Official Honda Civic 10th Gen Owner/Fans Club V7, 10th Gen Dream Machine

mirrorboy88
post Nov 5 2017, 12:02 PM

Currently doing my 6 month service when my car is only on 3.5KM. The service center dude said might as well check/change the oil [A]. Is this normal?
mirrorboy88
post Dec 24 2017, 02:08 PM

Any sifus wanna help a fellow Civic owner out?
So my Spotify is connected via Bluetooth and the display shows the artist/song/etc like it normally does but the music plays on my phone and not on my radio. But i checked the display and it shows my phone is connected by Bluetooth. Weird.. and when I turn off the display by pressing the on/off button, the music dies on my phone. Checked in Spotify for the devices available on my phone but it doesn’t show “Handsfree Link”. Hmm.. advice anyone? sad.gif
mirrorboy88
post Dec 28 2017, 03:42 AM

Any idea on how much it’d cost to replace the front driver seat for the 1.5? Accidentally burnt a hole in it with my cigarette 🤦🏻‍♂️🤦🏻‍♂️
mirrorboy88
post Dec 28 2017, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Dec 28 2017, 06:06 AM)
Change the leather cover enough dy.
Any rough estimation on cost for changing the leather cover bro?

0.4713sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:27 AM