QUOTE(joetiew @ Mar 16 2021, 12:54 PM)
Just pumped today around 9am still can get.I think those didnt get may be exceeded 2 times already.
ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee
Mar 16 2021, 12:59 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
986 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Mar 16 2021, 01:36 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
65,340 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Mar 16 2021, 04:09 PM
4,550 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Mar 16 2021, 04:26 PM
26,532 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Mar 16 2021, 05:37 PM
523 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Lol another false alarm regarding caltex RM8 cb. Guys, pls make sure you have not utilised the limit of two usages (either per same account or same phone but with diff account) before reporting here that the cb is not available anymore. FatSeang liked this post
Mar 16 2021, 06:21 PM
103 posts Joined: Aug 2017 |
Just pump Caltex and still get the RM8 cash back
Mar 16 2021, 06:52 PM
2,900 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
does anyone have any page that lists out shopeepay cashback partners? didnt realise when i pay digi postpaid bill with shopeepay can get RM 3 cashback - so worth it..and wonder if those cashback that goes straight back to the wallet have expiry or not (didnt see anything listed anywhere on the app to indicate expiry)
Mar 16 2021, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Mar 16 2021, 06:52 PM) does anyone have any page that lists out shopeepay cashback partners? didnt realise when i pay digi postpaid bill with shopeepay can get RM 3 cashback - so worth it..and wonder if those cashback that goes straight back to the wallet have expiry or not (didnt see anything listed anywhere on the app to indicate expiry) no expiry, if not mistaken.also, bonus cashback will auto-apply on your next spending (including shopee app purchases). not bad for your digi postpaid. where/how did you pay? |
Mar 16 2021, 08:45 PM
2,722 posts Joined: May 2015 |
PAM RM4, min spend is rm10? Still available recently? Some got quota like first 10k like mydin
Still available as at 9pm 16/3 This post has been edited by cucikaki: Mar 16 2021, 10:52 PM |
Mar 16 2021, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 16 2021, 07:11 PM) no expiry, if not mistaken. i just went thru digi portal and paid through there, selected shopeepay, scan QR code and follow the onscreen instructions - that was it. not sure how secure shopeepay is, i tend to only topup my shopeepay account when i need to use it, never put more than RM 10 inside for safe measure in case anything bad happens *touch wood*also, bonus cashback will auto-apply on your next spending (including shopee app purchases). not bad for your digi postpaid. where/how did you pay? |
Mar 16 2021, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Mar 16 2021, 09:22 PM) i just went thru digi portal and paid through there, selected shopeepay, scan QR code and follow the onscreen instructions - that was it. not sure how secure shopeepay is, i tend to only topup my shopeepay account when i need to use it, never put more than RM 10 inside for safe measure in case anything bad happens *touch wood* thanks for sharing. good that you can keep paying rm15 daily to get rm3 daily cb too This post has been edited by cybpsych: Mar 16 2021, 09:41 PM |
Mar 16 2021, 10:38 PM
Mar 16 2021, 10:49 PM
31,609 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
does bhp cashback got limit like caltex 2 transaction per user?
Mar 16 2021, 11:10 PM
415 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Mar 16 2021, 09:22 PM) i just went thru digi portal and paid through there, selected shopeepay, scan QR code and follow the onscreen instructions - that was it. not sure how secure shopeepay is, i tend to only topup my shopeepay account when i need to use it, never put more than RM 10 inside for safe measure in case anything bad happens *touch wood* Digi so good ...I check celcom / Times dun have such option to pay with shopeepay ... So i do it at PAM |
Mar 16 2021, 11:30 PM
1,509 posts Joined: Sep 2019 |
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 16 2021, 10:49 PM) Each eligible Customer may only receive a maximum of THREE (3) cashbacks under this Campaign.QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 9 2021, 09:20 AM) ![]() Terms & Conditions: Customers who spend a minimum of RM40 on fuel products and/or BHPetromart items in a single transaction at participating BHPetrol stations (bill payment, reload and carwash service are excluded) and pay with ShopeePay via Shopee mobile app will be eligible to receive RM4 cashback which will be credited into the Customer’s e-wallet in Shopee app. Each eligible Customer may only receive a maximum of THREE (3) cashbacks under this Campaign. Cashback is limited to the first 87,500 eligible Transactions throughout the Campaign period from 1 March to 30 April 2021. The Campaign is valid for all Shopee users who have activated their ShopeePay e-wallet. ![]() |
Mar 17 2021, 12:57 AM
31,609 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Mar 17 2021, 05:03 AM
18,455 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Mar 16 2021, 09:22 PM) i just went thru digi portal and paid through there, selected shopeepay, scan QR code and follow the onscreen instructions - that was it. not sure how secure shopeepay is, i tend to only topup my shopeepay account when i need to use it, never put more than RM 10 inside for safe measure in case anything bad happens *touch wood* Can use portal/app to reload digi prepaid to get free credit n shopeepay cb? I have been using boost coins these days. |
Mar 17 2021, 08:27 AM
1,683 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 17 2021, 05:03 AM) Can use portal/app to reload digi prepaid to get free credit n shopeepay cb? I have been using boost coins these days. Yes you can scan the bar code. I just tested till the payment page. There's a bar code for you to scan. But I didn't reload yet as it wasn't my due date yet to reload. As such, I'm not sure yet whether got cash back. The denominations are the standard rm5, 10, 15, 30, 50 and 100. Someone can give a try for Rm15 and come back with the results. This post has been edited by beebee1314: Mar 17 2021, 08:31 AM |
Mar 17 2021, 08:47 AM
14,946 posts Joined: May 2015 |
QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 17 2021, 05:03 AM) Can use portal/app to reload digi prepaid to get free credit n shopeepay cb? I have been using boost coins these days. www.digi.com.my (desktop version)Login your account, can top up other Digi prepaid numbers as well. QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Mar 17 2021, 08:27 AM) Yes you can scan the bar code. I just tested till the payment page. There's a bar code for you to scan. But I didn't reload yet as it wasn't my due date yet to reload. As such, I'm not sure yet whether got cash back. If you are subscribing any internet plan >RM15, you can top up anytime, no need to wait till due date. The account will be automatically reactivated.The denominations are the standard rm5, 10, 15, 30, 50 and 100. Someone can give a try for Rm15 and come back with the results. P/S: Digi is using IPAY88. This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Mar 17 2021, 09:30 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Mar 17 2021, 09:05 AM
18,455 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Since this rm3/4/5 cb campaign, I have been using a lot of shopeepay til I have ran out of topup sources that give rebate. My PBQM, PBVS, AffinDuo all fully used for others.
Looks like I have to continue using TnG ew>7-11>Shopeepay or OCBC Titanium. This post has been edited by MGM: Mar 17 2021, 09:06 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0590sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:44 PM |