22 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Jul 9 2018, 03:10 PM)
lingloong
Lingloong is the shop owner?

Kasi boycott sampai hari kiamat!!
SUSMarioKart
post Jul 10 2018, 08:39 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(rockstar_ @ Jul 10 2018, 12:12 AM)
You can avoid legal repercussions but it’s unethical to dishonour your stated price just because you ‘mistakenly put the price. You can pusing all you want around lazada tnc but the fact is the seller indeed cancel the order and the customer has to wait for the refund. Money has changed hand no matter what channel they use, be it lazada, cash or credit card. The moment you accept this kind of behaviour you are allowing these sellers to futher pijak your face. No wonder consumer rights in malaysia gone to shit already. Because there are still plotek2 around dishonest sellers. For me plain and simple, dotatech cannot be trusted. Its a shame because i used to buy stuff from them, last item was a monitor.
Totally support.

So many sohai enjoys being pijakked and say "biasalah bang". How to become 1st world with these kind of mentality?

You print the wrong price, you honour it.

If me, i will make report to all the Gov agency bodies and make them shit brix. Remember, now new Malaysia. Make a big hoo haa and sure got response. biggrin.gif

SUSMarioKart
post Jul 10 2018, 08:45 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Snoopycute98 @ Jul 9 2018, 11:52 PM)
Davis who?
Legendary lanci tibai seller. Old timers will know.
SUSMarioKart
post Jul 10 2018, 09:31 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(jagged @ Jul 10 2018, 09:29 AM)
Suda page #20, lingloong no show up. Be like a Bugis warrior la, "brave becos of truth".. berani dia defy /k, tak takut close down shop.
Later he will sue TS, Lazada and PDRM.
SUSMarioKart
post Jul 10 2018, 09:32 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(bumpo @ Jul 9 2018, 11:09 PM)
you do realize that ts already bought it right? the item is already sold. it is not price check. it is not booked item. it is sold.

image you at the shop, you pick up the item you want to buy with a price tag rm100. you are satisfied with it and bring it to the cashier. cashier rings it up and tells you price is rm100. you pay the cashier rm100. cashier takes your rm100 and give you receipt. at this point, the item is sold and you are the new owner of it. now instead of giving you the item, they hold on to it says that it is priced wrongly.
what would you do at this juncture?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Burn the shop and beat his cashier.
SUSMarioKart
post Jul 10 2018, 09:34 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(stopandroll @ Jul 9 2018, 03:53 PM)
Yep. in /k , seller tipu also want to mati2 beckup. Come on la. If the transaction already been done, honor it la.
Ini pusing2 last2 buyer jugak salah.
Where are all those Aroma Chong's victim? Anyone remember their nick and can summon them?

Want to aee their faces now.
SUSMarioKart
post Jul 11 2018, 06:09 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Jul 11 2018, 05:36 PM)
No amount of T&C can cover if it is illegal la

Law already say cannot you still wanna argue T&C

The court doesn't give a shit about T&C if sellers conduct in an illegal manner
This

T&C Says Donation to Najob no sarahan.

Ada guna?
SUSMarioKart
post Jul 12 2018, 10:06 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Jul 12 2018, 10:04 AM)
oh so my case of system glitch is completely different?

as of i knew ts did not as personally i think.. some mr asked? doesnt matter..
im not protecting the seller.. what im saying is ethical problem..

does ts get his refund? yes.
why cant move on and buy from other seller? after all is willing sell willing buy..

quite common for lazada seller to cancel order.. just contact lazada cs and get those sorry voucher, instead of wanting the seller to honor the price to get yourself benefit.

i dont say seller/platform dont have responsibility, but as a buyer do have responsibility too when you click the t&c (dont say law above t&c, every t&c is written by lawyer follow by the law of the country) which mean you agree to all those term while you using the platform..
yes many will say this will happen to msia only, not going to see this in amazon etc.. then why dont you get it from amazon and not from lazada which seller at cheaper price?

all i can see is trying to get benefit from ppl lose..  what if you are a seller too and you put a wrong price tag. thousands of buyer bought it.. and if you would have to honor the deal, would cause you bankrupt.. would you honor the deal or cancel the order?
This shows you bodoh liao.
SUSMarioKart
post Jul 12 2018, 10:22 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Jul 12 2018, 10:11 AM)
Prove him wrong
He can start by explaining "lawyer"use which act to base the T&C.

LoL.
SUSMarioKart
post Jul 12 2018, 10:47 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Jul 12 2018, 10:36 AM)
Grow up la sochai.

In court you have to tell judge how did you buy the stuff.

How?

With your stupid mouse click?

No money changed hand.
My advice to you, close your lowyat page now.

Go complete your spm. Get some money from parents or get a scholarship, get a degree. Before you complete your degree, they will have a subject teaching this simple common law and contract etc.

Im sorry to say, i can tell you didnt complete your tertiary education.
Apa bodoh? Charged to to your credit card not money? Refund 1 month also cannot get means i have to pay my Credit card first or else kena interest.

You know if i keep my money in my account bank pays me interest?

Btw, you still havent answered your loyar use which act for T&C??
But its ok if you cannot answer, coz we all know you are just making ASSumption.
SUSMarioKart
post Jul 12 2018, 11:31 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(RViN @ Jul 12 2018, 10:50 AM)
HAHAHAHAHAHA.

To put it bluntly, you are massively ignorant.

For instance, almost all the T&C at shops have a clause that says something like "no returns and refunds bla bla". Go look up our laws, every purchase is entitled to a refund. If someone refuses to refund you, you take them to the consumer tribunal. I have and I've won, its pretty open and shut case.

The only problem is have to wait for the whole process.

If more people had brains and weren't ignorant in Malaysia maybe we wouldn't have to go to consumer tribunals as it would become standard practice and sellers won't try to abuse your ignorance of the law and take advantage of us all.
Thumbs up bro! Thats why so many sohai blindly believe the T&C. T&C are all made up by the sellers themselves. Its nothing but BS.
SUSMarioKart
post Jul 12 2018, 11:49 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ Jul 12 2018, 11:38 AM)
I was talking to him.

His rm0.00 purchase.

What are you talking about?
Oh. I think i clicked wrong reply. Thought it was chris chiang saying no money transacted for cancelled purchased of TS.

Ignore me.

Lol.
SUSMarioKart
post Jul 13 2018, 10:15 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Jul 13 2018, 10:11 AM)
Im not, but I also don't like a society who bully business. You know many people have the mentality of customers always right and do as they wish without respecting the business house rules.

People do business only, they didn't owe you the world.

Also agaisnt practice of taking advantage of others mistakes.
Someone going to pay for your profit.
What owe the world? You put wrong price tag, your sarahan, you honour contract

If no honour, dont put shamefurul dispray and go commit sudoku!

0.0354sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:33 PM