Hi there, newbie bezza owner joining in.. . hello all Sifus..
LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V3
May 7 2017, 02:13 AM
159 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Hi there, newbie bezza owner joining in.. . hello all Sifus..
May 7 2017, 02:26 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
May 8 2017, 10:39 AM
May 22 2017, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(Tawneys Bimorph @ May 22 2017, 01:33 PM) from what i heard is for 2017 model , the one before "facelift" has discounts while the new "Facelifted" model doesn't have discount although both 2017 model... not very sure about this though... maybe any otai here can clarify? |
May 31 2017, 09:04 PM
Jun 1 2017, 11:33 AM
Jun 2 2017, 12:23 PM
Jun 29 2017, 10:57 PM
Jun 30 2017, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(DarrenDevilz @ Jun 30 2017, 09:07 PM) Hi everyone, just wanna share my experience. WOW... 190kn/h... I still don't have the courage to drive the bezza that fast... Received my ebony black Premium X Bezza on 7 March 2017 (2017 model). Parked at UKM Hospital for around 2 hours and instantly went to find a tint shop to tint due to the unbearable heat despite having SaharaX tint (ori) from perodua. However installed at a useless tint shop which recommended by my agent, feels no difference. (Tint was added onto the original tint, as long as the tint guy tinted properly, it should not have any problem for a long run and no double vision as some claimed, based on my previous cars) Been driving everyday to work almost 100km trip (Jln iph - Semenyih), and drive grab at night. Also frequently go genting and klia. Went kelantan also. Reached 10k mileage exactly 3 months of driving. First had problem of ticking sound, felt like was from the back, went to few SC didn't solve the problem.. Finally went to segambut SC and the ticking sound came from the jack under the passenger seat. Other than that, there had been other sounds but it comes and goes. Sometimes felt like from back speaker door side, sometime from dashboard, and sometime from driver side seatbelt area. Powerful car, really powerful, not sure why mine is better compared to other similar bezza. Top speed 190kmph on the way from KLIA to KL. Frequently drive above 120kmph. Had problem with tyres at first but after tyres are "wear or warmup" from a few trips, feels okay however I keep the pressure at 230-240kpa to lesser the "floating" effect. Problems with the car. Wind pushes you easily especially on high speed (but now im used to and able to handle it smoothly), soundproofing is shit (outside soundproofing quite expensive.. Even diy also expensive or maybe im just too poor), petrol consumption around 12-14km/l not as I expected although I drive aggressively (driven jazz hybrid 2013 model and got 16km/l with same aggressive driving). High beams are practically useless in my opinion, not bright and the angle is focusing to the middle only. And one of the biggest, shittiest problem that I have is the Radio. Poor reception, cant hear anything clearly, complained to SC, they told me need go Rawang to replace the parts as they dont have the radio in their sc. Don't know why but i feel only my bezza is affected. Maybe assemble error or what. Dont want to change radio yet because afraid later same problem then SC say void warranty coz changed radio. One of the nicest thing has became a problem for me is the AC. I drive GRAB/Uber at night thus frequently using AC, the AC is TOO BLOODY COLD even after I set it to the least cool and first blower. Even my customers complain too cold then have to put down the windows. Few minor setbacks are the front seats are too small for me (180cm height) compared to iswara seats, myvi and also jazz. Back seat are too straight. Bought a seatbelt hook to prevent the annoying buzzer sound. Hate that I can't close the aircond vents. Other than that, I love my bezza. Added visor, metallic door trim, small-d shape rubber at front 2 doors (a little lesser wind noise at high speed but harder to close door), a 4-in 1 rearview mirror ( front and rear camera and parking function), rubber door guard, drilled front and rear mudflaps and rubber-sprayed the boot body (the spare tyre area). |
Jul 3 2017, 01:03 PM
sound proof and insulation definitely will be an area of improvement for the bezza... but other than that... i'm quite satisfied with it... #justMyPOV
Jul 6 2017, 11:42 AM
Jul 6 2017, 10:23 PM
Aug 21 2017, 09:19 PM
Sep 11 2017, 01:54 PM
Sep 11 2017, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Sep 11 2017, 02:08 PM) thanks for the tag wish i kena number now and got extra money to do yeap did one Axia, last saturday ( done many on BEZZA too before ) , we do have one album meant for bezza can check out how it looks like beneath ur carpet this is how it looks on an Axia owner did the floor, roof n doors rubber seal pics of after installation will be uploaded at our fb page soon ![]() https://www.facebook.com/shorty5.kelvin/pho...?type=3&theater |
Oct 2 2017, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(cheerybell @ Oct 2 2017, 12:53 PM) Hi all Bezza sifus and owners, currently used for 6 months... still rocking.. currently satisfied...I test-drove the Bezza yesterday and really like it. It's going to be my first car (currently inquiring on bank loans and rates) and am deciding to get the Premium X MT (manual lover). I read through the thread and there seems to be lots of problems with Bezza (AT at least). Any feedbacks on the manual version? I'm abit worried now. Thanks in advance. |
Oct 2 2017, 02:38 PM
Oct 2 2017, 02:39 PM