161 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Bandar Sri Sendayan V2, Megatownship in the making

ron4
post Aug 9 2017, 11:05 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Aug 9 2017, 10:44 AM)
I think this International University College of Nursing (IUCN) tak jadi, not a single word mentioned in Matrix's IPO regarding to, 200 acres land is substantial. Furthermore the link provided in the forum show error. It won't take 9 years to build a college.
Owh what a waste, because it will boost BSS
TSBSS30112015
post Aug 9 2017, 11:05 AM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Aug 9 2017, 10:18 AM)
What happen to International University College of Nursing (IUCN), new name changed to International  University  College  of  Arts and  Science  (IUCAS) that want to open in BSS? until now no news

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...r-sri-sendayan/

http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthread.php?t=908276

And with the matrix private hospital will develop with 400 beds i think IUCAS is a perfect match
Run Education Sdn Bhd being the manager and owner of International University College of Nursing (IUCN) has involved in a legal suit with its partner Syarikat Pesaka AntaH Sdn Bhd is the reason this project tak jadi.

Page 1 & page 2
http://kl.kehakiman.gov.my/sites/kl.kehaki...esaka_Antah.pdf
ron4
post Aug 9 2017, 11:06 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Aug 9 2017, 11:05 AM)
Run Education Sdn Bhd being the manager and owner of International University College of Nursing (IUCN) has involved in a legal suit with its partner Syarikat Pesaka AntaH Sdn Bhd is the reason this project tak jadi.

Page 1 & page 2
http://kl.kehakiman.gov.my/sites/kl.kehaki...esaka_Antah.pdf
Damn
De Lemon
post Aug 12 2017, 03:30 PM

Anyone here already staying at Sri Sendanyan, if yes which part?
Sith John
post Aug 13 2017, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(Mishal @ Aug 7 2017, 03:53 PM)
Dear sifu here, I need your expert advise.

Plan to buy my 1st house. Currently working in kl, staying in Seri kembangan.

Already saw houses in Cybersouth but only afford their townhouse.

Went to BSS, I like the house there too. But my cousin from seremban introduce me Bandar Springhills, the house there more cheaper then BSS. The price for intermediate house in BSS can buy a corner unit in Springhills.

I buy for my stay when old age, but might for investment too (whose know)

Hope all expert here can provide me with clear image and good advise.

TIA
Hi, if you think of buying a unit at BSS, you must know the distance between Kuxlitx Axxx and the Club House of BSS. Please try to drive there (at your own, don't just listen to agent or sales) from the Club House. And of course you must google and understand what's Kuxlitx Axxx, what are the things being transported into the site daily and how long it is going to be there as per approval by the authority.

The developer has done well in planning the development of BSS, but Kuxlitx Axxx issue is a factor that the buyer must clear first before buying.

My 2cents view. May not be right but worth a look on the issue before you decide buying, be it investment or own stay.

This post has been edited by Sith John: Aug 13 2017, 11:58 PM
TSBSS30112015
post Aug 15 2017, 11:00 AM

1,028 posts

OSK going to launch its 700+ acres township Iringan Bayu just next to BSS soon
Start with its 20x65 fully extended houses

Based on its website the township will have the following:

1) 22 ACRES OF VERDANT CENTRAL PARK rclxms.gif
one of the biggest in Seremban, is just right at the doorstep

BSS bigger lah 26 acres but the more the merrier biggrin.gif
Read from report S2 Hill Park is 30 acres how come I don't feel this big doh.gif
Don't forget the 15 acres S2 City Park

Hehe 93 acres park in Seremban West thumbup.gif

2)DEDICATED BICYCLING LANE
jogging path, and well-landscaped pedestrian walkways

http://www.iringanbayu.com.my/

This post has been edited by BSS30112015: Aug 15 2017, 11:19 AM
TSBSS30112015
post Aug 15 2017, 11:04 AM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(Sith John @ Aug 13 2017, 11:21 PM)
Hi, if you think of buying a unit at BSS, you must know the distance between Kuxlitx Axxx and the Club House of BSS. Please try to drive there (at your own, don't just listen to agent or sales) from the Club House. And of course you must google and understand what's Kuxlitx Axxx, what are the things being transported into the site daily and how long it is going to be there as per approval by the authority.

The developer has done well in planning the development of BSS, but Kuxlitx Axxx issue is a factor that the buyer must clear first before buying.

My 2cents view. May not be right but worth a look on the issue before you decide buying, be it investment or own stay.
KA is 6km away from the club house, 6 times more than the requirement of Department of Environment for buffer zone.
ron4
post Aug 15 2017, 09:52 PM

1,123 posts

There is a gas station currently in progress and nearly completed in Nusari Aman, and heard the land beside that will be McD. And the land in front of Merchant Square will be Giant hypermarket

LaBoost008
post Aug 15 2017, 10:51 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Aug 15 2017, 09:52 PM)
There is a gas station currently in progress and nearly completed in Nusari Aman, and heard the land beside that will be McD. And the land in front of Merchant Square will be Giant hypermarket
confirmed is Giant? whn start to build?
LaBoost008
post Aug 15 2017, 10:51 PM

373 posts

how is the occupancy rate in this township?

