161 Pages « < 136 137 138 139 140 > » Bottom

Bandar Sri Sendayan V2, Megatownship in the making

propertyowner
post Feb 12 2020, 05:21 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Kana1234able @ Feb 12 2020, 09:53 AM)
Yes bro, considering that as well. Even I can't believe, I have bought it at RM848k smile.gif Fallen for agent's sweet talk.  doh.gif
As a desperate seller, considering to sell it at RM695k now. cry.gif  . Can mark up to cover 10% downpayment.

I'm sure there will be someone out there have the capacity to hold property for longer period.
Hmm 848k is not the nett price.

It is the SPA price. What is the nett price then?
Kana1234able
post Feb 12 2020, 06:12 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Feb 12 2020, 05:21 PM)
Hmm 848k is not the nett price.

It is the SPA price. What is the nett price then?
RM790K ++ was the nett.
kimchi rider
post Feb 15 2020, 11:11 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(Kana1234able @ Feb 12 2020, 09:53 AM)
Yes bro, considering that as well. Even I can't believe, I have bought it at RM848k smile.gif Fallen for agent's sweet talk.  doh.gif
As a desperate seller, considering to sell it at RM695k now. cry.gif  . Can mark up to cover 10% downpayment.

I'm sure there will be someone out there have the capacity to hold property for longer period.
All the best in looking for a buyer buddy, you might want to check the bank value for that unit first. Mark up also depends on that. SNP value doesn't matter anymore for subsale.
Mr House P
post Feb 15 2020, 08:34 PM

Probation
32 posts

Any residents from ara sendayan here? Any reviews on damaris houses? Heard there is network prob n low water pressure at the hiltop is it true?
kimchi rider
post Feb 16 2020, 09:03 AM

187 posts

Worlds most rubbish developer Matrix Jamban Concepts. After 6yrs, parts of cement on porch ceiling falling apart. Please la dear potential buyers, dont ever buy anything from this rubbish developer. This is one of many issues im facing. Will post more pics on the structural cracks from time to time.
kimchi rider
post Feb 16 2020, 09:05 AM

187 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by kimchi rider: Feb 16 2020, 09:06 AM
Srbn
post Feb 16 2020, 02:23 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Mr House @ Feb 15 2020, 08:34 PM)
Any residents from ara sendayan here? Any reviews on damaris houses? Heard there is network prob n low water pressure at the hiltop is it true?
All the damaris houses are still under construction.
lymeq
post Feb 16 2020, 08:58 PM

Hi everyone. Just wanted opinions on the new clover resort residence and BSS area generally. Is it good for own stay? How's the safety in the area. Currently eyeing an end lot around rm680k and was thinking if there are other places in seremban that are better. Right now, the only thing thats a plus point for me is the club house.
mls_gamer
post Feb 17 2020, 01:02 AM

1,589 posts

Went to TIARA SENDAYAN TIARA BIZ MATRIX Galleria for view Double storey link home that cost below rm450k.

If this DAVINA at TIARA SENDAYAN a good place to buy?
My budget below rm500k
Stay at Labu batu 10.
Work at Nilai.
Weekend always lepak at Seremban 2 area.

ron4
post Feb 17 2020, 10:47 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(lymeq @ Feb 16 2020, 08:58 PM)
Hi everyone. Just wanted opinions on the new clover resort residence and BSS area generally. Is it good for own stay? How's the safety in the area. Currently eyeing an end lot around rm680k and was thinking if there are other places in seremban that are better. Right now, the only thing thats a plus point for me is the club house.
You can try at SIGC Home Resort near Paroi Jaya, under Matrix Concept also, got private swimming pool also

nexona88
post Feb 17 2020, 10:53 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

QUOTE(kimchi rider @ Feb 16 2020, 09:03 AM)

Worlds most rubbish developer Matrix Jamban Concepts. After 6yrs, parts of cement on porch ceiling falling apart. Please la dear potential buyers, dont ever buy anything from this rubbish developer. This is one of many issues im facing. Will post more pics on the structural cracks from time to time.
From what I saw..
Seems like concrete mix is kinda off..
Meaning like more sand than cement 😒😑
lymeq
post Feb 19 2020, 07:52 PM

