Prepaid Cards BigPay - Prepaid MasterCard (with Mobile Apps) V2, CashBack, BigPoint & Remittance

qu3vax
post Aug 1 2018, 10:49 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Aug 1 2018, 10:41 PM)
Favepay - enjoy CB on next usage for same merchant, and Bigpoint
BigPay - enjoy CB from top up source, and Bigpoint
Boost - enjoy any CB in this video? Merely bypass via FavePay only work..Did I miss something?
should be

credit card > Bigpay > Boost <> Fave

credit card -earn cb
bigpay - earn reload and transaction point
Boost - use up credit from bigpay
fave - earn merchant discount and bigpoint

mean.....in the end bigpay is the paling middle party that keep losing transaction fees and bigpoint.....alamak....

This post has been edited by qu3vax: Aug 1 2018, 10:52 PM
qu3vax
post Aug 13 2018, 09:41 PM

321 posts

Haha. Really if this card have no "benefit" then all already quit early ..... Is like putting your money in a unsafe unstable balia bank that mess up your money. I wonder anyone with sudden increase amount of money in their wallet? Rather than same like it should be or disappear.
qu3vax
post Aug 16 2018, 11:14 PM

321 posts

Haha... Start bombing regards point. Honestly initially I don't really care about the point until I try to look more on the offer to change air ticket using point when last call or some cards promo. Surprisingly to discover u can change a two hour flight(krabi/phuket/other 2hours flight) return ticket for just 1k point. U will never discover when u didn't really get into it. Well better don't expose too much...
qu3vax
post Aug 21 2018, 02:25 PM

321 posts

dont know can bigpay use for wechat pay or not? my brother got 88.88 angpow!!!
qu3vax
post Aug 21 2018, 02:44 PM

321 posts

i thought bigpay is half half credit/prepaid card. but cant use...
qu3vax
post Aug 21 2018, 05:04 PM

321 posts

www.busonlineticket.com, bigpay with ipay88 credit card doesn't go thru. but with paypal does go thru.
qu3vax
post Sep 3 2018, 01:55 PM

321 posts

Reload is confirmed increased the time out time for ensure both end receiving successfully.

I encountered 1 times failure after enter the OTP.
Many said will reload back into BP because usually it already deducted from bank.

Here is a screen shot , i reloaded 5 x rm60 = RM300 succesfully
3 x Rm100, 2 times successful, 1 time failure wait till timeout after enter OTP.

I previously cleared all my balance for this testing. It shows that authorized charges is RM500, which mean the failure one RM100 is not being recorded.

i will check few days later what will be done IF i see the authorized RM500 with one RM100 failed OTP.

i assume 2 results will come out.

1. with Rm500 authorized, few days later the failed RM100 reloaded into BP, become RM600 authorized. (bad guess for failed OTP reload)
2. with Rm500 authorized, few days later the failed RM100 remain unknown in BP and bank authorized still RM500. (good guess for guessing failed reload)

qu3vax
post Sep 5 2018, 04:51 PM

321 posts

anyone have issue with shopee paying with bigpay? previously so many transaction
BP never failed me but i tried to pay and one successfully went thru this morning, now another transaction it shows something like this.

opps, card is not activated for online transaction(maybe switched not ipay)

how long do i have to wait to a successfully transaction?

This post has been edited by qu3vax: Sep 5 2018, 04:58 PM
qu3vax
post Sep 5 2018, 05:33 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Sep 5 2018, 05:31 PM)
1) no
2) no
3) no
haha...nice answer
qu3vax
post Sep 9 2018, 11:36 PM

321 posts

i've no problem on shopee all the while. Only selected user affected from time to time. You can use BP now doesn't mean the next transaction just right after the previous one.

Just like my case, i was able to use for every transaction without fail on shopee, but the same day after my morning transaction, till now i still cant use(few days already). So just depend on luck when the 'selected' user switch back to ipay88 then can use again.
qu3vax
post Sep 12 2018, 09:18 PM

321 posts

Aud39.53 = RM117.38

Rm10 = AUD3.37
AUD 1 = RM 2.967
qu3vax
post Feb 21 2019, 10:18 PM

321 posts

sometime i am curious about the cc name thingy.
i've always opt to put my fav name on the credit card. i wonder if my name is Lee CB, i know ican put my english name on the CC as Richard Lee, or Peter Lee. Then can i use to top up to bigpay as my name in bigpay should be following my ic name which is Lee CB. If this can, mean i can use the credit card to reload on other Lee's account? and of course, single bp account but not multiple bp account.

qu3vax
post Mar 11 2019, 02:08 AM

321 posts

recently did a online purchase.

USD1362.82 = RM5569.85

exactly the rate from Mr G.com
qu3vax
post Apr 4 2019, 11:36 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Apr 4 2019, 10:54 PM)
Not worth as your bank will convert to RM and topup Bigpay. If you are using overseas debit card, suggest Revoult/transferwise. If you are SGrean, best would be YouTrip.

Idea of Bigpay is topup in RM, pay in overseas local currency without kena charge extra by banks.
First thing first, can use oversea card to reload BP or not? I believe it's not the matter of the exchange rate he is asking.

This post has been edited by qu3vax: Apr 4 2019, 11:44 PM
qu3vax
post Apr 5 2019, 12:26 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(hwachong @ Apr 5 2019, 12:18 AM)
it is possible to topup with overseas CC. i tried and success, but not worth as the overseas cc will charge forex fee as topup is in MYR
Thanks for the answer! Do you mind sharing which country of CC u topped up with?
qu3vax
post May 18 2019, 11:52 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(Noobmaster.69 @ May 18 2019, 11:44 PM)
i remember i saw some post here regarding which atm can withdraw hw much but forgot which one. do you know?
all the answers can be found at the first page. try spend some time read it and u will become expert like everyone else.
qu3vax
post May 19 2019, 01:54 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ May 19 2019, 12:10 AM)
Have an unauthorised transaction today "Collect for Stripe app" of USD1.00 (rm4.17) but payment was denied. Anyone know about this transaction? I quickly froze my card.
Chat online and was advised to submit a dispute form.
maybe your card has exposed/leaked from previous online usage. Denied due to the incorrect otp/incorrect cvv/other reasons. Suggest file a dispute and change a new card.
qu3vax
post Jun 1 2019, 04:46 PM

321 posts

anyone able to top up right now? i did one top up then 2nd give me opps after i enter the amount...
qu3vax
post Jun 1 2019, 05:04 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(iamshf @ Jun 1 2019, 04:49 PM)
I also unable to top-up
Tried 3 different banks also cannot
QUOTE(crusher @ Jun 1 2019, 04:52 PM)
Same. Cant reload
Thanks for clarifying
qu3vax
post Jun 1 2019, 05:05 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(TheLegend27 @ Jun 1 2019, 04:55 PM)
hi, wanna check if lazada now accept bigpay? decline when i wanna topup lazada wallet.
Yes Lazada accept BP
Seems like having lil problem right now coz few reported cant reload.

This post has been edited by qu3vax: Jun 1 2019, 05:05 PM

0.0708sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:29 AM