119 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Personal Loan, which banks offer the best deal?

hanalolu
post Jul 21 2008, 12:05 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(IceBikers @ Jul 20 2008, 05:55 PM)
just applied AEON personal financing

service charges - RM50 per 1K
stamp duties - RM5 per 1 K

if ur loan amount is 2k then the charges would be RM110.
Wow ! The service charge damn high ! Say if 10k, rm550 decucted...not worth man !

Added on July 21, 2008, 12:07 am
QUOTE(donmou @ Jul 19 2008, 11:02 AM)
I'm in Labuan, applying my personal loan for under RM10k (P&C, not wanna disclose the exact amount). So far Public Bank offer the lowest interest. 4.95%p.a. flat rate if repayment under 3 years and 5.7%p.a. fo repayment  from 4-12 years. I'm not sure if it also applies for above RM10k.
The only condition is employer direct deduct my salary and pay the bank. No need guarantor (coz i'm only taking under RM10k loan). I'm not sure if this rate applies for whole Malaysia. But in Labuan that's the rate they offer. I'm waiting for approval soon within next week.
Public bank personal loan only open to goverment servant, exclude semi gov and state gov servant.

This post has been edited by hanalolu: Jul 21 2008, 12:07 AM
IceBikers
post Jul 21 2008, 08:41 AM

957 posts

QUOTE(hanalolu @ Jul 21 2008, 12:05 AM)
Wow ! The service charge damn high ! Say if 10k, rm550 decucted...not worth man !

no choice.. RHB, UOB rejects my application

SUSpptgrine
post Jul 21 2008, 11:16 PM

273 posts

Are you looking for a personal loan lately? we could help. Dont worry it is legal. If you r still searching the best Personal Loan, y not let us help you

pls refer below for the loan plan:

- Hassle free application
- No collateral or guarantor
-Fat interest rate from 8.48% p.a. no BLR
- Loan payback time from 24-60months
-Maximum credit to RM50,000
- Free optional credit card

More enquiry pls email to [SIZE=7][COLOR=red]zoneic@gmail.com(email is the best bcz i might reach my PM limit) I check my mail everyday so i can ensure u a FAST REPLY!!!

and leave your name, hp no and the convenient time to call you.

there is no harm let us reach you rite?

cheers
javascript:emoticon(':nod:')
smilie

IceBikers
post Jul 23 2008, 09:27 PM

957 posts

QUOTE(IceBikers @ Jul 21 2008, 08:41 AM)
no choice.. RHB, UOB rejects my application
i so regretted to apply AEON personal loan.. i was told that they will call me n my office for verification.. i'm fine with this.. but end up the "credit swiss or credit susees" ppl go call my ermergency contact for verification. i'm so pissed
Anti-LB
post Jul 25 2008, 07:53 PM

166 posts

edited

This post has been edited by Anti-LB: Jul 26 2008, 02:47 PM
raddyfan
post Jul 27 2008, 04:40 PM

19 posts

hi all..

my cousin wanna do some personal loan..basic salary rm1.1k..is it available for him to loan rm25k?which bank can offer it?

Crys_Crys
post Jul 27 2008, 05:58 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

HSBC PERSONAL FINANCING WHICH IS CALL AS APF-I (AMANAH PERSONAL FINANCING-ISLAMIC)

NO PROCESSING FEE.
NO EARLY SETTLEMENT CHARGES SUBJECT TO INFORM BANK 3MONTHS EARLIER OR 3 MONTHS PROFIT IN-LIEW.
PROCESSING TIME LINE IS RANGING FROM 8-10 WORKING DAYS.
NO GURANTOR.
NO COLLATEROL.
NO FINANCIAL QUESTION BEING ASKED.
SUBJECT TO HSBC BANK'S APPROVAL.

FOR SOLE-PROPRIETER (SELF EMPLOYED) - FINANCING UP TO RM5OK
- DOCUMENT IS REQUIRED
EMPLOYED WORKER - FINANCING UP TO RM100K
- DOCUMENTS IS REQUIRED

LOWEST FINANCING AMOUNT IS RM6K UP TO RM100K IN THE MULTIPLY OF RM 500, EXP. RM 6000, RM 6500....

SALARY MUST BE AT LEAST RM2K PERMONTH TO BE ELLIGIBLE FOR RM6K FINANCING.

TENURE IS FROM 2 YEARS UP TO 5 YEARS

FINANCING RATE IS AT 12%-10% PERANNUM DEPENDS ON FINANCING AMOUNT(WALK IN TO BRANCH).

FOR LOWER INTEREST RATE AND MORE INFORMATION OR INTERESTED FEEL FREE TO LEAVE ME A MESSAGE.
chocobee
post Jul 28 2008, 02:29 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(mr_ashraf @ Jul 6 2008, 11:23 PM)
any ambank agent?
need 10k loan
their interest only 7.3p.a
just pm me
i asked ambank 17th floor (jln yap kwan seng)
they said only for goverment staff
(deducted?) from biro angkasa thingy

me work at private company (not PLC)

so i call alraji bank, they said max i can loan is 5x time from my current salary
current rate is 7.99% p.a

they will send all the details to my email

This post has been edited by chocobee: Jul 28 2008, 02:30 PM
SUSpptgrine
post Aug 25 2008, 10:20 PM

273 posts

"I have a money, what do i do with it?"

"Simple, loan it to someone, someone like YOU!!!!"

Looking for higher loan amount using special docs instead of those conventional docs like salary slip + EPF statement?

