LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V3

Edis0n
post Dec 6 2017, 09:09 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Dec 6 2017, 07:49 PM)
Had a car that the armrest could rotate out of the way..
Yes the armrest affects the ease of reach for the hand brake..
In the end, left the arm rest tilted up, out of the way of the hand brake lever.
Thanks for reminding me.. Lol
I think if resting one's arm especially in long drives on hyway, that arm rest is important..
so the armrest is not recommended? brows.gif hmm.gif
spreeeee
post Dec 6 2017, 09:12 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(piupiupiu @ Dec 5 2017, 04:21 PM)
Hi all, im planning to get Bezza soon, may anyone here recommend me good after market armrest for Bezza? Feels kosong at the middle..
get those quality one - with abs base, not those wood type..

e.g. http://www.11street.my/productdetail/perod...-black-33432025

This post has been edited by spreeeee: Dec 6 2017, 09:12 PM
piupiupiu
post Dec 6 2017, 11:06 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Dec 6 2017, 09:12 PM)
get those quality one - with abs base, not those wood type..

e.g. http://www.11street.my/productdetail/perod...-black-33432025
May i know if this product will tutup the usb port? No product details mention about it..
DonkeyKongsss
post Dec 6 2017, 11:50 PM

59 posts

Have been driving the bezza for a year plus. Got fuel consumption of 12.6km/l. Cuz always in city drive. Kinda dislike the gearbox being quite "lazy". Gear shifts quite slow. The saga seems more powerful than the bezza. Perhaps its an eco setting.
jusbella
post Dec 6 2017, 11:58 PM

3,034 posts

QUOTE(DonkeyKongsss @ Dec 6 2017, 11:50 PM)
Have been driving the bezza for a year plus. Got fuel consumption of 12.6km/l. Cuz always in city drive. Kinda dislike the gearbox being quite "lazy". Gear shifts quite slow. The saga seems more powerful than the bezza. Perhaps its an eco setting.
Yes its ECU controlled, you may turn off ECO to test it.
DarrenDevilz
post Dec 7 2017, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(piupiupiu @ Dec 6 2017, 11:02 AM)
How long have u used it? Is it ok?
Been using since march 2017.. still looks new and doesn't affect the handbrake.
jtan.pdr
post Dec 7 2017, 02:07 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(Edis0n @ Dec 6 2017, 09:09 PM)
so the armrest is not recommended?  brows.gif  hmm.gif
If u do alot of hyway miles and don't use the hand brake much then it's a great thing to have..
But in town or unless u just use brake pedal all the way the ok lor..
I use hand brake at traffic lights, so it's a hassle.
spreeeee
post Dec 7 2017, 02:12 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(piupiupiu @ Dec 6 2017, 11:06 PM)
May i know if this product will tutup the usb port? No product details mention about it..
yes it will..
spreeeee
post Dec 7 2017, 03:46 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

posting for friend,

for the first time experienced when pressing brake pedal, heard 'trak trak trak' sound and felt vibration on foot, let go pedal and press again, no more sound/vibration.

experienced only once. bezza premium x, car less than 3 months old. any1 experience the same?
Edis0n
post Dec 7 2017, 03:50 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Dec 7 2017, 03:46 PM)
posting for friend,

for the first time experienced when pressing brake pedal, heard 'trak trak trak' sound and felt vibration on foot, let go pedal and press again, no more sound/vibration.

experienced only once. bezza premium x, car less than 3 months old. any1 experience the same?
YES!!! i just experienced this TWICE ... the sound is coming from the right...
spreeeee
post Dec 7 2017, 06:37 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(Edis0n @ Dec 7 2017, 03:50 PM)
YES!!! i just experienced this TWICE ... the sound is coming from the right...
have u reported to p2 sc?
shinkawa
post Dec 7 2017, 07:07 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

posting for friend,

when stopping or in high speed?

high speed is ABS working.
Edis0n
post Dec 7 2017, 08:36 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Dec 7 2017, 06:37 PM)
have u reported to p2 sc?
will go tomorrow..
Edis0n
post Dec 7 2017, 08:36 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Dec 7 2017, 07:07 PM)

normal rolling taman road speed..
spreeeee
post Dec 7 2017, 09:00 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Dec 7 2017, 07:07 PM)

normal speed at 30-40kmh
DarrenDevilz
post Dec 8 2017, 12:07 AM

posting for friend,

I experienced this before but my speed was around 80.. i was gently pressing the brakes at that time... but after that everything is normal and i never face that issue since then
Edis0n
post Dec 8 2017, 12:25 AM

159 posts

hmmm... seems like it's an issue for our bezza then since got few cars got similar problems...
_Zephyre_
post Dec 8 2017, 09:46 AM

Serial Lurker
331 posts

QUOTE(DarrenDevilz @ Dec 8 2017, 12:07 AM)
I experienced this before but my speed was around 80.. i was gently pressing the brakes at that time... but after that everything is normal and i never face that issue since then
Experienced the exact same thing once before - was slowing down in a car park (around 20 km/h) when I felt some vibrations in the brake pedal with some accompanying rattling noises. Released the brake pedal and stepped again and it was gone (tiny pebbles that got stuck under the brake caliper maybe?). This only happened once.

On a separate note - made a long-distance trip between Klang Valley and JB recently. 34 psi on front and rear tyres. Felt competent enough getting up to highway speeds but as expected it runs out of breath at higher speeds (also it's not very downshift-happy, I guess the TCU's tuned to hold higher gears for as long as possible). Crosswinds and passing heavy vehicles are a bit of an issue though - you could really feel the sway, but I guess that's kinda expected for any lightweight car that's also relatively tall and narrow. Stock tyres were noisy. :c
adreno
post Dec 9 2017, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(febreze2xxx @ Nov 18 2017, 10:10 PM)
Hi Bezza owner,

Anybody having problem with their car running on highway? I try to drive the car from KL to JB (usually city drive cant feel it because rarely run above 90km) but the car tends to sway left or right when going above 100km. Is this normal or tyre balancing issues?

If his normal, how do we mitigate this? Fitted safety bar help?
i experienced this before, that time left 2 bar for petrol. After i pump full tank then no more this problem. rclxms.gif
jonuslee
post Dec 9 2017, 05:11 PM

Simple Guy with a Simple Life
1,167 posts

Hi guys.this is the first time I am buying perodua car Bezza.What is the thing that I need to check or aware when taking the new car from sales gallery? thanks

154 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0370sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:31 AM