> Salary 8k will be potong 1.2k to pay PTPTN Chat

ryde
post Dec 5 2018, 08:29 PM

17 posts

it is fair if deduct salary for those who never pay. but those who pay on time every month, it is not fair. can we bring the old contract to the court as PTPTN violated the contract? we can simply cancel a contract and force people to pay? if like that, what is the use of contract? if suddenly bank business no good, send you a letter telling you old offer letter and contract all void, you have to pay up all your house loan balance else the bank will pull the house, that is ok also?
ryde
post Dec 5 2018, 08:36 PM

17 posts

should have caught LGE for bribery previously... and regret vote for PH... actually using our money to pay country debt will not give its citizen a better life but only give the ministers a better life. when the debt is paid off, citizen wont get salary increment, prices of things wont go down, the ministers will use the extra money to increase their own salary.
ryde
post Dec 5 2018, 09:16 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 5 2018, 08:56 PM)
Here

For those who don't read their offer letter

if you read carefully, it said "Cara Bayaran Balik" , pay back method subject to change according to PTPTN but it does not say PTPTN berhak mengubah ansuran bulanan dengan memberi notis ... ". in the contract, initial cara bayaran is from the salary deduction from employer and PTPTN can change this method. they can change how you pay back to any method but the amount remains the same as in the contract. if they can simply change the amount, this clause should be written under Ansuran Bulanan, not Cara Bayaran Balik.
ryde
post Dec 5 2018, 09:22 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Dec 5 2018, 09:19 PM)
Haih.

Bayar je lah.
i never owe ptptn and i pay on time every time until now. suddenly i have to pay 8% of my salary, that is a shock.
ryde
post Dec 5 2018, 09:44 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Dec 5 2018, 09:25 PM)
If you still owe money to PTPTN, it means that you still owe money to PTPTN.

And you don't have to pay 8% to PTPTN forever. Makin banyak bayar makin cepat habis.
haaha... sorry, i mean tungakan... LOL

0.0150sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:13 AM