Legasi @ BK8 Kinrara, Freehold DST
TSSpongebob roundpants
Jan 2 2021, 08:22 AM

Pretty sure if legasi 3 allowed queueing, it wld have been 5 days or longer. Chance to buy landed freehold getting less so only normal that ppl put in more effort.
Summore got historical evidence it sells out. I'll prep tent for 1 week. 😂
timun
Jan 2 2021, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ Jan 2 2021, 08:22 AM) Pretty sure if legasi 3 allowed queueing, it wld have been 5 days or longer. Chance to buy landed freehold getting less so only normal that ppl put in more effort. Summore got historical evidence it sells out. I'll prep tent for 1 week. 😂 well, right now all are balloting , perhaps due to COVID, queuing may not be allowed. Legasi 4 should be balloting as well. anyone know when Legasi 4 is going to launch roughly?
surf-it
Jan 2 2021, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(timun @ Jan 2 2021, 11:04 AM) well, right now all are balloting , perhaps due to COVID, queuing may not be allowed. Legasi 4 should be balloting as well. anyone know when Legasi 4 is going to launch roughly? Q1 / Q2 this year, after Anggun 3 Semi-D
timun
Jan 2 2021, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Jan 2 2021, 04:08 PM) Q1 / Q2 this year, after Anggun 3 Semi-D anggun 3 roughly how much?
surf-it
Jan 3 2021, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(timun @ Jan 2 2021, 04:34 PM) anggun 3 roughly how much? 2.1 mil before rebate (at least according to last submission)
ahhoe80
Jan 3 2021, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Jan 3 2021, 12:38 PM) 2.1 mil before rebate (at least according to last submission) I thought Anggun 3 is Rawang? they going at 1.4M furnished leh
Jan 3 2021, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Jan 3 2021, 04:52 PM) I thought Anggun 3 is Rawang? they going at 1.4M furnished leh is a different project, anggun 3 in this thread is in BK, not Rawang.
ahhoe80
Jan 3 2021, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(47100 @ Jan 3 2021, 10:20 PM) is a different project, anggun 3 in this thread is in BK, not Rawang. interesting. no wonder i find it weird suddenly the thread in BK suddenly talk about rawang. So there's another anggun 3 in BK? thanks for highlighting this. i also duno
surf-it
Jan 4 2021, 11:19 AM
Yeah this anggun diff from rawang anggun lah
lumdra
Jan 4 2021, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(Victorjay88 @ Jan 1 2021, 08:05 PM) legasi 1 - q only 1 day . legasi 2 - q 5day Lets take a guess on Legasi 3 if no ballot!
lumdra
Jan 4 2021, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ Jan 2 2021, 08:22 AM) Pretty sure if legasi 3 allowed queueing, it wld have been 5 days or longer. Chance to buy landed freehold getting less so only normal that ppl put in more effort. Summore got historical evidence it sells out. I'll prep tent for 1 week. 😂 Indeed! I have gotten a L2 unit and my brother L3 unit. Might be going again for L4 for another brother hopefully. But i think they should give invitation letter prior to queue for genuine buyers.
lumdra
Jan 4 2021, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Jan 3 2021, 12:38 PM) 2.1 mil before rebate (at least according to last submission) Bro- what is last submission? Any idea on Anggun 2 price? Want to compare abit if want to upgrade to semi d instead.
timun
Jan 4 2021, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(lumdra @ Jan 4 2021, 04:36 PM) Indeed! I have gotten a L2 unit and my brother L3 unit. Might be going again for L4 for another brother hopefully. But i think they should give invitation letter prior to queue for genuine buyers. will the existing owner of Legasi get priority in buying Legasi 4? or it will be still under balloting?
Jan 4 2021, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(lumdra @ Jan 4 2021, 04:36 PM) Indeed! I have gotten a L2 unit and my brother L3 unit. Might be going again for L4 for another brother hopefully. But i think they should give invitation letter prior to queue for genuine buyers. Agree. Enforce 1 ballot entry per IC. Can avoid people abuse by submitting multiple cheques ..
TSSpongebob roundpants
Jan 5 2021, 09:02 AM

QUOTE(lumdra @ Jan 4 2021, 04:36 PM) Indeed! I have gotten a L2 unit and my brother L3 unit. Might be going again for L4 for another brother hopefully. But i think they should give invitation letter prior to queue for genuine buyers. Power la. Good luck for L4. Not sure how can developer determine "genuine" buyer. Most are genuine, just loan approval tak jadi cus banks more stringent. QUOTE(timun @ Jan 4 2021, 04:54 PM) will the existing owner of Legasi get priority in buying Legasi 4? or it will be still under balloting? Nah, no priority. Same chance as those who register interest. Probably ballot lo. Everyday 2k covid cases, no reason for them to endanger their staff n buyers.
timun
Jan 5 2021, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ Jan 5 2021, 09:02 AM) Power la. Good luck for L4. Not sure how can developer determine "genuine" buyer. Most are genuine, just loan approval tak jadi cus banks more stringent. Nah, no priority. Same chance as those who register interest. Probably ballot lo. Everyday 2k covid cases, no reason for them to endanger their staff n buyers. hmm, but it doesn't prevent anyone to use many business partners, friends, family and relatives name to register and submit cheques. loan application can be different name right? genuine buyers will lose out chances anyhow, if people choose to workaround the policies/rules. This post has been edited by timun: Jan 5 2021, 09:08 AM
TSSpongebob roundpants
Jan 5 2021, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(timun @ Jan 5 2021, 09:07 AM) hmm, but it doesn't prevent anyone to use many business partners, friends, family and relatives name to register and submit cheques. loan application can be different name right? genuine buyers will lose out chances anyhow, if people choose to workaround the policies/rules. That's true. But like lumdra, their friends and siblings might genuinely want to buy also e.g all stay in same taman. Almost impossible for developer to know during the ballot phase. I do understand yr frustration tho. If L4 doesn't work out for u, there's a new launch nearby called 118 residences, 2storey link also. Leasehold tho. Can check it out if thats not an issue for u.
lumdra
Jan 5 2021, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(timun @ Jan 4 2021, 04:54 PM) will the existing owner of Legasi get priority in buying Legasi 4? or it will be still under balloting? I wish we do have the priority but i guess at the end of the day its fair for everyone if no priority list.
lumdra
Jan 5 2021, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ Jan 5 2021, 09:53 AM) That's true. But like lumdra, their friends and siblings might genuinely want to buy also e.g all stay in same taman. Almost impossible for developer to know during the ballot phase. I do understand yr frustration tho. If L4 doesn't work out for u, there's a new launch nearby called 118 residences, 2storey link also. Leasehold tho. Can check it out if thats not an issue for u. True that. But the loan application must have the registered name as per ballot application. So the workaround is really family. Unless they don't mind having other people name in the house title which usually is a risk and the cost to remove them later is also 5 figure amendment. Not worth
timun
Jan 5 2021, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ Jan 5 2021, 09:53 AM) That's true. But like lumdra, their friends and siblings might genuinely want to buy also e.g all stay in same taman. Almost impossible for developer to know during the ballot phase. I do understand yr frustration tho. If L4 doesn't work out for u, there's a new launch nearby called 118 residences, 2storey link also. Leasehold tho. Can check it out if thats not an issue for u. freehold landed is so scarcity now. really hard to find in near proximity.