35 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Dotatech IT Enterprise Terrible Shop

SUSMarioKart
post Jul 12 2018, 10:06 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Jul 12 2018, 10:04 AM)
oh so my case of system glitch is completely different?

as of i knew ts did not as personally i think.. some mr asked? doesnt matter..
im not protecting the seller.. what im saying is ethical problem..

does ts get his refund? yes.
why cant move on and buy from other seller? after all is willing sell willing buy..

quite common for lazada seller to cancel order.. just contact lazada cs and get those sorry voucher, instead of wanting the seller to honor the price to get yourself benefit.

i dont say seller/platform dont have responsibility, but as a buyer do have responsibility too when you click the t&c (dont say law above t&c, every t&c is written by lawyer follow by the law of the country) which mean you agree to all those term while you using the platform..
yes many will say this will happen to msia only, not going to see this in amazon etc.. then why dont you get it from amazon and not from lazada which seller at cheaper price?

all i can see is trying to get benefit from ppl lose..  what if you are a seller too and you put a wrong price tag. thousands of buyer bought it.. and if you would have to honor the deal, would cause you bankrupt.. would you honor the deal or cancel the order?
This shows you bodoh liao.
wanted111who
post Jul 12 2018, 10:11 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(MarioKart @ Jul 12 2018, 10:06 AM)
This shows you bodoh liao.
Prove him wrong
shiningace
post Jul 12 2018, 10:13 AM

365 posts

oh so my case of system glitch is completely different?

as of i knew ts did not as personally i think.. some mr asked? doesnt matter..
im not protecting the seller.. what im saying is ethical problem..

does ts get his refund? yes.
why cant move on and buy from other seller? after all is willing sell willing buy..

quite common for lazada seller to cancel order.. just contact lazada cs and get those sorry voucher, instead of wanting the seller to honor the price to get yourself benefit.

i dont say seller/platform dont have responsibility, but as a buyer do have responsibility too when you click the t&c (dont say law above t&c, every t&c is written by lawyer follow by the law of the country) which mean you agree to all those term while you using the platform..
yes many will say this will happen to msia only, not going to see this in amazon etc.. then why dont you get it from amazon and not from lazada which seller at cheaper price?

all i can see is trying to get benefit from ppl lose..  what if you are a seller too and you put a wrong price tag. thousands of buyer bought it.. and if you would have to honor the deal, would cause you bankrupt.. would you honor the deal or cancel the order?
wut? already asked for the price and clarified with the staff, how is that wrong price tag? how else should u check for the price? go to the shop and check their registry? actually not pretending doh.gif
SUSMarioKart
post Jul 12 2018, 10:22 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Jul 12 2018, 10:11 AM)
Prove him wrong
He can start by explaining "lawyer"use which act to base the T&C.

LoL.
godhand
post Jul 12 2018, 10:24 AM

206 posts

just take legal action. no need talk cock sing song. its your right.

if im u, ill gather with the other ppl whos having the same problem as u. together go lodge report

This post has been edited by godhand: Jul 12 2018, 10:25 AM
ohman
post Jul 12 2018, 10:36 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Jul 12 2018, 09:29 AM)
hello, High educated people,

google "zero dollar checkout" and read before start educating people.
Grow up la sochai.

In court you have to tell judge how did you buy the stuff.

How?

With your stupid mouse click?

No money changed hand.

My advice to you, close your lowyat page now.

Go complete your spm. Get some money from parents or get a scholarship, get a degree. Before you complete your degree, they will have a subject teaching this simple common law and contract etc.

Im sorry to say, i can tell you didnt complete your tertiary education.
chrischiang
post Jul 12 2018, 10:41 AM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Jul 12 2018, 10:36 AM)
Grow up la sochai.

How?

No money changed hand.

Go complete your spm. Get some money from parents or get a scholarship, get a degree. Before you complete your degree, they will have a subject teaching this simple common law and contract etc.

if you cant understand zero dollar checkout, i think you didnt even complete your secondary education. no point discussing with you. Learn you manner 1st..

im sorry to say, i can tell your teacher didnt teach you proper manner.. they will have a subject teaching you basic manner..

This post has been edited by chrischiang: Jul 12 2018, 10:42 AM
wanted111who
post Jul 12 2018, 10:45 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(godhand @ Jul 12 2018, 10:24 AM)
just take legal action. no need talk cock sing song. its your right.

if im u, ill gather with the other ppl whos having the same problem as u. together go lodge report
I support this, all k here think it's wrong go and make a report.

Anyone don't like the owner attitude, don't buy from them. Your time is better spend to check on what other seller have to offer. Just skip their store in real life or online. So the seller have more time as well to care for the customer they want to care for.

To ts, I support him to voice out his right, lodge report to authority and to get compensation for his trouble. ( didn't hear him saying he didn't get any compensation voucher from anyone), but I don't condone if he want the transaction to be honor.

Also, if he did collected the compensation voucher and also want the transaction to be honor, then that's really low. If he haven't get his compensation voucher, I'll support him to get it, 10 ringit not enough ask for 50.00 since the transaction is over 1k.
SUSMarioKart
post Jul 12 2018, 10:47 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Jul 12 2018, 10:36 AM)
Grow up la sochai.

How?

No money changed hand.

Apa bodoh? Charged to to your credit card not money? Refund 1 month also cannot get means i have to pay my Credit card first or else kena interest.

You know if i keep my money in my account bank pays me interest?

