> Why Malaysian refuse to accepted personal choice ?, #SupportAzmin#SupportLGBTQ Chat

bani_prime
post Jan 12 2020, 08:10 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Jan 12 2020, 05:51 PM)
Sweden and Finland also legalise LGBTQ. No typhoon tornado earthquake over there. How?

Indonesia makes LGBTQ illegal. Yet many volcanoes and tsunami, how?
Because god kesian these sweden n finland will go hell, so He give sweet time to enjoy before the afterlife
bani_prime
post Jan 12 2020, 08:12 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jan 12 2020, 08:07 PM)
Please get on with the times. Homosexuality is natural.
Homosexuality exists even in animals. It exists in ancient empires until religion comes along.

People are born with gene that makes them having different attraction than you is call unnatural? Then la semua orang cacat in your theory is unnatural, cause they different from you ma.

There are people born with mixture of didi and vagina because of genetics as well, please search that up before making stupid comments like this next time.
Since u mentiom of the gene, the gender shoyld be defined by biological
Man and woman all have different anatomical n physiology properties.
Anatomy like man tend to have broader clavicle, big mass of muscle.
Woman tend to have bigger pelvic
All these are genetic design with an objective.
Biolohival sudah jadi male tiba2 mind jadi cacat....
If we allow mind to follow gene, means takde otak boleh fikir?
bani_prime
post Jan 12 2020, 08:54 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(farkingdom @ Jan 12 2020, 08:22 PM)
A gay man can be biologically a man but attracted to someone his gender with no feelings towards the opposite gender. Same goes for a lesbian woman.
Everyone in this planet is different. That’s the wonderful thing of gene variance. No men is exactly the same as the other man beside him, a man can be tall, short, smart, dumb, handsome, fugly. It is the same like you, so homophobic and intolerable when there are others who are not.

You see asking a gay men to marry a woman will probably end up to something like this:
https://www.worldofbuzz.com/heartbroken-31y...-out-to-be-gay/

And that probably wouldn’t happen if there are no people like you who forced others to conform to their views.
Pernah dgr kes.. born as black, tp fikir born as white man

Samalah...mental problen

Even woman kena kidnapped pun can suddently turn to like the robber
bani_prime
post Jan 13 2020, 01:04 PM

481 posts

Ini semua kes mental retard
U are diseased....the best way is to help treat them
Instead, we allow them to continue suffer the disease
bani_prime
post Jan 13 2020, 02:11 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Jan 13 2020, 01:46 PM)
One argument the LGBQT community brings forward is this:

"If there is a God, and God hates LGBQTs, why did God create us that way?"

Macam mane nak jawab?
ada akal kan?

actually lgbqt mmg mental problem
i pun ada kes....
and when i investigated him further, was noted that when he was young, his parent put more attention to his sister than him.
so he feel kind of neglected by parent
so he start to have idea, if he become a female, maybe his parent love him more

So its a psychological problem that result from mental trauma

Similarly like stockholm syndrome
2 lady got kidnapped by robber
by common sense, u should hate that robber
but the thing, our mind has defense mechanism
if the lady continue regard themselves as victim, they will suffer
to avoid being victim, the mind create a self defense mechanism to acknowledge they are not victim, instead they fall in love with the robber
by having that mindset, the victim no longer need to suffer
thats the basis of how our mind is working

0.0219sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:05 AM