QUOTE(ron4 @ Feb 17 2020, 10:47 AM)
You can try at SIGC Home Resort near Paroi Jaya, under Matrix Concept also, got private swimming pool also
SIGC ya.thanks
kimchi rider
post Feb 20 2020, 09:41 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 17 2020, 10:53 AM)
From what I saw..
Seems like concrete mix is kinda off..
Meaning like more sand than cement 😒😑
Whole house falling apart so i dont know, Matrix mix sh*t with cement.
Sanj11
post Feb 20 2020, 10:17 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(kimchi rider @ Feb 20 2020, 09:41 AM)
Lol. You just dont get tired of shit right, same thing everyday. Just condemn all around about BSS. There is a proper way of voicing your grouses about Matrix/BSS in here, which is to inform other users as well. But your posts hardly carries any value, besides talking crap all the time dude.
nexona88
post Feb 20 2020, 11:01 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

QUOTE(kimchi rider @ Feb 20 2020, 09:41 AM)
😂😅🤣

Anyway I guess needed to blame the supplier..
Because I'm sure they would use the services of Pre-Mix cement lorry to build.. don't expect the worker to mix manually like those small renovation in our home 😁
kimchi rider
post Feb 20 2020, 04:51 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Sanj11 @ Feb 20 2020, 10:17 AM)
Lol. You just dont get tired of shit right, same thing everyday. Just condemn all around about BSS. There is a proper way of voicing your grouses about Matrix/BSS in here, which is to inform other users as well. But your posts hardly carries any value, besides talking crap all the time dude.
Oh I have tried everything in the books including a group complaint/engaging lawyers with affected residents before getting shut on the face by "as per TNC crap".

You want to teach me about the proper way? How about you buy a unit and ill ask you this same question after 5yrs of you staying in the unit.

I dont give 2 s*its if my post dont carry any value, at least people who come to this forum have a heads up of the sh*t they are going to deal with after they inked their purchase.

Anyway, i'll keep posting as I wish. Everyone has their say right. 😉

"Belum Kena Belum Tahu"
Sanj11
post Feb 21 2020, 10:35 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(kimchi rider @ Feb 20 2020, 04:51 PM)
Oh I have tried everything in the books including a group complaint/engaging lawyers with affected residents before getting shut on the face by "as per TNC crap".

You want to teach me about the proper way? How about you buy a unit and ill ask you this same question after 5yrs of you staying in the unit.

I dont give 2 s*its if my post dont carry any value, at least people who come to this forum have a heads up of the sh*t they are going to deal with after they inked their purchase.

Anyway, i'll keep posting as I wish. Everyone has their say right. 😉

"Belum Kena Belum Tahu"
Fair enough. Then why dont you share about your residential project and etc (maybe you have and I missed out on it). But if you dont give a s*it about your post, do you think it will give us a good heads up???. Do as you wish mate, just dont be a pain.
kimchi rider
post Feb 21 2020, 04:17 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Sanj11 @ Feb 21 2020, 10:35 AM)
Fair enough. Then why dont you share about your residential project and etc (maybe you have and I missed out on it). But if you dont give a s*it about your post, do you think it will give us a good heads up???. Do as you wish mate, just dont be a pain.
Whatever, we'll have this chat probably few years down the road once your unit starts falling apart if you have bought one here. Cheers.

Then you will remember this clown who's been b*tching about a poorly built unit with cracks, cement falling apart, hollow tiles and 101 more issues.

This post has been edited by kimchi rider: Feb 21 2020, 04:19 PM
michaelchang
post Feb 22 2020, 01:20 AM

916 posts

QUOTE(kimchi rider @ Feb 21 2020, 04:17 PM)
Whatever, we'll have this chat probably few years down the road once your unit starts falling apart if you have bought one here. Cheers.

Then you will remember this clown who's been b*tching about a poorly built unit with cracks, cement falling apart, hollow tiles and 101 more issues.
He won't buy a unit here, he is just pissed you are driving away potential customers that he is trying to con. tongue.gif
trust4you
post Feb 22 2020, 07:37 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(michaelchang @ Feb 22 2020, 01:20 AM)
He won't buy a unit here, he is just pissed you are driving away potential customers that he is trying to con.  tongue.gif
Haha spot on, lesser potential customer to con, lesser income in kocek

161 Pages « < 136 137 138 139 140 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:56 AM