Btw, you still havent answered your loyar use which act for T&C??
But its ok if you cannot answer, coz we all know you are just making ASSumption.
RViN
post Jul 12 2018, 10:50 AM

There Is Only One United
5,827 posts

HAHAHAHAHAHA.

To put it bluntly, you are massively ignorant.

For instance, almost all the T&C at shops have a clause that says something like "no returns and refunds bla bla". Go look up our laws, every purchase is entitled to a refund. If someone refuses to refund you, you take them to the consumer tribunal. I have and I've won, its pretty open and shut case.

The only problem is have to wait for the whole process.

If more people had brains and weren't ignorant in Malaysia maybe we wouldn't have to go to consumer tribunals as it would become standard practice and sellers won't try to abuse your ignorance of the law and take advantage of us all.

chrischiang
post Jul 12 2018, 11:02 AM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(RViN @ Jul 12 2018, 10:50 AM)
HAHAHAHAHAHA.

For instance, almost all the T&C at shops have a clause that says something like "no returns and refunds bla bla". Go look up our laws, every purchase is entitled to a refund. If someone refuses to refund you, you take them to the consumer tribunal. I have and I've won, its pretty open and shut case.

If more people had brains and weren't ignorant in Malaysia maybe we wouldn't have to go to consumer tribunals as it would become standard practice and sellers won't try to abuse your ignorance of the law and take advantage of us all.
did seller refuse to refund? no
did ts get his refund? yes

ts case has ntg to do with what you mentioned..
if seller dont refund, yes go report i support..
RichardN
post Jul 12 2018, 11:06 AM

26 posts

TS - I know how you feel. I was a victim too, but my case i deal directly.

If you get the refund then just move on. I will share something with you, if you are interested PM Me.

This post has been edited by RichardN: Jul 12 2018, 11:12 AM
hollyweed
post Jul 12 2018, 11:06 AM

67 posts

so many plotek in here? seller must be dem rich hire cybertroopers to plotek him
RViN
post Jul 12 2018, 11:20 AM

There Is Only One United
5,827 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Jul 12 2018, 11:02 AM)
did seller refuse to refund? no
did ts get his refund? yes

ts case has ntg to do with what you mentioned..
if seller dont refund, yes go report i support..
Holy crap, do you have a problem with simple comprehension?

My point was in reference to your completely bonkers assertion that "all T&C are valid and written by lawyers".

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
chrischiang
post Jul 12 2018, 11:23 AM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(RViN @ Jul 12 2018, 11:20 AM)
Holy crap, do you have a problem with simple comprehension?

My point was in reference to your completely bonkers assertion that "all T&C are valid and written by lawyers".

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
then you are quite funny too.. if t&c is like you mentioned no use.. pointless.. then why the hack every company come out with t&c? bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

you the 1 click "i agree" not anyone else..
SUSMarioKart
post Jul 12 2018, 11:31 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(RViN @ Jul 12 2018, 10:50 AM)
HAHAHAHAHAHA.

Thumbs up bro! Thats why so many sohai blindly believe the T&C. T&C are all made up by the sellers themselves. Its nothing but BS.
RViN
post Jul 12 2018, 11:32 AM

There Is Only One United
5,827 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Jul 12 2018, 11:23 AM)
then you are quite funny too.. if t&c is like you mentioned no use.. pointless.. then why the hack every company come out with t&c?  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif

you the 1 click "i agree" not anyone else..
OMG do I have to spell out everything for you?

T&C are quite often illegitimate, and put there to fool ignorant people like yourself who think they are "all written by lawyers" and to intimidate those who don't do their research.

Also clicking "I agree" doesn't mean shit if what you're agreeing to isn't legitimate.

People can sign contracts which are not legitimate, and they don't stand up in court, so if you go tell the judge "hey he's the one who signed it" you'll probably get slapped on the side of your head.

Until now still can't admit that you're absolutely wrong and talking crap? Lol. You don't even have to be a lawyer to know any of this.

To summarize it for your limited comprehension capability:
LAWS > T&C.

If T&C contravene laws, it doesn't matter if you agree to them or not, THE LAW OVERRULES THEM. And my example was to put your laughable assertion that all T&C's are valid in the ground, which I have, so gtfo.
RViN
post Jul 12 2018, 11:35 AM

There Is Only One United
5,827 posts

QUOTE(MarioKart @ Jul 12 2018, 11:31 AM)
Thumbs up bro! Thats why so many sohai blindly believe the T&C. T&C are all made up by the sellers themselves. Its nothing but BS.
This fella here keep putar belit bending over backwards to justify some crap lol.

I wasn't even talking about the case here, just talking about his stupid claims over T&C and he starts talking about other crap.

Wanna say sohai is too mild laugh.gif
shiningace
post Jul 12 2018, 11:37 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(RViN @ Jul 12 2018, 11:35 AM)
This fella here keep putar belit bending over backwards to justify some crap lol.

I wasn't even talking about the case here, just talking about his stupid claims over T&C and he starts talking about other crap.

Wanna say sohai is too mild  laugh.gif
he's just doing what he is paid for rclxms.gif

ohman
post Jul 12 2018, 11:38 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(MarioKart @ Jul 12 2018, 10:47 AM)
Apa bodoh? Charged to to your credit card not money? Refund 1 month also cannot get means i have to pay my Credit card first or else kena interest.

You know if i keep my money in my account bank pays me interest?

Btw, you still havent answered your loyar use which act for T&C??
But its ok if you cannot answer, coz we all know you are just making ASSumption.
I was talking to him.

His rm0.00 purchase.

What are you talking about?

35 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0260sec    1.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:05 AM