Come to us, we could help, please refer to the attractive loan package below:

a) Loan Amount : From 5k up to 150k
b) Repayment period : 1 - 5 years
c) Interest Rate : 8.5 - 12.5% p.a Its starts from 0.71% per month.(effective reducing interest rate is 14.99% onwards)
d) Process Period : 8 - 10 days (klang valley area)
e) Minimal documents required
f) Minimum Gross Basic Salary : RM 2000 (inclusive of allowance)
g) No collateral or guarantor

* Loan is subjected to a service charge based on the loan amount.

Who is eligible for the loan:

1. No ccris blacklist
2. Punctual repayment to bank for the pass 6 -12months.
3. No late or lapse payment to bank for the pass 6-12 months. (late payment for one month is acceptable)
4. Are you ccris active? Do you have any debt with bank?housing, car, credit card all applies.

Find the above plan attractive? How often do you get offer a loan with reducing interest rate? Why not let us help you?

For those who has a good reputation of repayment to bank punctually and required a higher amount that other bank cant offer based on your payslip, worry no more we could assist you to obtain higher amount and chances of getting approval is higher as well. For estimation of loan amount please provide the followings:

a) Life Insurance Premium (Policy must be more than 3 years old)
b) Property Value (own by the borrower)
c) Credit Card Limit (more than 10k)
d) Golfmembership Value
e) Business registration & turnover

(Did you notice we actually did not ask for payslip and epf statement? Well, if you really does not have the above, then we will resort to your salary for estimation)

For those staying outside of klang valley you are welcome to apply, you could mail your application to us.

Preferably Email us at zoneic@gmail.com.

We will do our best to help. Your worries is our business. You can count on us!

Cheers.
Igor
post Sep 3 2008, 09:26 PM

134 posts

My collegue want to apply for personal loan amount 15k

Any bank agent here can pm me for loan details?
memkingdom
post Oct 3 2008, 07:42 PM

529 posts

who else got apply citibank personal loan, it is fast approved within 24hours?
maxx.nick
post Oct 4 2008, 02:03 AM

Memkingdom , do u mind to give me a call pr send me an sms

i have personal loan , interest rate is lower than citibank and oso approve in 24 hours

contact me at : 016-2422198 LOO

hihi
post Oct 7 2008, 11:58 AM

189 posts

interested for personnel loan 5k. interest rate as lower as posible. Anyone have plz pm me.
Syd G
post Oct 7 2008, 12:09 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(memkingdom @ Oct 3 2008, 07:42 PM)
who else got apply citibank personal loan, it is fast approved within 24hours?
I did. It was not approved in 24 hours, more like 3 days.

I think you can get the 24 hour approval if you're an existing Citibank customer or work in government sector or a listed company.

Do allocate around 5 working days for processing.
speed7791
post Oct 7 2008, 12:44 PM

442 posts

no offense to hsbc. took their personal loan b4. 3 yrs... seems like take forever to see the amount reduced. pay full after 1 1/2yrs. need 3 mths notice n all. later tried rhb. much better. less hassle. after 6mths settle full. no notice o penalty. rate more competitive compared to hsbc thumbup.gif btw i don't work in any bank tongue.gif
Howard
post Oct 7 2008, 05:24 PM

167 posts

rhb personal loan is the best... 12%p.a on DAILY REDUCING BALANCE basis, if convert to FLAT, it means 6%p.a... no penalty for early settlement!
eric.tangps
post Oct 8 2008, 12:27 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(hanalolu @ Jul 21 2008, 12:05 AM)

Added on July 21, 2008, 12:07 am

Public bank personal loan only open to goverment servant, exclude semi gov and state gov servant.
Public Bank has 2 type of Personal Financing.

BAE Personal Financing --- for selected goverment servant, including semi gov and state gov servant eg Penang State/Kedah State/MPSP/MPPP.. etc.
BAE PLUS -- for existing Housing Loan / Term Loan / OD Customer.

PLUS BAE Personal Financing-i/Plus Cash Line Facility-i offers:

Quick cash between RM10,000 to RM150,000.
Longer repayment period of 10 years. CLF-i is repayable on demand.
Optional Group Takaful coverage. Great savings as no legal fees incurred.
Financing Rate

a. 7.75% p.a. (BFR + 1.00% p.a.) daily rest for the following customers:
• who do not take up Group Takaful Family Plan (GTFP).
• where facility is secured by cultivated or vacant land.
• where MA is above 100% of CMV for existing facility secured by completed residential and commercial properties.

b. 6.75% (BFR/BLR + 0% p.a.) daily rest for the following customers:
• who take up Group Takaful Family Plan (GTFP) .
• where MA does not exceed 100% of CMV for existing facility secured by completed residential and commercial properties.

Source : http://www.pbebank.com/en/en_content/perso...amic/pbpfi.html

priska
post Oct 8 2008, 04:34 PM

i already got a car loan and now I need to get a personal loan to settle off my card. salary is 2.3k. anyone can help out?
he-sham
post Oct 8 2008, 05:13 PM

1-2-3-4
1,248 posts

i need rm15k personal financing.... prefer 7 years repayment period... NOT through salary deduction.. no guarantor & no collateral needed...

what is the best rate/deal i could get ?

my basic is rm2.3k/month & already working for 5 months...
Syd G
post Oct 8 2008, 06:05 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

he-sham,

With your salary you're either going to get a loan with high interest rate or not going to get any. Most banks are willing to give up to 4-5x ur salary or 10x if you're a government servant.

The economy is going to the longkang so most banks are more prudent in giving out secured loans, even more with unsecured ones.

119 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0361sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:37 AM