7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

kuci_mayong
post Apr 21 2019, 10:13 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(alaeddin14 @ Apr 19 2019, 04:46 PM)

I received a fake item, i posted a negative review and it was rejected. The customer service said the seller rejected my review!

How comes the sellers can reject the review they don't like!! Ho can i trust Lazada again especially with a high value items??

This is really absurd !
It’s not only reviews they can reject, but I suspect they can also reject your questions. I ask whether an item was authentic and they somehow deleted it.
kuci_mayong
post May 23 2019, 12:45 AM

808 posts

QUOTE(sylar2000 @ May 22 2019, 01:37 PM)
Hi All,

Any voucher I can use to get cheaper price for this product?
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Headphone?
Why not go for the Sony WH-1000XM3 ? Seems Senheng got discount.

https://s.lazada.com.my/s.C7aJ
kuci_mayong
post May 23 2019, 01:27 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(megahertz @ May 23 2019, 11:45 AM)
i want to buy those exhaust fan to install it at my home. but i need the fan dimension spec first, to confirm if it will fit at my toilet. if not, i would waste money buy things that cant be install due wrong size.

btw here is full conversation.

The seller has a real language problem, if me i just won't buy. why waste my time on him.

don't take it personally, the seller probably having a shit day. see a lot of angry people these days.
kuci_mayong
post May 23 2019, 08:58 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(sylar2000 @ May 23 2019, 05:42 AM)
Thanks for the suggestions, but i prefer Bose over sony, between this two models..

Qc35Ii vs 1000xm3
Can try LZRY100, I tested it on Beats Studio 3, it worked. RM100 off. Must use phone app, not desktop.

This post has been edited by kuci_mayong: May 23 2019, 08:58 PM
kuci_mayong
post May 29 2019, 04:27 AM

808 posts

QUOTE(hifzil @ May 27 2019, 11:38 AM)
any code for RM1000 purchase?
second this. seems got another sale now, anyone knows any code?
kuci_mayong
post May 29 2019, 07:53 AM

808 posts

QUOTE(killertcb007 @ May 29 2019, 05:30 AM)
Better you buy something more reputable like Casio or Seiko. So many brands out there why buy some cheap stuff?
kuci_mayong
post May 29 2019, 12:14 PM

808 posts

kuci_mayong
post May 29 2019, 10:03 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ May 29 2019, 07:54 PM)
Maybe ppl are waiting for PAYDAY100 code?  biggrin.gif

2 weeks ago there was RM100 min spend RM1000 code, not sure if it will be repeated on the last day of Clearance Sale or not.
I actually retried LZRY100 code just now. Sadly didn’t work. Haha
kuci_mayong
post Jun 4 2019, 11:20 AM

808 posts

QUOTE(marcyeo @ Jun 1 2019, 08:20 PM)
i have the feeling during raya time will have better code than payday60 hehe
Will there be a raya sale? Seems very quiet at the moment. No mention of any sale anywhere on the site.
kuci_mayong
post Jun 4 2019, 11:55 PM

808 posts

Just to let you guys know, there is a popular bookfest at klcc convention center until 9 June 2019. Part of the event is they have a gadget section selling printers and headphones etc.

I got a pair of JBL E45BT for RM269 (I think retail price is between rm350-400).

Edifier and skullcandy also had a booth there.

Just letting you guys know for those into headphones especially. The other gadget stuff was more to mouse and USB type stuff.
kuci_mayong
post Jun 4 2019, 11:56 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jun 3 2019, 03:10 PM)
they all went on telegram
How to enter?

kuci_mayong
post Jul 11 2019, 07:27 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(khairilhusni @ Jul 11 2019, 05:50 PM)
Lazada Forumer reunion tonite.
Good old times.
kuci_mayong
post Jul 12 2019, 12:57 AM

808 posts

just now had a shock.

had rm20 electronic voucher, when to check out but page got jam, when i want to redo it, seems the voucher has been "used" under "my voucher" section.

lucky i went under "to pay" section and my previous order was still there with voucher intact.

just sharing with you all in case you have similar situation.
kuci_mayong
post Jul 12 2019, 01:06 AM

808 posts

btw want to ask, the past week i collected some "coins", suppose to redeem for extra voucher, but now cannot seem to find the page. is the event expired?
kuci_mayong
post Jul 12 2019, 12:22 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(Darren @ Jul 12 2019, 10:12 AM)
hi

anyone try request invoice from seller when buying using lazada voucher?
the amount in invoice will show the original price or the price after voucher deduction?

currently i have hsbc lazada rm500 voucher
my company wan to buy a printer
so i want to buy the printer on lazada using the hsbc lazada voucher
to claim the printer,i need invoice from seller....
but i wonder if the invoice provide by seller will show the voucher or not....
anyone tried before?
It will show your final price (what you paid).
kuci_mayong
post Jul 12 2019, 01:28 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(kahyeec @ Jul 12 2019, 01:19 PM)
Wonder if tonite 10, 11pm got 70 ringgit voucher for big ticket items
Normally it's like that but this sale a bit different. I notice the headphones I wanted was cheaper at 12am to 2am, now back to normal price.

Even JBL 12am to 2am was crazy cheap. Now a bit higher price.
kuci_mayong
post Jul 12 2019, 04:01 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(Melon @ Jul 12 2019, 02:53 PM)
it started at 11pm actually....the PS4 slim 1TB was 999....then it reverted to 1049
I think got glitch also. Some items price is more but when you click “buy now” lower price shows up. And this is without any voucher use.
kuci_mayong
post Jul 12 2019, 06:18 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(Melon @ Jul 12 2019, 05:23 PM)
still 1049  cry.gif  cry.gif
Yeah but must click “buy now” to see the discount price. At store front it show rm1200++.

Just letting people know about it.
kuci_mayong
post Jul 12 2019, 07:20 PM

808 posts

This time sale voucher so sad. Even hear people happy with rm2 and rm5.
kuci_mayong
post Jul 13 2019, 11:13 AM

808 posts

Quite surprised the item I bought on Friday 12am-2am is out for delivery now (Saturday) via LEX. Was expecting it to come on Monday.

Anybody know if they come morning or afternoon?

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0531sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:18 AM