Prepaid Cards BigPay - Prepaid MasterCard (with Mobile Apps) V2, CashBack, BigPoint & Remittance
mamamia
Aug 1 2018, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 1 2018, 02:45 PM)  no idea how to classify this possibly because shopee swinging between cybersource and ipay88. perhaps those successful added/paid using bigpay need to specify which payment gateway was used. i myself cannot use bigpay @ shopee when connected to cybersource (and no way to switch to ipay88 either). :confused: My one is ipay88 and able to add BigPay card n make payment QUOTE(xxnazxx @ Aug 1 2018, 05:11 PM) my experience this morning. trying to make a purchase in Shopee with Big pay using the laptop. "Sever Error" was shown. then later, open the shopee app, use bigpay. payment was successful. I think this morning Shopee payment got issue.. loading so long only able to make payment..
eeeglow24
Aug 1 2018, 07:10 PM
My last transaction using BigPay at Shopee (App) was on 25/7.
This transaction using ipay88 gateway.
-TcT-
Aug 1 2018, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(sms2u @ Aug 1 2018, 06:53 PM) Yes bro. I think it's quite reasonable lah.... But certain banks can give FOC as reported by some forumers here.
coolguy99
Aug 1 2018, 09:03 PM
Will this BigPay appear in CCRIS?
!@#$%^
Aug 1 2018, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Aug 1 2018, 09:03 PM) Will this BigPay appear in CCRIS? nope because you are not owing anybody money
thankyou
Aug 1 2018, 09:16 PM
Limit finally refresh this morning. Been using cash for the past few days in London...
LittleShinyStar
Aug 1 2018, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(fairylord @ Jul 31 2018, 11:11 PM) Welcome 😎 Warning Alert : My post just get reported, fair. Haha Add On to make this post not so irrelevant : LittleShinyStar, have you gotten your own BP card? Why LostAndFound bro recommend you to join this thread?  Hi fairylord nice to know you  I been introduced by LostAndFound because I ask a question in the PBB CC Topics and that's why he/she ask me to PM if want to know more about this new method of payment, I just want to get cashback from my monthly insurance payment I haven't apply for the card yet, just started climbing the posts in this thread slowly, leap before I look haha.
wanttobuylaptop
Aug 1 2018, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(LittleShinyStar @ Aug 1 2018, 09:54 PM) Hi fairylord nice to know you :thumbsup: I been introduced by LostAndFound because I ask a question in the PBB CC Topics and that's why he/she ask me to PM if want to know more about this new method of payment, I just want to get cashback from my monthly insurance payment I haven't apply for the card yet, just started climbing the posts in this thread slowly, leap before I look haha. If cashback for insurance, i think mbb barcelona and standard chartered justone cashback can
LittleShinyStar
Aug 1 2018, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Aug 1 2018, 09:57 PM) If cashback for insurance, i think mbb barcelona and standard chartered justone cashback can I wish to have mbb barcelona too but min annual income not meet
coolguy99
Aug 1 2018, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(LittleShinyStar @ Aug 1 2018, 09:54 PM) Hi fairylord nice to know you  I been introduced by LostAndFound because I ask a question in the PBB CC Topics and that's why he/she ask me to PM if want to know more about this new method of payment, I just want to get cashback from my monthly insurance payment I haven't apply for the card yet, just started climbing the posts in this thread slowly, leap before I look haha. Your insurance is with GE?
TSfairylord
Aug 1 2018, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(LittleShinyStar @ Aug 1 2018, 09:54 PM) Hi fairylord nice to know you :thumbsup: I been introduced by LostAndFound because I ask a question in the PBB CC Topics and that's why he/she ask me to PM if want to know more about this new method of payment, I just want to get cashback from my monthly insurance payment I haven't apply for the card yet, just started climbing the posts in this thread slowly, leap before I look haha. I see. This card does serve CB all purpose indirectly. But still you will need cash back cc as top up source. At least PBB easy entry level quantum cards. You may want to read the consolidated post #01 instead of climbing the thread, if you have read post #01 still need clarification, proceed the short cut route which is Reply and Ask. We all here to help each another.
