QUOTE(RO Player @ Jul 13 2019, 03:17 PM)
Wrong threadLazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz
Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz
Jul 13 2019, 03:21 PM
4,493 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Jul 13 2019, 03:36 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
808 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Jul 13 2019, 03:39 PM
808 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Jul 13 2019, 04:05 PM
42 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
New [ Lazada WEB ] Promo Code:
https://www.lalalaxx.com/ * - : $500-$90 OFF (500-90 / From: Sole What | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $300-$50 OFF (300-50 / From: Sole What | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $150-$15 OFF (150-15 / From: Sole What | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $300-$45 OFF (300-45 / From: Bear | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $199-$20 OFF (199-20 / From: Bear | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $50-$5 OFF (50-5 / From: Fipper | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $200-$20 OFF (200-20 / From: Tigernu Brand Official Store | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $80-$5 OFF (80-5 / From: Tigernu Brand Official Store | Lazada Malaysia) * - : 5% OFF, Max$0, MinBuy$100 (( Giordano ) 5% Min 100 / From: Giordano | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $30-$1 OFF (30-1 / From: David Jones | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $120-$6 OFF (120-6 / From: David Jones | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $80-$3 OFF (80-3 / From: David Jones | Lazada Malaysia) * - : 30% OFF, Max$60, MinBuy$200 (30% Max 60 Min 200 / From: Gerber | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $100-$10 OFF (100-10 / From: HaaKaa Malaysia | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $80-$5 OFF (80-5 / From: HaaKaa Malaysia | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $100-$8 OFF (100-8 / From: OLDTOWN White Coffee | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $300-$50 OFF (300-50 / From: Faber Malaysia Official Store | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $200-$30 OFF (200-30 / From: Faber Malaysia Official Store | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $100-$10 OFF (100-10 / From: Faber Malaysia Official Store | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $100-$5 OFF (( Whiskas ) 100-5 / From: Whiskas | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $120-$12 OFF (( Petsmore ) 120-12 / From: PETSMORE | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $100-$5 OFF (( Pedigree ) 100-5 / From: Pedigree | Lazada Malaysia) * - : 10% OFF, Max$150, MinBuy$1199 (( Electrolux ) 10% Max 150 Min 1199 / From: Electrolux | Lazada Malaysia) * - : 5% OFF, Max$50, MinBuy$599 (( Electrolux ) 5% Max 50 Min 599 / From: Electrolux | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $120-$25 OFF (( Watsons ) 120-25 / From: Watsons | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $80-$15 OFF (( Watsons ) 80-15 / From: Watsons | Lazada Malaysia) * 1315AF : 15% OFF, Max$70, MinBuy$300 (( Universal Traveller ) 15% Max 70 Min 300 / From: Universal Traveller | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $200-$20 OFF (( Thermos ) 200-20 / From: Thermos | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $120-$10 OFF (( Thermos ) 120-10 / From: Thermos | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $250-$30 OFF (( Timberland ) 250-30 / From: Timberland Watches | Lazada Malaysia) * - : 10% OFF, Max$1000, MinBuy$250 (( Timberland ) 10% Max 1000 Min 250 / From: Timberland | Lazada Malaysia) * LASTCHANCE12 : 20% OFF, Max$30, MinBuy$1 (( Universal Traveller ) 20% Max 30 Min 1 / From: Universal Traveller | Lazada Malaysia) * SHSMYS50 : $1000-$50 OFF (( Senheng ) 1000-50 / From: Senheng | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $180-$15 OFF (180-15 / From: Siti Khadijah | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $100-$15 OFF (( Mr Diy ) 100-15 / From: MR DIY | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $75-$10 OFF (( Mr Diy ) 75-10 / From: MR DIY | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $55-$6 OFF (( Mr Diy ) 55-6 / From: MR DIY | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $400-$60 OFF (400-60 / From: Herschel | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $250-$30 OFF (250-30 / From: Herschel | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $350-$60 OFF (( Ice-Watch ) 350-60 / From: Ice-Watch | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $450-$60 OFF (( Bonia ) 450-60 / From: Bonia | Lazada Malaysia) * - : 10% OFF, Max$0, MinBuy$250 (( Bonia ) 10% Min 250 / From: Bonia | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $400-$60 OFF (( Clarks ) 400-60 / From: Clarks | Lazada Malaysia) * - : $250-$25 OFF (( Clarks ) 250-25 / From: Clarks | Lazada Malaysia) |
Jul 13 2019, 05:21 PM
