951 Pages « < 658 659 660 661 662 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

mujinkun
post Mar 3 2021, 12:51 AM

845 posts

Shiat lah Shopee...their change the Saving Pass requirements. Now with RM15...demit

This post has been edited by mujinkun: Mar 3 2021, 08:02 AM
alpha
post Mar 3 2021, 09:03 PM

564 posts

Just curious, does shopee has the limit one could redeem the shoppee coins for one month? Have redeem more than 20k, and not the items cant use coins, giving error product are not from shoppee prefer seller, but from another account, the same item can redeem coins?
Maxieos
post Mar 3 2021, 09:22 PM

3,765 posts

QUOTE(alpha @ Mar 3 2021, 09:03 PM)
Just curious, does shopee has the limit one could redeem the shoppee coins for one month? Have redeem more than 20k, and not the items cant use coins, giving error product are not from shoppee prefer seller, but from another account, the same item can redeem coins?
There is a limit 15k per week but there are many product which cannot be redeem if not prefer seller.About month I forgot.

Since this thread is somehow messy with 660 pages , it's hard to search or browse through.Someone really need to maintain the 1st for extra details on coins and etc.
The first page created by TS lukeroku doesn't reserve anything or faqs
Look at NightFelix how well he maintain the thread even v30 for laz thread with all the faqs.Someone should create a thread for shope too.
rabbitcal
post Mar 4 2021, 10:55 PM

118 posts

wow shopee mau jadi ah long now with spaylater whistling.gif
ziling60
post Mar 4 2021, 11:18 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 14 2021, 07:05 PM)
RM 40 all sellers voucher is pretty rare 😅 either you look for other sellers with the RM 15 free shipping or wait for events such as 3.3 as they might lower the shipping fee to RM 10.
You can redeem the RM40 free shipping by watching shopee live.
smartfreak
post Mar 6 2021, 09:20 AM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ Mar 4 2021, 11:18 PM)
You can redeem the RM40 free shipping by watching shopee live.
May I know which shopee live session will give out this usually?
ziling60
post Mar 7 2021, 06:26 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Mar 6 2021, 09:20 AM)
May I know which shopee live session will give out this usually?
U can go to the shopee live section in the apps, then the upper menu u will see the "Earn Coins' or something like that, u'll will see a list of videos that will enable u to watch and earn coins at the same time
Skylinestar
post Mar 7 2021, 06:30 PM

Mega Duck
10,477 posts

Is there a maximum amount of coin discount that i can use? Lets say you have 5k coins. Can you use that 5k coins in a single checkout?
ahbenggay
post Mar 7 2021, 07:37 PM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Mar 7 2021, 06:30 PM)
Is there a maximum amount of coin discount that i can use? Lets say you have 5k coins. Can you use that 5k coins in a single checkout?
buy something over RM500 , then can use i guess?

depends.
Chanwsan
post Mar 7 2021, 07:41 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Mar 7 2021, 06:30 PM)
All the while maximum 3k coins in single purchase and 24 hours. So the discount percentage gets lower than 25% as your purchase value gets higher than RM120.
smartfreak
post Mar 7 2021, 08:39 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ Mar 7 2021, 06:26 PM)
U can go to the shopee live section in the apps, then the upper menu u will see the "Earn Coins' or something like that, u'll will see a list of videos that will enable u to watch and earn coins at the same time
Yes, I know can collect coins when watching shopee live session. But so far I didn't see rm40 free shipping vouchers that you mentioned.
ziling60
post Mar 7 2021, 08:57 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Mar 7 2021, 08:39 PM)
Yes, I know can collect coins when watching shopee live session. But so far I didn't see rm40 free shipping vouchers that you mentioned.
Oh I saw it before but never redeemed it coz i don need it, maybe it's for limited period or when there is a promotional campaign goin on, or maybe on certain videos only.

Try looking out for one tomorrow as i know there are alot of special lives going to happen in conjunction with Women Day
smartfreak
post Mar 7 2021, 09:28 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ Mar 7 2021, 08:57 PM)
Oh I saw it before but never redeemed it coz i don need it, maybe it's for limited period or when there is a promotional campaign goin on, or maybe on certain videos only.

Try looking out for one tomorrow as i know there are alot of special lives going to happen in conjunction with Women Day
ok thanks for the info.

This post has been edited by smartfreak: Mar 7 2021, 09:28 PM
ziling60
post Mar 7 2021, 09:45 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Mar 7 2021, 09:28 PM)
ok thanks for the info.
But I saw that free shipping comes with some sellers on Shopee Mall if you spend more than RM40 at one go, without any voucher applied. U'll be able to see the 'free shipping' remarks when u scroll towards middle part of a particular product (above the product description). And then at the checkout function, there will be no charges for shipping (not all shipping companies though, i think if u select pos laju it will be free).
cybpsych
post Mar 8 2021, 06:53 PM

---------------------
65,342 posts

Priority access to Shopee's New Seller Support Package [ PBB | T&Cs ]

DefxZ
post Mar 9 2021, 12:43 PM

47 posts

Hi guys, I was looking to buy a new fridge and just found out theres a SAVE 2.0-RM200 voucher but I cant apply for it
anyone have experience?

This post has been edited by DefxZ: Mar 9 2021, 12:46 PM
UnknownH
post Mar 9 2021, 01:06 PM

1,437 posts

Free shipping got weekly limit now
asrin
post Mar 9 2021, 04:00 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(DefxZ @ Mar 9 2021, 12:43 PM)
Hi guys, I was looking to buy a new fridge and just found out theres a SAVE 2.0-RM200 voucher but I cant apply for it
anyone have experience?

Long expired ..
smartfreak
post Mar 10 2021, 10:54 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(DefxZ @ Mar 9 2021, 12:43 PM)
anyone have experience?

Maybe can try SAVE 2.0 from Lazada? https://www.lazada.com.my/program-save
RickRick88
post Mar 11 2021, 12:02 PM

339 posts

Any idea when is the next sales 4.4 starting?

951 Pages « < 658 659 660 661 662 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:09 AM