Sibuklah dia nak cucuk bontot ke lesbo apa ke.

Yang penting aku tak nak cucuk bontot tapi nak cucuk siham.
post Jan 13 2020, 10:32 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 13 2020, 10:23 AM)
Do you? Some countries allows 11-12 to be the age of consent. Just because the law says so makes it automatically correct?
You do know the world is not black and white right?

If both parties are 11-12 and they want to get married or have sex then its up to them if its not against the law of their country.

But they must be aware of the consequences
hyperwavedrift
post Jan 13 2020, 10:46 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(6996 @ Jan 13 2020, 10:32 AM)
You do know the world is not black and white right?

If both parties are 11-12 and they want to get married or have sex then its up to them if its not against the law of their country.

But they must be aware of the consequences
Why does it okay if they were both kids, and not if one party is adult? The 12 year old is going to get married and having sex either way in that scenario. Is it because you find it disgusting? Is it because you've been taught by society that it's gross?
imPKKer
post Jan 13 2020, 10:46 AM

13 posts

Pagi sudah tak habis2. Many deadly disease like this came from animal lah, it doesn't really matter whether it's from US or not. Plus, HIV started in Asia not America. Gay this and gay that, HIV also be carried in blood. If you're saying Gay=HIV, then if you received HIV infected blood that you also gay ahh?

Please don't bring shame to Islam. You already do enough just in this thread alone. Instead, you go study become researcher and make a cure. After all, Semua sakit ada ubat kecuali mati. You really like to use God say this God say that, but you didn't quote anything the prophet said. Only the prophet can be trusted to say what God say.
post Jan 13 2020, 10:49 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 13 2020, 10:46 AM)
Why does it okay if they were both kids, and not if one party is adult? The 12 year old is going to get married and having sex either way in that scenario. Is it because you find it disgusting? Is it because you've been taught by society that it's gross?
Sigh

I rather talk to a wall than you

Go ahead and marry a kid then since you want it so badly based on how you write your post 🙃
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 11:21 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 02:00 AM)
So many falsehood here.

Your religion tells you to spread falsehood ah?
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 11:23 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(fazlythewarrior @ Jan 13 2020, 03:25 AM)

Yang Berhormat Speaker, sila rujuk Peraturan Dewan berkenaan penggunaan perkataan berbaur lucah
hyperwavedrift
post Jan 13 2020, 11:32 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(6996 @ Jan 13 2020, 10:49 AM)
Sigh

I rather talk to a wall than you

Go ahead and marry a kid then since you want it so badly based on how you write your post 🙃
Congratulations for missing the point.

This post has been edited by hyperwavedrift: Jan 13 2020, 11:33 AM
1designs
post Jan 13 2020, 11:34 AM

112 posts

Just remember, the society determines what is right and what is wrong. The law dictates weed (a relaxing stimulant) as illegal while smoking and alcohol (a much more dangerous stimulant) as legal. Comparing LGBTQ with "robbing" is silly. One is killing and the other one is just love. How has LGBTQ ever harmed you or the society?
post Jan 13 2020, 11:37 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 13 2020, 11:32 AM)
Congratulations for missing the point.
I get your point

But there is no 'point' in arguing with you
SUSgenecode
post Jan 13 2020, 12:09 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Jan 13 2020, 10:14 AM)
First case of hiv came from a gay person?? Mind show us where u got that from??
Google Ken Horne.
he was a gay prostitute. first case ever in the world that marks the identification of HIV.

those pre 1900s cases are ALL ESTIMATES. (mean scientist guess).

the first verified case is Ken Horne. A gay semburit.

I duno what else u pipu want. proof is there. but u will not accept.
well it's your choice.
mamata
post Jan 13 2020, 12:15 PM

better get laid early then regret later on
699 posts

so dah bule tukar jadi gay tiem ke belum ni?
desmond2020
post Jan 13 2020, 12:20 PM

907 posts

😤😤😤😤
That chimpanzee is gay
desmond2020
post Jan 13 2020, 12:21 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 13 2020, 10:16 AM)
I don't need to come up with new when there's no good argument against it yet. They're all taboo because big imaginary guy in the sky says it's bad. And what good is mutual consent when the concept of statutory rape exist.
Dude

Underage child cant give consent as they are not even qualified to make such decision. That is why they have guardian
tbcheese
post Jan 13 2020, 12:23 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 12:09 PM)
Google Ken Horne.
he was a gay prostitute. first case ever in the world that marks the identification of HIV.

those pre 1900s cases are ALL ESTIMATES. (mean scientist guess).

the first verified case is Ken Horne. A gay semburit.

I duno what else u pipu want. proof is there. but u will not accept.
well it's your choice.
Dunno if you bodo or if you're just bodo. He was the first recognised patient in the US. Not first in the world. Even IF he was the first recognised in the world, it doesn't mean he's the first HIV victim.

If people die of cancer before they knew of the existence of cancer, does that mean they did not die from cancer?
hyperwavedrift
post Jan 13 2020, 12:24 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(6996 @ Jan 13 2020, 11:37 AM)
I get your point

But there is no 'point' in arguing with you
yea sure buddy
ammarechizen
post Jan 13 2020, 12:27 PM

150 posts

LGBT IS AGAINT NATURE LAW. EVEN ANIMAL NO BRAIN SENSE DIDNT DO SAME GENDER. WE(NOT ME, YOU) HUMAN WITH BRAIN SENSE DOING IT. STUPID LGBT.
Chrono-Trigger
post Jan 13 2020, 12:29 PM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,308 posts

QUOTE(1designs @ Jan 13 2020, 11:34 AM)
Just remember, the society determines what is right and what is wrong. The law dictates weed (a relaxing stimulant) as illegal while smoking and alcohol (a much more dangerous stimulant) as legal. Comparing LGBTQ with "robbing" is silly. One is killing and the other one is just love. How has LGBTQ ever harmed you or the society?
Societal law may differ from one place to another.

However, universal law of cause-effect that does not discriminate.

Taking alcohol for example, may be legal or illegal in some society. Making it legal , where majority of them drink alcohol, does not make the ills effect of alcohol any lesser.

It still muddles the mind, weakens self control.

This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Jan 13 2020, 12:31 PM
SUSgenecode
post Jan 13 2020, 12:31 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(tbcheese @ Jan 13 2020, 12:23 PM)
Dunno if you bodo or if you're just bodo. He was the first recognised patient in the US. Not first in the world. Even IF he was the first recognised in the world, it doesn't mean he's the first HIV victim.

