HSBC Global Support Executive, The world local is paying local salary.
SUSceo684
Feb 25 2012, 09:32 PM
Received a call from them earlier this week, during phone interview, the HR dude said he'd recommend me a backoffice position (forgot to enquire exactly which dept), and salary range 2300-2800.
Is it a common salary range for this position, or just "verbal talk only"?
SUSceo684
Feb 27 2012, 02:37 AM
Thanks, I've narrowed it down Global Support Executive ? Global Banking & Markets. What's a typical workday like in the shoes of a GBM exec - do they do data processing entirely, or have to follow up with customers?
This post has been edited by ceo684: Feb 27 2012, 02:40 AM
SUSceo684
Mar 7 2012, 10:16 PM
Was there since 2pm 28/2 but I left prematurely after english test at 3.45 cos din expect them to take so long lah.. that day I have another interview at 4pm nearby; anyway have secured another offer elsewhere.
SUSceo684
Mar 18 2012, 09:03 PM
Baju Kurang is too poke eye lah bro.. baju kurung can lah. business suit also okay. wear the outfit that you can walk faster in, because there's quite a lot of walking around the bursa building to register bursa security tag, then u trade in the tag in the basement level for a HSBC visitor tag, then go up to the HSBC floor.
Motorbike is not a problem, just that i'm not sure where's the parking for bikes: for cars in bursa building there's an open car park which costs around rm10-11 max/day
This post has been edited by ceo684: Mar 18 2012, 09:04 PM