Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

starry-starry
post Jul 13 2019, 12:04 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jul 13 2019, 11:12 AM)
You only need to use bonzana voucher on the glitch item so that check out total paid is RM0
Yes. Best to use on RM20 items and combo with RM5 free shipping voucher.

Actually still got a lot global collection shops voucher offer 50% discount voucher like RM60-RM30 and RM100-RM50.
I only managed to save little from RM5, RM10 plus free shipping vouchers. Didn't even try to use the RM2 voucher.. Always miss out good deals from glitch!
BenYeeHua
post Jul 13 2019, 12:30 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jul 13 2019, 09:10 AM)
Which one? Or is there more than one? I only received one via sms. By my 3rd purchase, it was already fully redeemed. It lasted 5-10 mins tops. I guess that's why no-one posted about it.
Not received sms, so you are selected customer. cry.gif

So yes, two then, one is RM 20 min, 50% discount, one is sms unknown/LZDVIP50 ?
VIP customer, too bad my SMS only about guess it lol. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jul 13 2019, 12:04 PM)
I only managed to save little from RM5, RM10 plus free shipping vouchers. Didn't even try to use the RM2 voucher.. Always miss out good deals from glitch!
Missed Realme cheap headphone? brows.gif

Anyways, the RM 2 can purchase, drool.gif , and don't spread it too much, or they will ban it next event. doh.gif

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jul 13 2019, 10:45 AM)
Already use on few accounts. So last minutes need see what else to buy. But suddenly voucher can not use.

RM2 bonzana voucher also same too. The glitch item appear Lazada team quickly stop the voucher.

So the story told us the vouchers you grab is not belong to you unless you already success used it.
Sure?
As I know, they stop providing/reloading all voucher after 4 PM last reload(with Wallet voucher), but if you collected, you still can use it.

The last record is me using RM 2 voucher at 11:57 PM, so??? hmm.gif
pretty23
post Jul 13 2019, 12:39 PM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 13 2019, 12:30 PM)

Anyways, the RM 2 can purchase,  drool.gif , and don't spread it too much, or they will ban it next event. doh.gif
Sure?
As I know, they stop providing/reloading all voucher after 4 PM last reload(with Wallet voucher), but if you collected, you still can use it.

The last record is me using RM 2 voucher at 11:57 PM, so??? hmm.gif
Nope. It already show "ops there is something happen in your order bla bla bla... pls call CS bla bla bla..." But when I select other voucher like RM50-RM10 still able to go thru.

For the RM2 voucher you can use on any other items just the glitch item you can not checkout only.
BenYeeHua
post Jul 13 2019, 12:50 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jul 13 2019, 12:39 PM)
Nope. It already show "ops there is something happen in your order bla bla bla... pls call CS bla bla bla..."  But when I select other voucher like RM50-RM10 still able to go thru.

For the RM2 voucher you can use on any other items just the glitch item you can not checkout only.
Ya, so I using it on RM 1.5 or RM 3, RM 4 item la, no need shipping, and it is legit too. drool.gif

Why keep on purchasing on glitch item, got lot of cheap items thumbsup.gif
You can get RM 2 easily by playing Lazada Guess It too. icon_rolleyes.gif

It is lucky that they don't having hidden black list like Tmall or JD, if you purchase glitch items and get report by seller, bang!
At least 1 year black list, and most platform vouchers can't be collected.

So far I know they got black list on the group play and duplicate account ban, so better avoid purchasing glitch items until account ban, or worst, ban based on payment/address.

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Jul 13 2019, 12:50 PM
abcn1n
post Jul 13 2019, 01:14 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jul 13 2019, 11:59 AM)
What is Lazada customer service number? Chat is not helping at all.
kb2005 Try this number 03-86011888. Its supppose to be their hotline #

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 13 2019, 12:50 PM)
Ya, so I using it on RM 1.5 or RM 3, RM 4 item la, no need shipping, and it is legit too. drool.gif

Why keep on purchasing on glitch item, got lot of cheap items thumbsup.gif

It is lucky that they don't having hidden black list like Tmall or JD, if you purchase glitch items and get report by seller, bang!

So far I know they got black list on the group play and duplicate account ban, so better avoid purchasing glitch items until account ban, or worst, ban based on payment/address.
Didn't know its so easy to get $2 by playing Lazada Guess It. Make me want to try.