If people die of cancer before they knew of the existence of cancer, does that mean they did not die from cancer?
Ahhh.. so here come excuses.

Ken Horne is first to be known as HIV victim worldwide.
The knowledge that HIV is here is thru him and he is gay.

hyperwavedrift
post Jan 13 2020, 12:33 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Jan 13 2020, 12:21 PM)
Dude
Underage child cant give consent as they are not even qualified to make such decision. That is why they have guardian
I already made a point about this. To add to that, it's because sex is taught as bad to kids when sexual violence is what actually the negative aspect and cause trauma. Why teach kids that sex is bad for 18 years but then suddenly tell them sex is actually natural and healthy when they crossed their 18th birthday? The determination for age of consent is loosely based on cultural morality. There's no "mental test" actually implemented. If you want to determine through brain maturity then the real age of consent for everybody is 25 years old. Why isn't that the standard age then? Not just for sex for but other matured life decisions like smoking, drinking,driving, etc.

This post has been edited by hyperwavedrift: Jan 13 2020, 12:38 PM
Pipopipo
post Jan 13 2020, 12:46 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 12:31 PM)

I dunno ur google rosak or mine rosak. 1st hiv case worldwide?? In 1981??
The first known case of HIV in a human occurs in a man who died in the Congo, later (from his preserved blood samples) confirmed as having HIV infection. N that's year 1959 for u.
Or u using a different version of google??
desmond2020
post Jan 13 2020, 12:52 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 13 2020, 12:33 PM)
I already made a point about this.  To add to that, it's because sex is taught as bad to kids when sexual violence is what actually the negative aspect and cause trauma. Why teach kids that sex is bad for 18 years but then suddenly tell them sex is actually natural and healthy when they crossed their 18th birthday? The determination for age of consent is loosely based on cultural morality. There's no "mental test" actually implemented. If you want to determine through brain maturity then the real age of consent for everybody is 25 years old. Why isn't that the standard age then? Not just for sex for but other matured life decisions like smoking, drinking,driving, etc.
Now age of consent for sex in malaysia is actually 16, and age of marriage is 18

Hope that correct your weird view

Statuary rape provision is to protect children from aldult, amd very obvious you are trying to bullshit your way through
desmond2020
post Jan 13 2020, 12:53 PM

907 posts

Dont be retard, hiv origin from africa, patient zero cant be american who never been to africa
simonblowais
post Jan 13 2020, 12:58 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Jan 13 2020, 07:42 AM)
Tell him that. Don’t tell me.
No thx.

Later he kidnap me n buttxxx me.... I scare
internaldisputes
post Jan 13 2020, 12:58 PM

he/his/him
1,723 posts

I'm trying to get into the minds of homophobes... They must be scared to leave their house everyday thinking that their friends, family or some members of society are closeted gays and going to have buttsex with them.

There should be a conversation therapy for homophobes.
post Jan 13 2020, 12:59 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Jan 13 2020, 12:52 PM)
Now age of consent for sex in malaysia is actually 16, and age of marriage is 18
Statuary rape provision is to protect children from aldult, amd very obvious you are trying to bullshit your way through
He wants to marry kids la

He butthurt because society doesn't view it as a favourable thing
weejian97
post Jan 13 2020, 01:02 PM

58 posts

it is their freedom as long as they don't hurt others pipo icon_idea.gif
everyone is unique, everyone has something that difference from most pipo. for them, they only have different sexual orientation.
bani_prime
post Jan 13 2020, 01:04 PM

481 posts

Ini semua kes mental retard
U are diseased....the best way is to help treat them
Instead, we allow them to continue suffer the disease
Pipopipo
post Jan 13 2020, 01:06 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Jan 13 2020, 01:04 PM)
Pretending to be white knight then asking for aunty picture to gosok bebird consider mental retard or not??
desmond2020
post Jan 13 2020, 01:10 PM

907 posts

Which doctor tell you it is a desease?

Come share the full name of doctor
desmond2020
post Jan 13 2020, 01:14 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(ammarechizen @ Jan 13 2020, 12:27 PM)
LGBT IS AGAINT NATURE LAW. EVEN ANIMAL NO BRAIN SENSE DIDNT DO SAME GENDER. WE(NOT ME, YOU) HUMAN WITH BRAIN SENSE DOING IT. STUPID LGBT.
Actually homosexuality is observed in plenty of animals

No to mention organism that only breed homosexually
tbcheese
post Jan 13 2020, 01:15 PM

313 posts

How is that an alasan? Are you saying USA = world? Before Horne, there were documented patients elsewhere and even in the US suffering from similar symptoms with cause not known at the time. I'm only talking about the science and not even arguing for/against gays.

post Jan 13 2020, 01:15 PM

402 posts

I think najib supporters are also considered as kes mental retard
hyperwavedrift
post Jan 13 2020, 01:17 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Jan 13 2020, 12:52 PM)
Bullshit what? I never said I'm okay or that it's right for underage kids to have sex or get married. And that age of consent change doesn't contradict my point. Cultural morality is filmsy and the fact that people keep changing it doesn't give it any credibility.
desmond2020
post Jan 13 2020, 01:19 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 13 2020, 01:17 PM)
Bullshit what? I never said I'm okay or that it's right for underage kids to have sex or get married. And that age of consent change doesn't contradict my point. Cultural morality is filmsy and the fact that people keep changing it doesn't give it any credibility.
Dude it is not cultural moral, it is an actual law. So you fuck a child, you go to jail

Dont talk too much of your bullshit
Princess_Alicia
post Jan 13 2020, 01:20 PM

98 posts

Go and read the reply here if you are so lazy to do research. Do you feel like smart after reading it? Kesian otak bodoh macam you ni, tambah malas lagi.
SUSRagingBalls
post Jan 13 2020, 01:21 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(Justin Jack$on @ Jan 12 2020, 03:07 PM)
laugh.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif
Sone Shin
post Jan 13 2020, 01:41 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Jan 13 2020, 12:46 PM)
The first known case of HIV in a human occurs in a man who died in the Congo, later (from his preserved blood samples) confirmed as having HIV infection. N that's year 1959 for u.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Timeline_of_HIV/AIDS

ok, now fight. Inside got both first case and homo patient zero.

so from bestiality to bi to rape to prostitution to gay? rclxub.gif biggrin.gif

amuse me. rclxm9.gif
bigwolf
post Jan 13 2020, 01:42 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(fazlythewarrior @ Jan 13 2020, 10:25 AM)

Problem here is, owner siham tu suka mintak i cucuk bontot dia. Camni how? biggrin.gif
Sone Shin
post Jan 13 2020, 01:43 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(lucifer_666 @ Jan 13 2020, 10:17 AM)

Hi Lucifer Morningstar. Aren't you entertained with humans? biggrin.gif
SUS8bitguy
post Jan 13 2020, 01:44 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Jan 13 2020, 01:14 PM)
Actually homosexuality is observed in plenty of animals
No to mention organism that only breed homosexually
Some creatures like worms can be multigender....there is a term, i forgot.
hksgmy
post Jan 13 2020, 01:46 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

One argument the LGBQT community brings forward is this:

"If there is a God, and God hates LGBQTs, why did God create us that way?"

