1091 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V7, 10th Gen Dream Machine

ewolfly
post Dec 27 2017, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(MsianGuy @ Dec 27 2017, 04:52 PM)
That was obvious! Do update how they going to fix it...
Both headlamp also like tht, will update here after back to sc

ReVolVolution
post Dec 27 2017, 06:42 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(ewolfly @ Dec 27 2017, 11:46 AM)
Need to find time.to go back to.sc.
Just got your car? Your first wash? It's normal. Let it be for a couple of weeks. It'll go back to normal ie without the fog.
RazaliMo
post Dec 28 2017, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(MsianGuy @ Dec 26 2017, 05:28 PM)
Ur statement above really scare me though... and many Civic X to-be-family out there.

Where are the QC team from Honda nowadays??

BTW, Congrats on ur new car!
Malaysian still not up to the standard to be QC for any type of car...look what happen to proton..

mirrorboy88
post Dec 28 2017, 03:42 AM

Any idea on how much it’d cost to replace the front driver seat for the 1.5? Accidentally burnt a hole in it with my cigarette πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
matmoto5125
post Dec 28 2017, 06:06 AM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

QUOTE(mirrorboy88 @ Dec 28 2017, 03:42 AM)
Any idea on how much it’d cost to replace the front driver seat for the 1.5? Accidentally burnt a hole in it with my cigarette πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Change the leather cover enough dy.
drmayu7
post Dec 28 2017, 08:26 AM

QUOTE(vinod1992 @ Dec 26 2017, 08:41 PM)
Todays score on mid city drive  grin.gif  grin.gif  grin.gif
good fc..mine so far drive average 16km/L for 1000km age..easily get 20-22km/L everyday drive to work on holiday season,its a 60km drive 70% highway
i guess this car is one of the best fc in its segment

btw today my door car handle got noticable dent due to hitting a wall during door opening..coating does not help it seems cry.gif
should i use a door handle cover?
wkc5657
post Dec 28 2017, 10:50 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(ewolfly @ Dec 27 2017, 11:46 AM)
Need to find time.to go back to.sc.
Give it a month for the seals to fully settle in, usually won't recur after 2 months.

Only then bring it to SC. My new car also like that for the 1st month, it vanishes later on.
andyshim89
post Dec 28 2017, 11:03 AM

For better FC, keep the Cvt in D mode (Not in 7speed mode), D mode the cvt will keep the smallest ratio even smaller than 7th gear and keep light pedal..
mirrorboy88
post Dec 28 2017, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Dec 28 2017, 06:06 AM)
Change the leather cover enough dy.
Any rough estimation on cost for changing the leather cover bro?
v88
post Dec 28 2017, 11:24 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(andyshim89 @ Dec 28 2017, 11:03 AM)
For better FC, keep the Cvt in D mode (Not in 7speed mode), D mode the cvt will keep the smallest ratio even smaller than 7th gear and keep light pedal..
yes. normally i will use S mode for pick up only, but paddle shift is totally useless that only keep RPM high when downshift but don't seen to have much power..
ahmai2332
post Dec 28 2017, 05:28 PM

713 posts

Any sifus know how to solve, android phone connected to HU. Phone call and answering call no problem. But when open Spotify listen music... The HU no sound and not playing and not show any song name...after off Bluetooth, my sportify have sound in phone

Today collect car. SA said maybe need restart my android phone....
vinod1992
post Dec 28 2017, 09:40 PM

41 posts

Todayss Project is Good For My soul xmas.gif xmas.gif xmas.gif

vez
post Dec 28 2017, 10:13 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(vinod1992 @ Dec 28 2017, 09:40 PM)
Todayss Project is Good For My soul  xmas.gif  xmas.gif  xmas.gif
wah, how much? brand? seems good biggrin.gif
vinod1992
post Dec 28 2017, 10:48 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Dec 28 2017, 10:13 PM)
wah, how much? brand? seems good biggrin.gif
300 bro moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif ..Brand dunno from where but got 1 year warranty .Good enough for me bro rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
ewolfly
post Dec 29 2017, 12:26 AM

QUOTE(wkc5657 @ Dec 28 2017, 10:50 AM)
Give it a month for the seals to fully settle in, usually won't recur after 2 months.

Only then bring it to SC. My new car also like that for the 1st month, it vanishes later on.
Oh , like tht ka? i already make appoinment this sat with sc
andyshim89
post Dec 29 2017, 09:17 AM

Got one FC Tc parked at SC over 2months, no roadtax but with number plate DCP 4788 if not wrong..
Ask my friend that working at there, he keep silent...
ashrafrahman
post Dec 29 2017, 11:09 AM

120 posts

My wiper already started making noise 😑😑
Did any of ur car suffer the same thing?

This post has been edited by ashrafrahman: Dec 29 2017, 06:54 PM
andyshim89
post Dec 29 2017, 01:12 PM

QUOTE(ashrafrahman @ Dec 29 2017, 11:09 AM)
My wiper already started maiking noise 😑😑
Did any of ur car suffer the same thing?
My driver side wiper when it swipe to right side near finish to the right only start making wwwwiiiittt sound..
mcchin
post Dec 29 2017, 02:49 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

yay!!

Exxlaws
post Dec 29 2017, 07:41 PM

My touchpanel suddenly become like this the icon and letter stick to screen and not clear, any help to resolve or go to SC?Attached Image

1091 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:04 PM