This post has been edited by abcn1n: Jul 13 2019, 01:18 PM
soonwai
post Jul 13 2019, 01:26 PM

11,456 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Jul 13 2019, 09:25 AM)
There's one with rm20 cap and another with rm40 cap
Wow, RM40, I only got LZDVIP50 50% Max RM20
cherries
post Jul 13 2019, 01:26 PM

136 posts

Y yesterday u guys never mention 50% discount code and share LZDVIP50 here..
ziniowong
post Jul 13 2019, 01:30 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(cherries @ Jul 13 2019, 01:26 PM)
It's on the Facebook group... Lyn too many spies so ppl resort to create closed groups
soonwai
post Jul 13 2019, 01:36 PM

11,456 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 13 2019, 12:30 PM)

RM20, no big deal lah. 2 sessions of Guess It can kautim. How much did you win in total? I managed only around RM120. Played Tues to Fri but not all the sessions. Also not fast nor accurate enough to win all the rounds.

RM499 Realme 2 Pro quite worth it. Managed to buy 1 unit @ RM454. Next morning wanted to get another, already oos.
soonwai
post Jul 13 2019, 01:38 PM

11,456 posts

QUOTE(cherries @ Jul 13 2019, 01:26 PM)
I was going to post but by the time I tried my 3rd purchase, it was already fully redeemed so just keep quiet lor.
pretty23
post Jul 13 2019, 01:41 PM

1,791 posts

This Lazada thread actually is semi dead or very inactive after the python bite last 2 years.

I don't know Lazada actually got take legal action to those hacker or not but after the incident then small group discussion appeared. No.1 thread in Lowyat net already become history.

Anyhow still need to thank you those launch the python bite on Lazada.
soonwai
post Jul 13 2019, 01:56 PM

11,456 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jul 13 2019, 01:41 PM)
This Lazada thread actually is semi dead or very inactive after the python bite last 2 years. 

I don't know Lazada actually got take legal action to those hacker or not but after the incident then small group discussion appeared. No.1 thread in Lowyat net already become history.

Yeah, how I miss the KAW29 days, 29% Max RM99 voucher.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=86622975
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=86755884
Bought Bosch GSB120-LI drill 359-99 and Shopback additional 6%.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Jul 13 2019, 01:58 PM
ziniowong
post Jul 13 2019, 01:57 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jul 13 2019, 01:41 PM)

Many left and form their own closed Facebook, WhatsApp, telegram groups... Cos some idiots shared info posted here on public Facebook pages
pretty23
post Jul 13 2019, 02:10 PM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jul 13 2019, 01:56 PM)
Yeah, how I miss the KAW29 days, 29% Max RM99 voucher.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=86622975
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=86755884
Bought Bosch GSB120-LI drill 359-99 and Shopback additional 6%.
Yeah yeah.. give me five. miss the old day party.

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Jul 13 2019, 01:57 PM)
Many left and form their own closed Facebook, WhatsApp, telegram groups... Cos some idiots shared info posted here on public Facebook pages
Those idiots really need to condemn.

I am always salute those launch the python bite.
starry-starry
post Jul 13 2019, 02:42 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 13 2019, 12:50 PM)

Why keep on purchasing on glitch item, got lot of cheap items :thumbsup:

I always couldn't make it to the fastest 200 winners in Guess it so when they increased to 500 winners, finally managed to earn some. Problem was I didn't click collect prize for the first & second times.. Do u know if the money will be credited? Only realized the third time I won there was this 'collect prize' button..

Speaking of one year ban, I can't play Group Play anymore. Anyone knows if gonna be just a year ban like u mentioned or forever? I got this dupped account but already closed it. Who knows I still can't play.. Current error message sounds horrible -'You have met the Group Play Lifetime session cap (30 times)'. Sounds like it's banded FOREVER!!!

This post has been edited by starry-starry: Jul 13 2019, 03:16 PM
fxrdxxs
post Jul 13 2019, 03:01 PM

78 posts

Did anyone knew that collectible new customer voucher can be used on lzd own reload? brows.gif

This post has been edited by fxrdxxs: Jul 13 2019, 03:01 PM
idoblu
post Jul 13 2019, 03:11 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Seller sents me a wrong item. Complain to Lazada and they emailed me says give 20 sorry voucher. But no voucher was given in the email and not found in vouchers folder either.

What am I missing?
starry-starry
post Jul 13 2019, 03:14 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Jul 13 2019, 03:11 PM)
Seller sents me a wrong item. Complain to Lazada and they emailed me says give 20 sorry voucher. But no voucher was given in the email and not found in vouchers folder either.

What am I missing?
So I assume u consider keeping the item? I think if u agree to the offer, they r going to update the voucher as credit in your account. But 20 vouchers sound like not stackable & in order to use them u gotta separate into 20 orders? Correct me if im wrong, not a frequent Lazada buyer.
SUSRO Player
post Jul 13 2019, 03:17 PM

Now I am a Se7eN Star TigeR!
4,276 posts

Shopeee any code.. whistling.gif
likeness
post Jul 13 2019, 03:19 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Jul 13 2019, 01:30 PM)
It's on the Facebook group... Lyn too many spies so ppl resort to create closed groups
How to join? Can i?

3103 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:45 AM