Macam mane nak jawab?
ZerOne01

124 posts

QUOTE(8bitguy @ Jan 13 2020, 01:44 PM)
Some creatures like worms can be multigender....there is a term, i forgot.
unisex?

MAGAMan-X

764 posts

QUOTE(weejian97 @ Jan 13 2020, 01:02 PM)
it is their freedom as long as they don't hurt others pipo icon_idea.gif
everyone is unique, everyone has something that difference from most pipo. for them, they only have different sexual orientation.
That is only if you believe in the concept of freedom. Some groups have the ideology that you have no freedom and need to submit to the will off some nebulous diety.
Namelessone1973
post Jan 13 2020, 01:48 PM

320 posts

There's a lot of misconception about homosexuality especially among religious people. Homosexuality is not a disease. That is the scientific consensus and endorsed by the World Health Organization (WHO). However, if you go back to the 1970's, homosexuality was still listed as a disease under the list of diseases from WHO. WHO later remove homosexuality as a disease in the 1980's and the decision was finally endorsed in 1990.

Homosexuality is also not a mental-health problem. The American Psychiatric Association (APA), the largest psychiatric organization in the world issued a resolution stating that homosexuality was not a mental illness or sickness in 1973. The declaration helped shift public opinion, marking a major milestone for LGBTQ equality. Before 1970's homosexuality was still treated as mental problem and that is why you see a lot of homosexual sent to mental asylum even in the western countries.

From religious point of view, the story of Sodom & Gomorrah is the main reason why a lot of Abrahamic religion are against homosexuality. According to Christians and Muslims, Sodom and Gomorrah were destroyed because of their rampant homosexual behavior, namely, sodomy. They believe that God destroyed the two cities because they were practising homosexuality. That is why most conservative Muslim and even Christians takes this story as a justification to condemn gays and homosexuality.

However, there is an important question that deserves consideration for both Christians & Muslims. Did the people of Sodom & Gomorrah receive divine punishment for being homosexual or for attacking Prophet Lot and his heavenly guests/angels? In recent years some Christians & even some modern thinking Muslims have began to question the real reason why Sodom & Gomorrah was destroyed. Some of them believed that those cities were destroyed not because of sodomy but more because of their pride and arrogance.
SUS8bitguy
post Jan 13 2020, 01:49 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Jan 13 2020, 01:46 PM)
unisex?
Nope.

Think about earthworms: They're hermaphrodites, but it still takes two, because of the way the sex works, they're not self-fertile." Other organisms display sequential hermaphroditism, she said. Oysters and other shellfish change from male to female as they age. ... "There's males and females—and also hermaphrodites.
They can change to become male or female depending on the need. Hermaphrodites i think.
Sone Shin

255 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Jan 13 2020, 01:46 PM)

Macam mane nak jawab?
All this was trickery from Satan.
Whisper from the serpent in the garden
tongue.gif biggrin.gif
runemastertan

1,221 posts

Macam mane nak jawab?
Problem is, nobody heard that God personally said he hates LGBQTs, it comes from people who like to think they are the voice of God. For all we know, those bible are written by human.

Strike
post Jan 13 2020, 01:51 PM

51 posts

got bayar cash

got deferred installments

srsly u want the bayar cash one..

inb4 double billing laugh.gif lulz
hyperwavedrift
post Jan 13 2020, 01:52 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Jan 13 2020, 01:19 PM)
Dude it is not cultural moral, it is an actual law. So you fuck a child, you go to jail
Dont talk too much of your bullshit
Did you not read the part where I said there's no actual mental test whatsoever to determine the age of consent? It's quite literally determined by cultural morality. The way you feel that it's baffling to even discuss that it might be okay to fuck a child is how I feel about lgbtq. Because when you breakdown the logic and reasoning of society it's all fugazi.
ZerOne01
post Jan 13 2020, 01:53 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Jan 13 2020, 01:48 PM)
There's a lot of misconception about homosexuality especially among religious people. Homosexuality is not a disease. That is the scientific consensus and endorsed by the World Health Organization (WHO). However, if you go back to the 1970's, homosexuality was still listed as a disease under the list of diseases from WHO. WHO later remove homosexuality as a disease in the 1980's and the decision was finally endorsed in 1990.

Homosexuality is also not a mental-health problem. The American Psychiatric Association (APA), the largest psychiatric organization in the world issued a resolution stating that homosexuality was not a mental illness or sickness in 1973. The declaration helped shift public opinion, marking a major milestone for LGBTQ equality. Before 1970's homosexuality was still treated as mental problem and that is why you see a lot of homosexual sent to mental asylum even in the western countries.

From religious point of view, the story of Sodom & Gomorrah is the main reason why a lot of Abrahamic religion are against homosexuality. According to Christians and Muslims, Sodom and Gomorrah were destroyed because of their rampant homosexual behavior, namely, sodomy. They believe that God destroyed the two cities because they were practising homosexuality. That is why most conservative Muslim and even Christians takes this story as a justification to condemn gays and homosexuality.

However, there is an important question that deserves consideration for both Christians & Muslims. Did the people of Sodom & Gomorrah receive divine punishment for being homosexual or for attacking Prophet Lot and his heavenly guests/angels? In recent years some Christians & even some modern thinking Muslims have began to question the real reason why Sodom & Gomorrah was destroyed. Some of them believed that those cities were destroyed not because of sodomy but more because of their pride and arrogance.
your first part, I would say everything can change due to political moves

your second (religion) part, I believe being homo itself isn't wrong but when you begin doing the act.. that's entirely different story

but not like I care much anyway lol
lucifer_666
post Jan 13 2020, 01:56 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Jan 13 2020, 01:43 PM)
Hi Lucifer Morningstar. Aren't you entertained with humans?  biggrin.gif
Ever so entertaining.

