SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

asrin
post Sep 12 2018, 09:09 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Sep 12 2018, 08:57 AM)
Kesian Poslaju after Shopee 9.9 sales.
Why kesian?..business is good maa..if no online shopping trend..

Who will use them?..even mails is in electronic nows..

Stamp is for collectors..
asrin
post Sep 12 2018, 09:43 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(wo0ho0o @ Sep 12 2018, 09:17 AM)
Gonna be a shit storm due to extremely high workload of almost 1million itemโ€ฆ lots of pipu gonna be piss starting today laugh.gif

As long as u expecting huge delay then ok lahhj
QUOTE(thunderbird @ Sep 12 2018, 09:30 AM)
If they can't handle this kind of online shopping event, i suggest their management need to be replaced with more competent people.

This is simple shit.... even a restaurant knows to add 20% workforece during weekend.
Yup..you all is right..those days when raya eve..have to get extra people to manage raya cards..

Nows..have to look at online event..when and which event will take place..take extra manpower..
asrin
post Oct 13 2018, 11:36 AM

694 posts

Guys,

CIMB10..
MBB10..

When check out..voucher not use..why arr?..
asrin
post Oct 13 2018, 08:33 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Oct 13 2018, 12:36 PM)
did u pay using cimb card?
QUOTE(lukeroku @ Oct 13 2018, 01:38 PM)
both no problem from my side
double check your payment card
CIMB bank transfer..

Maybank debit card..

Or need to use credit card on both?..
asrin
post Oct 18 2018, 11:01 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(Duxia999 @ Oct 18 2018, 10:31 PM)
May i know what is DOA stand for.

Want to buy something  from shopee too
Let me assist.. Dead on Arrival..
asrin
post Oct 23 2018, 12:50 PM

694 posts

Winter?..

Here got moonsun lah..hehehe..
asrin
post Apr 1 2019, 03:30 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Apr 1 2019, 11:58 AM)
Anyone that suddenly having a lot of people following you in shopee? Looks like spambot, but don't know what benefit that they'll get by following ppl.
Yes..mee too..annoying get notification on the shopee.. rclxub.gif
asrin
post Aug 5 2019, 05:17 PM

694 posts

BIMB..

asrin
post Sep 9 2019, 10:54 AM

694 posts

Wrong post..

This post has been edited by asrin: Sep 9 2019, 10:54 AM
asrin
post Dec 16 2019, 08:31 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(chickenessence @ Dec 15 2019, 09:48 PM)
Newbie in online shopping here..
i tried to download the Shopee apps on my phone.. But it only offers me to download shopee singapore, not Msia version.. What could be the problem?
I tot I was in Singapore, therefore singapore version is offered.. But after I got back to Msia, still the same problem.. only Singapore version is offered to me..
Your phone number registered in Singapore maybe?..
asrin
post Mar 12 2020, 12:23 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 12 2020, 12:13 PM)
Why you don't buy 1TB Pendrive/MicroSD for less than RM100?
Hahaha.
Got link? drool.gif
asrin
post Aug 5 2020, 10:47 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Aug 5 2020, 06:13 AM)
Why not ? see T&G from t&g reload prepaid toll now extend to parking , bus and even e-wallet use whole malaysia , now e-penjana too.
All from same company can use our $.The issuer also register under same shope address.
Any company can use same address.. it only differentiate by the company registration number.. that why its called different entity..
asrin
post Aug 11 2020, 02:35 PM

694 posts

Saw that you can transfer from TnG eWallet >7E>Shoppee>Bank..

Anyone success on it?..Can transfer more than RM50?..

Could your account be banned cause of it?..
asrin
post Jan 10 2021, 11:48 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Jan 10 2021, 11:30 PM)
Just received the RM200 e-voucher for air cond and refrigerator.

Can rekemen which fridge is the best? Around RM2k budget.
Only can use on selected seller..

View the banner of TNB for details..
asrin
post Mar 9 2021, 04:00 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(DefxZ @ Mar 9 2021, 12:43 PM)
Hi guys, I was looking to buy a new fridge and just found out theres a SAVE 2.0-RM200 voucher but I cant apply for it
anyone have experience?

Long expired ..
asrin
post Feb 8 2022, 02:56 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Feb 8 2022, 11:53 AM)
The extra money can transfer back to your bank account kan..but takes 2 days..
asrin
post Mar 31 2024, 03:44 PM

694 posts

Tadi ada 400 coins..

But gone in milliseconds..huhuhu..
asrin
post Aug 24 2025, 09:38 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(countingcrows @ Aug 23 2025, 03:08 PM)
Where is this place?..can request form app?

0.0386sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:06 AM