skylinelover
post Jan 19 2019, 10:52 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 19 2019, 01:39 PM)
Sell noodle is better
QUOTE(zinglicious @ Jan 19 2019, 02:39 PM)
Investment in setting up noddle stall is low and payout is is stable and could be limitless. And you dun get banana unless your food stall is dirty.  rclxms.gif

I dun think it is feasible to be grabbing and cooking siang malam.  tongue.gif
Haha so true

I know some noodle seller successful till can buy big houses laugh.gif icon_idea.gif
skylinelover
post Jan 19 2019, 10:58 PM

11,251 posts

QUOTE(Grabtology @ Jan 19 2019, 08:30 PM)
Hahaha ya earning peanut now, but in exchange, I get to spend time according to how I plan it biggrin.gif no more having to work from home during some crisis, or stay at work until midnight to finish project

Yeah I see nowadays call center jobs offering more than 4k also, but it doesn't come with the flexibility of time which I value most now
Haha goes 2 show in this age fk makan gaji

Own boss FTW including bergrabbing smartly

laugh.gif bruce.gif
andrwss
post Jan 19 2019, 11:33 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(birdman8 @ Jan 19 2019, 12:33 PM)
Why mandarin grabcar driver Facebook always cursing their own race  riders? Because of this Chinese guys or women, our rating down this and that and the Chinese riders don’t appreciate the service? In particular Chinese female riders.

From my own experience, they are not best but not the worse group of riders either. Other than few aunties who were very particular in every small aspect of our service, I basically have no issue with them.

I am referring to local cannis and not prc.
Chinese kid riders are the worst group of rider in my city, especially those from rich family, which made them spoiled kids. These kids have all the money to spend to go shopping/mcd all day with their friends, they (Catholic high school fuckers in my case) would order a few crap cars everytime, take the first one and cancel the rest everyday without shame. Their attitude is really sombong and terrible. Many drivers in my city already boycott bookings from that particular school. I hope grab ban this school from booking in the future.
Calvin871989
post Jan 20 2019, 12:09 AM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

user posted imageuser posted image

Those cancelled got me 50% cancellation rate. Managed to bring down to 25% lol
bcombat
post Jan 20 2019, 12:18 AM

998 posts

QUOTE(andrwss @ Jan 19 2019, 11:33 PM)
Chinese kid riders are the worst group of rider in my city, especially those from rich family, which made them spoiled kids. These kids have all the money to spend to go shopping/mcd all day with their friends, they (Catholic high school fuckers in my case) would order a few crap cars everytime, take the first one and cancel the rest everyday without shame. Their attitude is really sombong and terrible. Many drivers in my city already boycott bookings from that particular school. I hope grab ban this school from booking in the future.
over here we get diverse range of riders with different nationalities....we got Arabian, mapren, foreign workers....can’t help to form certain perception on certain group of riders although no all are bad.
in Penang, I heard Arabian and mapren were a lot lesser and more female drivers on the road.

how about your areas?
bcombat
post Jan 20 2019, 12:18 AM

998 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Jan 20 2019, 12:09 AM)
user posted imageuser posted image

Those cancelled got me 50% cancellation rate. Managed to bring down to 25% lol
u know what 2 do tomorrow
zinglicious
post Jan 20 2019, 02:27 AM

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Jan 19 2019, 10:02 PM)
Sell noodle better la......if drive Grab, I suggest you go work KFC full time,can bring back from fried chicken to your family, Grab nowadays earning also not enough you to buy a bucket berbaloi for your family after long working hour and maintenance cost

Confirm cannot la.....think so easy meh, need prepare ingredients itself also need takes half day liao
Ever seen a professional table tennis player playing professionally for trophies or monies in court tennis where on the table is smooth small ball while the other on the floor is a hairy ball? brows.gif

So, I concur with Destiny 6 where he could saying ......you cannot be fishing Italian meatballs with Chinese noodle Sar Hor Fun or be serving Fettuccine with bouncy fish balls. Using fork and chopsticks.....to cari makan doh.gif

This post has been edited by zinglicious: Jan 20 2019, 02:33 AM
CALexChai
post Jan 20 2019, 04:26 AM

53 posts

Hi all, I have been quit for grab driver for 1 year.. now I'm back. It seems there is no more hg incentive.. any tips to increase my income for the current time booster incentive?
noobandroid
post Jan 20 2019, 07:48 AM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(bcombat @ Jan 20 2019, 12:18 AM)
over here we get diverse range of riders with different nationalities....we got Arabian, mapren, foreign workers....can’t help to form certain perception on certain group of riders although no all are bad.
in Penang, I heard Arabian and mapren were a lot lesser and more female drivers on the road.

how about your areas?
according to grab during a session, sabah has by far the most female drivers in malaysia on database
skylinelover
post Jan 20 2019, 09:09 AM

