> Why Malaysian refuse to accepted personal choice ?, #SupportAzmin#SupportLGBTQ Chat

KineticKill
post Jan 12 2020, 05:49 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jan 12 2020, 09:11 AM)
To me, i dont see the problem him being gay. Its his moral thats important. If its true he is the guy in the video, means he had sex with another person.

Other leaders also resign when such scandal is exposed.
If he had sex with another man, would he need to resign? Why?
KineticKill
post Jan 12 2020, 05:55 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 10:53 AM)
Sweden kena earthquake. biggest one in history.

https://www.thelocal.se/20160320/biggest-ea...ars-hits-sweden

google first before say.
bodo.
4.2 Richter earthquake?

Ahahahahahahahahahaha

Main google je lepas tu bajet pandai.

Sabah’s earthquake pun bigger at 6.0

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/2015_Sabah_earthquake

Maybe Malaysia got earthquake because made LGBTQ illegal

This post has been edited by KineticKill: Jan 12 2020, 05:59 PM
KineticKill
post Jan 12 2020, 06:01 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jan 12 2020, 10:57 AM)
Moral issue. Its not about having sex with another man, but with another person. 2 timing his wife. Thats the issue.
So you’re saying if he’s not two-timing his wife, just had sex with another man, he should not resign because of morality issue?
KineticKill
post Jan 12 2020, 06:04 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 12 2020, 11:01 AM)
4.2 richter is still earthquake. but yes sabah earthquake cause they also a lot tuai own seeds.
Lol.

How do you correlate sins against natural disasters?

Bangkok got lots of sins, no earthquake, how?
KineticKill
post Jan 12 2020, 06:08 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(simonblowais @ Jan 12 2020, 11:05 AM)
If he come out admit is him then maybe many will back him... But after lying cheating n abuse of power n claim innocent... Go xxxx urself asmin...
Wrong.

Once he admits, he can kiss his career in politics goodbye and say hello to jail.
KineticKill
post Jan 12 2020, 06:23 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(simonblowais @ Jan 12 2020, 11:21 AM)
Then no one except his shitty macais will believe his innocent
Both are shitty options, but one could end everything for him permanently.
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 07:42 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(simonblowais @ Jan 12 2020, 11:33 AM)
Then dont do it in the 1st place... If you wanna do then must be ready for the consequences
Tell him that. Don’t tell me.
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 08:00 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Jan 12 2020, 01:10 PM)
Because god kesian these sweden n finland will go hell, so He give sweet time to enjoy before the afterlife
Ah I see. God tell this to you directly ah?

So when there’s no disaster in LGBTQ countries, it’s because God wants to give them sweet time before sending you to hell. When it happens in non-LGBTQ countries, it’s because God loves them.

And when disaster strikes LGBTQ countries, it’s because God wants to punish them. When the same happens to non-LGBTQ countries, it’s because God loves them and wants to test them.

Can’t win with these “religious” people. May them rot in hell.
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 08:01 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ Jan 12 2020, 03:24 PM)
to me, too many people are too westernised

yes, western people are mostly gay, drink beer, take weed, are fat, and like hip hop death metal music and love LGBT marriage.

that doesnt mean we should accept it

i for one, reject western values such as gay, drink beer, take weed, fat, hip hop death music and LGBT marriage.
Many people are also not virgin.

Are you still virgin?
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 08:23 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 01:03 AM)
go find out. statistically it is true.

but i think pipu here who likes gay cannot accept truth.

just like you pipu cannot accept that HIV is a way nature (or God) condemn the lgbtq people. that is clear sign and proof there. but so many deny.
For most people, internet allows them to have more information on their fingertips, thus allowing them to have better information to make better judgment.

For some people, internet only serves to demonstrate how ignorant they are to the world. Ignorance that used to be hidden.

You’re the latter, in case you’re wondering.
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 11:21 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(genecode @ Jan 13 2020, 02:00 AM)
like i said. u can deny but fact is HIV came after homosexuality being freely practised in the US. it's God condemning the gay people. but u can deny...... and gays get HIV and suffer. whistling.gif
So many falsehood here.

Your religion tells you to spread falsehood ah?
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 11:23 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(fazlythewarrior @ Jan 13 2020, 03:25 AM)
Sibuklah dia nak cucuk bontot ke lesbo apa ke.

Yang penting aku tak nak cucuk bontot tapi nak cucuk siham.
Yang Berhormat Speaker, sila rujuk Peraturan Dewan berkenaan penggunaan perkataan berbaur lucah
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 02:32 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Pipopipo @ Jan 13 2020, 05:46 AM)
I dunno ur google rosak or mine rosak. 1st hiv case worldwide?? In 1981??
The first known case of HIV in a human occurs in a man who died in the Congo, later (from his preserved blood samples) confirmed as having HIV infection. N that's year 1959 for u.
Or u using a different version of google??
He’s using Taliban-version of Google.

If you use it to search porn, will get struck by lightning on the spot.
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 02:37 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Jan 13 2020, 07:11 AM)
ada akal kan?

actually lgbqt mmg mental problem
i pun ada kes....
and when i investigated him further, was noted that when he was young, his parent put more attention to his sister than him.
so he feel kind of neglected by parent
so he start to have idea, if he become a female, maybe his parent love him more

So its a psychological problem that result from mental trauma

Similarly like stockholm syndrome
2 lady got kidnapped by robber
by common sense, u should hate that robber
but the thing, our mind has defense mechanism
if the lady continue regard themselves as victim, they will suffer
to avoid being victim, the mind create a self defense mechanism to acknowledge they are not victim,  instead they fall in love with the robber
by having that mindset, the victim no longer need to suffer
thats the basis of how our mind is working
Let’s change this a bit.

actually M**lims mmg mental problem
i pun ada kes....
and when i investigated him further, was noted that when he was young, his parent put more attention to his m**lim sister than him.
so he feel kind of neglected by parent
so he start to have idea, if he become a m**lim , maybe his parent love him more

So its a psychological problem that result from mental trauma

Still true right?

This post has been edited by KineticKill: Jan 13 2020, 02:38 PM
KineticKill
post Jan 13 2020, 03:42 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(Princess_Alicia @ Jan 13 2020, 08:19 AM)
Taliban love porn lah. If they use it to search porn will get better and richer result than our normal Google.
The lightning strike is their fetish. Don’t kinkshame them please.

0.0239sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:36 PM