133 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Questions in regards to Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh, Question on Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh

alanyuppie
post Oct 30 2008, 04:14 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(susakthy @ Oct 30 2008, 05:12 PM)
Hi Alan... Did you'll manage to meet up last saturday?
yep. just a handful of us. Anyway looking fwd to more gatherings by you guys smile.gif
smile_lyn
post Oct 30 2008, 04:55 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Oct 30 2008, 02:10 PM)
Don't forget the thickness of the walls separating each unit. sometimes about 1 feet are "lost" from there. not to mention internal walls, which might take away another half a feet or so.
Thanks alan... Now i can imaging that my unit look like what.. huhuhu quite small than what i expected hmm.gif

This post has been edited by smile_lyn: Oct 30 2008, 04:56 PM
susakthy
post Oct 30 2008, 05:28 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Oct 30 2008, 04:14 PM)
yep. just a handful of us. Anyway looking fwd to more gatherings by you guys smile.gif
Just a suggestion lah, why not we plan with advance 3 weeks notice, at least we get people to be committed (avoid people making plans during that time)... and we should do it during normal weekends (sat&sun) cos long weekends people balik kampung... so, here it comes... the million dollar question....

When shall we have our next gathering???
Nuwaira
post Oct 31 2008, 09:48 AM

107 posts

Morning,

I called one of the real estate agents yesterday. He doesnt know the market price of my unit and wanted to advertise my house at RM 190k. I refused and called the developer.

I was then told to call their salesperson. He told me that there are 1 unit left from phase 1 selling at RM 195K(intermediate) and I unit from phase 2 selling at RM 274k( Corner).

The salesperson told me that, Since mine is a corner unit on 3rd floor. My market price shld be 20k more than intermediate.

If I were to be among the first to sell, I wouldnt want to set a low benchmark. Then, it will be difficult for the rest of Amansiaran to sell their house at a higher price.

wat do u guys think? How much shld I advertise my house? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

Added on October 31, 2008, 10:01 amI was also told that phase 1 owner will get their keys in 3 mths time. When I askd exactly which month, the salesperson said either January or February.

This post has been edited by Nuwaira: Oct 31 2008, 10:01 AM
alanyuppie
post Oct 31 2008, 10:34 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Nuwaira @ Oct 31 2008, 10:48 AM)
Morning,

I called one of the real estate agents yesterday. He doesnt know the market price of my unit and wanted to advertise my house at  RM 190k. I refused and called the developer.

I was then told to call their salesperson. He told me that there are 1 unit left from phase 1 selling at RM 195K(intermediate)  and I unit from phase 2 selling at RM 274k( Corner).
Wow! corner lot "selling" at 274k, or "sold" at 274k ? Must be the corner lot for level 1 (with land). If its SOLD/transacted, means the price for corner lot has upped about 20%. Last year, the corner lot for phase 2 is about 225k during launch, if I'm not wrong.

Well, since they advertise remaining phase 3 units price started from 200++ k, you can offer a price slightly lower than that.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Oct 31 2008, 10:34 AM
smile_lyn
post Oct 31 2008, 10:39 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(Nuwaira @ Oct 31 2008, 09:48 AM)

Added on October 31, 2008, 10:01 amI was also told that phase 1 owner will get their keys in 3 mths time. When I askd exactly which month, the salesperson said either January or February.
I expecting also the keys can hand over in February 09 coz our progress still 75% completed, how come they can manage to settle all by this 2 months. hmm.gif
smile_lyn
post Oct 31 2008, 10:43 AM

285 posts

I just give suggestion gila2 tu my hubby yesterday..hehehe i told him why not we jadikan the bedroom no 3 as a kitchen... org lain tido we pulak give them smell our kari tongue.gif

This post has been edited by smile_lyn: Oct 31 2008, 10:45 AM
alanyuppie
post Oct 31 2008, 10:46 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(smile_lyn @ Oct 31 2008, 11:43 AM)
I just give suggestion gila2 tu my hubby yesterday..hehehe i told him why no we jadikan the bedroom no 3 as a kitchen... org lain tido we pulak give them smell our kari  tongue.gif
haha... what if "somebody" have similar plans and convert their bedroom no 3 to become a bathroom complete with bathtub. That would "neutralize" your curry smell... instead, all your cooking smelled "differently".

