ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

wym6977
post Mar 16 2021, 12:59 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(joetiew @ Mar 16 2021, 12:54 PM)
Someone said the Caltex RM8 has fully redeemed right?
Just pumped today around 9am still can get.
I think those didnt get may be exceeded 2 times already.
wym6977
post Mar 31 2021, 10:31 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 31 2021, 09:52 PM)
"up to 3 cashback of RM4 with minimum spending of RM10 which ends on 25 March 2021"

I still got RM4 CB on 28/3 though RM4 CB campaign already ended.
Eh got mentioned KK Mart X Shoppepay campaign will end on 25.Mar.2021? I only see the Tnc :- Limited to first 10,000 redemptions..
wym6977
post Apr 8 2021, 08:12 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 8 2021, 08:02 PM)
Unable to buy on this flash sale despite having only 3 unused.
Mine also getting exceed max purchase limit...
wym6977
post Apr 8 2021, 10:35 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ Apr 8 2021, 10:28 PM)
How much is the limit?
I mean after buying yesterday (2X), today cannot buy again ("Sorry you have reached max purchase limit")
wym6977
post Apr 11 2021, 09:42 AM

986 posts

I use Android. The POS mobile app always error when pay thru Shopeepay cannot connect to the Shopee app... any solution for that?
wym6977
post Apr 20 2021, 10:33 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 20 2021, 04:51 PM)
Today went to a caltex station with 0 trafic, cashier allowed me to claim 3x 15get3 vouchers but pump 1x rm45.
Ya, the Caltex I went can scan multiple Shopeepay then issue you one receipt and pump.
The Petron I went can also scan multiple Shopeepay but issue separate receipt (RM15) and pump multiple times. (still OK as no need to walk in out multiple times...). Not sure it is due to terminal or cashier does not know how to combine the purchases..
wym6977
post May 1 2021, 04:05 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(ishtoor81 @ Apr 30 2021, 05:20 PM)
I have the Mydin 40% casback, capped at rm4 no min spend voucher. I have 3 vouchers. Yesterday I went to Mydin, bought things and divide payment into 3 transactiosn. 1st transaction I received Rm4 cashback, 2nd transaction I received rm3 cashback and 3rd transaction I did receive no cashback.
I sacnned the 40% vouchers and then paid for the transactions.
Is the 40% cashback voucher limited to once per day just like the the daily RM3 cashback?
Today I pumped RM15 petrol at caltex and received rm3 cashback
That day I used two Mr DIY 40% vc, the second one didnt get the cb.. I normally apply the vc thru "My voucher" - "Use" so pretty sure I applied the vc correctly. Complaint to CS they said system didnt capture that the vc was applied. Cannot argue with them as no way can show proof that I have used the 40%vc.. sad.gif
wym6977
post May 1 2021, 04:23 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ May 1 2021, 04:18 PM)
When you clicked into that transaction it did not show 40% voucher was applied?
Frankly speaking, I didnt check that as I always practice use "My voucher" - "Use" it has been working fine all this while. Next time has to be more careful to double check the vc applied or not.
wym6977
post May 1 2021, 04:32 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ May 1 2021, 04:25 PM)
I mean now in your transaction history

That transaction showed no cb / 40% vouc? And the voucher still showing as unused?
In transaction history, there is no cb for that payment.
For the 40% vc, I have downloaded quite a number so I dont know which one has been used. May be next time must screenshot the payment first hmm.gif
wym6977
post May 8 2021, 07:28 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(Sumofwhich @ May 7 2021, 04:52 PM)
I don't know why out of 3 shopeepay accounts, only the first 1 getting the RM3 cashback for paying at Pos PAM for TNB bills.

Switching another phone also the same, only the 1st payment phone will get the CB, tried a different TNB account also same issue, then everyday need to chat with agent asking them for refund, then wait 7 business days for them to credit the RM3 per missing CB.

Previously didn't kena this during the 1st month I tried.
I have similar experience. It was OK initially until last month suddenly 3 of our account have problem claiming the cb. Initially they manually credit back the cb then they replied our accounts were detected "linked" and that we have logged in our accounts in the same device. I informed we only used our account in respective phone and never logged into other phones. Many emails complaint to CS almost a month. Finally one of the account they agree to "unlink" and another two accounts still pending their reply...
wym6977
post May 8 2021, 10:26 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ May 8 2021, 10:16 PM)
U only took one month of emails with them? Mine 6 months, still havent unlink. And mine are legit users. How do they unlink urs tho?
They emailed with confirmation on the unlink by due date (next wk), I will need to test next week to verify that the account has been unlink successfully.
wym6977
post May 8 2021, 11:00 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ May 8 2021, 10:45 PM)
Oh i meant, as in how do you argue so they agree to unlink urs?
I just keep sending email replying them and make my stand clear that we didn't violate any Shopee rules unless they can prove it (however they dont disclose the so called multiple logins in the same device records...).
wym6977
post May 20 2021, 08:49 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 20 2021, 08:41 AM)
Just pumped Petron RM15, no CB RM3

Guess quota habis?
So left with Caltex only?
wym6977
post May 21 2021, 10:28 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ May 21 2021, 10:26 AM)
Pump @8pm both phone still get CB. Btw, is the CB on 24hoyrs cycle or next day after 12Pm? Going out shortly if can might as well pump another 30.
Which petrol station?
As far i know the CB is on next day.
wym6977
post May 24 2021, 04:22 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(Key21 @ May 24 2021, 08:37 AM)
Hi all, wonder if any of you face this issue before:

Me and my husband will login each others account from our own phone for shopee games, shopping etc. Because of sharing same devices, credit cards etc, Shopee binded both of our account as "same user", which means that either of us can only enjoy the daily RM3 cashback per day (if I claimed, then my husband can't get the cashback), although both of our accounts already IC-verified.

Anyone know if this problem can be resolve? I've email the customer service, but over the 10++ emails replies, they only explain to me the problem and ask not to do this again in future, no solution provided, never mention if this issue can be rectify etc 🙄 I'm not sure if I shall delete all our existing accounts and register a new, or wait for them to resolve in their system.
I kena this binding issue before even though we have not login on same phones. I questioned them to show proof but never get answer. Then I keep complaining until the issue resolved (took ~ 1 month).

This post has been edited by wym6977: May 24 2021, 07:14 PM
wym6977
post Jul 25 2021, 01:20 PM

986 posts

Is PAM still entitled for daily RM15-RM3?
wym6977
post Aug 7 2021, 08:45 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Aug 6 2021, 10:27 AM)
Did you do any transfers to other users ?
Wonder if "Transfer" is sensitive to Shopeepay and consider "suspicious transactions"? I did transfer a few times to my family members hopefully will not trigger their system...
wym6977
post Aug 8 2021, 12:06 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 8 2021, 12:03 AM)
Shopeepay down again??
Seems like... my shopeepay become zero balance.. confused.gif
wym6977
post Aug 30 2021, 08:53 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 30 2021, 12:08 AM)
Reporting that Digi reload from website RM3 CB is still available
This is normal daily RM15-3 or special Digi campaign?
wym6977
post May 11 2022, 11:53 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ May 11 2022, 11:33 PM)
It doesn't seem that filing complaint to BNM and KPDNHEP has got any big impact against them. They seem to be still so shitty especially their CS. But I malas nak layan at court la. That's a waste of my time.
I am wondering is there any other way to take action against them?
I dont know why Shopee want to ban user (unless it is fraud or illegal activities). They just ban user based on the excuse of "abuse of vc" but they are promoting the vc in the first place.. They can just tag the user and limit their vc usage instead of permaban.

0.2236sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:09 PM