1,873 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 13 2019, 01:14 PM) No need to cry for this, you should cry for missing RM 0 - RM 500 voucher on Lazada Birthday party live stream. That one required you to waste a night for obtain the voucher, instead of 6 hours every day for this guess it event. QUOTE(ziniowong @ Jul 13 2019, 01:30 PM) And some of them kick me out because I am not using real photo and not posting post + helping buyer instead of seller lol.Only fake people using real photo la. QUOTE(soonwai @ Jul 13 2019, 01:36 PM) RM20, no big deal lah. 2 sessions of Guess It can kautim. How much did you win in total? I managed only around RM120. Played Tues to Fri but not all the sessions. Also not fast nor accurate enough to win all the rounds. Win at least 5 round per every live stream, start from second day 9 PM, just count it. QUOTE RM499 Realme 2 Pro quite worth it. Managed to buy 1 unit @ RM454. Next morning wanted to get another, already oos. Sound nice, just remember don't touch Realme that is not Pro, Realme C1 and Realme 2 is currently not getting Color OS 6 and HAL3(for GCAM) since their promise date. Also their system is not that nice, unlike Xiaomi, many apps can self wake up and getting killed. Before Color OS 6 the system is update petty constant, after Color OS 6, everything is random, they are having a bit hard time to keep up. So I guess the lowest price can obtain by applying the shop voucher 0-20, lazada lazgame voucher 250-30, with Maybank 120-15 then. Ya, one last thing, that 660 is weaker than the first gen 660, the voltage is much higher than first gen, so experience might a bit hot. Still, worth the price. QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jul 13 2019, 01:41 PM) This Lazada thread actually is semi dead or very inactive after the python bite last 2 years. Ya, missing old time, but the guess it event is nice too, Lazada are giving these voucher and money in event for limited customer, RM 50 voucher(shake it, then live stream), RM 200 voucher(Lazgame, with refill at 8 PM once I don't know Lazada actually got take legal action to those hacker or not but after the incident then small group discussion appeared. No.1 thread in Lowyat net already become history. Anyhow still need to thank you those launch the python bite on Lazada. They are smart enough to wrap around so each of the system is not abuse, this is nice. To prevent something like python script kiddie, they need to moving around or they will be catch up, just like Taobao and Tmall. Just imagine, instead of luck, technique(playing lazgame without losing, playing guess it fast enough), using script to achieve it is very bad to most of people. QUOTE(soonwai @ Jul 13 2019, 01:56 PM) Yeah, how I miss the KAW29 days, 29% Max RM99 voucher. Ya, old good day, and KEEP tying the voucher code, someone will cancel it! https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=86622975 https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=86755884 Bought Bosch GSB120-LI drill 359-99 and Shopback additional 6%. QUOTE(ziniowong @ Jul 13 2019, 01:57 PM) Many left and form their own closed Facebook, WhatsApp, telegram groups... Cos some idiots shared info posted here on public Facebook pages The Lazada spy. QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jul 13 2019, 02:10 PM) Yeah yeah.. give me five. miss the old day party. Better not over it, I had enough with python bite on Taobao....Those idiots really need to condemn. I am always salute those launch the python bite. Still, old time best. This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Jul 13 2019, 05:28 PM |
Jul 13 2019, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jul 13 2019, 02:42 PM) I always couldn't make it to the fastest 200 winners in Guess it so when they increased to 500 winners, finally managed to earn some. Problem was I didn't click collect prize for the first & second times.. Do u know if the money will be credited? Only realized the third time I won there was this 'collect prize' button.. Will not credited, it required you to click it.Speaking of one year ban, I can't play Group Play anymore. Anyone knows if gonna be just a year ban like u mentioned or forever? I got this dupped account but already closed it. Who knows I still can't play.. Current error message sounds horrible -'You have met the Group Play Lifetime session cap (30 times)'. Sounds like it's banded FOREVER!!! Unsure why they create this requirement, maybe to fight some script kiddie, as I know there is some around. Not much because if you having this technique, you can learn lot of money already, or going outside of Malaysia. ;p For Group Play, I guess forever... I don't think they like to give free money so easily... In Taobao it is Group Play in coins, yup, like Shopee coins, and they always letting the seller to provide 99% discount using coins. So you see, they moving the budget to Seller, unlike Group Play which they still need to give you money, and obtain back some via platform charge. QUOTE(kuci_mayong @ Jul 13 2019, 03:39 PM) Mine came about 2pm, can see whole neighborhood bought from lazada yesterday cause the lex van go house to house. That's nice, and hope the shipping can keep up, for my location, it is lorry for Gdex and Airpak. But I can saw Lex with motor la. ;p |
Jul 13 2019, 05:33 PM
2,379 posts Joined: Sep 2017 |
QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 13 2019, 05:21 PM) No need to cry for this, you should cry for missing RM 0 - RM 500 voucher on Lazada Birthday party live stream. You all are so good at getting the vouchers. I think I only got a few smaller vouchers. That one required you to waste a night for obtain the voucher, instead of 6 hours every day for this guess it event. And some of them kick me out because I am not using real photo and not posting post + helping buyer instead of seller lol. Only fake people using real photo la. Don't like to use real photos and put it on web too. |
Jul 13 2019, 07:52 PM
5,596 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Any voucher for 800 ringgit product?
Jul 13 2019, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(victorian @ Jul 13 2019, 07:52 PM) Nope, normally this amount of price, you need discount from seller instead of Lazada voucher.Except, it is 11-11. QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 13 2019, 05:33 PM) You all are so good at getting the vouchers. I think I only got a few smaller vouchers. Nah, I just saw them, but fail to grab them as they always crossover with event on Taobao, lol Don't like to use real photos and put it on web too. |
Jul 13 2019, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 13 2019, 09:21 PM) Nope, normally this amount of price, you need discount from seller instead of Lazada voucher. Never used Taobao before. Just finally using ShopBack today. Regret as already spent a bundle of $ without going through ShopBack. Except, it is 11-11. Nah, I just saw them, but fail to grab them as they always crossover with event on Taobao, lol |
Jul 13 2019, 10:46 PM
11,456 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: KL |
QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 13 2019, 05:21 PM) ... Thanks for all the info. And yes, I bought it using the RM30 LazGame voucher and paid using Maybank so 499-30-15=RM454. I thought it was a great price.Sound nice, just remember don't touch Realme that is not Pro, Realme C1 and Realme 2 is currently not getting Color OS 6 and HAL3(for GCAM) since their promise date. Also their system is not that nice, unlike Xiaomi, many apps can self wake up and getting killed. Before Color OS 6 the system is update petty constant, after Color OS 6, everything is random, they are having a bit hard time to keep up. So I guess the lowest price can obtain by applying the shop voucher 0-20, lazada lazgame voucher 250-30, with Maybank 120-15 then. Ya, one last thing, that 660 is weaker than the first gen 660, the voltage is much higher than first gen, so experience might a bit hot. Still, worth the price. ... |
Jul 13 2019, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 13 2019, 09:24 PM) Never used Taobao before. Just finally using ShopBack today. Regret as already spent a bundle of $ without going through ShopBack. As far as I know, using shopback might resulting the seller getting less money from Lazada platform, this is true for Taobao using etao(official cash back platform for Taobao/Tmall), so this might be true for shopback too.But it works difference, as etao required the seller to allow promotion for their item, while shopback don't has this kind of requirement. So I guess so far shopback only taking money from Lazada as a promotion money, so it don't affect any seller revenue. ---Random tips for Taobao cashback. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ---- Anyways, back to topic. Shopback really need to create a shortcut that allowing you to jump to Lazada much quicker, instead of opening shopback, clicking on one of the Lazada app icon, found out it is a top up Lazada for the last record, then killed Lazada app to reopen it, and jump back. Why not just allowing the customer to creating a one click shortcut that jump to Lazada App via shopback automatically.. Lot of time I just want to take a quick look on Lazada without thinking about cashback, but shopback opening slowly, so most of the time I just open Lazada app instead of jumping from shopback. And I hope you don't created shopback account yet, you can seek for any old shopback customer to invite you to register shopback, and get RM 5 for both of you. QUOTE(soonwai @ Jul 13 2019, 10:46 PM) Thanks for all the info. And yes, I bought it using the RM30 LazGame voucher and paid using Maybank so 499-30-15=RM454. I thought it was a great price. You should scrolling on the reward store next time, as Realme voucher 0 - RM 20 is sitting there for 12 days and no one notify it. At first I just thinking it can be using for purchasing JBL speaker 2? for a good price and free shipping, then later found out by combining 50% discount lazada voucher + free shipping voucher, can get the headphone for Rm 9.50. So far got 7 people including me choose to get a cheap headphone from realme, and it is matching the follower unlock price at RM 1 + RM 4.xx shipping fees. Still, I will be missing the JBL headphone flash sale, it is a good price too. This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Jul 13 2019, 11:05 PM |
Jul 13 2019, 11:17 PM
And ya, a lot of people saying that the Lazada Guess It top 10 is cheater, and here is the proof that one of them are just using phone with Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 + 500 Mbps UniFi, I guess also with a quick 5 Ghz WiFi too.
