Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

BenYeeHua
post Apr 25 2019, 07:03 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(onikagi @ Apr 25 2019, 12:32 AM)
anybody knows the 50cake voucher is meant for all product or only in lazmall ? i mean can i use it for an item from personal seller?
Tested, every shop that sell women's things, and some shop that selling expensive Wristwatch.
You should just add to cart and check it out, if it got WomenFest icon and can apply the RM 60 - RM 8 OFF or RM 130 - RM 15 OFF voucher, then of cause that 50cake voucher can be used as well. thumbsup.gif

Also, excluding fine jewellery/gold, digital goods and milk formula (0 to 6 months) products, as stated on the voucher.
BenYeeHua
post Apr 30 2019, 06:11 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Apr 30 2019, 01:44 PM)
is it normal for lzd cs to request for last 4 digit card and ic incl issuing card bank for refund?
I think not normal, better having phone call with cs....

Because based on my experience, it will be system automatic refund back to the original, unless the system is broken.

But better wait for answer from other peoples that having more refund experience than me la. tongue.gif
BenYeeHua
post May 7 2019, 03:34 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(uhlaw @ May 7 2019, 02:09 PM)
Anyone know which courier company is this "Janio"? I ordered via lazada, but been given weird tracking number for Janio.

Besides that, i received email from Lazada regarding the item that i have ordered.

Am i buyer or seller? Or scam con case? icon_question.gif
Look like a bug, maybe used by scammer too, better confirm with lazada cs to let them have a look first. icon_rolleyes.gif
BenYeeHua
post May 8 2019, 03:10 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(uhlaw @ May 7 2019, 03:49 PM)
Once you clicked, you will be direct to https://sofp-my.lel.asia/login/
http://whois.domaintools.com/lel.asia

CODE
Registrant Organization: Lazada South East Asia Pte. Ltd.
Registrant State/Province: Singapore
Registrant Country: SG

Yup, a bug in the system, somehow it should be sent to seller, but it send to you(buyer).

So I guess that's why I saw Seller Own Feet in the tracking system before. tongue.gif

I guess it should be a new shipping company added, and the system is not well supported, so bug shown up.

Just report to CS, and having a live chat with the seller to see what's going on for your item now. hmm.gif
BenYeeHua
post May 9 2019, 02:45 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(TreassureHunter @ May 9 2019, 01:03 PM)
why always shown

Oops
Sorry, somethign went wrong on your order. Please contact customer service to address the issue
Contact CS if this shown up for all items that you are trying to place order, this means duplicate account detected or fault detected.
BenYeeHua
post Jul 3 2019, 09:01 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jul 3 2019, 08:51 PM)
Yeah, see tomorrow how fast he is. If 0.0 then something is amiss. For today’s afternoon sessions he was #1 for all the rounds.
I guess lzd banned it, because so far all the money is not in my ewallet yet, so I think they are doing verify before giving you the money.

Also tips for the current video live-stream lag, it is the TM issues, switch to other telco or repeat going out and in, if you got >230 kb/s dl speed when you go in, then yes, you bypass the stupid TM throttle issues. tongue.gif

Anyways, meet you on the battleground. bruce.gif
---
Also they are still doing test lol, already round 2 as round 1 is wasted as testing. biggrin.gif

-- Edit 9:40 PM
Just captured, it is http and going to replay-lazlive.alicdn.com (for reply), based on ping it is 7-10 ms, normal latency, but heavy packet drop.

So yup, blame the TM, long time ago they also did this to Google server at Malaysia. sweat.gif

But, there is method to avoid it, as they have server on other location, the cheap way is host or DNS (other country), the expensive is VPN. tongue.gif

--Edit 9:48 PM
Yup, packet loss at TM side, the 202.188.133.xxx, localhost also packet loss... doh.gif

And tested, cheap method is change DNS to 1.1.1.1 (CloudFlare), will reroute to SG. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Jul 3 2019, 10:02 PM
BenYeeHua
post Jul 3 2019, 10:59 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(terradrgn @ Jul 3 2019, 10:18 PM)
10pm session round 3 u number 3? tongue.gif

anyway thank you for the dns change tip. never thought to do it on the phone. works like a charm
Forgot, but most of the time top 200 la, also funny that they will hide the no.200 if you are one of the top 200. laugh.gif

