No, you can't
oh too bad sad.gif
plateau
post May 26 2017, 10:00 PM

Don't Touch My Stars™
984 posts

QUOTE(ohcipala @ May 26 2017, 06:58 PM)
No, you can't
Is this true? Really? It's not a wise move from digi if it's true...
YoungMan
post May 26 2017, 10:30 PM

6,792 posts

QUOTE(plateau @ May 26 2017, 11:00 PM)
Is this true? Really? It's not a wise move from digi if it's true...
To clear things up, you can only port back to whatever new plans available in Digi now. You cannot port back to any obsolete plan which doesn't exist anymore.
So yes, you can port back, but to what is available only.

fruitie
post May 27 2017, 02:07 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ May 26 2017, 07:39 PM)
I noticed my current plan said Digi Prepaid Live MNP while  previously i bought from digi CS it said Digi Prepaid Live SE.

no difference right? Just naming.
Yes, just naming since yours is a MNP. Mine is Best Prepaid and has "MNP" too.
PhakFuhZai
post May 27 2017, 09:23 AM

harimau putih
1,587 posts

Did anyone notice changes being made to Digi broadband recently?

They silently introduce the quota for stream free, whereby last time it was infinite

Anime in HD
post May 27 2017, 09:53 AM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ May 27 2017, 09:23 AM)
Did anyone notice changes being made to Digi broadband recently?

They silently introduce the quota for stream free, whereby last time it was infinite
Actually, old Stream Free data for BB100 is(10GB) & now have been upgrade to(50GB). Syukurlah! rclxm9.gif #tqdigi.. laugh.gif
radi0head
post May 27 2017, 10:28 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

Anyone noted any malls / exhibitions / events with DiGi booth around ?
Would like to sign up for promo plans...
mrfarhatadib89
post May 27 2017, 11:06 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ May 27 2017, 10:28 AM)
If u r talking about the cakap plan 3gb+7gb u can go to any digi store
vostro78
post May 27 2017, 01:43 PM

6,804 posts

today received a sms , exlcusive offer some more ( this exclusive i think all postpaid also get de...nothing to exclusive about )

get 40gb broadband plan at only rm50.mth for life. subscribe now and get addiotioanl 10gb for 12 months.

after check with digi express store, is actually the broadband 60. by right is rm60 monthly but as postpaid customer entitle for rm10 rebate as long as maintain with digi.

so if sign up. total data will get 50 (plus the free 10gb for 12 months) for rm50.

worth ?

if they offer for broadband30 then i will sign as i am not a heavy user .

dawja5215
post May 27 2017, 11:16 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ May 27 2017, 01:43 PM)
today received a sms , exlcusive offer some more ( this exclusive i think all postpaid also get de...nothing to exclusive about )

get 40gb broadband plan at only rm50.mth for life. subscribe now and get addiotioanl 10gb for 12 months.
after check with digi express store, is actually the broadband 60. by right is rm60 monthly but as postpaid customer entitle for rm10 rebate as long as maintain with digi.

so if sign up. total data will get 50 (plus the free 10gb for 12 months) for rm50.

worth ?

if they offer for broadband30 then i will sign as i am not a heavy user .
Me too..I came here to check if anyone knew how the extra 10GB for 12 months is allocated. If the free 10GB for 12 months is for the internet quota and not for stream free or stream on demand, I think worth it. The usual plan is 16GB internet quota + 8GB stream on demand + 16GB stream free. If I'm getting 16GB+10GB anywhere and anytime I want, I think really worth it for only RM50.
sordanny
post May 28 2017, 06:08 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ May 27 2017, 10:28 AM)
What promo plan?

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ May 27 2017, 11:06 AM)
If u r talking about the cakap plan 3gb+7gb u can go to any digi store
What is the talktime included? Monthly fee?
Chrono-Trigger
post May 28 2017, 06:56 AM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,307 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ May 28 2017, 06:08 AM)
What promo plan?
What is the talktime included? Monthly fee?
Unlimited call. 50/ month
allspark
post May 28 2017, 07:22 AM

150 posts

Hi Guys,

i have a question, right now i'm using digi prepaid, if i go to digi center to change to postpaid plan do i have to pay advanced payment? Sorry maybe a silly question but last time when i at celcom bluecube they didnt request advanced payment for postpaid plan.
sordanny
post May 28 2017, 07:41 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ May 28 2017, 06:56 AM)
Unlimited call. 50/ month
Looks like more expensive compared to prepaid plan. Very tempted to switch to prepaid in next billing cycle
sordanny
post May 28 2017, 07:47 AM

3,009 posts

Would like to ask, any cons changing from Digi postpaid 50 to Digi prepaid add on RM38 4GB + 1000 minutes?
jasonffx
post May 28 2017, 09:20 AM

26 posts

Hi, some question here. I am using USB adapter tplink ma260 with router tp link tl mr3420 5ghz. Will the digi infinite 150 Sim card works on these setup?
Chrono-Trigger
post May 28 2017, 10:21 AM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,307 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ May 28 2017, 07:41 AM)
Looks like more expensive compared to prepaid plan. Very tempted to switch to prepaid in next billing cycle
Prepaid is on promotional basis. They can change anytime they want
jiaen0509
post May 28 2017, 11:02 AM

3,305 posts

My Unifi down. Now Digi down too!!!!
vostro78
post May 28 2017, 11:17 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(dawja5215 @ May 27 2017, 11:16 PM)
Me too..I came here to check if anyone knew how the extra 10GB for 12 months is allocated. If the free 10GB for 12 months is for the internet quota and not for stream free or stream on demand, I think worth it. The usual plan is 16GB internet quota + 8GB stream on demand + 16GB stream free. If I'm getting 16GB+10GB anywhere and anytime I want, I think really worth it for only RM50.
I asked the store lol. They said is to for internet quota.

Last time I saw got ppl offer rm200+ for 1 year plan with monthly 15gb data still got such offer ?
MilesAndMore
post May 28 2017, 12:24 PM

9,301 posts

QUOTE(hollandd @ May 28 2017, 10:09 AM)
The new digi postpaid 50 with unlimited calls? No more right? If got I also want cause the prepaid just kena changed.
Promotion is still on-going. Can sign-up for this plan at DiGi Store Express at Mid-Valley Megamall or DiGi Store at The Gardens.

124 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:59 AM