lionking7791
Aug 1 2018, 10:29 PM
Guys, is time one stone kill 3 birds Credit card -> BigPay -> FavePay -> Boost https://www.facebook.com/tay.david/videos/10156717057834314/
LittleShinyStar
Aug 1 2018, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Aug 1 2018, 10:01 PM) Your insurance is with GE? Yaya you're right haha QUOTE(fairylord @ Aug 1 2018, 10:23 PM) I see. This card does serve CB all purpose indirectly. But still you will need cash back cc as top up source. At least PBB easy entry level quantum cards. You may want to read the consolidated post #01 instead of climbing the thread, if you have read post #01 still need clarification, proceed the short cut route which is Reply and Ask. We all here to help each another. Thank you so much  Would like to ask what is meant by " Fees and Charges : Domestic ATM withdrawals - RM6"? Is it mean that additional charges will be applied if I withdraw the money from the card via ATM right? So there would be no charges if I did not perform any cash withdrawal from the card via ATM?? Thank you so much haha
TSfairylord
Aug 1 2018, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(lionking7791 @ Aug 1 2018, 10:29 PM) Guys, is time one stone kill 3 birds Credit card -> BigPay -> FavePay -> Boost https://www.facebook.com/tay.david/videos/10156717057834314/Favepay - enjoy CB on next usage for same merchant, and Bigpoint BigPay - enjoy CB from top up source, and Bigpoint Boost - enjoy any CB in this video? Merely bypass via FavePay only work..Did I miss something? Why the user don't just pay Favepay with linked BigPay but selected Boost instead? This post has been edited by fairylord: Aug 1 2018, 10:50 PM
SUSDavid83
Aug 1 2018, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(LittleShinyStar @ Aug 1 2018, 10:37 PM) Yaya you're right haha Thank you so much  Would like to ask what is meant by " Fees and Charges : Domestic ATM withdrawals - RM6"? Is it mean that additional charges will be applied if I withdraw the money from the card via ATM right? So there would be no charges if I did not perform any cash withdrawal from the card via ATM??Thank you so much haha  Yes for both.
TSfairylord
Aug 1 2018, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(LittleShinyStar @ Aug 1 2018, 10:37 PM) Yaya you're right haha Thank you so much   Would like to ask what is meant by " Fees and Charges : Domestic ATM withdrawals - RM6"? Is it mean that additional charges will be applied if I withdraw the money from the card via ATM right? So there would be no charges if I did not perform any cash withdrawal from the card via ATM?? Thank you so much haha  This RM6 will be charged by BigPay if you slot BigPay card to local bank ATM to withdraw cash. So far, local bank do not charge any on withdrawal using BigPay card. However, there are non bank you need to be careful as they might charge. Quick answers , charged if withdrawal via ATM. No charge of no withdrawal via ATM. This post has been edited by fairylord: Aug 1 2018, 10:46 PM
SUSDavid83
Aug 1 2018, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(fairylord @ Aug 1 2018, 10:45 PM) This RM6 will be charged by BigPay if you slot BigPay card to local bank ATM to withdraw cash. So far, local bank do not charge any on withdrawal using BigPay card. However, there are non bank you need to be careful as they might charge. Quick answers , charged if withdrawal via ATM. No charge of no withdrawal via ATM. Is this statement contradicting against each other?
qu3vax
Aug 1 2018, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(fairylord @ Aug 1 2018, 10:41 PM) Favepay - enjoy CB on next usage for same merchant, and Bigpoint BigPay - enjoy CB from top up source, and Bigpoint Boost - enjoy any CB in this video? Merely bypass via FavePay only work..Did I miss something? should be credit card > Bigpay > Boost <> Fave credit card -earn cb bigpay - earn reload and transaction point Boost - use up credit from bigpay fave - earn merchant discount and bigpoint mean.....in the end bigpay is the paling middle party that keep losing transaction fees and bigpoint.....alamak.... This post has been edited by qu3vax: Aug 1 2018, 10:52 PM
final
Aug 1 2018, 10:51 PM

sorry to ask a stupid question...
can i use tis card to pay for my car loan?
SUSDavid83
Aug 1 2018, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(lionking7791 @ Aug 1 2018, 10:29 PM) Guys, is time one stone kill 3 birds Credit card -> BigPay -> FavePay -> Boost https://www.facebook.com/tay.david/videos/10156717057834314/I want to see the cashier at the counter expression!