Salary 8k will be potong 1.2k to pay PTPTN Chat
desmond2020
Dec 5 2018, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(opportunity88 @ Dec 5 2018, 09:40 PM) Haiyo u think every guy's dream is to sit on their mom's basement and spam /k? People got life la. Want find girl to romen. No rm500k house and city how la? That is some really poor financial planning Good luck with your life
ryde
Dec 5 2018, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(KineticKill @ Dec 5 2018, 09:25 PM) If you still owe money to PTPTN, it means that you still owe money to PTPTN. And you don't have to pay 8% to PTPTN forever. Makin banyak bayar makin cepat habis. haaha... sorry, i mean tungakan... LOL
adj3
Auto deduct is good idea
But that %? Lol
Sure kill some middle income
Sure lepas ni ada u turn dari ph
SUSM4A1
QUOTE(EternalC @ Dec 5 2018, 09:02 PM) tahinah pengundi semua kena kencing! ahahahaha Tu la suruh undi bn tak nak Degil undi ph
herojack41
QUOTE(Saitama @ Dec 5 2018, 05:38 PM) b4 or after potong epf/socso? This is my question as well
junsheng
QUOTE(opportunity88 @ Dec 5 2018, 09:35 PM) RM8k. After tax &EPF = RM6.5k Honda city = RM 900 House = RM 2000 Makan = RM 1500 Feed baby & baby stuff = RM 1500 Baki = RM600 Pay PTPTN RM1200? ur wifu stay in home make sanmmich? ask ur baby go out work also, no work no milk y u no pay ptptn tat time whn u 4everalone tat time, no car no house still living under basement tat time?
ganz
Dec 5 2018, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 5 2018, 09:18 PM) Then you need a lawyer to sue gov I suggest you get a really good one Like late karpal Singh level buzze azam? hehehehehehe the most hancing decision so far...
silent_stalker
Dec 5 2018, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 5 2018, 09:37 PM) You buy Honda city and 500k house before clearing study loan? Every loan is liability and it is prudent to clear them ASAP I agree every loan needs to be paid. But i dont agree on how this repayment is calculated. If based on agreement, im ok with that, but they want to force people pay based on they salary? Imagine u buy house but repayment is based on percentage of ur salary. I dont think that is right. Ur gaji naik, the repayment also go up. At most they should follow the stated amount in the agreement. Not more than that. This post has been edited by silent_stalker: Dec 5 2018, 09:47 PM
SUSM4A1
Dec 5 2018, 09:47 PM
Rule of law they said
Kek
backspace66
Dec 5 2018, 09:48 PM
Should have given some time for people to adjust, increase by stages every 6 months would have been better. If not i foresee more foreclosures coming soon, not sure how is that going to help the cause if some people actually go into bankruptcy because of this.
party
Dec 5 2018, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 5 2018, 09:47 PM) Finally i agree with u on this. Tun M said rule of law but PH gov just ignore this. Kek
desmond2020
Dec 5 2018, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Dec 5 2018, 09:46 PM) I agree every loan needs to be paid. But i dont agree on how this repayment is calculated. If based on agreement, im ok with that, but they want to force people pay based on they salary? Imagine u buy house but repayment is based on percentage of ur salary. I dont think that is right. Ur gaji naik, the repayment also go up. At most they should follow the stated amount in the agreement. Not more than that. To be frank lah, how many borrower earn 8k and above? I don't think it even worth discussing
eXTaTine
QUOTE(junsheng @ Dec 5 2018, 09:44 PM) ur wifu stay in home make sanmmich? ask ur baby go out work also, no work no milk y u no pay ptptn tat time whn u 4everalone tat time, no car no house still living under basement tat time? Who are you to tell people how to live their life? The problem is out of the blue have to pay 600 to over 1k more. You take loan the bank suddenly change the terms of repayment force you pay 1k more you see you can cope or not? Even you can a lot of people cannot. This post has been edited by eXTaTine: Dec 5 2018, 09:49 PM
EternalC
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 5 2018, 09:44 PM) Tu la suruh undi bn tak nak Degil undi ph bn tak nak sponsor me air tickets now sudah kalah padan mukah and students who votes for ph kena kencing pun padan mukah mukah win liao
nearlee

>23 pages topkek Nearlee
junsheng
Dec 5 2018, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Dec 5 2018, 09:49 PM) Who are you to tell people how to live their life? The problem is out of the blue have to pay 600 to over 1k more. You take loan the bank suddenly change the terms of repayment force you pay 1k more you see you can cope or not? Even you can a lot of people cannot. sell butt or burn lge house choose 1
junsheng
Dec 5 2018, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(nearlee @ Dec 5 2018, 09:49 PM) where is johnkok?
eXTaTine
Dec 5 2018, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(hirano @ Dec 5 2018, 09:40 PM) Wife work or not what business is it for you to know? Later you take bank loan the bank suddenly ask you pay 1k monthly extra then say to you "Spouse not working? Why cannot pay 1k more?"
silent_stalker
Dec 5 2018, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 5 2018, 09:49 PM) To be frank lah, how many borrower earn 8k and above? I don't think it even worth discussing Doesn't matter how much they earn. 3k 4k.. whatever. My point is the repayment should not follow the salary. Its not logical. If a person already max his dsr, only left rm2k.. if follow gaji kasar, the amount will eat up into that 2k. They should calculate based on gaji bersih after minus all commitment if they still wish to go on with it. Alot of people will go bankrupt like this if they continue with that plan This post has been edited by silent_stalker: Dec 5 2018, 09:55 PM
Zaryl
Dec 5 2018, 09:54 PM
hmm i've been sitting and thinking calmly for an hour or so. i guess PTPTN will make a u-turn statement after this. right after Atok and his smart ministers thought over this ridiculous policy that could hurt potential voters for PRU15 and the rest. Chill your manboobs gais. Let's get a good nite sleep tonite and watch the development over the next few days.