92 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Bottom

Unifi Air, is it good?

salimbest83
post Apr 22 2021, 02:19 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(engsen123 @ Apr 22 2021, 01:19 PM)
Speed macam mana dari jam 7malam hingga 12 might night?
so far ok la below 10-30mbps max

ketiak_masyam
post Apr 22 2021, 04:14 PM

142 posts

how well astro box performs using this unifi air?lagging or not
salimbest83
post Apr 23 2021, 12:07 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(ketiak_masyam @ Apr 22 2021, 04:14 PM)
how well astro box performs using this unifi air?lagging or not
astro?

hmm.gif
trowapeter
post Apr 27 2021, 08:49 AM

238 posts

I bought 1 month of unifi bebas after testing using the free 1 gb for months and the connection was ok .
But now ,nearing the end of the 30days the signal suddenly got bad. So bad u kept getting disconnection issue.
poooky
post May 13 2021, 11:54 AM

844 posts

Bebas line is disconnecting very frequently this week. So much so that Umobile hotspot is more reliable. May look into changing plans if this continues.
ramli sarip
post May 24 2021, 09:14 PM

50 posts

My house is in the middle of kebun sawit.. no telephone pole.. unifi air is outside the blue zone..i use cheap 4g usb wifi..

Signal before

Signal after

And this is what i did.. lol.. not practical for 24/7 but this is what i got..

This kuali improve my speed from around 3-8 to 10-17 mbps.. others telco line is not so great for 4g here..
salimbest83
post May 24 2021, 09:57 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(ramli sarip @ May 24 2021, 09:14 PM)
My house is in the middle of kebun sawit.. no telephone pole.. unifi air is outside the blue zone..i use cheap 4g usb wifi..

Signal before

Signal after

This kuali improve my speed from around 3-8 to 10-17 mbps.. others telco line is not so great for 4g here..
see. basic science always works!
tomato people
post May 24 2021, 10:24 PM

Tomato fan
1,732 posts

QUOTE(ramli sarip @ May 24 2021, 09:14 PM)

Signal before

Signal after

As long as it works!

Great job!
alfiejr
post May 26 2021, 12:47 PM

Gaming~
1,294 posts

Hello guys, im thinking of getting the unifi air. But im torn whether to get the package with router or not..

I already have the huawei b310 router, should i opt the package with zte modem?

More importantly is the given zte modem any good? 🙏
Greyjoy P
post May 28 2021, 07:14 AM

Probation
22 posts

QUOTE(alfiejr @ May 26 2021, 12:47 PM)
Hello guys, im thinking of getting the unifi air. But im torn whether to get the package with router or not..

I already have the huawei b310 router, should i opt the package with zte modem?

More importantly is the given zte modem any good? 🙏
Why bother with the contract if you already have a modem.
Some reviews on this forum said the zte is shitty.
Shitty zte modem + contract = ggwp.
alfiejr
post May 28 2021, 10:33 AM

Gaming~
1,294 posts

QUOTE(Greyjoy @ May 28 2021, 07:14 AM)
Why bother with the contract if you already have a modem.
Some reviews on this forum said the zte is shitty.
Shitty zte modem + contract = ggwp.
Haha i was thinking the same. 😂

nightzstar
post Jun 1 2021, 09:58 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

btw guise wanna ask if i bought VPN will it be able to solve high ping in unifi air? thanks
salimbest83
post Jun 1 2021, 11:46 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Jun 1 2021, 09:58 PM)
btw guise wanna ask if i bought VPN will it be able to solve high ping in unifi air? thanks
honestly it will be worse
nightzstar
post Jun 2 2021, 12:05 AM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Jun 1 2021, 11:46 PM)
honestly it will be worse
Adeh, any other suggestions? Change to Digi broadband? Since the 4g signal is good as well
salimbest83
post Jun 2 2021, 09:28 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Jun 2 2021, 12:05 AM)
Adeh, any other suggestions? Change to Digi broadband? Since the 4g signal is good as well
yea. change to whichever better at ur location

JLA
post Jun 3 2021, 08:14 AM

2,786 posts

webe band 40 monopole tower. big 4 telco using 3 sector antenna, webe using 4 antenna with dark blue stripe

Hafiz.y
post Jun 11 2021, 11:51 AM

Unifi air ni ok ke?

Selain tu ada yg lain x? Maxis?celcom?time?

Terima kasihku
salimbest83
post Jun 14 2021, 08:27 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(Hafiz.y @ Jun 11 2021, 11:51 AM)
Unifi air ni ok ke?

Selain tu ada yg lain x? Maxis?celcom?time?

Terima kasihku
ok sangat actually. been using it for 2y minus 5 month..

my area just got fiber last month.
sub maxis 300Mbps RM149.
godbless!
Cendol_Pulut90
post Jun 16 2021, 01:27 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Jun 14 2021, 08:27 AM)
ok sangat actually. been using it for 2y minus 5 month..

my area just got fiber last month.
sub maxis 300Mbps RM149.
godbless!
Still keeping unifi air or already terminate ?
tomato people
post Jun 16 2021, 04:21 PM

Tomato fan
1,732 posts

Congested during mco...😪

92 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:51 PM