God gives humans freewill, and the world today is the outcome.

Suum cuique.

P/s: from the consumption of bushmeat actually. Not bestiality

This post has been edited by lucifer_666: Jan 13 2020, 02:07 PM
hyperwavedrift
post Jan 13 2020, 01:57 PM

89 posts

Macam mane nak jawab?
God also allows psychopaths, pedophiles and zoophiles to exist. Does that mean we should just let them do what they want?
SUSgenecode
post Jan 13 2020, 02:02 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 13 2020, 01:57 PM)
God also allows psychopaths, pedophiles and zoophiles to exist. Does that mean we should just let them do what they want?
well said.
Namelessone1973
post Jan 13 2020, 02:04 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Jan 13 2020, 01:53 PM)
your first part, I would say everything can change due to political moves

your second (religion) part, I believe being homo itself isn't wrong but when you begin doing the act.. that's entirely different story

but not like I care much anyway lol
For first part, it was not due to political reasons. It was due to scientific discoveries. Before the 70's people everywhere including west treat homosexuality as some sort of disease or mental health problem. They tried all sorts of ways to cure the problem including electrical shock when gays had sexual urges. At the end, all their effort to cure gay problem failed. This made the scientist realise that homosexuality is something they are born and can't be changed. That was the reason why they do not deem it as a disease or mental health anymore.

As for religious part, why being homo is not wrong but when they began to do it is wrong? Did they hurt anyone by acting on it if it was between 2 consenting adults? If you feel it is religiously wrong, who made you judge and jury to condemn them? Are you God? If you're not God, who are you to enforce laws on behalf of him? If they are wrong in the eye of God, they will be judged during judgement days. Who are you to judge them when you yourself are not sinless? Remember what Jesus/Isa said "“He that is without sin among you, let him first cast a stone at her.”

zemmien
post Jan 13 2020, 02:05 PM

401 posts

married MAN (VIP) got scandal with other WOMAN - NOT OKAY !

married MAN (VIP) got scandal with other GUY - RESPECT PERSONAL CHOICE !

This post has been edited by zemmien: Jan 13 2020, 02:05 PM
ZerOne01
post Jan 13 2020, 02:07 PM

124 posts

Macam mane nak jawab?
God created you as a dumb, incapable baby at first too.
SUSChaNzy

May the Force be with You
578 posts

Banyak betul org bodo dalam bebenang ini
tsg_7

2,223 posts

seriously is the video inside is him?
ZerOne01
post Jan 13 2020, 02:10 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Jan 13 2020, 02:04 PM)
For first part, it was not due to political reasons. It was due to scientific discoveries. Before the 70's people everywhere including west treat homosexuality as some sort of disease or mental health problem. They tried all sorts of ways to cure the problem including electrical shock when gays had sexual urges. At the end, all their effort to cure gay problem failed. This made the scientist realise that homosexuality is something they are born and can't be changed. That was the reason why they do not deem it as a disease or mental health anymore.

As for religious part, why being homo is not wrong but when they began to do it is wrong? Did they hurt anyone by acting on it if it was between 2 consenting adults? If you feel it is religiously wrong, who made you judge and jury to condemn them? Are you God? If you're not God, who are you to enforce laws on behalf of him? If they are wrong in the eye of God, they will be judged during judgement days. Who are you to judge them when you yourself are not sinless? Remember what Jesus/Isa said "“He that is without sin among you, let him first cast a stone at her.”
So they were born with it and can't be changed... like a syndrome?

I can't answer you on the religious part tbh. People have different opinions and I couldn't care less. Personally I don't care what people wanna do.

This post has been edited by ZerOne01: Jan 13 2020, 02:11 PM
bani_prime
post Jan 13 2020, 02:11 PM

481 posts

Macam mane nak jawab?
ada akal kan?

actually lgbqt mmg mental problem
i pun ada kes....
and when i investigated him further, was noted that when he was young, his parent put more attention to his sister than him.
so he feel kind of neglected by parent
so he start to have idea, if he become a female, maybe his parent love him more

So its a psychological problem that result from mental trauma

Similarly like stockholm syndrome
2 lady got kidnapped by robber
by common sense, u should hate that robber
but the thing, our mind has defense mechanism
if the lady continue regard themselves as victim, they will suffer
to avoid being victim, the mind create a self defense mechanism to acknowledge they are not victim, instead they fall in love with the robber
by having that mindset, the victim no longer need to suffer
thats the basis of how our mind is working
hksgmy
post Jan 13 2020, 02:11 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 13 2020, 01:57 PM)
To lump consenting adults and their consensual actions that harm no one together with these other people... is that the compassion that God teaches His believers?

Why so much hate? Where the love and understanding?

Don’t misunderstand. I’m neither for or against the LGBQT community. I’m perfectly comfortable with my own sexuality that I don’t feel threatened by people who decide they wouldn’t conform to what I find normal.

I’m just trying to understand why is it that there are people that would hate something the understand so little about?
chinti
post Jan 13 2020, 02:13 PM

1,653 posts

x habis2 wit all these god this god tht. ppl wan to b gay their problem la, they din force u to get buttsek by them pun. who r u to judge them? who r u to push ur non existing god teaching onto them?
Namelessone1973
post Jan 13 2020, 02:13 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Jan 13 2020, 02:07 PM)
seriously is the video inside is him?
Look like him and sounds like him but its not him. biggrin.gif

What makes the whole video suspicious is why the video is still so grainy when any cheap handphone today can take better quality videos.

Therefore, look at the video yourself and make their own conclusion.
tsg_7
post Jan 13 2020, 02:16 PM

2,223 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Jan 13 2020, 02:13 PM)
Look like him and sounds like him but its not him.  biggrin.gif

What makes the whole video suspicious is why the video is still so grainy when any cheap handphone today can take better quality videos.

Therefore, look at the video yourself and make their own conclusion.
how come this case for so long liao still wanna dig here and there?
Namelessone1973
post Jan 13 2020, 02:29 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Jan 13 2020, 02:10 PM)
So they were born with it and can't be changed... like a syndrome?

