59 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Nokia N70 discussion thread V2(firmware code update), current using I phone theme (not bad)

jtcs87
post Dec 9 2007, 01:29 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

PTPTN to buy phone? sweat.gif
jediknight7sam
post Dec 9 2007, 09:53 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Dec 9 2007, 01:29 PM)
PTPTN to buy phone?  sweat.gif
biasa la..alot of student doing that la..ahaha
hanissyazwan
post Dec 10 2007, 05:01 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

every one plz tell me:
how can i the messages in the inbox n70 coping to my computer?what the create or find
folder of messaging in the memory card?
TSzac1
post Dec 10 2007, 07:16 AM

GADGET FREAKâ„¢
2,838 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Dec 9 2007, 12:54 PM)
Fuiyoo...sudah dapat PTPTN kah?  tongue.gif
nolar ,i dun hav ptptn ,repair N70 >200 ,u think i still going to repair meh

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Dec 9 2007, 01:29 PM)
PTPTN to buy phone?  sweat.gif
many of my fren do this
QUOTE(jediknight7sam @ Dec 9 2007, 09:53 PM)
biasa la..alot of student doing that la..ahaha
yup,agree

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Dec 10 2007, 05:01 AM)
every one plz tell me:
how can i the messages in the inbox n70 coping to my computer?what the create or find
msg i dun think can wor ,except ur msg inbox is memory card lar ,in memory card ,the folder shoud be nokia folder
jediknight7sam
post Dec 10 2007, 07:56 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Dec 10 2007, 05:01 AM)
every one plz tell me:
every single information in the messaging will be stored in E/system/mail....E is u store in mmc and C if u store in Phone memory in the settings...

but even though u open that folder, i dont think u can read anything inside...

what u can do is only copy the folder and put it in ur pc for further back ups...

if u wan ur inbox msg i think u can use PC suite to synchronize ur phne and ur pc..

hope this helps...
ViRaViRa
post Dec 10 2007, 08:40 PM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Dec 10 2007, 07:16 AM)
nolar ,i dun hav ptptn ,repair N70 >200 ,u think i still going to repair meh
Wah, so expensive? What problem? sweat.gif
TSzac1
post Dec 10 2007, 10:56 PM

GADGET FREAKâ„¢
2,838 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Dec 10 2007, 08:40 PM)
Wah, so expensive? What problem?  sweat.gif
sangat banyak problem ,drop floor ,LCD kao tim ,back camera also kao tim ,now cannot on tim

i ask my cousin to repair ,she said better buy new phone
jtcs87
post Dec 12 2007, 12:55 AM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

Anyone found the N70torch this software? I don't want the flashlight....... Is quite annoying to key in the code! rclxub.gif
ViRaViRa
post Dec 12 2007, 01:10 AM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Dec 12 2007, 12:55 AM)
Anyone found the N70torch this software? I don't want the flashlight....... Is quite annoying to key in the code!  rclxub.gif
N70 Torch is not a freeware....unless you get *ahem* version nod.gif
jtcs87
post Dec 12 2007, 01:11 AM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Dec 12 2007, 01:10 AM)
N70 Torch is not a freeware....unless you get *ahem* version  nod.gif
ahem means wat? rclxub.gif
jediknight7sam
post Dec 12 2007, 08:59 AM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Dec 12 2007, 01:11 AM)
ahem means wat?  rclxub.gif
eh hem eh hem la....hahahaha...if u still dont undastand, i would say pirates of the Caribbean...LOL biggrin.gif
woonkl
post Dec 12 2007, 09:29 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Dec 12 2007, 01:11 AM)
ahem means wat?  rclxub.gif
u know dvd psr malam that selling 10 times cheaper then speedy ,ahem is something like that

QUOTE(jediknight7sam @ Dec 12 2007, 08:59 AM)
eh hem eh hem la....hahahaha...if u still dont undastand, i would say pirates of the Caribbean...LOL biggrin.gif
good ,nice explaination
jtcs87
post Dec 12 2007, 10:13 AM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

Oic.... pirated one.... Thx for explain! icon_rolleyes.gif
jediknight7sam
post Dec 12 2007, 02:24 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Dec 12 2007, 10:13 AM)
Oic.... pirated one.... Thx for explain!  icon_rolleyes.gif
aiya...tai kor...we try so hard to explain for u just because we dont wan to use that word...u go and use it pulak...hahahhahaha....careful later admin come and screw u..LOL
Bigblock
post Dec 13 2007, 11:29 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

Anyway to the senior's here..i posted a prob with my phone at post #987
Stated my problems clearly and no one helped.Anyways thanks my fon is now working fine already...

DDSFan8
post Dec 19 2007, 10:21 PM

1,278 posts

how to download and install language symbian software to N70?
TSzac1
post Dec 19 2007, 10:25 PM

GADGET FREAKâ„¢
2,838 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Dec 13 2007, 11:29 PM)
Anyway to the senior's here..i posted a prob with my phone at post #987
Stated my problems clearly and no one helped.Anyways thanks my fon is now working fine already...
i retired mah ,ok ok ,let me see see first

QUOTE(DDSFan8 @ Dec 19 2007, 10:21 PM)
how to download and install language symbian software to N70?
u mean chinese font ,actually i can give u some software and chinese font database
but flashing the firmware is the best solution to solve ur problem (firmware code can get from first page)

Added on December 19, 2007, 10:27 pm
QUOTE(Bigblock @ Dec 3 2007, 02:01 PM)
Sifu's my N70 is having a problem tht just started today.It is my sms phone.I do not use it much actually.For 2 weeks i was using my PDA and i left my N70 off.Today i start using it back and

1.My inbox  gets deleted automatically
2.When i receive a message and i move to inbox its missing already.

My N70 is already a year old and i flashed it to the ME software.Should i reflash the phone to another ME software and then update?
Can anyone help me? i love my phone
langsung dunno wat problem ,maybe reflash firmware is da only solution,or try change to internet edition firmware ,not bad

This post has been edited by zac1: Dec 19 2007, 10:28 PM
wackyflik
post Dec 21 2007, 11:53 PM

347 posts

Hi, i want to ask something. Is there any remote desktop application (freeware) for N70?
Godek
post Dec 24 2007, 05:47 PM

543 posts

Hello guy, want to find software for MY GF N70

This is what software i want:
1. Lock keypad with password
2. Lock folder/file with password
3. Lock message folder with password
4. Lock gallery folder with password

Please PM me ok. Thanks.

If there other interesting software/themes/whatever to try out. Just tell me.

Thanks again.
hanissyazwan
post Dec 28 2007, 05:48 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

plzz guide me friends can we take pic in landscape view with camera like N73 if then how? smile.gif

59 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:48 PM