HSBC Global Support Executive, The world local is paying local salary.
Mar 17 2012, 01:50 AM
9 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Hi, i also got interview this coming Monday. Juz wanna ask one question. Is it ok if i came to interview by my cupchai? Or do i have to take the provided bus by HSBC?thanx
Mar 18 2012, 07:18 PM
108 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Baju Kurang consider appropriate and kap chai is okay as long as u are okay with it.. =)
All the best in your interview... |
Mar 18 2012, 09:03 PM
11,667 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang/Subang |
Baju Kurang is too poke eye lah bro..
baju kurung can lah. business suit also okay. wear the outfit that you can walk faster in, because there's quite a lot of walking around the bursa building to register bursa security tag, then u trade in the tag in the basement level for a HSBC visitor tag, then go up to the HSBC floor. Motorbike is not a problem, just that i'm not sure where's the parking for bikes: for cars in bursa building there's an open car park which costs around rm10-11 max/day This post has been edited by ceo684: Mar 18 2012, 09:04 PM |
Mar 24 2012, 05:00 PM
45 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
My shift ends at 6 pm / 7 pm.
What DTS bus can i take. Staying in Seremban. Can list out the bus number plate? takut naik salah bus |
Mar 26 2012, 10:29 PM
4 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
I went for the interview but havent got any answer from them yet. Is this normal? It's been a week already
Mar 26 2012, 11:49 PM
445 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Mar 27 2012, 01:21 AM
45 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
plan to take bus liao.
Mar 27 2012, 05:42 PM
hye there...i will be going to take my offer letter tomorrow at cyberjaya...may i know, what type of dresscode does i need to wear?is it office attire or smart casual?
Mar 27 2012, 05:48 PM
Mar 27 2012, 06:17 PM
Mar 27 2012, 06:50 PM
Mar 27 2012, 10:58 PM
Mar 27 2012, 11:57 PM
1 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
i have experience come to their interview, nice place. but toooo far la
Apr 5 2012, 12:00 PM
879 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Eee-poH !!! |
Hi, was wondering if there any one here working in HSBC KLC office? I got an invitation to go for an interview for the position of Software Engineers/Senior Software Engineers and i was wondering how's the working environment like?
Apr 5 2012, 01:29 PM
2 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Klang Valley, PJ, Damansara, Subang, Perak |
hi there, any opening so far in HSBC???
Apr 6 2012, 02:01 PM
5 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
hi, im just curious to know what are the types of allowance available for trainee software engineer and what are the other benefits that i would receive when i have been confirmed as the permanent??? thanks
Apr 10 2012, 05:28 PM
44 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
can any brief me hsbc cyberjaya job in 2012? base on previous comment, there all quite long time ago... i need some latest info pis thx
This post has been edited by vlanze: Apr 15 2012, 01:59 AM |
Apr 17 2012, 11:12 PM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
they ask me tmr go collect the offer letter with medical report....btw i'd like to know abt the induction course....how long is it?my tentative start date is on 26 April, so the induction course will start on tmr or 26 april?
during training period do i hv the free transport? and abt the holiday, i know it depend on which country we serve....but how abt the international public holiday like new year, labour day, christmas...all also no holiday at all? sry for my bad english hope some 1 can reply me asap...this thread has been stop quite a long time and i duno y? perhaps many ppl quit GSE in HDPM? |
Apr 18 2012, 09:28 AM
3,965 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(flize @ Apr 18 2012, 01:12 AM) they ask me tmr go collect the offer letter with medical report....btw i'd like to know abt the induction course....how long is it?my tentative start date is on 26 April, so the induction course will start on tmr or 26 april? I think the bus is always on but you could call the number and see. Either you have the fob for the bus, or you tell the driver you're new and you're all set.during training period do i hv the free transport? and abt the holiday, i know it depend on which country we serve....but how abt the international public holiday like new year, labour day, christmas...all also no holiday at all? sry for my bad english hope some 1 can reply me asap...this thread has been stop quite a long time and i duno y? perhaps many ppl quit GSE in HDPM? Holidays - yes, you follow your country/manager's instruction. This is because you may have more than one country! You don't observe Malaysian holidays. |
Apr 20 2012, 09:33 PM
51 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Hey, I got a called from the HR and I passed the phone interview, they ask me go for assessment. They offer me HSBC Securities Services, Can someone tell me what does this position do? Thx..
| Change to: | 0.0363sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:45 PM |