I can't answer you on the religious part tbh. People have different opinions and I couldn't care less. Personally I don't care what people wanna do.
That is what modern doctors and scientist believe today. It is something inborn and can't be changed. Some has tried to linked it to genetics but there are no conclusive evidence yet.
ZerOne01
post Jan 13 2020, 02:29 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Jan 13 2020, 02:29 PM)
That is what modern doctors and scientist believe today. It is something inborn and can't be changed. Some has tried to linked it to genetics but there are no conclusive evidence yet.
Well let's see how that gonna progress biggrin.gif
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 02:32 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Jan 13 2020, 05:46 AM)
He’s using Taliban-version of Google.

If you use it to search porn, will get struck by lightning on the spot.
Namelessone1973
post Jan 13 2020, 02:37 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Jan 13 2020, 02:16 PM)
how come this case for so long liao still wanna dig here and there?
Recently AG come out and say no case because experts can't determine whether the video is real or not real. From the point of law there is no point to bring it to court when they don't even have conclusive evidence. However, people are questioning whether the police had made a thorough investigation on this issue or not without political pressure.

At the end of the day, why are police investigating what people do privately? Even though I find Azmin is a lousy minister, whatever his sexual orientation should not be the basis of how we judge his performance. Remember Bill Clinton. Most Americans did not care about his affair with Monica Lewinsky because he was not a bad President.
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 02:37 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Jan 13 2020, 07:11 AM)
ada akal kan?

i pun ada kes....
and when i investigated him further, was noted that when he was young, his parent put more attention to his sister than him.

to avoid being victim, the mind create a self defense mechanism to acknowledge they are not victim,  instead they fall in love with the robber
Let’s change this a bit.

actually M**lims mmg mental problem
i pun ada kes....
and when i investigated him further, was noted that when he was young, his parent put more attention to his m**lim sister than him.
so he start to have idea, if he become a m**lim , maybe his parent love him more

Still true right?

This post has been edited by KineticKill: Jan 13 2020, 02:38 PM
Namelessone1973
post Jan 13 2020, 02:47 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Jan 13 2020, 02:11 PM)
ada akal kan?

i pun ada kes....

to avoid being victim, the mind create a self defense mechanism to acknowledge they are not victim,  instead they fall in love with the robber
Where you got your degree in psychology? Where you publish your scientific theories? Your opinion is greater than WHO?
Sone Shin
post Jan 13 2020, 02:59 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Jan 13 2020, 02:11 PM)
ada akal kan?

i pun ada kes....

Quoted for potential future crime case regard with Aunty Adeline84.
ashangel39
post Jan 13 2020, 03:16 PM

92 posts

This thread is highly entertaining. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
hyperwavedrift
post Jan 13 2020, 03:18 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Jan 13 2020, 02:11 PM)
To lump consenting adults and their consensual actions that harm no one together with these other people... is that the compassion that God teaches His believers?

Why so much hate? Where the love and understanding?

Don’t misunderstand. I’m neither for or against the LGBQT community. I’m perfectly comfortable with my own sexuality that I don’t feel threatened by people who decide they wouldn’t conform to what I find normal.

I’m just trying to understand why is it that there are people that would hate something the understand so little about?
I have talked about consent with another user. Maybe you should read them. But let's talk about another example shall we? Something sexual that also involves consent. Cuckoldry. Cuckoldry is no joke, it's one of the most prevailing sex life practice that exist. Cuckoldry of course happens with consent from all three parties. But that does make it okay? I have no respect or tolerance to any cucks. They are subhumans and deserve to be shamed and humiliated. I don't care how much they are suffering inside because they don't get to see their wife having sex with another man. They can suffer for all I care. There's nothing in the world you can say to me that'll make me accept that lifestyle, no matter how personal it is. Projecting someone as insecure because they don't stand homosexuality is a weak argument. I'd say the same to you, why are you so against pedophiles? They didn't ask to be born to be attracted to children. So why are you so against them, are you insecure?
Princess_Alicia
post Jan 13 2020, 03:19 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Jan 13 2020, 02:32 PM)
He’s using Taliban-version of Google.

If you use it to search porn, will get struck by lightning on the spot.
Taliban love porn lah. If they use it to search porn will get better and richer result than our normal Google.
Namelessone1973
post Jan 13 2020, 03:34 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 13 2020, 03:18 PM)
I have talked about consent with another user. Maybe you should read them. But let's talk about another example shall we? Something sexual that also involves consent. Cuckoldry. Cuckoldry is no joke, it's one of the most prevailing sex life practice that exist. Cuckoldry of course happens with consent from all three parties. But that does make it okay? I have no respect or tolerance to any cucks. They are subhumans and deserve to be shamed and humiliated. I don't care how much they are suffering inside because they don't get to see their wife having sex with another man. They can suffer for all I care. There's nothing in the world you can say to me that'll make me accept that lifestyle, no matter how personal it is.  Projecting someone as insecure because they don't stand homosexuality is a weak argument. I'd say the same to you, why are you so against pedophiles? They didn't ask to be born to be attracted to children. So why are you so against them, are you insecure?
Nobody say you need to accept their lifestyle. It is their personal choice. It does not affect anyone except themselves. Who are we to judge their lifestyle if their lifestyle does not harm anyone?

Pedophiles is a different story altogether. The act will harm the children. The child cannot stop pedophiles from harming them. It is similar to beastiality or rape. The victim including animals can't stop the perpetrator from harming them. Understand he difference between what is force sexual acts and what is sexual acts between consenting adults. The keyword here is "Force".
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 03:42 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Princess_Alicia @ Jan 13 2020, 08:19 AM)
Taliban love porn lah. If they use it to search porn will get better and richer result than our normal Google.
The lightning strike is their fetish. Don’t kinkshame them please.
hyperwavedrift
post Jan 13 2020, 04:28 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Jan 13 2020, 03:34 PM)
Nobody say you need to accept their lifestyle. It is their personal choice. It does not affect anyone except themselves. Who are we to judge their lifestyle if their lifestyle does not harm anyone?

Pedophiles is a different story altogether. The act will harm the children. The child cannot stop pedophiles from harming them. It is similar to beastiality or rape. The victim including animals can't stop the perpetrator from harming them. Understand he difference between what is force sexual acts and what is sexual acts between consenting adults. The keyword here is "Force".
you didn't read what I posted about age of consent did you? You can easily find footage of animals voluntarily having sex with people without being forced.
Namelessone1973
post Jan 13 2020, 04:37 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 13 2020, 04:28 PM)
you didn't read what I posted about age of consent did you? You can easily find footage of animals voluntarily having sex with people without being forced.
You can read animal minds? How you know the animals voluntarily want to have sex with people without being forced?