11,251 posts

QUOTE(andrwss @ Jan 19 2019, 11:33 PM)
Haha just boycott lorh

Like UM case after boycott their balls ache slam in facebook liao laugh.gif

4 once i enjoy rubbing more salt 2 their deeper wounds brows.gif

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jan 20 2019, 07:48 AM)
according to grab during a session, sabah has by far the most female drivers in malaysia on database
Wah Sabah girls more hiong than guys in peninsular laugh.gif bruce.gif
AskarPerang
post Jan 20 2019, 09:12 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(CALexChai @ Jan 20 2019, 04:26 AM)
Hi all, I have been quit for grab driver for 1 year.. now I'm back. It seems there is no more hg incentive.. any tips to increase my income for the current time booster incentive?
No. You wont be making more income using current TB compare to HG incentive.
Good luck.
skylinelover
post Jan 20 2019, 09:12 AM

11,251 posts

QUOTE(bcombat @ Jan 20 2019, 12:18 AM)
Southern same here

More kimchi and sushi here lust.gif lust.gif

Some even give extra tips

QUOTE(CALexChai @ Jan 20 2019, 04:26 AM)
Fish in jerung ponds haha
peigeng
post Jan 20 2019, 10:27 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jan 20 2019, 09:12 AM)
Southern same here

More kimchi and sushi here lust.gif lust.gif

Some even give extra tips
Fish in jerung ponds haha
How often will grab driver receive tips?

This post has been edited by peigeng: Jan 20 2019, 10:28 AM
noobandroid
post Jan 20 2019, 10:53 AM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(peigeng @ Jan 20 2019, 10:27 AM)
1 in like.. a gazillions
zinglicious
post Jan 20 2019, 11:35 AM

Yesternite got a ping where I reached within seconds to Pullman hotel. it was Rm96 trip to Genting Casino before I decided to press " I arrived" , it was gone in seconds which I suspected the act of MOD crappy gods. tongue.gif

I never intended to go anyway as it was cold and late at night about 930pm. And getting the return trip back is like 1 in a million odds and the toll charges is high. hmm.gif
forever1979
post Jan 20 2019, 11:47 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(peigeng @ Jan 20 2019, 10:27 AM)
1-2% or lesser

between, driving3 years part time, got 1 time rider buy me drink. quite expensive sparking juice. reason, buy 1 get 1 free
zinglicious
post Jan 20 2019, 12:58 PM

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Jan 20 2019, 12:47 PM)
1-2% or lesser

between, driving3 years part time, got 1 time rider buy me drink. quite expensive sparking juice. reason, buy 1 get 1 free
In my year of being UBERman , I was offered cans of beer to take home, breakfast to supper and free entrance with drinks to zouk (which I declined). rclxms.gif

Last year after donning the Grab green suit, had being offered a cuppa of shell cappucinno, designer breads by ladies while a guy treated me Genting buffet. rclxms.gif

What the ex mean olde chef wanted was a free spa sauna with massage diatas rumah Thai land style. brows.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

skylinelover
post Jan 20 2019, 02:44 PM

11,251 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Jan 20 2019, 11:47 AM)
1-2% or lesser

Good lorh

I am sure there are better pax out there laugh.gif rclxms.gif

Just dont let 1 bad pax ruin your whole day

I even got 1 pretty pax offer me proposition which i agreed 2 meet some day haha

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Jan 20 2019, 02:45 PM
S3phiroth
post Jan 20 2019, 02:54 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(moosekaka @ Jan 19 2019, 12:22 AM)
I sense... sarcasm... but way too many here took it seriously...i think am apology is in order...😁😂
I was as serious as everyone else who is still looking seriously at the stealing ping issue in forum, various fb groups and private chat groups.

Oh wait...u guys aint joking around the stealing ping right?

This post has been edited by S3phiroth: Jan 20 2019, 02:55 PM
S3phiroth
post Jan 20 2019, 03:06 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(fapman @ Jan 18 2019, 09:09 PM)
Is this true? No wonder my DR drop from 4.86 to 4.75 in just one night. Never happen before.
QUOTE(bcombat @ Jan 18 2019, 09:57 PM)
didn’t realsie can do so many things
I thought modded app was only to filter pings w/o limits and no worry ar
QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Jan 18 2019, 10:11 PM)
Wah..TB also can steal.No wonder MP block with few km pickup no TB

Grab might as well let them steal from our cash/credit wallet
QUOTE(yhtan @ Jan 18 2019, 10:53 PM)
they remove from the blog already, can't find back the link
Wtf i didn't know driver rating and tb still can steal, i think this 2 categorize as taichi the job away
Yeah i shit u not.

There is no other explanations except mod app does all these shits.

405 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0360sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:16 AM