1274 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards V6, PB Visa Sig 3% & Quantum 2% Cash Back

SUSCardNoob
post Jul 12 2019, 08:48 AM

Wild Dog
1,457 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jul 12 2019, 08:45 AM)
What if Online is replaced by something else?
I don't mind if it changes to Petrol. laugh.gif
!@#$%^
post Jul 12 2019, 08:49 AM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jul 12 2019, 05:45 AM)
Time's up. PB very slow to react.
Other banks had revised their benefits/rebates due to reduced Interchange fee, except PB.
And Quantum cards are now 2+ years old, about time to revise the card benefits/rebates.
actually no need to speculate so much. just enjoy the benefits while you can. we gain nothing from all the ‘ifs’
TongCN
post Jul 12 2019, 09:48 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,643 posts

touch wood plz, lol ..

I still depend on it to pay my instalment XD

This post has been edited by TongCN: Jul 12 2019, 09:48 AM
rojakwhacker
post Jul 12 2019, 10:03 AM

2,175 posts

No.. There goes my main source of cashback laugh.gif

QUOTE(CardNoob @ Jul 12 2019, 08:48 AM)
I don't mind if it changes to Petrol. laugh.gif
Hope Not. bye.gif

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 12 2019, 09:48 AM)
touch wood plz, lol ..

I still depend on it to pay my instalment XD
Aside from Public bank credit card cashback, it also have many different cashback campaign, that's what i like about it. biggrin.gif
cybpsych
post Jul 12 2019, 10:17 AM

---------------------
65,286 posts

dont care la.

discuss further once we cross the bridge after revision is announced.
ClarenceT
post Jul 12 2019, 10:27 AM

14,931 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 12 2019, 10:17 AM)
dont care la.

discuss further once we cross the bridge after revision is announced.
Today is 12/7 already so not effective on 1/8.
Another month to enjoy.
MGM
post Jul 12 2019, 10:31 AM

18,410 posts

Why suddenly speculate about Quantum not getting CB for online trx? Did I miss something?
cybpsych
post Jul 12 2019, 10:33 AM

---------------------
65,286 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jul 12 2019, 10:27 AM)
Today is 12/7 already so not effective on 1/8.
Another month to enjoy.
doesnt matter. wait till b&w is out, then plan ahead.

everyday speculating doesnt change pbb's plan which may have already put in motion.

once pbb sorted out the product feature revision, comms, execution, approvals (mgmt and regulatory), etc; then only we would know the outcome.
Doublebond
post Jul 12 2019, 10:57 AM

29 posts

Hi all, would like to confirm that

For new to PBB CC campaign, do we need to call CS to inform that we want to participate in order to get the reward 1 which is " Spend amount of minimum RM200 to get CB RM25" or you just auto entitle when you swipe/spend RM200 within 2 months from date of approval ?

Note: I already SMS to 66300 participate but not sure its for the participation of both reward 1 ( CB25) and 2 ( luggage set/watch) together or just reward 2 since they just want you to choose either luggage/watch in the SMS format.

SUSYH1234
post Jul 12 2019, 11:15 AM

372 posts

i only pay attention to cc since this year, in most cases, it seem benefit reduce, just curious, did bank ever improve benefit on existing card? or its a bygone era?
warlove3
post Jul 12 2019, 12:18 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(Doublebond @ Jul 12 2019, 10:57 AM)
Hi all, would like to confirm that

For new to PBB CC campaign, do we need to call CS to inform that we want to participate in order to get the reward 1 which is " Spend amount of minimum RM200 to get CB RM25" or you just auto entitle when you swipe/spend RM200 within 2 months from date of approval ?

Note: I already SMS to 66300 participate but not sure its for the participation of both reward 1 ( CB25) and 2 ( luggage set/watch) together or just reward 2 since they just want you to choose either luggage/watch in the SMS format.

Got my CB for both MC and VISA based on today statement, still waiting call from 3rd party for the luggage delivery, will give them a call if 2 weeks they have not make an call to me for delivery
cclim2011
post Jul 12 2019, 04:38 PM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(Orchid beauty @ Jul 11 2019, 08:04 PM)
Chat with CS today.
Seperate statement cash back for supplementary card will be removed soon. The CS say there will be suprise soon but he don't elaborate further.
Wonder anyone received same news
you forgot /unaware to tick separate statements is it during application?
akafoz
post Jul 12 2019, 04:45 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 12 2019, 10:31 AM)
Why suddenly speculate about Quantum not getting CB for online trx? Did I miss something?
lol i am wondering the same thing
1hoohoo1
post Jul 12 2019, 08:07 PM

165 posts

SAMSUNG PAY CASH BACK-MTH2 credited
eternity4av
post Jul 12 2019, 11:41 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

hi fellow seniors, just got my quantum today, the activation process is kinda messy though, is it normal? pbebank.com seems abit unstable. i can't see the card yet, is it normal as it will require some time?
annoymous1234
post Jul 12 2019, 11:52 PM

7,616 posts

Well if online no more cashback I'll straight cancel it. My only use is for online
cybpsych
post Jul 13 2019, 05:53 AM

---------------------
65,286 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Jul 12 2019, 11:41 PM)
hi fellow seniors, just got my quantum today, the activation process is kinda messy though, is it normal? pbebank.com seems abit unstable. i can't see the card yet, is it normal as it will require some time?
sometimes card not added automatically.

you can add card to pbe...

PBe > Profile Maintenance > Manage Profile > Add / Delete Account

or

PBe > Account > PB Card > Add Card

else need to go to branch (last resort)

in pbe, change pin. it would activate the card too.
eternity4av
post Jul 13 2019, 09:14 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 13 2019, 05:53 AM)
sometimes card not added automatically.

you can add card to pbe...

PBe > Profile Maintenance > Manage Profile > Add / Delete Account

or

PBe > Account > PB Card > Add Card

else need to go to branch (last resort)
in pbe, change pin. it would activate the card too.
thank you so much senior! its works like charm,
x88yunkw
post Jul 13 2019, 10:06 AM

476 posts

hi all sifu, need some help
i have applied a pb cc in Feb 2019 via ringgitplus, said got airasia voucher rm200. waited 6 months ringgitplus email me said airasia voucher not available, replaced by lazada e-voucher rm300. and given me a evoucher code to use in lazada.

the problem now is, i tried to use it over 100 items selling in lazada but all prompt me error message " Sorry, voucher is only applicable on . "
but the msg never stated applicable on what products or categories or any details.

i checked with lazada and their answer is you have to keep trying until success.
wtf...

anyone experienced this kind of situation? what should i do now? pls help

This post has been edited by x88yunkw: Jul 13 2019, 12:14 PM
cclim2011
post Jul 13 2019, 10:21 AM

1,701 posts

QUOTE(x88yunkw @ Jul 13 2019, 10:06 AM)
hi all sifu, need some help
i have applied a pb cc in Feb 2019 via ringgitplus, said got airasia voucher rm200. waited 6 months ringgitplus email me said airasia voucher not available, replaced by lazada e-voucher rm300. and given me a evoucher code to use in lazada.

the problem now is, i tried to use it over 100 items selling in lazada but all prompt me error message " Sorry, voucher is only applicable on . "
but the msg never stated applicable on what products or categories or any details.

i checked with lazada and their answer is you have to keep trying until success.
wtf...

anyone experienced this kind of situation? what should i do now? pls help
check with ringgitplus. and remove ur image with code here

This post has been edited by cclim2011: Jul 13 2019, 10:28 AM

1274 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:43 PM