So guys, next time if you want to join a event with quick speed, remember, obtaining the UniFi speed as fast as you can(at least 100M), a stable 5G 2:2 WiFi, and most important, a top phone, or at least SD 730 la. FYI, the count down is done locally, as I lagged before it pop out, and also while key in, but 80% I am still one of the top 200. So don't blame Lazada don't care about slow network, they already taking care by caching the Guess It module, including keypad on the app data. That's why your keypad don't pop out, because your unstable network which disconnected in the middle of pop out had corrupted the cache data. And fun fact, it lag because the scrolling red bar on the top of the screen. This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Jul 13 2019, 11:19 PM |
Jul 14 2019, 12:04 AM
11,456 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: KL |
QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 13 2019, 11:17 PM) And ya, a lot of people saying that the Lazada Guess It top 10 is cheater, and here is the proof that one of them are just using phone with Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 + 500 Mbps UniFi, I guess also with a quick 5 Ghz WiFi too. Wow! That's the ben10 guy? 2 Bens or 1 Ben. Is that you?So guys, next time if you want to join a event with quick speed, remember, obtaining the UniFi speed as fast as you can(at least 100M), a stable 5G 2:2 WiFi, and most important, a top phone, or at least SD 730 la. FYI, the count down is done locally, as I lagged before it pop out, and also while key in, but 80% I am still one of the top 200. So don't blame Lazada don't care about slow network, they already taking care by caching the Guess It module, including keypad on the app data. That's why your keypad don't pop out, because your unstable network which disconnected in the middle of pop out had corrupted the cache data. And fun fact, it lag because the scrolling red bar on the top of the screen. This post has been edited by soonwai: Jul 14 2019, 12:05 AM |
Jul 14 2019, 12:06 AM
7,616 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 13 2019, 11:17 PM) And ya, a lot of people saying that the Lazada Guess It top 10 is cheater, and here is the proof that one of them are just using phone with Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 + 500 Mbps UniFi, I guess also with a quick 5 Ghz WiFi too. So guys, next time if you want to join a event with quick speed, remember, obtaining the UniFi speed as fast as you can(at least 100M), a stable 5G 2:2 WiFi, and most important, a top phone, or at least SD 730 la. FYI, the count down is done locally, as I lagged before it pop out, and also while key in, but 80% I am still one of the top 200. So don't blame Lazada don't care about slow network, they already taking care by caching the Guess It module, including keypad on the app data. That's why your keypad don't pop out, because your unstable network which disconnected in the middle of pop out had corrupted the cache data. And fun fact, it lag because the scrolling red bar on the top of the screen. |
Jul 14 2019, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 13 2019, 10:57 PM) As far as I know, using shopback might resulting the seller getting less money from Lazada platform, this is true for Taobao using etao(official cash back platform for Taobao/Tmall), so this might be true for shopback too. BenYeeHuaBut it works difference, as etao required the seller to allow promotion for their item, while shopback don't has this kind of requirement. So I guess so far shopback only taking money from Lazada as a promotion money, so it don't affect any seller revenue. ---Random tips for Taobao cashback. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ---- Anyways, back to topic. Shopback really need to create a shortcut that allowing you to jump to Lazada much quicker, instead of opening shopback, clicking on one of the Lazada app icon, found out it is a top up Lazada for the last record, then killed Lazada app to reopen it, and jump back. Why not just allowing the customer to creating a one click shortcut that jump to Lazada App via shopback automatically.. Lot of time I just want to take a quick look on Lazada without thinking about cashback, but shopback opening slowly, so most of the time I just open Lazada app instead of jumping from shopback. And I hope you don't created shopback account yet, you can seek for any old shopback customer to invite you to register shopback, and get RM 5 for both of you. Sorry, don't quite understand this