What about age of consent got to do with homosexuality? If the homosexuality is between an adult and a kid below age of consent, it is no different from heterosexual rape whether the kid consented or not.
Pipopipo
post Jan 13 2020, 04:58 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ Jan 13 2020, 02:59 PM)
Quoted for potential future crime case regard with Aunty Adeline84.
🥶🥶🥶
hyperwavedrift
post Jan 13 2020, 05:44 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Jan 13 2020, 04:37 PM)
You can read animal minds? How you know the animals voluntarily want to have sex with people without being forced?

What about age of consent got to do with homosexuality? If the homosexuality is between an adult and a kid below age of consent, it is no different from heterosexual rape whether the kid consented or not.
can you? how do you know if the animals that zoophiles use are suffering, can you read their minds?
Age of consent and homosexuality are both taboo at it's core. Once you dissect them there's really no reason to allow one but not the other.
dickybird
post Jan 13 2020, 05:56 PM

2,093 posts

I have talked about consent with another user. Maybe you should read them. But let's talk about another example shall we? Something sexual that also involves consent. Cuckoldry. Cuckoldry is no joke, it's one of the most prevailing sex life practice that exist. Cuckoldry of course happens with consent from all three parties. But that does make it okay? I have no respect or tolerance to any cucks. They are subhumans and deserve to be shamed and humiliated. I don't care how much they are suffering inside because they don't get to see their wife having sex with another man. They can suffer for all I care. There's nothing in the world you can say to me that'll make me accept that lifestyle, no matter how personal it is.  Projecting someone as insecure because they don't stand homosexuality is a weak argument. I'd say the same to you, why are you so against pedophiles? They didn't ask to be born to be attracted to children. So why are you so against them, are you insecure?
Wrong about the meaning of cuckold
https://dictionary-cambridge-org.cdn.amppro...glish%2Fcuckold
dickybird
post Jan 13 2020, 05:57 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 13 2020, 04:28 PM)
Animals can give consent? Lol.
Someone please lock you up and throw away the key.
You're a danger to yourself, young children and any small mammals.
dickybird
post Jan 13 2020, 06:01 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Jan 13 2020, 05:56 PM)
THERE IS NO EQUIVALENCE BETWEEN HOMOSEXUALITY AND PAEDOPHILIA.
dickybird
post Jan 13 2020, 06:02 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 13 2020, 05:44 PM)
can you? how do you know if the animals that zoophiles use are suffering, can you read their minds?
Age of consent and homosexuality are both taboo at it's core. Once you dissect them there's really no reason to allow one but not the other.
FALSE EQUIVALENCE!
drowning
post Jan 13 2020, 06:04 PM

86 posts

All running on hive mentality where got respect for personal choice and thing?
hksgmy
post Jan 13 2020, 06:15 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Jan 13 2020, 03:34 PM)

QUOTE(dickybird @ Jan 13 2020, 06:02 PM)
FALSE EQUIVALENCE!
It's no point trying to convince bigots and zealots and prejudiced people of a contrarian view, such as the owner first quoted post. I've long since given up.
post Jan 13 2020, 06:17 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Jan 13 2020, 06:15 PM)
It's no point trying to convince bigots and zealots and prejudiced people of a contrarian view, such as the owner first quoted post. I've long since given up.
Yes I've told him that it was pointless to argue with him

So butthurt cannot marry kids because society doesn't deem it fit based on his arguments
loki
post Jan 13 2020, 06:20 PM

2,109 posts

why so kepoh ???

don't cry azmin

jangan le guna reverse psychology, semua tau ko ini barua bn
hyperwavedrift
post Jan 13 2020, 07:01 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Jan 13 2020, 06:02 PM)
FALSE EQUIVALENCE!
Elaborate.
hyperwavedrift
post Jan 13 2020, 07:02 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(6996 @ Jan 13 2020, 06:17 PM)
Yes I've told him that it was pointless to argue with him

So butthurt cannot marry kids because society doesn't deem it fit based on his arguments
If you think that was my argument then you really didn't understand my point.

This post has been edited by hyperwavedrift: Jan 13 2020, 07:04 PM
darth5zaft
post Jan 13 2020, 07:05 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jan 12 2020, 03:38 PM)
what a topkek logic comparing LGBT to robbery...

robber rob u...u got hurt..

LGBT ppl got hurt u and take ur money forcefully?

use ur brain la sei sohai dupe
human society need growths
if no growths the pyramid scheme we based our society on will collapsed.

LBGTQ is a non productive members of society because they no gib child.if no child who going to pay taxes in the future and keep the oldfag pencen, universal health care, social security etc etc going?
farkingdom
post Jan 13 2020, 07:06 PM

594 posts

We get it you are hateful, intolerable and judgemental.

The LGBTs weren’t a threat of any kind. Did they rob you? Was anyone hurt in the process of two people falling in love?

Funny how people hate LGBT yet so many Apple users here too who use a phone from a company with a gay CEO. Do you hate Angelina Jolie who is bisexual, Ellen or Neil Patrick too? Ohhh they must so much of a threat to you when they love someone of their own kind.

in conclusion

No point with arguing with you and your homophobic kind here.
farkingdom
post Jan 13 2020, 07:16 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Jan 13 2020, 07:05 PM)
human society need growths
if no growths the pyramid scheme we based our society on will collapsed.

LBGTQ is a non productive members of society because they no gib child.if no child who going to pay taxes in the future and keep the oldfag pencen, universal health care, social security etc etc going?
Last I heard our earth is overpopulated, the sky is polluted and resources like clean drinking water are running out. A 10% LGBT on earth is still doing the earth justice. And since when do gays and lesbians don’t pay taxes?
Also can you please stop producing more and more of those rempits on the street!!
post Jan 13 2020, 07:18 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 13 2020, 07:02 PM)
If you think that was my argument then you really didn't understand my point.
Sorry to say but that's our perception of you

So stop replying me
dickybird
post Jan 13 2020, 07:29 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(hyperwavedrift @ Jan 13 2020, 07:01 PM)
Elaborate.
You're equating 2 very different issues that have no connection with each other.
hyperwavedrift
post Jan 13 2020, 07:55 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jan 13 2020, 07:06 PM)
We get it you are hateful, intolerable and judgemental.