Added on October 31, 2008, 10:49 am
QUOTE(smile_lyn @ Oct 31 2008, 11:39 AM)
I expecting also  the keys can hand over in February 09 coz our progress still 75% completed, how come they can manage to settle all by this 2 months. hmm.gif
Well, no need worry bout this. if you read the SnP, the first 75% progress focus on our house itself. the last 15% or 20% are for the roadworks/sewage system that connects all our house, which wouldn't take that long. the progress letter will be sent as soon as the whole road system for the block are done.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Oct 31 2008, 10:49 AM
smile_lyn
post Oct 31 2008, 10:50 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Oct 31 2008, 10:46 AM)
haha... what if "somebody"  have similar plans and convert their bedroom no 3 to become a bathroom complete with bathtub. That would "neutralize" your curry smell... instead, all your cooking smelled "differently".
Hahaha ... okey juga tu!!!
smile_lyn
post Oct 31 2008, 10:54 AM

285 posts

[

Well, no need worry bout this. if you read the SnP, the first 75% progress focus on our house itself. the last 15% or 20% are for the roadworks/sewage system that connects all our house, which wouldn't take that long. the progress letter will be sent as soon as the whole road system for the block are done.

[/quote]

You ni always jadi 'referee' to us lah..good..good thumbup.gif

bluesky_king
post Oct 31 2008, 01:01 PM

273 posts

[quote=smile_lyn,Oct 31 2008, 10:54 AM]
[

[/quote]

[/quote]

dont worry guys , last week my brother told me that the main road enter to Amansiara (near show unit) almost completed done (50% estimate)....i think this week should be fully completed... hmm.gif hmm.gif hope can hand over on Dec lo....

Added on October 31, 2008, 1:04 pm[quote=smile_lyn,Oct 31 2008, 10:43 AM]
I just give suggestion gila2 tu my hubby yesterday..hehehe i told him why not we jadikan the bedroom no 3 as a kitchen... org lain tido we pulak give them smell our kari tongue.gif

[/quote]

it is a good idea , i also plan this before, but we have do again the piping system i think it costly , some more i think the others owners will complaint if smell kari or tomyam hehehe.... blush.gif

This post has been edited by bluesky_king: Oct 31 2008, 01:04 PM
smile_lyn
post Oct 31 2008, 04:07 PM

285 posts

[quote=bluesky_king,Oct 31 2008, 01:01 PM]

[/quote]
dont worry guys , last week my brother told me that the main road enter to Amansiara (near show unit) almost completed done (50% estimate)....i think this week should be fully completed... hmm.gif hmm.gif hope can hand over on Dec lo....

Added on October 31, 2008, 1:04 pm

it is a good idea , i also plan this before, but we have do again the piping system i think it costly , some more i think the others owners will complaint if smell kari or tomyam hehehe.... blush.gif

[/quote]

Thank for the info, quite fast ye the progress..hopefully we can get our keys soonest.

Hahaha... u lagi advance, the reason tak jadi is the piping system ar
aphis
post Oct 31 2008, 06:55 PM

[quote=smile_lyn,Oct 31 2008, 04:07 PM]

The developers have always been given 6-month buffer in case they cannot complete their project on time. After that period's over, then only they have to pay LD.

They can still hand over in June without having to pay us anything! sweat.gif
bluesky_king
post Oct 31 2008, 07:24 PM

273 posts

[quote=aphis,Oct 31 2008, 06:55 PM]

The developers have always been given 6-month buffer in case they cannot complete their project on time. After that period's over, then only they have to pay LD.