part about it being a "found out it is a top up Lazada for the last record, then killed Lazada app to reopen it, and jump back". Your original sentence was"Shopback really need to create a shortcut that allowing you to jump to Lazada much quicker, instead of opening shopback, clicking on one of the Lazada app icon, found out it is a top up Lazada for the last record, then killed Lazada app to reopen it, and jump back." Are you talking about the 2 links for Lazada (1 for mobile reload and 1 for Lazada home page)? That you clicked on the link for mobile reload when you actually wanted to go to Lazada home page? Sorry, not familiar with Shopback and with their TnC, don't want to end up not getting the cashback. Already create shopback account through yoodo link which gives me $10 cashback. Thank you for the Taobao and Lazada information. |
Jul 14 2019, 12:29 AM
78 posts Joined: Apr 2017 |
Jul 14 2019, 01:43 AM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Jul 14 2019, 12:04 AM) You never saw my answer speak by the host and posting answer on the comments?So sad. This is another person la, I am not that rich yet. QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 14 2019, 12:20 AM) BenYeeHua Ya, quite boring when it is 11:53 PM and shopback do this to me. Sorry, don't quite understand this part about it being a "found out it is a top up Lazada for the last record, then killed Lazada app to reopen it, and jump back". Your original sentence was"Shopback really need to create a shortcut that allowing you to jump to Lazada much quicker, instead of opening shopback, clicking on one of the Lazada app icon, found out it is a top up Lazada for the last record, then killed Lazada app to reopen it, and jump back." Are you talking about the 2 links for Lazada (1 for mobile reload and 1 for Lazada home page)? That you clicked on the link for mobile reload when you actually wanted to go to Lazada home page? Sorry, not familiar with Shopback and with their TnC, don't want to end up not getting the cashback. Already create shopback account through yoodo link which gives me $10 cashback. First click, it is top up page, then killed Lazada and relaunch again, take me another 15 second(lousy lazada app) And I means, shopback can be better by allowing user to create a Lazada App jumper shortcut on the Launcher, so without opening the shopback app, you just click the shortcut created by shopback, and bang, problem solved, and customer will always launch Lazada app it using this fast method. Not opening shopback first, wait 5 second, then need another user action to click on lazada icon, then jump to lazada app. But one click shortcut, jump to shopback, then auto jump to lazada app. Then you can just hidden the real lazada app inside the folder or drawer, and normally just using that shortcut when you want to surfing on lazada. Maybe you will say, how about the issues that shopback ads on the homepage? Well, easy, just pop up on the notification with picture and words after lunching Lazada app, if the customer want to know more, they will click on it, simple enough. QUOTE Thank you for the Taobao and Lazada information. You are welcome, but it is mostly useless as too complex step, and no one want to use it. |
Jul 14 2019, 10:16 AM
646 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Anyone of you had your RM1 refuinds from 'onederful' campaign stuck? so far, I had traced 12 of these stuck since 6th July. Afraid that lazada may makan my money even though they are supposed to refund if the order was not successful. you guys better check on this
Jul 14 2019, 10:31 AM
10,308 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jul 13 2019, 02:42 PM) I always couldn't make it to the fastest 200 winners in Guess it so when they increased to 500 winners, finally managed to earn some. Problem was I didn't click collect prize for the first & second times.. Do u know if the money will be credited? Only realized the third time I won there was this 'collect prize' button.. Same here.. getting the same error for the group play. No dupe account for me. Already give up on this game.Speaking of one year ban, I can't play Group Play anymore. Anyone knows if gonna be just a year ban like u mentioned or forever? I got this dupped account but already closed it. Who knows I still can't play.. Current error message sounds horrible -'You have met the Group Play Lifetime session cap (30 times)'. Sounds like it's banded FOREVER!!! |
| Change to: | 0.0172sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:06 PM |