6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

smartfreak
post Feb 6 2020, 10:30 PM

1,509 posts

Test withdraw RM50 to bank, received on the next working day.
06 Feb 2020 07:12:14 pm IBG CREDIT XXXXXX SHOPEEPAY XXXXXX AIRPAY MALAYSIA SDN.
XXXXX MYR 50.00

This post has been edited by smartfreak: Feb 8 2020, 05:04 AM
smartfreak
post Feb 10 2020, 03:33 PM

1,509 posts

Received withdrawal completed notifications in 3 working days.

smartfreak
post Feb 11 2020, 03:34 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ Feb 10 2020, 08:04 PM)
Interesting! Any withdrawal charges?
Each user is entitled to 3 free withdrawal requests per week. Any additional withdrawals will be charged a fee of RM0.11 per withdrawal to cover bank processing costs.
https://help.shopee.com.my/my/s/article/How...y-Seller-Wallet

smartfreak
post Feb 12 2020, 06:00 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Feb 12 2020, 11:14 AM)
What about from buyer side?
If buyer purchase the items, then been refund back to Shopee wallet (due to faulty items or did not receive items), then is it possible withdraw to the bank account?
I believe yes although I never experienced it myself.
If you withdraw rm1.5k out, you need to wait for the transfer to complete (similar to boost)then only can top up another one.

smartfreak
post Feb 15 2020, 05:38 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Feb 14 2020, 10:48 PM)
just chat with shopee, they will then send u an email asking for your creditcard statement. just give them the screenshot and they will reactiavte you credit card topup/pay features within 7 working days - after investigation, not sure what to investigate.
Just withdraw 2 times already got blocked.
I just want to enable back the credit card payment feature, not going to use their Shopee Wallet withdrawal feature anymore. Seems like useless.
smartfreak
post Feb 17 2020, 05:47 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Feb 17 2020, 11:45 AM)
Is it your withdraw amount quite big?
Did you try to chat with shopee customer service to enable back?

Of course once they help you enable back, then remember don't try to withdraw transactions without any reasons.
I was testing to withdraw 1k after topping up using CC😅. Already contacted CS, they will escalate to relevant department and get back to me.
smartfreak
post Feb 18 2020, 02:59 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Feb 18 2020, 12:06 PM)
What required document you give to Shopee?
Good day to you.

Please accept my sincere apologies in regards to the unpleasant experienced by you and rest assured, I am here to assist you.

Your ShopeePay account has been temporarily disabled due to unusual transaction activity on your ShopeePay wallet. Please help us confirm if the recent top-ups are authenticated by you, and the purpose of transactions.

If this is authenticated by you, please provide us with the purpose of transaction and a screenshot of the credit-card statement header as a proof of ownership.

Looking forward for your reply !

Should you have any other inquiries, do contact us.

Thank you for using Shopee!
Warmest Regards,

Shopee Team

smartfreak
post Feb 18 2020, 06:04 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Feb 18 2020, 03:28 PM)
If use spouse cc to swipe, then it will also reject too? shocking.gif
No idea, I don't know how shopee Malaysia justify unusual transaction.
smartfreak
post Feb 19 2020, 11:58 AM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ Feb 19 2020, 08:09 AM)
Purpose of the transaction can justify as  "fund transfer" or 'payment of credit card'?
I just told them straight that I was testing out their NEW CC top up and withdrawal feature.☺
My CC payment is already enabled back.
smartfreak
post Dec 26 2020, 05:12 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(marukopi @ Dec 26 2020, 03:22 PM)
Nowadays cannot topup via card?
Still can. You could be blocked. Need to contact shopee CS and provide them with the purpose of transaction and a screenshot of the credit-card statement header as a proof of ownership.
smartfreak
post Feb 6 2021, 02:01 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Feb 6 2021, 10:06 AM)
I'm also wondering who is so free to report all my posts.
I was reported once also at debit card thread when posting a promotion, I'm not sure what rules did I violated that time and get reported.
smartfreak
post Feb 19 2021, 07:20 AM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(Created On 21/1/2021 @ Feb 18 2021, 10:22 PM)
How come I keep getting RM3 cashback whenever I pump petrol at Caltex? I'm not aware of any ongoing cashback campaign.
Check out Daily RM3 Cashback with ShopeePay on Shopee! https://shopee.com.my/m/shopeepay-daily-rm-...back?smtt=0.0.3
smartfreak
post Feb 21 2021, 05:30 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(Seth Ho @ Feb 21 2021, 05:19 PM)
Daily Rm 3 means i go Caltex pump petrol everyday can get Rm3 each day is it? different from the RM4 event
Yes.
smartfreak
post Mar 2 2021, 06:41 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(collingwood @ Mar 2 2021, 06:32 PM)
blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
what do you mean by getting into trouble?

You mean financial wise? ie spending money from the future

or government not allow ppl/shopee to do that
Shopee will block CC top up options for those who do frequent withdrawal. I was blocked once before last time when they introduce this feature and need to provide CC statement header to unblock it. After that, I do not withdraw anymore. Only use for buying things online and paying bills.
smartfreak
post Mar 2 2021, 09:33 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Mar 2 2021, 06:42 PM)
You're so smart also kena! What a surprise to noob like me.
Nickname put smart only but I am not that smart. laugh.gif Still need to learn from sifus here.
smartfreak
post Mar 8 2021, 08:58 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ Mar 8 2021, 05:04 PM)
Usually they wont update it instantly right? We'll need to wait a few days to check online if it has gone thru.?
Tnb bill payment usually will be reflected the next day after paying at PAM.
smartfreak
post Mar 9 2021, 04:24 PM

1,509 posts

March straight into the great deals of the month with ShopeePay! We’re adding more CASHBACK and SAVINGS 🤑 for you! Whether you’re shopping, dining or paying your bill, we make sure you get all the perks when you pay with ShopeePay!
Jom check out all promo here 🤳 https://shopee.com.my/m/shopeepay-daily-rm-3-cashback
#ShopeeMY #ShopeePayMY

smartfreak
post Mar 10 2021, 05:14 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ Mar 10 2021, 05:06 PM)
any limit per account?
https://tinyurl.com/tealiveshopeepay
smartfreak
post Mar 16 2021, 11:30 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 16 2021, 10:49 PM)
does bhp cashback got limit like caltex 2 transaction per user?
Each eligible Customer may only receive a maximum of THREE (3) cashbacks under this Campaign.
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 9 2021, 09:20 AM)

Terms & Conditions:
Customers who spend a minimum of RM40 on fuel products and/or BHPetromart items in a single transaction at participating BHPetrol stations (bill payment, reload and carwash service are excluded) and pay with ShopeePay via Shopee mobile app will be eligible to receive RM4 cashback which will be credited into the Customer’s e-wallet in Shopee app.
Each eligible Customer may only receive a maximum of THREE (3) cashbacks under this Campaign.
Cashback is limited to the first 87,500 eligible Transactions throughout the Campaign period from 1 March to 30 April 2021.
The Campaign is valid for all Shopee users who have activated their ShopeePay e-wallet.

smartfreak
post Mar 18 2021, 11:19 AM

1,509 posts

Check out ShopeePay Deals - New Partners on Shopee! https://shopee.com.my/m/new-shopeepay-partners?smtt=0.0.3

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:56 AM