And you are welcome, just old method to change the server, lot of people doing this to speed up download speed for Steam, Uplay and EA Origin thumbsup.gif

FYI, based on my monitoring, TM line are getting bad these days, so if any issues on the connection, yes, it is TM. tongue.gif

---
So now, just wait them to cash in the money into ewallet, yesterday one not yet cash in, first day I don't join because I through it is hard, but found that no (much?) script and not much people getting fast phone.

This is a bit worst than Taobao one, which you just draw the graphic to get the money and can group play to get the big one at the end of the game.
Normally it is RM 0.3-0.8 per chance(twice if Taobao Live App), but required to verify your identify on Alipay first la.

For draw the graphic, you just avoid script being created, or just click on lot of device per round, unless they just duplicate the drawing over each devices, which will get duplicate detected by the AI. tongue.gif
BenYeeHua
post Jul 4 2019, 12:49 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jul 3 2019, 08:51 PM)
Yeah, see tomorrow how fast he is. If 0.0 then something is amiss. For today’s afternoon sessions he was #1 for all the rounds.
So I think case closed after 12 pm today, just seem like a skilled person with UniFi and a great top phone with no input lag. thumbsup.gif
BenYeeHua
post Jul 5 2019, 08:32 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(Hello030 @ Jul 5 2019, 08:11 PM)
Lazada and penipu no difference
Did you guys notice the voucher in lazgame chg tnc within 24 hours?
In the past, yes, also happen, but I don't screenshot this time, so changed what? sweat.gif

And also, lot of ppl complaint 1.1.1.1 not solving the lag, but guys, this is to solve the video lag, not keypad lag. rclxs0.gif
BenYeeHua
post Jul 5 2019, 08:56 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(Hello030 @ Jul 5 2019, 08:52 PM)
lol, mistake then just admit it la, RM 10 not that much. tongue.gif
And I guess lot of people grabbing it, so they just nah and changed the TnC. hmm.gif
BenYeeHua
post Jul 6 2019, 08:34 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(5025 @ Jul 6 2019, 07:30 PM)
Where to get this voucher? Got link?
Lazgame. tongue.gif
BenYeeHua
post Jul 11 2019, 10:25 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jul 11 2019, 09:57 AM)
Anyone know how to collect the maybank voucher for 12/7?
Click Voucher on Lazada App(Not desktop, not available), then scroll down, you will saw it. thumbsup.gif
BenYeeHua
post Jul 11 2019, 01:34 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jul 11 2019, 01:27 PM)
Thanks... looks like fully redeemed. sad.gif
Huh?
No, still there, and 6940 left.

For desktop is here.
https://www.lazada.com.my/mid-year-festival/
BenYeeHua
post Jul 11 2019, 04:54 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jul 11 2019, 04:31 PM)
It said fully collected when I click on the collect button.

Maybe a bug, check your pm, and don't spread it.

If still can't collect, then yes it is bugged on Lazada, you should report about it.
BenYeeHua
post Jul 11 2019, 08:58 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(k2017 @ Jul 11 2019, 08:36 PM)
could you please pm me too? got the same error
That method seem no use, because still left xxxx, so no one able to collect it.

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Jul 11 2019, 08:11 PM)
My cart has 7 items but when I goto my cart, nothing shows up.

Is anyone else having the same problem?
QUOTE(alexwsk @ Jul 11 2019, 08:21 PM)
same here, how to check out later la like this
Both of you, check pm, don't leak that link.