The LGBTs weren’t a threat of any kind. Did they rob you? Was anyone hurt in the process of two people falling in love?

Funny how people hate LGBT yet so many Apple users here too who use a phone from a company with a gay CEO. Do you hate Angelina Jolie who is bisexual, Ellen or Neil Patrick too? Ohhh they must so much of a threat to you when they love someone of their own kind.

in conclusion

No point with arguing with you and your homophobic kind here.
Yes I'm not gonna be sorry for being hateful to shitty and wrongdoings. lgbtq aren't a threat? They actively spread their ideology, social media has allowed the western lgbtq ideology to quickly spread worldwide, social media has enabled a lot of stupidity.

The concept of allowing degenaracy just because there's consent is a weak argument that is purely backed on virtue signaling. You want me to breakdown the immorality of two human of the same sex being sexually intimate, which is why I compare homosexuality to pedophillia or incest. Pedophillia? Teach kids sex education at young age. lgbtq is primarily driven by the west, and in the west they are ok with normalizing kids in school to have active sex life. People have done research, they are all dismissed of course because it's a huge taboo. Incest? What's wrong with two consenting adults wanting to be in a relationship? Danger of retardation? Practice safe sex and it's all a-ok. Adoption is a choice. Human brain have mechanism to avoid inbreeding? Well if people can bypass mother nature's evolution mehcanism of avoiding non-offspring producing relationship then we wouldn't be talking about homosexuality.

Right and wrong has a long history of anthropology, homosexuality used to be a barbaric practice alongside incest,pedophilia, and zoophilia. It belongs in the dark ages.

This post has been edited by hyperwavedrift: Jan 13 2020, 09:09 PM
SUSMyJimmy
post Jan 13 2020, 07:58 PM

Wow... So many gay and semburit in K....
darth5zaft
post Jan 13 2020, 08:46 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jan 13 2020, 07:16 PM)
Last I heard our earth is overpopulated, the sky is polluted and resources like clean drinking water are running out. A 10% LGBT on earth is still doing the earth justice. And since when do gays and lesbians don’t pay taxes?
Also can you please stop producing more and more of those rempits on the street!!
why you go show how stupid you are.

what's the biggest factor in economics if not for scarcity. more pipu want similar things is what keep the societies engine running.

rempit or not, he will still pay taxes, pay SST, get a job, paid for stuff a good members of society who contribute things which leads to other getting a service,getting a job, get the gomen money to pay for oldfag medical cost.

what does dick suckers like you do? other than sucking dicks all day long? you aren't bright, not only you don't contribute to the economy, you don't produced offspring to continue the gravy train then you get oldfag and consume public goods and social security

your are robbing from the society so please go 14th floor fast fast
cyhborg
post Jan 13 2020, 08:54 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Jan 13 2020, 08:46 PM)
you don't produced offspring to continue the gravy train then you get oldfag and consume public goods and social security
to be fair, even some straight people choose not to produce offspring

like me, for example
SUSzerozero00
post Jan 13 2020, 09:03 PM

Najib also LGBT what. Leg kepit kepit, let landwhale fugly wife instruct and scold
eyerule
post Jan 13 2020, 09:10 PM

my cow died, it slipped on a banana skin
1,036 posts

guys guys, stop stop.

u can't argue with stupid. they have the upper hand. u guys keep wanting to explain and bring logic, bring studies and proof. stupid just says stupid thing.

biar dia dalam lubang homophobia and his natural disaster cleansing magic
aryff
post Jan 13 2020, 10:07 PM

if everybody in this world decide to be gay human will extinct.you all imagine do sex with same sex. how you going have a child?..how can we reproduce create new generation of human...better elimate this virus before everybody homo and gay this is sick
Current Events guy
post Jan 13 2020, 10:12 PM

966 posts

Could it be that god created LGBT and their struggle to indulge in their behaviour is their test, just like how the rich are tested with money or the poor is with poverty?

That's why I dont involve myself in their affairs, its between them and god.

I got other shit to worry about.
Princess_Alicia
post Jan 13 2020, 10:31 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(aryff @ Jan 13 2020, 10:07 PM)
if everybody in this world decide to be gay human will extinct.you all imagine do sex with same sex. how you going have a child?..how can we reproduce create new generation of human...better elimate this virus before everybody homo and gay this is sick
It is a way nature get it balance. The world is overpopulated and heavily polluted. A small amount of homosexuality perhaps is a good way to control the human population. God always have his own way, trust him, he do thing with purposes.
Eurobeater
post Jan 13 2020, 10:33 PM

Kancil Dorifto!
1,190 posts

QUOTE(eyerule @ Jan 13 2020, 09:10 PM)
guys guys, stop stop.

u can't argue with stupid. they have the upper hand. u guys keep wanting to explain and bring logic, bring studies and proof. stupid just says stupid thing.

I actually prefer to let them fight.

This is wai kopitiam tereds attract so much attention
aryff
post Jan 13 2020, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(Princess_Alicia @ Jan 13 2020, 10:31 PM)
It is a way nature get it balance. The world is overpopulated and heavily polluted. A small amount of homosexuality perhaps is a good way to control the human population. God always have his own way, trust him, he do thing with purposes.
what waste of life..being born and die without any future kids and family...homosexuality is creation of man not god..yes he do it with purpose of seeing on how stupid they are ..
SUSdattebayo
post Jan 13 2020, 11:25 PM

5,366 posts

haram di sisi agama islam
Sone Shin
post Jan 14 2020, 08:15 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(Eurobeater @ Jan 13 2020, 10:33 PM)
I actually prefer to let them fight.

This is wai kopitiam tereds attract so much attention
Bump.
farkingdom
post Jan 14 2020, 01:28 PM

594 posts

QUOTE(eyerule @ Jan 13 2020, 09:10 PM)
guys guys, stop stop.

I’ve stopped when one of the homophobic guy resorts to name calling and ask people to kill themselves.

They talk about social media spreading this “evil ideology” when people are trying hard to push for equality and acceptance of minority.

They talk about offsprings to pay taxes to keep the economy going when in reality not all everyone wants an offspring and some couples out there are infertile, his resolution is for these people to kill themselves.

No point arguing with these people. They lack logic and intelligence.
Pipopipo
post Jan 14 2020, 01:33 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jan 14 2020, 01:28 PM)
I’ve stopped when one of the homophobic guy resorts to name calling and ask people to kill themselves.