They can still hand over in June without having to pay us anything! sweat.gif
[apback]e21057384r[/snapbaack]

[/quote yoe]r

are you sure 6 months buffer period for complete the project , i tot if over Dec then we can get LD from developer,coz i does'nt have know such knowledge, can provide more above this ..thank you ohmy.gif ohmy.gif shakehead.gif
alanyuppie
post Oct 31 2008, 11:19 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(bluesky_king @ Oct 31 2008, 08:24 PM)
are you sure 6 months buffer period for complete the project  , i tot if over Dec then we can get LD from developer,coz i does'nt have know such knowledge, can provide more above this ..thank you ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  shakehead.gif
This depends on individual buyer, to be precise, the date when you sign your SnP. For townhouse/condos, if the property it not handover within 36 months after you sign your SnP, you are entitled to LAD payment.

zba
post Nov 1 2008, 08:59 AM

50 posts

[quote=bluesky_king,Oct 31 2008, 07:24 PM]

Morning guys...actually the access road infront of show unit not completed yet. The construction of premix road only up to binder course only. There are a final layer of premix called wearing course. They have not done yet. Yesterday i pass thru, no more construction there, actually they stop work there almost 2 weeks already. I really don't understand this developer, still a lot of work there, drainage & backfilling the retaining wall. I suspect that they waiting for TNB to lay the incoming power supply cable, normally it will take 1 to 2 month time to get TNB to come in (depend how hard they chase this TNB le). Lambat lagi ni nampak yee. ... I dont care, this dec i will start my renovation work...no matter how.
bluesky_king
post Nov 1 2008, 10:03 AM

273 posts

[quote=zba,Nov 1 2008, 08:59 AM]
[quote=bluesky_king,Oct 31 2008, 07:24 PM]

Morning guys...actually the access road infront of show unit not completed yet. The construction of premix road only up to binder course only. There are a final layer of premix called wearing course. They have not done yet. Yesterday i pass thru, no more construction there, actually they stop work there almost 2 weeks already. I really don't understand this developer, still a lot of work there, drainage & backfilling the retaining wall. I suspect that they waiting for TNB to lay the incoming power supply cable, normally it will take 1 to 2 month time to get TNB to come in (depend how hard they chase this TNB le). Lambat lagi ni nampak yee. ... I dont care, this dec i will start my renovation work...no matter how.

[/quote]

what u mean going to start your renovation work ??? hmm.gif hmm.gif
joelleow
post Nov 3 2008, 11:05 AM

69 posts

Hi all phase one owners, our house is near completion.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

One question though, have u guys started paying the home loan?? Myself haven't and thinking to start paying it.
But, would there be any chances that we (or the developer) face problems getting CF and put the house 'rotten' for months or years before we can move in??
In these scenarios, the temp CF will be issued???

Some projects in Perak I heard facing problem because the NEW state government tak 'ngam' dengan developer and refuse to give CF.... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

Amansiaran, ur opinion appreciated.... nod.gif nod.gif
adi_azma
post Nov 3 2008, 12:30 PM

146 posts

hi fren or neighbours biggrin.gif

i m a buyer of a amansiara... wanto ask, if any one of you have latest foto internal of the house biggrin.gif ... but not the show unit... dah puas tgk elevation...every weekend go and visit the house...but only can see the external view...

adi
alanyuppie
post Nov 3 2008, 12:37 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(adi_azma @ Nov 3 2008, 01:30 PM)
hi fren or neighbours biggrin.gif

i m a buyer of a amansiara... wanto ask, if any one of you have latest foto internal of the house biggrin.gif ... but not the show unit... dah puas tgk elevation...every weekend go and visit the house...but only can see the external view...

adi
Hie Adi, welcome to the club! Fellow member rayman snapped some photos of the house internals last month. please browse to page 46 of this topic to see them, or click below:

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/479445/+900

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Nov 3 2008, 12:40 PM

133 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:15 AM