And next time, when that items unable add to cart(showing notify me), don't click add to cart on the black bar. tongue.gif
BenYeeHua
post Jul 11 2019, 09:27 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(leslie2018 @ Jul 11 2019, 09:21 PM)
I need your help too. Same problem, cannot access cart. Contacted cs early afternoon but they gave standard answer "will escalate to technical side". Until now, still error :-(
PMed thumbup.gif
BenYeeHua
post Jul 12 2019, 03:26 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(leslie2018 @ Jul 12 2019, 01:42 AM)
I think there is a misunderstanding here. The pm by kind BenYeeHua are for those few selected unlucky one who was affected by technical glitch that causes cart in Lazada inaccessible. It is a way to manually clear the cart and make the cart accessible again. It is not link to any discount code.
Yup, and for the Maybank voucher, I can't do anything for it as it is system bug. sweat.gif

QUOTE(idoblu @ Jul 12 2019, 01:58 AM)
Guess what? They are all working now
And I already bought it anyway without the voucher  confused.gif
Seller set the time after 1 AM I think. doh.gif

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Jul 12 2019, 02:12 AM)
Currently using it, very ok for the price, but for mine the switch broken after 1year+ of abuse.
I swapped the switch for something better.
Good for light gaming. Don't buy that for game like osu!.
Ya, most expensive mouse perform like that, double click easily until you exchange it with a good switch. tongue.gif

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Jul 12 2019, 02:18 AM)
If I cancel an order I made just now, do I get that RM2 no min spend voucher back?
If not paid yet, you will get it back.

If paid, NO! bye.gif

QUOTE(0601430 @ Jul 12 2019, 03:23 AM)
hmm now you mention it only i noticed
owh ehehe i found few shop sell mi band 4 with min purchase RM100 with RM50 discount
If old shop ok la.
BenYeeHua
post Jul 12 2019, 03:40 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(0601430 @ Jul 12 2019, 03:33 AM)
hmm i not sure how to see if it is old shop...

btw the seller is Audew, from china i guess
https://www.lazada.com.my/shop/audew/?langF...tm&pageTypeId=3

Better don't, as it is hard to claim warranty for a oversea shop. hmm.gif

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Jul 12 2019, 03:34 AM)
Payment method is COD. How? I get the voucher back instantly?
I just want to make new order and add one additional item from the very same seller.
Sorry for the wrong info, for collect voucher, it should be back after you cancel the order, unless you can't cancel, or the system is changed. icon_rolleyes.gif
PS: Need within the usable time la.

BUT, for LAZADA GIFT VOUCHER CODE, never cancel on your own. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Jul 12 2019, 03:41 AM
BenYeeHua
post Jul 12 2019, 03:50 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(0601430 @ Jul 12 2019, 03:46 AM)
aiyaaa place order liao...

you mean hard to claim warranty is in case i received faulty product, cannot get refund ka?
Can get refund within 7 days if you received the item, found it is faulty product, then submit for cancellation and pos laju it to Lazada place.
But, as other buyer said, it is a bit hard as sometimes they got exchanged to other things when it is in process of cancellation.

For that 3 year seller warranty, you need to contact with seller, which, is oversea. sweat.gif

Unless the seller already clicked preparing button, you should able to cancel it. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Jul 12 2019, 03:52 AM
BenYeeHua
post Jul 12 2019, 03:57 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Jul 12 2019, 03:50 AM)
That realme 2 pro phone, is it developers friendly? I mean would it be straightforward and popular with custom ROMs like most xiaomis?
It is a very new brand, so far it is just provided unlock BL feature and also support GCam. tongue.gif

Edit: It also mainly support on India, so be aware that you might get less tech support than other smart phone.

Yep. That RM2 today only Lazada voucher I collected earlier. This is not gift voucher code right? What's a gift voucher code anyway? Is it the same thing? rclxub.gif

Nope, a gift voucher is a code that you key in on the cart, and you can give the code to other person as a gift. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Canfloat @ Jul 12 2019, 03:52 AM)
What happens if I use bunch of coupons on a multiple item purchase and cancel 1 item after payment? Will all the free shipping discount and coupons be invalidated, if the new total doesn't reach the minimum to apply the discount?
First, the vouchers will not coming back, as TnC stated, you need all the items using that voucher to be cancelled.

For the new total, normally it will keep it as it should be now(as the Lazada voucher should be fair sharing over each item price), but I never perform action like that, so. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Jul 12 2019, 04:02 AM

498 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0569sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:17 PM