They talk about social media spreading this “evil ideology” when people are trying hard to push for equality and acceptance of minority.

They talk about offsprings to pay taxes to keep the economy going when in reality not all everyone wants an offspring and some couples out there are infertile, his resolution is for these people to kill themselves.

No point arguing with these people. They lack logic and intelligence.

What??!!!
😤😤😤
darth5zaft
post Jan 14 2020, 04:44 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(cyhborg @ Jan 13 2020, 08:54 PM)
to be fair, even some straight people choose not to produce offspring

like me, for example
please make offspring

if not all ktard going to be in trouble in the future when they oldfag and want all the subsidy, social security and free medical bills but not enough kids to go out and work while paying taxes
darth5zaft
post Jan 14 2020, 04:52 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Jan 14 2020, 01:33 PM)
What??!!!
😤😤😤
what else to do?

human instinct is to cooperate to achieve a better results for everyone but once such results is achieve some members of society would find its in their best interest not to contribute but just be char sew and take.

but society need money, so they come up with law, religious, morality to keep people in line and continue their contribution. but here we got people so degil not going to give but only take. what incentive is there for society to keep you around?

if you still wanna suck dick and stay alive go find 5 banggala or tongsan kids and import them here so they could pay taxes and allowed k/ to eat out of social security.
tsg_7
post Jan 14 2020, 05:09 PM

2,223 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Jan 13 2020, 02:37 PM)
Recently AG come out and say no case because experts can't determine whether the video is real or not real. From the point of law there is no point to bring it to court when they don't even have conclusive evidence. However, people are questioning whether the police had made a thorough investigation on this issue or not without political pressure.

At the end of the day, why are police investigating what people do privately? Even though I find Azmin is a lousy minister, whatever his sexual orientation should not be the basis of how we judge his performance. Remember Bill Clinton. Most Americans did not care about his affair with Monica Lewinsky because he was not a bad President.
But Bill resign after the case found out by authority.
Azmin ok what during his time as Menteri Selangor. Now mcm quiet edy la.
SUSjbcoder
post Jan 14 2020, 05:11 PM

783 posts

This isn't about personal choice.

It's about being caught breaking the law and getting away with it just because one is a minister.

I don't care about his sexual orientation but I care that the law is being selectively used against other LGBT but not this poofter just because he is a minister/politician.

Namelessone1973
post Jan 14 2020, 05:11 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Jan 14 2020, 05:09 PM)
But Bill resign after the case found out by authority.
Azmin ok what during his time as Menteri Selangor. Now mcm quiet edy la.
Bill Clinton did not resign. He went on to win the second Presidential term.
tsg_7
post Jan 14 2020, 06:24 PM

2,223 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Jan 14 2020, 05:11 PM)
Bill Clinton did not resign. He went on to win the second Presidential term.
Eh, ya ka. Lol.

submergedx
post Jan 14 2020, 06:38 PM

1,132 posts

it's against Nature of human being? then why they exists all the while?
fark with your neighbour wife is not LGBTQ bodo it's called curang.
can you stop bodo for once?
bodo
Pipopipo
post Jan 14 2020, 06:57 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Jan 14 2020, 06:38 PM)
bodo
🤣🤣🤣🤣
zorbyss.
post Jan 15 2020, 01:56 PM

here you go.
1,513 posts

Lol. God God God.
Everyday also religion and vroom. God personally tell you its wrong? What proof can those so-called Prophets of every religion provide that God sent them the messages?

I still believe in that someone up there but I totally gave up on religion.
To me, religion is manmade, that's why they come up will all kind of religious rules or practices (or whatever you called, my England is baad).

Law and order. Moral and conscience.
That's the way human should look at.

Btw, your comparison of LGBTQ and Robber is retarded.
LGBTQ is of personal preference, robbing is against moral. Not yours jangan ambik? Paham X?
If a gay man carry out sexual intercourse with another gay without his consent, that's RAPE. Lu ada faham?
Have some moral, your life will be better.

I personally have no issue with ppl or friends being gay/lesbian as long it didn't harm me in any way.

Move on guys.
zorbyss.
post Jan 15 2020, 01:57 PM

here you go.
1,513 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Jan 14 2020, 06:38 PM)
bodo
Dude don't know what's moral.
He's more like a religious animal himself.
SUSpalankon
post Jan 15 2020, 02:06 PM

53 posts

if LGBT is a personal choice, then why you question when Malay people want to have many children?

is that not personal choice also?
Pipopipo
post Jan 15 2020, 02:16 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(palankon @ Jan 15 2020, 02:06 PM)
if LGBT is a personal choice, then why you question when Malay people want to have many children?

is that not personal choice also?
Since when ppl is questioning Malays having lots if kids?? In fact u can have a truckload of kids, heck, make it two truckloads if u want it. Ppl is only questioning y have lots of kids when the parents can barely feed themselves, let alone the kids. Only after that cry father cry mother cry till atuk nenek that we got 15kids to feed, we cant afford rent, we cant afford school uniforms.
tvcat
post Jan 15 2020, 02:22 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,919 posts

i do not support LGBTQ but u r so stupid
when robber rob u, u lose something
ppl become LGBTQ wat did u lost

for me LGBTQ is just annoying as fuck like some rich ppl like to show off their money
well i lose nothing but just feel annoyed
SUSgenecode
post Jan 15 2020, 03:19 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Jan 15 2020, 02:22 PM)
i do not support LGBTQ but u r so stupid
when robber rob u, u lose something
ppl become LGBTQ wat did u lost

for me LGBTQ is just annoying as fuck like some rich ppl like to show off their money
well i lose nothing but just feel annoyed
When pipu LGBT, muslims belief is we lose blessings and safety from God. anytime God can punish the lgbt and the people because we did nothing to prevent LGBT.

so, LGBT and Robber is same.
tvcat
post Jan 15 2020, 03:22 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,919 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 15 2020, 03:19 PM)
When pipu LGBT, muslims belief is we lose blessings and safety from God. anytime God can punish the lgbt and the people because we did nothing to prevent LGBT.

so, LGBT and Robber is same.
r u fucking kidding me?
if ur god punish u for not prevent other from doing what it call sin by ur fucking god
then u still pray to dis god?
dun blame the god or others blame ur own stupidity

This post has been edited by tvcat: Jan 15 2020, 03:22 PM
yokoloco
post Jan 15 2020, 03:25 PM

1,116 posts

humans not monogamous either.

0.2378sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:04 PM