This post has been edited by LaBoost008: Aug 15 2017, 10:52 PM
ds732
post Aug 16 2017, 09:27 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(LaBoost008 @ Aug 15 2017, 10:51 PM)
how is the occupancy rate in this township?
Not too good. On average we are looking at 50-60% after 3yrs. Most of the buyers are investors. Sendayan Metropark opposite Petron is a clear example. Most of the 1st-2nd floor units taken up and converted into hostels for migrant workers. Even some houses all around sendayan also converted to hostels for migrant workers. Affecting subsale prices. Check out mudah.my, subsale units going for 100k below SnP.
^pomen_GTR^
post Aug 16 2017, 02:18 PM

1,077 posts

petronas....

i tot gonna be petron... without the NAS yawn.gif
TSBSS30112015
post Aug 16 2017, 02:33 PM

1,028 posts

Matrix AGM held its AGM in the clubhouse, at least 200 to 300 shareholders there, happily approved one bonus shares for every four shares. brows.gif

NEGERI SEMBILAN: Leading Negeri Sembilan property developer Matrix Concepts Holdings Bhd is expecting a stronger performance in its financial year ending March 31, 2018, on the back of resilient demand for its new property launches.

According to the company's press release issued on Wednesday, the total gross development value (GDV) of the group’s ongoing projects is expected to significantly exceed the RM1.9 bil reported at the end of the last financial year ended March 31, 2017.

With an average take-up rate of more than 70% and positive buyer feedback, Datuk Haji Mohamad Haslah bin Mohamad Amin, chairman of Matrix Concepts, says he is confident of achieving a new launch target of RM1.4 billion in FY2018.

The new launches in FY2018 comprise mainly of residential homes in Bandar Sri Sendayan and Bandar Seri Impian.

The group also recently announced the acquisition of 132 acres of land in Mukim Jimah, Port Dickson, for RM57mil.

Located adjacent to the group’s Bandar Sri Sendayan township, the purchase is expected to be completed in November 2017 and would increase the group’s undeveloped land bank to approximately 1,550 acres, to last until 2027.

Shareholders have also approved the bonus issue of one bonus share for every four Matrix Concepts shares at the Annual General Meeting.

The exercise is expected to be completed at end-2017, and would see the issuance of up to 163.9 million new ordinary shares and up to 13 million additional warrants to existing warrant holders.

The corporate exercise, together with an assumed conversion of all new and existing warrants and employee share options, would increase the group’s share capital up to a maximum of RM945.1mil comprising 819.7 million shares, from RM577.6mil comprising 574.4mil shares currently

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...GufXCozc3jhI.99
TSBSS30112015
post Aug 16 2017, 02:36 PM

1,028 posts

McD coming? did they started construction?
ron4
post Aug 17 2017, 10:05 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Aug 16 2017, 02:36 PM)
McD coming? did they started construction?
I dont know for sure, but got a lot of my neighbours says about this McD
ron4
post Aug 17 2017, 10:06 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(ds732 @ Aug 16 2017, 09:27 AM)
Not too good. On average we are looking at 50-60% after 3yrs. Most of the buyers are investors. Sendayan Metropark opposite Petron is a clear example. Most of the 1st-2nd floor units taken up and converted into hostels for migrant workers. Even some houses all around sendayan also converted to hostels for migrant workers. Affecting subsale prices. Check out mudah.my, subsale units going for 100k below SnP.
Subsale unit in which part?

TSBSS30112015
post Aug 17 2017, 12:20 PM

1,028 posts

Understand from the China Press, Matrix is in the final stage of negotiation for Matrix Global Specialist Centre, good news soon rclxms.gif

Dato Lee reckon BSS will benefit greatly from MVV, hmmm...hope everything ok.

http://www.chinapress.com.my/20170816/%E5%...9C%8B%E4%BF%8F/
ron4
post Aug 17 2017, 12:28 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Aug 17 2017, 12:20 PM)
Understand from the China Press, Matrix is in the final stage of negotiation for Matrix Global Specialist Centre, good news soon rclxms.gif

Dato Lee reckon BSS will benefit greatly from MVV, hmmm...hope everything ok.
http://www.chinapress.com.my/20170816/%E5%...9C%8B%E4%BF%8F/
thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif

Final negotiation with Taiwan firm?

This post has been edited by ron4: Aug 17 2017, 12:29 PM
TSBSS30112015
post Aug 17 2017, 02:05 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Aug 17 2017, 12:28 PM)
thumbsup.gif  thumbsup.gif

Final negotiation with Taiwan firm?
Ya the same Taiwan firm

SEREMBAN: Matrix Concepts Holdings Bhd, which is the master developer of Bandar Sri Sendayan, Negri Sembilan, will partner Taiwan’s Changhua Christian Hospital group to build a RM200 million hospital in the township.

https://www.nst.com.my/news/2017/02/215737/...aiwans-changhua
TSBSS30112015
post Aug 17 2017, 05:30 PM

1,028 posts

This time around my family and I was invited to a “blogger familiarization stay” at D’Sora Hotel and D’Tempat Country Club. We had a great fun meeting social media peers, spending time with our family while getting to know more about this esteemed Matrix brand.

D'sora Boutique Business Hotel & D'Tempat Country Club - Family Fun Staycation Vlog
http://www.illyariffin.com/2017/08/pengala...an-dtempat.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XKPi8Wsc3nc

161 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:07 PM